27 reviews

Oracle CRM On Demand

Industry-specific on-demand CRM solution

4,4 /5 (27 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
89%
recommended this app
27 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Oracle CRM on Demand Has Everything At Hand!

Reviewed on 2021/02/21

Oracle CRM is a game-changer for the business! We now have our data in one system used by multiple departments to allow us to make strategic business decisions like never before.

Pros

This great CRM has all the tools that you need to successfully keep up the relationship that you have with your customer. Oracle CRM has everything from a great Lead Management tool to Analytics and Reporting... and oh yeah, it's intuitive and not difficult to train new users!

Cons

I'm always a fan of less is greater, but this doesn't mean that having so much capability is a bad thing. I just know some Users who get overwhelmed easy, so my personal recommendation is to ease any new agents into the system in a structured process.

Mark R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best CRM On Demand We Found!

Reviewed on 2018/10/21

Pros

Oracle CRM On Demand is the best we tried! It's been a continuous process to find a CRM that fits our needs as a growing organization. Oracle CRM provided so many solutions with their platform that we've found a winner!

Cons

The integration to load our previous CRM's information in took a bit of time to transition in. Once this was done everything was smooth, this was the most time consuming part of the start up process.

Neha T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Trustworthy & flexible but not ease to use

Reviewed on 2018/04/19

Pros

The reports are accurate and can be downloaded with an excellent speed. It hardly had a service down alerts. It can handle several different tasks that would need to be performed in an organization. It also depends on how many modules the company purchases and decides to use. It shows priority leads which helps to stay organized and provides a proper dashboard of leads pipeline.

Cons

Appearance of user interface is not appealing. It makes the procedure very lengthy as it involves multiple steps. Also the workflows & UI are both designed in such a manner which makes it very complicated to use. It is not user friendly and also cannot be accessed in mobile phones.

Marriah G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Efficient and Functional

Reviewed on 2017/08/17

Pros

Oracle CRM has the capability to track multiple KPIs and customize the data your organization is interested in tracking.

Cons

Oracle CRM is not as intuitive as I'd like. Certain functions aren't as simple to figure out as they should be, so user training is critical and users encounter some challenges trying to perform simple tasks.

Karen S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

CRM On Demand is a great Sales and Marketing tool

Reviewed on 2015/09/21

Pros

Oracle Support and the Support and Training Protal - Very good tools and plenty of information to get you thru.

Cons

I have no complaints, Oracle has always been there for any issues and give advanced notice to prepare for any upgrades or patches.

Meghan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Philanthropy
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Oracle CRM

Reviewed on 2018/09/05

Pros

Great system to help organize your footprint with clients. Helps to keep everyone organized and on the same page.

Cons

Definitely not the best choice for any non-profit organization. We needed something more tailored to our needs while being more affordable.

Amar M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Reviewed on 2018/10/21

Bill B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Powerful customer relationship management tool

Reviewed on 2018/09/14

Pros

Oracle CRMoD is a critical tool in our global enterprise. It not only tracks and manages opportunities very well but we have it integrated to our quotes to save duplicate data entry, etc.

Cons

It's a global enterprise software, so it can be expensive, especially for a small business. We are a large business so it makes financial sense.

Felix F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

The definitive solution to solve many business problems, is able to provide a broad vision of...

Reviewed on 2018/05/09

Pros

Is perfect for the management of multiple sales teams in multiple locations, there are no limits for integration with other platforms, especially with Ofice365. is totally intuitive and promotes collaboration and teamwork, superior generation of reports and reports (customization), agility in the search for information (Opportunities and budgets)

Cons

Is a bit slow, it requires a great and experienced internal support for optimal results, it is very expensive for small companies, the user experience is not the best, the interface was not visually attractive, it is rigid. Workflows and mail notifications are deficient. The user experience on a mobile device was not the best.

Matthew K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We use this as the back end of our software for marketing

Reviewed on 2017/09/18

Great product

Pros

The fact that it will integrate with our cloud system. There is no issues at all between the two and is seemless

Cons

I wish it was a little easier to use as we need to have our programer do any updates and make sure that we are trained

Shantanu R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Efficient and Functional

Reviewed on 2018/04/15

Pros

Oracle CRM has the capability to track multiple KPIs and customise the data your organisation is interested in tracking.

Cons

I am a long time Oracle CRM user and can say that it can do a lot, but getting it to do what you want isn't always easy. Great product - just needs to be user-friendly.

Thomas C.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Simple to use

Reviewed on 2012/02/02

Oracle CRM On Demand is a user-friendly solution for our entire organization. It is a great help for our sales, marketing and client support department. We like how this solution can even be integrated with an optional virtual call center to ensure complete quality control across customers' experience.

Pros

Simple to use and a great tool for small business organizations

Cons

In terms of user experience it cannot keep up with other SaaS CRM competitors

Tim B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Get all the info you need right at your fingertips

Reviewed on 2018/04/10

Pros

This program is great at keeping all of the information you need for different clients, projects, etc... all in one easy to use platform. This program has saved us quite a bit of time and man-hours with keeping things organized. The program is easy enough to use and train new users. Especially if you are familiar with their other line of products.

Cons

The user interface could use some updating and seems like it's stuck in the past. There are times when things are way more complex with their workflows than they need to be. Overall not horrible, but just so people are aware there are some tweaks that could be made to freshen this up a bit and simplify.

Jessica P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My Review of Oracle CRM

Reviewed on 2019/10/18

Pros

We have used Oracle CRM Demand to get data that we are useful for promoting our marketing campaigns since we use it to get contacts, track sales and potential customers so to help it increased our productivity in sales

Cons

The only drawback we have had AunQ does not have to do directly with the software is that for it to work properly it is advisable to have a very good Internet connection

Amber N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Useful tool for managing customer content

Reviewed on 2015/10/06

Pros

Oracle is a standard in business software and provides generally user friendly formats and interfaces.

Cons

Application tends to be busy for the average user, depending on content requirements for multiple businesses within the out of box capabilities.

Veronica M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Amazing CRM Platform With Oracle!

Reviewed on 2019/01/22

Pros

It's no secret that Oracle has been the major player in the software space for decades at this point. Probably older than me haha! Still, they know what they are doing when it comes to creating a CRM that works. I've been super happy using Oracle CRM On Demand. My guess is you will be too!

Cons

It did take me a bit of time transitioning into the larger enterprise type of software. However, I was able to make the transition smoothly with the support provided by Oracle!

Asad S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

best system

Reviewed on 2019/12/04

Awesome and easy to use software

Pros

That it so easy to use and the functions and updates are awesome

Cons

That the crash reports are not followed up with the team members who are reporting this

Tim L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Oracle CRM. Not very easy

Reviewed on 2018/03/11

Pros

Oracle owned this product so you know it is part of a much larger ecosystem. The support is also very covered.

Cons

The product is not eay to use. As with many Oracle products, it have a lot of functionality, however it is not easy to find all the product capabilities.

Mark V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Reviewed on 2017/03/02

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A crm software you can depend upon

Reviewed on 2018/11/30

Pros

A essential software to use in market research n handle customer n client n it user friendly n gives n handle all customer data

Cons

It gives some warnings some times hangs but otherwise it's fine

Kishan T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Oracle CRM On Demand

Reviewed on 2018/04/04

Pros

An insight of the customer habits.
Reliable system backed up by Oracle.
Great way to find answers quickly (time is money).
It's very easy to maneuver, and visibly clean. Very intuitive, and covers most of what I need to access from this vendor in one location
Oracle is a standard in business software and provides generally user friendly formats and interfaces.
Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs.
Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs.

Cons

Design of some elements could be improved (drop down menus, icons...)
It would be nice to be able to filter by part number instead of just by account or opportunity.
Application tends to be busy for the average user, depending on content requirements for multiple businesses within the out of box capabilities.
more integration between the CRMOD and our other reports/tools.

Christopher L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great software, very efficient and have a very intricate UI

Reviewed on 2019/07/18

Pros

Oracle CRM on demand is a great software and have a very friendly UI. It is fairly easy to setup and feels very smooth. It allowed me to track all orders from customers where the software will provide all details ranging from arrival of delivery to customer details. At first it was hard to understand the functions and interface of the software but once you familiarize yourself with the software and with additional training that could be provided, everything will make sense and will be easier to use. There are easier to use tools out there such as Salesforce if you don't want to go through all the customization process and learning process. Overall, Oracle CRM on demand is a great software that has hardly any faults.

Cons

Takes time to familiarize yourself with the software in order to be efficient at using it.

Bradley B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CRM is great for notes

Reviewed on 2019/08/26

Pros

I love the ability to find notes from any point in time

Cons

The software at times can have its bugs and glitches

Natasha S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Oracle

Reviewed on 2018/03/26

Pros

Oracle is a great tool for multiple people trying to on the same page. It makes it easy to see where a project is at in it's stage. You can also read multiple reports on a certain job.

Cons

Oracle is a complex tool. Once you learn the system it works great, but learning is difficult. It is difficult because there are so many different things to do with the tools.

Patty M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Oracle CRM at Artesyn

Reviewed on 2015/10/07

Pros

It's very easy to maneuver, and visibly clean. Very intuitive, and covers most of what I need to access from this vendor in one location.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to filter by part number instead of just by account or opportunity.