Lead Follow-Up Reviews

Lead Follow-Up

Small business marketing automation by BizConnector

4.5/5 (6 reviews)
Evan D.

Powerful, Friendly, Great Value

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/03/21
Review Source: Capterra

Perhaps the greatest thing about BizConnector is the support. Whenever I have issues, the creator responds to my questions within a day or so. However that support would be worth nothing if the product were lacking, but it delivers with all the features we need in a drip marketing solution, for just a tiny fraction of the cost of more all-encompassing inbound marketing tools like Hubspot or Pardot. We'll never give it up.

Pros

- Support
- Ease of use
- Value

Cons

Sometimes rules are a bit difficult to debug.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Tasya P.

Great functionality. But some issues with implementation.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/03/21
Review Source: Capterra

It's a unique product, one of a kind. Very flexible and customizable. However I'm experiencing issues with execution of this product. Some rules stop working from time to time due to unknown reason. There are some inconsistencies in the edit template menus etc. Sometimes it's impossible to change a name of the rule or template. It just keeps changing it back.

Pros

functionality
flexibility
customiation

Cons

technical issues

Response from MacMicro

Thanks for your comments about technical issues, some of which may be due to a recent migration to a new platform. Attention to these issues now moved to the top of our todo list.

Colin Goldberg

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
John O.

Bolt Logistics Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/03/21
Review Source: Capterra

It was hard for us to find a program with this functionality. We love what the program can do. I would say an area of improvement is the ease of use. It took a good amount of time to configure the program and get it to produce our desired results.

Pros

Functionality. Drip campaign, being able to customize when and what is sent in your email.

Cons

Difficult to set up and adjust. Hard to know if its working the way you want it to.

Response from MacMicro

Thanks for your review, including your remarks about ease of use. Ease of use is a challenge, bearing in mind the flexibility and general nature of this powerful tool. It is the reason why ongoing, attentive consulting support has been available to all customers since day 1. Your comment helps us to focus on improving this area.

Colin Goldberg

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Chris M.

Best Bang for your Buck for Salesforce Drip Campaigns

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/03/24
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using BizConnector for years. At first they were one of the few players that allowed you send time delayed emails using Salesforce.com. Since then other players have come up with drip campaign tools. They may have more features but they are not intuitive and usually way over priced.

Beyond fair pricing, BizConnector's service is amazing. We are not super technical over here and they have always been helpful in solving our issues. You can actually talk to a real person! If you are a small company who wants to stay in touch with your customers, BizConnector is the way to go.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Paul W.

BizConnector goes above and beyond!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/03/23
Review Source: Capterra

We needed extra features for BizConnector, most significantly with their SMS messaging. BizConnector went above and beyond to give us the capability to send individual SMS messages, and Vcards as attachments to MMS. Awesome customer service, I highly recommend!

Pros

Very flexible, if anything is needed we were assisted.

Cons

Nothing really bad about it at all.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Nick C.

Great affordable solution for Auto Marketing

Reviewed on 2017/03/24
Review Source: Capterra

Been using bizconnector for 3 years now and it's been doing it's work since then with no complaints. Great and flexible rules for your auto followup emails. Email templates easy to create with the html editor. Customer support is fast and helpful.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support