94 reviews

Comindware Tracker

Non-coding Workflow Management Software

4,6 /5 (94 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,6
/
5
Value for Money
4,5
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,6
Customer Support
4,5
99% recommended this app
94 reviews
Archna S.
Industry: Media Production
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

A powerful Tool which is capable of doing almost everything for Workflow Management.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/09/29
Review Source: Capterra

Comindware Tracker is the best and powerful tool that automates various processes for our organization with its cloud hosted management tools that makes it accessible from any web browser, from any Operating System. The management workspace is provided to all the employees, so everyone can work simultaneously on the same projects. We can easily design, modify and schedule our workflow quickly and effectively with Comindware Tracker. Our Company has found it as an effective and important solution in our Organization's Workflow. This solution saves both our time and money because it provides various solutions without the need of high Coding skills and technical knowledge. It does what it says, it actually provides a platform for smoother and transparent Workflow without the need of coding. However, AI based process automation is not at all possible with Comindware Tracker. The pricing of Comindware worth it, because the features provided are absolutely intuitive and helps a lot in the automation of our various processes and allows us to be more productive.

Pros

Comindware Tracker has a lot of features which helps in increasing our workflow and automates some of the tasks which requires a lot of man power when done manually. One of the best thing is that it is a web based application, so it doesn't require high system specs to run and can be effectively operated both on Desktop and Mobile platform. So many useful features are present in a simple and easy to learn interface that makes it very easy to use for all of our employees. It does what it says, it doesn't require high Coding and Technical skills to be effectively operated. The dashboard has all the features placed on it, in a neat and perfectly clear way. We can create and manage forms and large documents to share within the organization. Many features are there in its Control Panel, so we can keep a track of every process and operation done by our team and we can effectively make reports out of it. We can create new tasks for our ongoing projects, assign them to particular group of employees and track the entire work, all thanks to Comindware. There's literally no Technical knowledge required because of features and tools like Drag and Drop which makes it a lot easier for everyone to create new forms, documents, tasks etc. Comindware provides us the detailed diagrams and graphs of our projects for better Presentation and Marketing.

Cons

Comindware is definitely a perfect Workflow Management Tool but it still has some problems making it worse than other similar Solutions. Our technical team can't implement complex algorithms which majorly affects the use of this software for us. Our technical team has also reported that AI based automation is not at all possible with Comindware Tracker. We have also found that some features on this platform sometimes are reducing our workflow, like lack of chat platform, bad report presentation and tables. They will have to work on these above major flaws. They should also launch their software for mobile devices.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Talha K.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 201-500 Employees

It helps in getting the workflow streamlined

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/11/29
Review Source: Capterra

I can now manage all the tasks and assign it to various subbordinates. It helps me scale up the efficiency of my staff.

Pros

Tasks could vbe assigned to the users and escalated. The team was able to understand the interfacing with the active directory.

Cons

The setup took a lot of time and then the user creation was very cumbersome as you have to kove from Architect mode to Admin mode. It takes a lot of time and patience to toggle.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Litan K.
Industry: Higher Education
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Boosting your business process woth Comind Tracker

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/09/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This tools help us to process our data more effectively. The UI is easy to understand

Cons

The price is expensive enough, but with that price I think is good enough

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

A easy to configure and use workflow management software which has incredibly friendly UI. It has he

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/07/10
Review Source: Capterra

We wanted the business partners who can understand our business pain points and help us resolve the complexities with lease configuration and more flexibility

Pros

The ease of configuration of Complex Business Scenarios saving time and resources.

Cons

Analytics and Reporting can be more exclusive. Also Mobility solution can be more complete.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Oil & Energy
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Manage your workflow with ease!

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/04/04
Review Source: Capterra

Our Team found it very easy to switch from the previous software we were using and right now they are really satisfied with the change.

Pros

Application is quite simple to manage. There is a lot of other application to manage your workflow on the market but none of them is so user-friendly in comparison to Comindware Tracker. You can also access the application from basically any browser. Another big advantage is the fact that no “hardcore” coding ability is required – after few days you’ll get to know most of the required formulas.

Cons

It would be great to have better integration with Microsoft services, like outlook. Sometimes it is required to refresh the page few times. Apart from that I cannot complain.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Services
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Responsive software for Web & Mobile

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Simple UI that provides both web and mobile base access to it product due to that it is easy to access the work from anywhere. it is a BPM software using it you can create workflow. You don't have to write much code and easily you can create software.

Cons

It's a great tool to develop and manage software process. Although it is little bit bulky.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Michele D.
Industry: Apparel & Fashion
Company size: Self Employed

The best operations manager for your company

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/31
Review Source: Capterra

Comindware Tracker it helped me to create the current workflow model with a simple drag and drop, which is a fantastic and simple function, and exactly why it allows anyone to use it without major difficulties. The management of all operations, including real-time reporting, allows me to be in control of all my demands and the ease of changing the workflow as needed, streamlining my time and making me have even more expressive results.

Pros

The simplest software I've ever used, that manages all operations in real time, allowing quick and assertive actions, everything a company needs today.

Cons

Just the price that I think could be more affordable, but other than that I haven't found anything that I can claim so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Accounting
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Worflow software that acts as a big contributor to successful management of processes

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/04
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience is better than I suspected. I'd never suppose that software can be so easy to learn and use on daily basis. Basically, after some short self-training you know basics and you can use it in your everyday work.

Pros

Comindware Tracker is a intuitive, easy to use powerful web-based worflow management software that is a game changer if you are looking for successful management of processes and workflow. Considering the fact that application is web-based, you may access it from almost any device. That creates a lot of oppotunities for you and other team members. Formulas which are being used inside the application are relatively easy to learn and everyone should be able to use this within few days.

Cons

Better integration with Outlook would be more than appreciated. I've also faced an issue when I had to refresh the page before my action was completed. Sometimes even thrre times.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Market Research
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Comindware Tracker Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/10
Review Source: Capterra

A very useful data centric tool to derive powerful and actionable insights. We use it in our outbound client project automation. The interface is very easy to use and very simple to use for even a non IT background.

Pros

As the interface and drag-drop features are very simply coded it can be used for non technical resource as well with ease.
Data derivation is very easy and effective
Powerful insights
Algorithms used are very simple

Cons

Not very high complex features available

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Impressive workflow software for all kinds of Business

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/23
Review Source: Capterra

It was really very helpful and easy to set up. Query and issue tracking has become very easy. It produce impressive analytics and reports which is very helpful in making a decision.

Pros

This software is so simple and easy to customize. The best thing is we can track the progress of the project and also how many people are currently working on the project. It makes it very easy in operating the business management.

Cons

There should be a mobile version too, it would be very helpful. Also, it has very limited number of customization option for the user. They should increase the number of templates too.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Venice S.

Powerful web-based workflow tool

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/07/05
Review Source: Capterra

We've definitely got more effective in terms of time and I believe that we save money every day we use Comindware Tracker.

Pros

It is super easy to design workflows and configure forms. No need to code, when setting business rules. Comindware Tracker is integrated with Active Directory, so user management is a snap. Employees find this tool approachable since it is available via web-browser, timely notifications keep you in a loop of a process and you can easily check a workflow status.

Cons

The reporting is OK, but might be improved. I would add some report templates. I can hardly suggest more improvements.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Muhammad arifur R.
Industry: E-Learning
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Powerful yet simplistic workflow management platform

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/03
Review Source: Capterra

As a remote tutoring organization, we had to connect to our mentors from different countries across the globe. We had to assign tasks, set deadlines, monitor progress daily. And Comindware Tracker provided an excellent solution to our needs.

Pros

The software makes my business project automation quite easy, yet doesn’t require IT skills to operate. Its simplistic, but powerful. Although the pricing is a little overwhelming, the value for money is quite satisfactory. The drag-and-drop features are very convenient and makes the workflow very smooth and streamlined. But advanced features like automatically accepting or rejecting tasks passing quality tests - is missing.

Cons

As the software needs no coding skills, it is limited in terms of advanced features - creating complex alogorithms, AI implementation, etc. Thus I can not use it to handle mega projects involving thousands of workers.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Steward C.

One of the best tools for workflow management

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/06/04
Review Source: Capterra

Comindware Tracker is being used to track the full lifecycle of our service from managing offer requests that come through a web form and then processing service request and managing service delivery. This workflow management and collaboration tool adds a tremendous amount of transparency to our consultation and research process and allows for successful management of hand-offs that a necessary between different teams.

Pros

Comindware Tracker make it easy to tweak workflows and forms, so users can easily optimize without breaking stride. It successfully routes hand-offs between different teams, adds transparency to workflows and has a set of social collaboration tools.

Cons

Open API is good, but not enough in my opinion. It lacks out-of-box integrations with popular web-services.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Comindware Tracker has helped get my department back on tack!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/06/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Comindware Tracker is great for keeping everyone in loop. Before Comindware Tracker sales would have to contact engineering to see what phase a project was in, now anyone can see where a project is at which has eliminated a lot of phone calls. Also projects are released to production a lot more efficiently and effectively.

Cons

I would like to see Comindware Tracker be more compatible with Outlook. It works but not without making out look crash. Also the layout of the software is lacking sore serious pizazz. The automated E-mails letting you know what stage the project is in just get annoying and don't really help.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Blake C.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Very useful for improving performance

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/03/25
Review Source: Capterra

We implemented the software for collaboration between our Support team and Operations team. It helped immensely with ensuring that both teams are in the loop about which customers complaints have been sorted are pending and should be urgently looked into. Our customer satisfaction has improved by a large margin since implementing.

Pros

The price is really reasonable and it's performance goes above and beyond the average expectation. We are glad the team found it easy to use too.

Cons

A number of social media platforms which may not be very popular but have a sizeable userbase are yet to be incorporated.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lucy S.

Excellent for streamlining repetitive workflows

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/06/08
Review Source: Capterra

Eliminated falling through the gaps, streamlined workflows and added transparency.

Pros

You don't need technical skills to develop, maintain and update workflows. Comindware Tracker has wonderful drag and drop designers for both workflows and forms. Besides, when you make a new form live it gets available from both desktop and mobile browsers within a single publishing process.

Cons

When building a complicated workflow, you have to use Excel-like formulas. I needed some time to learn it, but any way - it is not so difficult.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Well organised workflow tool that has really improved performance

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/20
Review Source: Capterra

Having tried a lot of other tools in the workflow management space, this has been really simple to manage and handle from a usability perspective. Go for it. They have got a free trial too.

Pros

It is very easy to design workflows. Absolutely no need to code the rules. User management is perfect. Access via a web browser is very helpful so are the notifications. No real need for training our folks on it as it is all so self-explanatory.

Cons

Reporting is just about average. The API can be improved too. Need to more compatible with other tools like Outlook. Having a mobile app would also be beneficial for somebody like me who is always on the move.

But all in all not much that I dislike.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Comindware Tracker Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/31
Review Source: Capterra

Very Helpful. It has reduced need of training at various stages. People find it easy to use and are happy with the simplicity. Ease of access is a big plus

Pros

Very easy to design and manage. Various Best part is no coding is required. It has reduced need of commercial training. Easily accessible via any web browser so that's a big plus

Cons

If they start providing mobile app as well it will be very helpful. Also API integrations with more popular websites will also be very useful

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Lovely K.

The superb solution of workflow management!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/26
Review Source: Capterra

Actually, I found this workflow management software such a great software.
Nice features and functions are available in this software. Hope, you will love it to use

Pros

The user interface looks great and navigation around it is simple, those are always pros. The admin tools are also good, with ease of adding and removing individuals from the system. Easy to maintaining the system. Superb solution of the workflow management.

Cons

Sometimes requires me to refresh the page, and restart the order. Sometimes when trying to submit one order, I will have to refresh the site as many as 3 times. Nothing more.........

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Andrew R.

We make our time more valuable and ensure more effective output.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/11/01
Review Source: Capterra

We make our time more valuable and ensure more effective output.

Pros

Satisfied on this non-coding workflow software used to connect with my team. Excellent support from the technical team. Its graphical workflow made it easy to used for technical and non technical person.

Cons

It would be better if it have more integration like microsoft outlook or other apps and softwares. Although, the system is very flexible and easy for all kind of user.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dave F.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Tremendously improved our workflow management

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/02/26
Review Source: Capterra

It enabled us to track which machinery were on site, which machines were due for service, had been returned to the yard, was to be worked on by who, had been worked on and when it could be sent back to site. As simple as it sounds, tracking this workflow and being better able to manage it with Comindware made a lot of difference

Pros

It is easy to use and offers great value for money. I also like that it is cloud based, hence it allows for rapid deployment and does not require any technical know-how for installation.

Cons

I will like to see an additional feature with which SMS alerts can be sent to operators once their machine maintenance is completed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ashutosh T.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Keeping the Workflow in Check

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/10
Review Source: Capterra

The distribution of the workflow is really effective and it helps me to keep a check on the functioning and working of various groups and departments in my organization

Pros

1. It doesn't require any coding and no technical knowledge whatsoever.
2. I had to keep an eye on all the departments working and their workflow and it's effective salient features helped me.
3. It helped me manage things at my finger tips.

Cons

It should come with a written mannual, for a not so tech-geek person like me. It took me a few days initially to get hold of things and get the knack of how it functions

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jestin T.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Intuitive web-based workflow software

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/07/06
Review Source: Capterra

It adds transparency to tasks flow, simplifies project status checking and eliminates mess.

Pros

There's no need to switch to another web environment when you need to add a missed step to a workflow or a field to a form. And no coding needed when setting business rules.

Cons

Documentation might be more detailed. Support service is professional and careful, but I'd better rely on documentation.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Naresh B.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Best project tracker in the market for professionals

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/12/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like the UI integration in this. Easy access for all. No need of any training or something.

This tracker will help you in creating, assigning and tracking your projects. We can track entire the project journey. Here we can follow and track the errors during the management of workflows.

Cons

We have configured the complete projects in this tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Roy T.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Highly recommend

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/11/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Comindware Tracker is all about agility. It has configurable interface, allows for workflows and forms design and their quick adotion to changing business needs. Besides it enables you to run workflows and analyze them in real-time, plus monitor work flow from any device.

Cons

It lacks free training options. Video-guide would be very useful.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10