ExxpertApps Reviews

ExxpertApps

All-In-One Next Generation Enterprise Application in the Cloud

5/5 (9 reviews)
Verified Reviewer

Great value and easy to use!

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/10/11
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

All communications are personalised, the tool is very intuitive and easy to use, the team updates the tool very often with the feedback of the customers and the trends in the market, and the customer service is always available and ready to helps.

Cons

Filters: it would be great if we could filter by form responses
Copy/paste of emails: right now you have to do it with HTML

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Holger F.

Great software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/26
Review Source: GetApp

This software is really value for money. I always get a great customer support and it is easy to use. It was a very good decision to buy this software.

Pros

Easy to use, very flexible

Cons

Billing functions but it more a sales tool!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Andrea L.

One year of success

Reviewed on 2015/08/28
Review Source: GetApp

I'm so happy to have decided to use Exxpertapps for my Company. In our sector "Events" many software are available and so the process will be very long.

Pros

Human support. No anonymous contact centre. People help us in the training and after many many times.

Cons

Not at the moment! Follow to be so close with the client.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Johanna M.

A very good software

Reviewed on 2015/08/26
Review Source: GetApp

It has been a great experience to work with ExxpertApps because it is really easy to use and they have an excellent technical support. It has helped us to organize our information and keep updated our project.

Pros

Very easy to use and excellent support

Cons

I didn't see any drawbacks for the momen

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Veronica B.

A perfect tool in managing your business

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/28
Review Source: Capterra

Highly recommend it for any kind of business

Pros

Has anything needed to control sales, manage projects, monitor company contacts, centralized communications and also develop email campaigns.

Cons

So far I do not find deficiencies in the software

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Danilo Š.

Customer experience - Delegation of the German Economy in Serbia

Reviewed on 2015/08/28
Review Source: GetApp

After the development phase, the system works very well. Continuous improvements a great attribute.

Pros

Ease of use
Customer support great
Intuitive layout
Reliable functioning

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Alberto A.

More than a CRM solution for any organization

Reviewed on 2015/09/13
Review Source: GetApp

I have been using ExxpertApps for over 4 years with great results. The system is more than a CRM and offers exceedingly valuable modules for any business seeking to increase productiveness and sales, manage projects, keep contacts up to date and centralize communications.

So far I have implemented the system within 3 different organizations, including chambers of commerce and a company from the printing industry.

Continuous software improvements, combined with an excellent customer support make this a cost-effective solution, which I definitely recommend.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ognjen O.

ExxpertApps review

Reviewed on 2015/12/04
Review Source: GetApp

I am using Exxpertapps for my business for over 3 years now. I am very satisfied with the App, it gets the job done. If you need an App for Costumer Management, Billing, Project Management, Newsletters and simply company intern and extern Communication ExxpertApps offers a graete deal of features that allow you to do your business more efficient and economicall.

Pros

- Everything you need for business in one place.
- Greate Support!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sally G.

Modern Online Marketing Tool

Reviewed on 2012/02/08
Review Source: GetApp

I like ExxpertApps because it has resolved my problems relateted to mass mailings and online registration.
Finally I have all my contact data and history in one place and easy to use.