4 reviews

Sapience Vue

Business performance management and analytics software

4 /5 (4 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4
/
5
Value for Money
3,3
Features
3,8
Ease of Use
4,3
Customer Support
4,5
75% recommended this app
4 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Good Tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Software calaculating in the zone time .

Cons

Missing time if automation scripts are rjnning

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Honey S.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Good tool to track productivity

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

Good tool to monitor ones productivity

Pros

It gives us a good idea about our productivity and how should we improve

Cons

When reading, it goes offline. Hence, the values differ and are not a true representation

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Good for Work From Home Employees. Sapience Vue use to increase productivity

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/18
Review Source: Capterra

Improvements area- Meeting time calculator.
Reading or analysis time calculation. Overhead at individual to do something at system always. Like drag mouse or press any key even when you are reading or analysing something. I would say, it is worst ever thing in thi app.

Pros

sapience Vue provides insight about where user's time devoted to.. it helps user to see where his time is invested so that he can improve his productivity. It also has other features, showing productive and zone wise categorised work which can help user to analyze his productive time and unproductive time.

Cons

this tool requires user interaction through mouse, key press etc but they are times when person is reading or analyzing something the time does not get track.this thing can be improved. Not calculating right time, when you are on leave or doing out of office work. Doesn’t record time correctly if you are in meeting and listening somebody without doing anything at system.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 2.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Using spaiemce for productivity tracking purpose

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/09/06
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience with this tool is good as it gives me complete overview about where my time spent and in what activities.

Pros

From point of view of tracking productivity on working assignments , this tool has all features one can bank upon.
Reports will show you how much time you have spent on particular activity .Your productivity as compared to your previous day productivity.One can also set designated slot for particular activity and measure ones productivity for the same time.

Cons

As part of recording productivity, it needs user interaction but sometimes during meeting calls if one is not active or simply sitting not interacting much with PC i.e. not hovering mouse or typing anything this tool does not record activity for that time duration.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10