EmployWise Reviews

EmployWise

Integrated Employee Life Cycle Management Software

4.2/5 (19 reviews)
Rajeev S.

Good HRMS Solution with lot of experience

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/03/21
Review Source: Capterra

I am using this product from past 3 years and I really loved the way new features they have introduced in Employwise.

I was only using Leave, Attendance and travel module but now we are using payroll module and Travel also.

They have made my life paperless almost. I can do most of the things in employwise directly. No need to take print and submit to HR.

I would like to suggest their team to work on UI now. It's been long time I did not see major change in UI.

Pros

New innovative features for employees

Cons

Old design of website

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Nilesh T.

Its userfriendly accessible and simple to operate with ease of customisation

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/06/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Accessibility and speed provided by EmployWise tool and it can cater to almost Any requirements you have from HR aspect and further additional features such as anniversary notification and holiday calendar etc

Cons

User interface look and feel need to improve for sure which includes colour combination used and it should have smart phone like features

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Deepti M.

It has been good so far

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/06/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use makes it an everyday tool. There are no multiple levels of pages that you need to get into in order to cover everyday tasks.

Cons

I would like to be able to customise this a little more in line with our policies. My policies and their exceptions can't be included

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Abhinesh T.

Very Good

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/05/26
Review Source: Capterra

Attendance and Leave management are very good.

Pros

Attendance and Leave systems is Very Good, and also Reporting systems is very good.
Security and features is very nice.

Cons

Server Issue . many times server not working . needed improvement. also need to be add MIS systems.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Shiv S.

It's very good product and user friendly.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/03/27
Review Source: Capterra

I am using employwise from last 2 years and i am really happy with product ... best part is their support team always ready to help with every possibilities and you can customised your reports as per your need.

Pros

User Friendly

Cons

As of now nothing ... it is prefect to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Anup J.

The product is awesome in use and have everything that I need on day to day basis

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/09/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I am an HR user and most of the times I had to do my work manually.Employwise has removed my manual processing.Workflow is good

Cons

Mostly I like all things in Employwise. My suggestion is that they have to do more works on server speed up time

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Sulakshana M.

Truly EmployWise makes Hire to Retire EASY!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/03/21
Review Source: Capterra

This is not just one solution. Each module in itself is like a separate product. People who are serious about their Human Resources function ought to look at this product. On the worlds #1 cloud server, IBM, this is the best possible solution a growing business can opt for. No high maintenance, but high on quality.

Pros

1. Ease of use
2. Plug and play
3. User friendly (both for end user and administration)
4. World Class security.
5. Reliability

Cons

UI needs improvement

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Harminder S.

Good & Easy to use, user friendly interface.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use, very user user friendly interface, Software setup is easy.
Leave & Claim are good.

Cons

App need to be develop more. Geo attendance not working need to be fix.
All the feature which are in web should in app.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Rishi P.

Rating only

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/07/04
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Anindita D.

Is able to capture the important employee data points

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/04/17
Review Source: Capterra

- captures & maintains employee data well

Pros

I think the software still does what we had asked for initially - maintain Employee Data, PMS, exits.

Cons

- Need a proper Org Structure which we can slice & dice
- Dashboard dont work for certain modules
- The software is not flexible, difficult to manage if you want to change your way of working.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Puja M.

A fine product.Not satisfied with the kind of reports we get . Many necessary data cant be generated

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/04/16
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use ,
Better with attendance management
Very convenient to brief

Pros

Very convenient to make people understand , also easy to use .
The Spock and the customer service is helpful

Cons

Not satisfied with the kind of reports we get . Many necessary data cant be generated.
Some basic report also at times become very difficult to generate

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Pathetic software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/01/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

There are no pros. Only consolation is it's old and reliable. Somehow they have some good clients. Wonder how.

Cons

1. Usability really bad.
2. UI is pathetic
3. Customer service is horrible
4. Pricing is way high looking at the product quality.
5. Built on legacy technology.
6. Last UI upgrade was a decade ago.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ranabir C.

Employwise : An Integrated Solution

Reviewed on 2017/03/25
Review Source: Capterra

We use Atendance Management, Time Sheet, Travel, Expense Claims Management and Learning Management Module. Attendance, Expenses and Travel are integrated with each other. These are very easy to use. Employwise has very good customer support. The software is flexible and so customization is easy. We cannot want more than this at this price point. Time-sheet & Training are also very good but they are a bit more advanced as compared to our needs. Overall a very good software - cheap, flexible, easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Rahul S.

Great Software

Reviewed on 2017/03/14
Review Source: Capterra

While going through the software i saw quite a lot of functionality in it,seems user friendly to me. The thing i like the most in the software is its different features and its UI and to add to it,Customer support team is really helpful to guide you through any difficulties you face. SO definitely for me,its a great software. And, it will work as a great help for big companies.

Response from Global Groupware Solutions

Thank you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Neeraj K.

Great product

Reviewed on 2017/03/14
Review Source: Capterra

EmployWise is the best HR software to maintain everything under one platform and makes employee management easy & simple. Has helped us get rid of spreadsheets. Employee performance management and leave & attendance are the best features.

Response from Global Groupware Solutions

Thank you

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Manish K.

Complete HR solution at the click of a button

Reviewed on 2017/03/21
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to understand and use.
Fulfill hire to retire process.
Software is organised and skilled in time management.

Pros

Features & Functionality

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Rishi prakash

Brilliant, All in One Solution!!

Reviewed on 2014/03/24
Review Source: GetApp

EmployWise is the best solution you will ever have for all your HR related problems/processes. Very easy ,very smart . A sheer Joy to use . Totally Brilliant.

Amir A.

compensation

Reviewed on 2014/11/08
Review Source: Capterra

want to know the compensation that employwise use

Sussy N.

complete package of HRMS

Reviewed on 2010/02/17
Review Source: GetApp

covers all aspects in one application, easy to use and the features are in depth