ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus Reviews

ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus

Web based customer support

4.3/5 (9 reviews)
Aria S.

Good but can be improved.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/13
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Support center plus offers a multi-channel support where you can view the customer interaction irrespective of the conservation mode they use. It also offers account and contact management with request tracking and automation. You can also make different business units which represent tasks differently. Every information of our help desk was provided through real time reports and Dashboards. Mobile access is also supported with multi-language support for those whose native language is not english with additional add-ons and integrations.

Cons

Despite of whatever service they offer the prices are too much high for support representatives and business units etc. The prices for their add-ons are also very high. No type of virtual assistants or API’s or chatbots are not their. Custom replies cannot be assigned to a ticket.Their customer support time is satisfactory. It is not terribly intuitive but it needs HTML email and it would be nice if the automatically generated emails would be little prettier.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Amir K.

Very good experience i have with product, im satisfied.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very easy to use and to admin the product, many feature and its a futuristic product that need to be use. very helpful.

Cons

The product is a complete one and all what I need has on it, don't change folks, continu your hard working.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Gerson M.

Lots of features

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/14
Review Source: Capterra

Notification screen reminds me a social network message. That's good.

Pros

Lots of features. This is a super loaded solution for companies of any size. Self Service Portal, Knowledge Base, KPI's, Reports and dashboards. Easy to implement,

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Manage Engine Ticketing System

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/01/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Manage correctly inserting all correctcs data (servers, groups, etc) is really a complete ticketing software that can be used for respect ITIL process systems

Cons

Probably because was not configure correctly, anywhere receive continue email about ticket is really a noise ...

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

6.0/10
Mark J.

AS a web based CRM solution, it doesnt get any easier

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ability to track and manage customer emails as tickets makes it that much easier to manage your calls. The reports we can pull based on Technician, user or problem is phenomenal.

Cons

You will need to have some form of training otherwise you will get lost. Other than that, there are hardly any cons.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Siddik S.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2016/01/28
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Angela B.

satisfies all my needs...

Reviewed on 2012/04/02
Review Source: GetApp

I was looking for an online help desk ticketing system that would satisfy all the needs of my business and help me to be more organized.... I have found that with ManageEngine!

Pros

Easy to use

Jendra J.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2019/03/05
Review Source: GetApp
Verified Reviewer

this software is sooo complex and yet sooo simple to use

Reviewed on 2018/01/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

usability, lots of features that will need to take some time to review all of them but right now this software will give me everything i need right now

Cons

i didnt found any yet. i will update if i will find one. theres lots of settings to deal with that it will take some time

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10