DM Cockpit Reviews

DM Cockpit

Seize Control And Amplify Your Reach With DM Cockpit

Overall rating

4,8 /5
(8)
Value for Money
4,7/5
Features
4,5/5
Ease of Use
4,9/5
Customer Support
4,8/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

8 Reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Navigating through complex SEO ranking data

Reviewed on 2024/03/13

Pros

The simplicity of the dashboard is a breath of fresh air. Navigating through complex SEO ranking data has never been this easy, making it a joy to use daily.

Cons

Nothing as of now. This is the best tool

CJ
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Perfect tracking tool

Reviewed on 2024/03/08

Pros

I like the daily ranking checker feature.

Cons

some areas are difficult to use or navigate.

Mohammed Farooque Mohammed yaqub
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

EASE to use

Reviewed on 2023/10/09

A great tool which can give competitions to semrush

A great tool which can give competitions to semrush

Pros

Ranking factor and audits which can come handy

Cons

Little bugs which are there hope they will clear out those bug

Nandini
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best keyword rank checker tool

Reviewed on 2023/10/19

Pros

I have been using this tool for more than 3 months and the ways this tool gives the ranking is cool. I also check the daily ranking of some of the keywords which are necessary for my campaign.

Cons

Sometimes the ranking of the keyword gets delayed result.

Apurva
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Best product for tracking your Seo activties

Reviewed on 2023/09/28

It is going Great, It is the best tool if an SEO expert has a problem while dealing with poor...

It is going Great, It is the best tool if an SEO expert has a problem while dealing with poor clients. One can save time if one decides to use this tool and focus more on planning and forming a strategy for each keyword.

Pros

As an SEO analyst i was worried regarding the ranking of my poor clients and wanted a tool, and here I got DM Cockpit. I can now track my daily tracking of keywords and form strategies according to the rankings. It has made my work easy, and we can now focus more on developing strategies for poor clients.

Cons

So far there is nothing which I liked the least. It seems to be easy and perfect.

Gautami
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A great product with affordable price

Reviewed on 2023/08/14

Pros

The integration was easy and it's quite an essential tool for us now, because we are using it daily.

Cons

We are still new to it and for now we are not facing any issues as such.

Roshan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best tool for track keyword ranks with affordable pricing.

Reviewed on 2023/08/16

This is the best tool for track keywords ranks with affordable pricing.

This is the best tool for track keywords ranks with affordable pricing.

Pros

This is the best tool for track keywords ranks with affordable pricing.

Cons

All features of this tool are working well.

Anjali
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very helpful tool

Reviewed on 2023/08/14

Pros

It has very good and helpful Keyword research

Cons

As this new tool it took my time to search someting.