1 108 reviews

LiveChat

Premium Customer Service Software for Live Chat & Help Desk

4,6 /5 (1108 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
95%
recommended this app
1 108 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Executive Office
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

LiveChat mudou minha empresa

Reviewed on 2020/06/12

Our company started using LiveChat because we were losing a lot of customers due to the lack of support that was able to solve problems quickly. Before we started using the software, we used e-mail and this generated very slow communication with our customers. We implemented LiveChat just over two years ago and improved the level of our service. Since then, we have increased the efficiency of our work, reduced costs and mainly improved our relationship with the client.

Pros

LiveChat integrated perfectly with our business, the software is fast and allows us to reduce the average service. Because we are able to solve our customers' problems more quickly, we were able to expand our customer portfolio. This means increased revenue for our company. But the most positive effect was being able to improve the way our company was seen in the market. The best thing about LiveChat is that it allows us to work and at the same time provide support to our client, because whenever there is a new interaction, the software emits an audible warning on the mobile device and this allows us to be answering questions in real time.

Cons

Well, we currently face only a few difficulties with the usability of the app for mobile devices, because the web version of LiveChat is perfect, but the mobile version and a little limited, in my view, needs to expand the features in the mobile version, such as the resolution tags that are not allowed to be added in each contact, but the web version has this function. Another issue that implies the use of LiveChat is the cost of implementation, which is a little high by the standards of some companies.

James D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Apps for everyone!

Reviewed on 2018/07/29

We love LiveChat. The availability of the apps that span across different operating systems is a huge bonus and was what initially drew us to the program. Our customers love the program going from chat to form, as they can contact us when we are not available to answer a chat. While the price is a little higher than other live chat clients, this one is worth the price because of the use by multiple agents on a single license. This sold us on the program, and we will continue to use it until it is no longer supported. It’s definitely worth it.

Pros

Apps. Many other live chat options do not include apps, especially not ones that work across both Android, Apple, Mac, and PC. It’s handy in case you are not in front of a computer or have to go from a Mac to a PC, then you have access on both. The fact that multiple agents can use the program (though only one at a time per license!) is very important. Many other live chat programs allow only one per person. This adds up quickly when you have more than one agent. The ability to change the website widget from a chat to a form is great on weekends or after business hours. This allows customers to be able to contact you without having to wait for business hours.

Cons

The only slight con is the cost of the product, but this is offset by the ability for multiple agents to use one license, as long as only one is logged on at a time. To do the same with other programs, you would have to purchase more than one license. So, the cost is justified, but there is still the initial sticker-shock. If the price were a little bit lower, we would be able to purchase two licenses and have two people on at the same time. However, the ability to have more than one person use the license makes it seem like we have loads of agents on at the same time. We did experience one or two bugs, but the tech support was able to fix them quickly so that we were back online within minutes.

Douglas R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

LiveChat Review

Reviewed on 2019/05/03

It's been positive overall, aside from dealing with privacy concerns for GDPR, such as IP address collection and lack of admin controls for this feature. While many visitors do not use chat, some do, and those that have used it have found it very helpful, and it has resulted in some additional conversions that may have not occurred otherwise.

Pros

- Ease of setup
- Reliable operation
- User-friendly operational/agent interface
- Ability to customize pre-questions to gain consent for personal info collection, etc.

Cons

- Support for options to increase privacy protection of site visitors (ie, for EU GDPR compliance) could be better. For example, disabling IP address collection requires a special support request and then it is entirely removed. It would be much better if IP address enable/disable was an admin-controlled setting that, if enabled, would only remove the last octet of the IP address (like Google Analytics does for IP anonymization) so that geo info could still be collected but without the precision that would create a personal info privacy concern.
- Blocking of bot-crawlers from the customer/visitor list is desperately needed, as they present a nuisance to agent operations.
- The clearing of the customer list info seems to occur at random/unpredictable points in time -- this should be explained and there should be a button to allow manual clearing of the list by the agent.
- The customer/visitor view options should include an "all current visitors" option so that all current visitors , whether invited or browsing, can be seen in one view.
- Filters should be expanded to work for all fields, and should be persistent and be able to be saved so that switching views or restarting the application does not cause filter setups to be lost.
- There should be a master enable/disable setting to deactivate LiveChat when desired, without the need to go into Wordpress and disable the plugin.
-

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great software just wish it integrated with messaging software for easier time maintaining...

Reviewed on 2018/11/16

Helped us give a better appearance of being on top of the technical world. We did a get a few leads, but not enough for the time needed to maintain the platform for us to keep it. Great if you have a larger staff (staff of 19 with one person available), or if you are willing to invest in the bot and still have someone to maintain as half of their job. Or that is what I found.

Pros

Very easy to use. Highly editable. Support has been FANTASTIC. We changed owners and needed to switch things over, they were so helpful in guidance. Great response on our website.

Cons

How it had to be constantly watched.

I wish it could do some of the following.
Integrate with messaging app (like iMessage)
We would have loved to have multiple people use this for Sales and Service but it was so expensive to have one more license. It would be nice if there were levels, least expensive one license, next level 5-10 and so on.

Options for small businesses to help support them, we only have on person who can barely watch the program(which is why we have discontinued it's use at this time). When that person is constantly watching it great results when they are not, it's barely worth the money we are spending.

Would be neat to see if it could integrate with Apple Business Messages

Jamie L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great tool for online customer service support

Reviewed on 2020/10/30

One of my favorite features is being able to train the bot and see exactly what FAQs the customer are asking. We believe the more readily available we make information customers need the better service we offer. Specific to LiveChat, we love interacting with our customers in real time and not making them wait on an email reply.

Pros

This software took some time to get set up. We started with Chatbot and only after implementation did we realize we needed Live Chat addition subscription to be able to interact with customers live. Then for the full ticketing features we wanted, we also added on Help Desk. The software does what we want but the total price added up to more than we initially expected. So far it's been great for our rapidly growing company. The story for the Chatbot is a work in progress. However, we believe we are able to provide a higher level of service to our customers who are all around the world. One of my favorite features is being able to train the bot and see exactly what FAQs the customer are asking. Another feature we love is interacting with our customers in real time and not making them wait on an email reply. It's also great that we can assign tickets directly to the person who can solve their problem reducing overall response time to the customer.

Cons

We started with Chatbot and only after implementation did we realize we needed Live Chat additional subscription to be able to interact with customers live. Then for the full ticketing features we wanted, we also added on Help Desk. The software does what we want but the total price added up to more than we initially expected.

Jessica L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

LiveChat - Great Communication with our Customers

Reviewed on 2020/09/29

Overall, this has solved a huge hole in our business - communication with our customers. We have been using LiveChat for over 4 years, and I wouldn't consider switching to another platform. The customer support we have received from LiveChat has been A+.

Pros

LiveChat has been a staple of our business for many, many years. We continue to use this software on a daily basis to stay connected with our customers whether we are in the office or away. When in the office, we stay logged into LiveChat to easily chat with our customers to help them navigate our site or answer any questions they may have. When away, we utilize the software to allow our customers to message their questions. You have the option of setting all the notification settings tailored to your communication style with your customers. And, you can easily add, change or delete employee/users from your account. Additionally, you can set different levels of access based on these employees.

Cons

The price is a bit heftier then other competitors. Pricing is based on number of users to the account. Besides this, I have never experienced something I didn't like with the software.

Jeremy S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best if not the best

Reviewed on 2018/12/11

Very good and couldn’t run our business without it, look forward to future improvements.

Pros

Excellent feature set and customization especially on the desktop app. Works great with woocommerce.

Cons

Mobile app support has been a little flaky with login issues for almost a year. Seems latest update to the iOS app has mostly fixed this but still some lingering issues. So many more features could be added to the app as well. Also don’t like that you have to be on upper tiers to have a simple feature like hours available. We often forget to close the app down and have customers trying to reach us off hours.

Response from LiveChat Software

Hi Jeremy,

Thank you and really happy you like using LiveChat, we do our best to make it even better, every day!

If by chance, you had a moment to leave us a review at WordPress, it would help us even more deliver the best live chat experience to our WordPress users:
https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-live-chat-software-for-wordpress/reviews/#new-post 

Cheers,
LiveChat team

Michael N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

LiveChat keeping visitors happy with quick response

Reviewed on 2019/08/18

Timely response to the visitors, good notification alerts, generation of form submission in non-working hours. Good interface and user-friendly.

Pros

It has a very simple installation, it won't take a long time to integrate with the website.

You can set automatically triggered messages with a test to visitors, you can customize it by setting different field so that it responds timely.

In case of now working hours, it allows visitors to set a form submission which helps our team to reply them back at the earliest.

It gives a view from which location the visitor is chatting. So that we can assign the chat to the right team member.

It has a good notification alert, we can enable voice message every time we receive a text from a visitor. Which is cool.

The archives help us to check the history of the past chats so that we don't miss out any details.

Cons

Live Chat has a good interface and functionality. However, it is a bit expensive.

Ebony T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

LiveChat is a Great Option for Connecting with Customers

Reviewed on 2020/02/12

There are plenty of integrations and advanced features that LiveChat has to offer. Although some customization have room for improvement, the clean and straightforward interface allows it to be a brand staple for chat assistance.

Pros

Features are great, and it has a clean design without any bloat features. This integration also doesn't interfere with the aesthetics of my website. Customers are able to connect to chat quickly to receive assistance in a timely manner. No complicated setups for businesses on the back end, which is a valued feature.

Cons

Livechat is expensive compared to other auto chat platforms. For the price, they can make their automatic greetings a bit more intuitive, as for now they are very generic.

Ori G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Go Live

Reviewed on 2019/03/26

I'm a System administrator and a developer, I distributed the software very easily and I I'm using the API quite a lot, it's very nice! I was also able to build a widget for my support agents, it was so simple.
The livechat developer website is full of useful information and examples which makes everything simple and fun!

Pros

It's easy to integrate with our website.
The user interface is easy and self explanatory. The Admin panel is also very easy to use.
The API is very robust and the developer website is full of information.
Widgets! - I added my own widget to the application very easily.

Cons

It is missing internal chat between agents.
Some features are only available when using the the application within a browser.

Faheem S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Perfect Communication tool for business

Reviewed on 2020/04/14

The experience is very good so far. Saves a lot of energy and time.

Pros

Most of its features are very unique and useful. like its quick and easy integration with HubSpot makes a very useful tool for business. it can connect with GPS which allows viewing the location of the sender. this application is compatible with almost all types of devices. itis very lightweight and does not require high internet speed. Its user interface is very easy. In addition to this, you share multimedia files too

Cons

what I dislike is that it is a bit expensive, because for every extra feature you have to pay extra. They should work on the price to maintain their market value.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

LiveChat

Reviewed on 2019/01/22

I think LiveChat is a valuable tool for our clients and creates another way for individuals to get in touch with our team and get answers quickly.

Pros

Convenience - this allows for an alternative form of communication for clients who maybe dont like to call. I enjoy that this allows me to be more accurate and competent in my responses to clients.

Cons

There can be issues with misunderstanding tone and can be difficult to dig into something specific with a client without creating confusion. There also seems to be times when Livechat drops out for some reason or another (potentially these clients are using the mobile platform)

Paul C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Live Chat Review

Reviewed on 2018/11/16

Great way to make our websites be active for the customers. Great way to also be able to direct customers to the proper product or dept of our company.

Pros

There is plenty of support with Live Chat. Navigation through its different settings and menus are very user friendly.

Cons

Liked the new version other then the "Filter Visitors" part of Live Chat. Would like to be able to pick and choose the different option of the new version of Live Chat.

Response from LiveChat Software

Hi Paul,

Thank you and really happy you like using LiveChat, we do our best to make it even better, every day!

If by chance, you had a moment to leave us a review at WordPress, it would help us even more deliver the best live chat experience to our WordPress users:
https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-live-chat-software-for-wordpress/reviews/#new-post 

Cheers,
LiveChat team

Stephen L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

LiveChat is a well-thought out and established chat solution.

Reviewed on 2019/08/01

Overall, I am quite pleased with LiveChat and believe it is a great solution.

Pros

You can tell LiveChat has been in the business for a while. The alerts for incoming chat, ability to 'Supervise' a chat and offer suggestions, proactive engagements with the customer, etc. all show LiveChat has been refined with the times to meet the needs of chat agents.

Cons

I get very little reporting on the lowest paid plan. I'd like to see how many hours a rep was signed in, and I can't get that barest of bones report without upgrading. About the only reporting I get is the percent of thumbs-up vs thumbs-down for a time period. This option for a chat review comes after the customer has chatted.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

My Livechat Review

Reviewed on 2019/10/24

My personal experience with LiveChat has been positive, I would recommend it

Pros

I am using Livechat in digital web project including for several of my own websites. It is seamless to install and features allows you to work in distributing teams (very helpful)

Cons

I have not product complaints. The chatbot and live chat micro-services space is a very competitive market and more "economical alternative" i.e. affordable options are available in the marketplace

Varinder K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great features and very easy to use

Reviewed on 2018/12/14

Pros

I am user of LiveChat for 3-4 years and i love this chat tool over all others. It has great features, very intuitive and user friendly interface, and above all great pricing structure.

Cons

It needs to have direct integration with Pardot

Response from LiveChat Software

Hi Varinder,

Thank you and really happy you like using LiveChat, we do our best to make it even better, every day!

If by chance, you had a moment to leave us a review at WordPress, it would help us even more deliver the best live chat experience to our WordPress users:
https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-live-chat-software-for-wordpress/reviews/#new-post

Cheers,
LiveChat team

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

LiveChat is brilliant

Reviewed on 2015/12/04

We are a team of 4 people who use LiveChat 7 days a week to support our online web applications. We get chats throughout the day often when we out and we are using our mobile phones.

The great part is that it is so flexible that we are able to support our sites 14 hours a day, 7 days a week with 4 people by sharing the load.

We would be lost without it, it is a great powerful tool which is not overpriced.

Pros

Works on mobile and desktop and is so simple to switch between the 2.
Extremely flexible and powerful application which is so simple to integrate to our websites and other well known applications.
Keeps a history of all chats in an archive
There is a constant flow of new features and upgrades which make it even better.
Price is very fair
LiveChat listen - when we ask for something new they actually take our feedback on board and will add features we want if it makes sense to do so.
LiveChat support is always there via LiveChat of course and the agents really seem to know the product.

Cons

Sometimes when in bad coverage it can be frustrating when trying to respond to customers. This is probably the mobile networks fault not liveChat.

Christina R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

LiveChat is a necessity for all businesses.

Reviewed on 2019/12/03

Overall, I love this software. I feel that it has taken us to a new level of service and accommodation for reservations.

Pros

I like that it is easy for guests that can not call in to "Chat" with us. It is a very helpful tool for everyone. We have been able to successfully set up reservations and answer basic questions.

Cons

I feel that it can easily disconnect guests at times, and neither side knows what happens, or if you click into a screen, you can lose where it is at because it becomes hidden.

Ardi K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

The best and easiest way to approach customers!

Reviewed on 2015/12/17

Using LiveChat helps to diverse the channels through which customers can make contact, a very welcome addition to any webpage dealing with customers in general. If used properly, it can be much faster and more informative to customers than e-mail and that makes sales easier and more productive. LiveChat can also help increase overall customer satisfaction because of a more personalized way of communication. I myself do not like making purchases over a phonecall and getting extra information by e-mail can sometimes take ages, so I always use the chat option when available. Keep up the good work!

Pros

A very simple and user friendly interface, the design is beautiful, responds quickly, the statistics are easily accessible and simple to read, the possibility to transfer files via a chat. And one of the best features is that it remembers recent history (e.g. when a customer has had a chat earlier the same day, it is easy to scroll back a bit, instead of going to the archives). Also, the support staff inside the app is easily reachable and has proven to give quick responses. Thank You!

Cons

Can`t think of anything negative about the interface. It has been a very useful tool for me.

Catriona herron W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Helping CV Saviour Clients 24/7

Reviewed on 2019/01/18

We’ve seeen a 20% increase in conversions between visitors who engage through Live Chat versus those who use our static enquiry form. We can very quickly qualify prospects based on a few quick questions and because we then tailor our responses, we provide real time help right from our first interaction.

Pros

The non-invasive way we can connect with website visitors and quickly begin to understand their needs makes getting to know (and qualify) our potential clients seamless and very natural.

Cons

There’s nothing we don’t like about the software.

Priscilla D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple, Efficient, & Cost Friendly

Reviewed on 2018/12/11

The customer service has been excellent! Every time we've had a question, we've been able to connect instantly and get a response.

Pros

What I love most about LiveChat is the ability to take chats everywhere I go. Their mobile apps are friendly and easy to use, while the desktop allows me to choose between a dedicate app or the website browser. I also love their ticket system and I can forward all of our support emails to go in as tickets and our team knows when an inquiry has been handled.

Cons

The software is a bit heavy and slows our site speed down a bit. However, I'm pretty sure that's consistent across the board with website chat interfaces.

Gari S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy & Reliable Addition For Our Employees

Reviewed on 2018/09/20

Pros

This software has made it extremely easy for our employees to ask quick questions to management or other employees without having to waste time by getting up and walking to them or calling them at their desk. A lot of questions are quick with simple answers and you gain time back during the day with this software.

Cons

So far we haven't had any complaints with this software and everyone who uses it is extremely happy with how quick they can get an answer back.

Ann P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Live Chat

Reviewed on 2020/02/18

From a conversation on Livechat we often find that it leads to an enquiry for our services. So a very important tool.

Pros

In out business (travel) it is a very handy tool. We can see where browsers are coming from and what they are interested in. It allows us to answer their questions very quickly thereby providing an efficient service.

Cons

One feature I would suggest is a window where guests can put their email address and other contact information.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great live support software

Reviewed on 2019/03/26

I worked at salesforce when this was implemented on our helpdesk team. It was a great boon to us, but it did not drive down call volume.

Pros

Allows end users to reach a new venue of support within your organization. In general, technicians can handle more chats than calls so it does serve to lower effort. Easy to integrate into salesforce.

Cons

The software works great, but can cause issues if the staffing requirements aren't also kept up with. In my experience this doesn't reduce call volume, it reduces ticket volume - people who would otherwise4 submit tickets about things that were less urgent will instead chat.

Justin C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It does what it says it does - LiveChat... and then some more.

Reviewed on 2018/12/12

Pros

Ease of use - we were up and running on multiple platforms within minutes.
Loads of features - from basic chat to a reporting dashboard, it's feature rich.
Uptime - So far reliability has been in the at least if not better than 98% uptime.
Responsive support - relatively quick response to inquiries compared to > 24 hours for some companies.

Cons

Occasional hiccups in service seem to take more time to resolve than we would like (> 1 hour down)