OnSinch

Project and staff management software

Overall rating

4,9 /5
(41)
Value for Money
4,8/5
Features
4,8/5
Ease of Use
4,9/5
Customer Support
4,8/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

41 Reviews

Ana
Ana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Time is Money

Reviewed on 2023/10/19

Pros

With OnSinch now I have much less burocratic things to do to get my job done. And also the information is clear for my company and for the external staff that works for me.

Cons

We have so many features that sometimes to find what I want to change is a real challenge! :)

Response from OnSinch

Thank you for your review, Ana. It's great to know OnSinch has reduced the bureaucratic workload for you. We understand that having many features can be overwhelming, and we're working on making navigation even more intuitive. Thanks for choosing OnSinch and for your high recommendation

Andres
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rewiew of satisfied user

Reviewed on 2023/11/21

The application is simple and clear. It has significantly helped me with my work for several years...

The application is simple and clear. It has significantly helped me with my work for several years now.

Pros

I appreciate the most in the application the ability, as an on-site coordinator for music events with 50+ participants, to handle everything. And that from a mobile phone. From recording arrival/departure times, through individual work assignments for employees, to the subsequent completion and closure of the event. At the same time, I would highlight the simplicity of managing multiple concurrent shifts at large events. I also have the ability to manage my overall workload, check my income, and have complete information about my work in one place.

Cons

The errors I encounter while using it are mostly caused by coordinator (user) mistakes. Therefore, apart from a few technical glitches (which were promptly resolved each time), I have nothing to complain about so far.

Response from OnSinch

Hi Andres, it's great to hear such positive feedback from an experienced crewchief like yourself. We're thrilled that OnSinch helps you efficiently manage multiple tasks and shifts at large events. Your satisfaction with our platform's functionality and our responsive customer support is a top priority for us. Thank you for relying on OnSinch for over two years, and we look forward to continuing to support your work!

Wojciech
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

More than expected

Reviewed on 2023/12/29

Once you start using it, you dont want to use anything else.

Once you start using it, you dont want to use anything else.

Pros

Ability to forget about excel sheets in case of staff scheduling.

Cons

Invoicing feature could be better, but is not very bad.

Response from OnSinch

Wojciech, we're overjoyed to know OnSinch has exceeded your expectations, especially in streamlining staff scheduling. We take your comments on the invoicing feature seriously and are dedicated to enhancing it further. Thank you for trusting us and for your strong recommendation.

Stanislava
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

OnSInch review

Reviewed on 2023/10/24

good first experience

good first experience

Pros

easy to with the flow, intuitive, transparent

Cons

missed some functions, not that much flexible

Response from OnSinch

Stanislava, thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you've found OnSinch to be intuitive and transparent. We're always working to add more functions and flexibility, and your input is vital to that process.

Paz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Onsinch is the one

Reviewed on 2023/12/08

Amazing from start to finish, the onboarding has been very smooth. Nothing is too much bother for...

Amazing from start to finish, the onboarding has been very smooth. Nothing is too much bother for you guys, and we're all now starting to get our heads round it.

Pros

Ease of use, ergonomically intuitive, yet highly comprehensive.

Cons

No calendar view, Can't assign different rates to crew per profession thus having to set up detailed ratings.

Alternatives Considered

PARiM

Reasons for Choosing OnSinch

Lasso is very limited, we were manually writing out time sheets, sending shift reminders, building jobs etc

Reasons for Switching to OnSinch

It had a strange way of allocating crew to locations if i remember rightly, but it was a while ago we looked at it.

Response from OnSinch

Thank you, Paz, for the high recommendation. We're thrilled that you've had an amazing start with OnSinch. We're introducing the calendar view in January and we'll make sure to let you know when it's ready.

Hannes
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software for a crewing company

Reviewed on 2023/12/15

Great team to work with with nice people. Work nice for our type of business (events).

Great team to work with with nice people. Work nice for our type of business (events).

Pros

It covers everything needed to run a crew company in an automated and complete way.

Cons

User interface and experience could be a bit easier / straightforward.

Response from OnSinch

We're grateful for your positive review, Hannes. It's fantastic to hear that OnSinch fully supports your company's operations. We appreciate your feedback on the interface and are committed to enhancing the user experience. Thanks for the top recommendation!

Jiří
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rock Buddies OnSinch

Reviewed on 2024/01/09

Pros

It's user friendly, fast and everywhere you need it.

Cons

I have to spend my time on it, my time is expensive.

Response from OnSinch

Thank you for your review, Jiří. We're glad to hear that you find OnSinch user-friendly and efficient. We understand that time is a valuable asset, we aim to make every second on our platform count for your business.

Lucie
Lucie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Sinch for non-profits

Reviewed on 2023/11/14

Sinch is a great tool, quick, intuitive, and easy to set up, manage, and use. It helps greatly to...

Sinch is a great tool, quick, intuitive, and easy to set up, manage, and use. It helps greatly to manage especially larger amounts of people/projects.

Pros

Sinch is super easy and quick to setup and very intuitive for users to work with. Especially with crisis situation it helped us efficiently manage thousands of people. On the other side, it offers complex functionalities and provides all information and tools for end-to-end workers/volunteer management.

Cons

The payroll module was not possible to implement additionally after the main instance runs.
The database import can be done only once, any after-imports need to be manual in order not to rewrite the existing data.

Response from OnSinch

We're grateful for your review, Lucie. It's encouraging to hear how OnSinch aids in managing your non-profit's extensive needs. We acknowledge the points you've raised about payroll integration and database imports and we seek to address these. We value your feedback as we continue to develop OnSinch.

Aleksandra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Opinion from BWS

Reviewed on 2023/12/29

Pros

-dont get bug ;)
-customer help- always on deck
-easy to learn software

Cons

-visually -> not so attractive
-problems with adding colors, images in CMS system
-our sms box often get freeze

Response from OnSinch

Aleksandra, we appreciate you taking the time to review OnSinch. Rest assured, we are working on improving the interface aesthetics and the SMS functionality to address these concerns.

Bartlomiej
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good software for employees management

Reviewed on 2023/12/29

Pros

The most I like the easy access for adding tasks, orders, issuing invoices.

Cons

In tree builder i can't add group factor - only by clicking single positions

Response from OnSinch

Thank you for your positive remarks on OnSinch's employee management capabilities. Your feedback on the tree builder has been noted, and we're work to improve this feature to meet our users' needs.

Robert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Thanks Sinch

Reviewed on 2023/10/23

The team at Sinch have been supersonically quick in resolving any minor issues or explaining easily...

The team at Sinch have been supersonically quick in resolving any minor issues or explaining easily to us, whenever we need guidance on any system features, to date cannot fault any aspect of our collaboration with Sinch, using Sinch gives me total confidence when accepting and booking large jobs.

Pros

Sinch totally revolutionised our operation, i enjoy using sinch daily, our team integrate well with the system, effortless production of bookings, timesheets and invoices.

Cons

The team at Sinch have been supersonically quick in resolving any minor issues or explaining easily whenever we need guidance on any system features, to date cannot fault any aspect of our collaboration with Sinch

Response from OnSinch

Robert, your glowing review is music to our ears! We're so happy that OnSinch has improved your operations and that our team has provided you with the support you need. Knowing that you enjoy using OnSinch every day is the best feedback we could hope for. Thank you!

Dorian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

OnSinch - a perfect tool for all your events crewing & planning services

Reviewed on 2023/12/14

Pros

The ease of use, the implementation, the UI for the platform. Everything just works so wonderfully well.

Cons

Not applicable. Great tool for events crew planning.

Response from OnSinch

Thank you, Dorian, for your glowing recommendation. It's great to hear that OnSinch is the perfect tool for your event crewing and planning needs. Your appreciation for the user interface and functionality is a testament to our team's efforts. We look forward to our continued partnership!

Marina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

NextEvent srl review

Reviewed on 2023/12/11

It is easy to use, you can create the job description with hour and role.
People can candidate...

It is easy to use, you can create the job description with hour and role.
People can candidate themself to the shift.

Pros

It is very easy to use, hostess and [sensitive content hidden] can read all details of the job by themself.
It is user friendly and can contain all the information to work

Cons

Not flexible... we are waiting for 2 very important features: download the composit card in different languages and create directly the contract

Response from OnSinch

We value your review, Marina. It's great to hear that the ease of use of OnSinch is a significant benefit for you and your staff. Stay tuned for updates, and thank you for your trust in our software.

Patryk
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

OnSinch has changed our lives

Reviewed on 2023/11/02

Having such a versatile and easy-to-use tool has allowed the whole company to focus on specific...

Having such a versatile and easy-to-use tool has allowed the whole company to focus on specific objectives. We have more time to train people, find clients, etc. It is this versatility, working in the full spectrum of the light we see, that allows for excellent management of both the entire office team and employees in the field.

Pros

An all in one product, despite such incredible versatility every aspect is catered for.

Cons

I can't think of anything, it's a really successful product

Response from OnSinch

Patryk, it's wonderful to hear that OnSinch has made such a positive impact on your company. We're honoured by your perfect score and proud to offer an all-in-one product that meets your diverse needs. Thank you for your trust and high recommendation!

Ivana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Satisfied customer, highly recomended

Reviewed on 2023/11/15

Pros

I like the most its simplicity, it covers all our needs as a stuffing agency, the customer service is great!

Cons

I have nothing I can complain about. Maybe I would avoid upgrades after I already get used to something. But it is development, new customers are probably happy about it.

Response from OnSinch

Hi Ivana, we're delighted to hear such positive feedback from a satisfied customer in the staffing and recruiting industry. Knowing that OnSinch seamlessly covers all your needs and that our customer service meets your expectations is wonderful to hear. Thank you for your recommendation!

Patricie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Absolute satisfaction

Reviewed on 2023/10/19

Pros

OnSinch is an application designed for companies that are responsible for multiple employees and need to place them efficiently and effectively. It saves time not only for admins/coordinators but also for the employees themselves. Behind the application are qualified staff, willing to help at any time and solve any difficult problem.

Cons

From my position, I don't see a problem that needs to be faulted.

Response from OnSinch

Hi Patricie, your high praise means a lot to us. We're delighted that OnSinch effectively supports your music industry needs. Thank you for your trust in us!

Matous
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Volunteer usage

Reviewed on 2023/11/13

Pros

OnSinch is really good for use. Most likely every three days im using this platform for schedule my volunteers for their jobs. This tool is absolutely necessary for my work!

Cons

Nothing that i could say. Every part is good or try to be. I cant compare to other platform like this.

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Response from OnSinch

Hi Matous, we're grateful for your high praise. It's wonderful to hear that OnSinch is seamlessly integrating into your routine to manage volunteers. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. Thanks for choosing OnSinch for your non-profit!

Shea
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Hundred Strong

Reviewed on 2023/11/06

Our experience with OnSinch has been a pleasure and we are extremely grateful for the role it plays...

Our experience with OnSinch has been a pleasure and we are extremely grateful for the role it plays in our growth.

Pros

Hundred Strong cannot express our gratitude towards the OnSinch and it's people more, it is extremely crucial towards our success. The systems efficiency and simplicity whilst covering all the bases makes it the perfect tool for our needs.

Cons

Nothing we have disliked thus far with the system!

Response from OnSinch

Thank you, Shea, for such a glowing review! It's fantastic to hear that OnSinch has become an integral tool for Hundred Strong, meeting all your needs with its simplicity and efficiency. We’re committed to continuing to provide a system that supports your success.

Carlos
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Onsinch or nothing

Reviewed on 2023/10/19

Exceptional. Eloquence would not be the same without OnSinch.

Exceptional. Eloquence would not be the same without OnSinch.

Pros

A wide variety of features and those small details that make the app surprisingly better every time.

Cons

Missing features: geolocation, push notifications, integration with whatsapp business.

Response from OnSinch

Hi Carlos, thanks for the high praise! It's rewarding to know that our attention to detail makes a significant difference. We appreciate your suggestions for new features and are actively exploring ways to incorporate them to make OnSinch even better.

Laura
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Thankful

Reviewed on 2023/10/24

Pros

Invoices, quotes and dashboards are very good parts of it.Also emails and sms to crew

Cons

it doesn´t adapt to the social security spanish law, therefore our crew costs doesnt calculate 40% of social security costs

Response from OnSinch

Thank you for your review, Laura. It's wonderful to hear that our communication features are serving you well. We understand the need for compliance with Spanish social security laws and are exploring solutions for this. Your input is crucial to our continuous improvement.

Jakub
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

OnSinch - What else?

Reviewed on 2023/12/16

To be honest, I cant really imagine not using OnSinch anymore.

To be honest, I cant really imagine not using OnSinch anymore.

Pros

Easy to use yet really powerful tool. Everything you need in one place, integrated all together.

Cons

Cant really think of anything. Most issues I had was on old version and fixed in upgrade.

Response from OnSinch

Thank you, Jakub, for such positive feedback. It's great to hear that OnSinch has become an indispensable part of your workflow and we're glad the upgrades have improved your experience.

Marie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very usefull

Reviewed on 2023/10/20

Pros

suits best, great customer support, saves time

Cons

coudn't think of anything at this moment

Response from OnSinch

Thank you for your review, Marie. We're delighted to hear that OnSinch has been a useful tool for your civic organization. Saving time for our users is our goal, and we're happy to have achieved this with you. Thank you for your support!

Radek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2023/12/07

Pros

What I like the most is that everyting is so easy. I am able to do all office activities much faster.

Cons

I havent recognized any bad things in app.

Response from OnSinch

Hi Radek, knowing that you can manage all your office activities faster with OnSinch is exactly what we strive for. Thank you for the high recommendation!

Stepan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Beneficial and helpful since the beginning of the app's existence

Reviewed on 2023/11/08

Pros

Simplicity, time saving, user support, development. When you dream of the best workforce management app, it's nowhere near as good as OnSinch.

Cons

I never had the feeling that there was something wrong with OnSinch, or that something was missing.

Response from OnSinch

Stepan, we're honoured by your top marks across the board! It's great to hear that OnSinch has been a game-changer for your event services management, embodying simplicity and efficiency. Your complete satisfaction is our goal, and we're thrilled to have hit the mark with you!

Patrik
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy and intuitive to use.

Reviewed on 2023/10/19

Very happy to use this platform. It is easy, fast, reliable. Great overview of costs and invoices.

Very happy to use this platform. It is easy, fast, reliable. Great overview of costs and invoices.

Pros

How fast you can organise order and get costs right away.

Cons

Using it on web browser from desktops mobile or iPad. Always easy to access to check scheduled times, workers contacts, etc…

Response from OnSinch

Patrik, we're delighted that our platform's accessibility across devices is making your job easier. Thank you for the fantastic feedback and your recommendation!