Comindware Tracker Reviews

Comindware Tracker

Non-coding Workflow Management Software

4.6/5 (74 reviews)
Venice S.

Powerful web-based workflow tool

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/07/05
Review Source: Capterra

We've definitely got more effective in terms of time and I believe that we save money every day we use Comindware Tracker.

Pros

It is super easy to design workflows and configure forms. No need to code, when setting business rules. Comindware Tracker is integrated with Active Directory, so user management is a snap. Employees find this tool approachable since it is available via web-browser, timely notifications keep you in a loop of a process and you can easily check a workflow status.

Cons

The reporting is OK, but might be improved. I would add some report templates. I can hardly suggest more improvements.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Steward C.

One of the best tools for workflow management

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/06/04
Review Source: Capterra

Comindware Tracker is being used to track the full lifecycle of our service from managing offer requests that come through a web form and then processing service request and managing service delivery. This workflow management and collaboration tool adds a tremendous amount of transparency to our consultation and research process and allows for successful management of hand-offs that a necessary between different teams.

Pros

Comindware Tracker make it easy to tweak workflows and forms, so users can easily optimize without breaking stride. It successfully routes hand-offs between different teams, adds transparency to workflows and has a set of social collaboration tools.

Cons

Open API is good, but not enough in my opinion. It lacks out-of-box integrations with popular web-services.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Comindware Tracker has helped get my department back on tack!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/06/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Comindware Tracker is great for keeping everyone in loop. Before Comindware Tracker sales would have to contact engineering to see what phase a project was in, now anyone can see where a project is at which has eliminated a lot of phone calls. Also projects are released to production a lot more efficiently and effectively.

Cons

I would like to see Comindware Tracker be more compatible with Outlook. It works but not without making out look crash. Also the layout of the software is lacking sore serious pizazz. The automated E-mails letting you know what stage the project is in just get annoying and don't really help.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Blake C.

Very useful for improving performance

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/03/25
Review Source: Capterra

We implemented the software for collaboration between our Support team and Operations team. It helped immensely with ensuring that both teams are in the loop about which customers complaints have been sorted are pending and should be urgently looked into. Our customer satisfaction has improved by a large margin since implementing.

Pros

The price is really reasonable and it's performance goes above and beyond the average expectation. We are glad the team found it easy to use too.

Cons

A number of social media platforms which may not be very popular but have a sizeable userbase are yet to be incorporated.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Lucy S.

Excellent for streamlining repetitive workflows

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/06/08
Review Source: Capterra

Eliminated falling through the gaps, streamlined workflows and added transparency.

Pros

You don't need technical skills to develop, maintain and update workflows. Comindware Tracker has wonderful drag and drop designers for both workflows and forms. Besides, when you make a new form live it gets available from both desktop and mobile browsers within a single publishing process.

Cons

When building a complicated workflow, you have to use Excel-like formulas. I needed some time to learn it, but any way - it is not so difficult.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Hana M.

Comindware tracker was practically designed to handle contact centers

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/26
Review Source: Capterra

You can say that we are satisfied with Comindware tracker and with everything it represents. We like our contact information to be so secure, and that we can create fully customizable lists of contacts and tasks.

Pros

We really liked being able to manage a completely unlimited amount of tasks within our work. The platform also integrates with Microsoft Outlook, so we have also achieved better management of our messages.

Cons

Comindware tracker has noticeable limitations when it comes to working by departments. It has not allowed us to create a dynamic enough environment due to the poor approach it presents in terms of managing debates and discussion areas.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Comindware Tracker Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/31
Review Source: Capterra

Very Helpful. It has reduced need of training at various stages. People find it easy to use and are happy with the simplicity. Ease of access is a big plus

Pros

Very easy to design and manage. Various Best part is no coding is required. It has reduced need of commercial training. Easily accessible via any web browser so that's a big plus

Cons

If they start providing mobile app as well it will be very helpful. Also API integrations with more popular websites will also be very useful

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Lovely K.

The superb solution of workflow management!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/26
Review Source: Capterra

Actually, I found this workflow management software such a great software.
Nice features and functions are available in this software. Hope, you will love it to use

Pros

The user interface looks great and navigation around it is simple, those are always pros. The admin tools are also good, with ease of adding and removing individuals from the system. Easy to maintaining the system. Superb solution of the workflow management.

Cons

Sometimes requires me to refresh the page, and restart the order. Sometimes when trying to submit one order, I will have to refresh the site as many as 3 times. Nothing more.........

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Andrew R.

We make our time more valuable and ensure more effective output.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/11/01
Review Source: Capterra

We make our time more valuable and ensure more effective output.

Pros

Satisfied on this non-coding workflow software used to connect with my team. Excellent support from the technical team. Its graphical workflow made it easy to used for technical and non technical person.

Cons

It would be better if it have more integration like microsoft outlook or other apps and softwares. Although, the system is very flexible and easy for all kind of user.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Dave F.

Tremendously improved our workflow management

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/02/26
Review Source: Capterra

It enabled us to track which machinery were on site, which machines were due for service, had been returned to the yard, was to be worked on by who, had been worked on and when it could be sent back to site. As simple as it sounds, tracking this workflow and being better able to manage it with Comindware made a lot of difference

Pros

It is easy to use and offers great value for money. I also like that it is cloud based, hence it allows for rapid deployment and does not require any technical know-how for installation.

Cons

I will like to see an additional feature with which SMS alerts can be sent to operators once their machine maintenance is completed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jestin T.

Intuitive web-based workflow software

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/07/06
Review Source: Capterra

It adds transparency to tasks flow, simplifies project status checking and eliminates mess.

Pros

There's no need to switch to another web environment when you need to add a missed step to a workflow or a field to a form. And no coding needed when setting business rules.

Cons

Documentation might be more detailed. Support service is professional and careful, but I'd better rely on documentation.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Roy T.

Highly recommend

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/11/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Comindware Tracker is all about agility. It has configurable interface, allows for workflows and forms design and their quick adotion to changing business needs. Besides it enables you to run workflows and analyze them in real-time, plus monitor work flow from any device.

Cons

It lacks free training options. Video-guide would be very useful.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Feastre L.

Comindware tracker is a solid proposal to improve workflows

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/06
Review Source: Capterra

We recommend it for the simple fact that it is useful to improve the streamlining of business processes. Comindware tracker is ideal for creating fully automated workflow models.

Pros

This platform is very good for automating the management of workflow reports, and has a control panel with many customizable options. Your mobile access is very fast.

Cons

Your graphic workflow editor sometimes tends to be slow, and you have constant problems with accessibility permissions that we give to other team members when they want to access information.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Ashan H.

Superb Workflow management software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/02
Review Source: Capterra

it really eliminate unnecessary communication effort between departments where all of them can see the work progress and push based on that

Pros

I'm really satisfied with the way comindware works. even though i don't have any technical background and maintain workflows, its really easy to work and navigate through the system. Specially with the drag and drop feature makes it really easy.

Cons

I wish i could integrate a SMS portal with this so i can notify my sales associates about tasks to completed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Alexey G.

Excellent tool for quick workflow automation

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/10/19
Review Source: Capterra

We increased our company's efficiency. Our processes work better and we always know what is going on.

Pros

Ease of use, low code development, and professional technical support. With Comindware Tracker's graphical workflow builder makes it possible and easy for non-technical business users to create their own workflows and maintain them.

Cons

It would like to have more integrations in addition to MS SharePoint and Outlook. In the beginning it seemed to be "another brick in the wall", but after I was shown a demo we realized that the system if very flexible. I would advise them to have a better presentation and video to straightforward the values the product gives to potential customers.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Daniel T.

The most user-friendly software to automate the workflow

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/05/13
Review Source: Capterra

As this platform allows collaborative work, all the processes in the company have increased their productivity, since the software offers a graphical and simple interface of all the processes and each worker knows what they do at all times.

Pros

We can use the applications without having advanced knowledge in programming or development, since its interface allows us to add the tasks we want to automate without using complex codes or sentences

Cons

At first we did not know how to integrate it with Outlook but after the tutorial we were able to create an excellent integration to manage the workload from our own email.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic tool for workflow automation

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/06/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Comindware Tracker allows parallel workflows and allows, for example, several people review and approve the same document or request simultaneously. Majority of people can master it without running through any issue. We struggled with the tedious email process and had to log every step after making an approval request. Comindware Tracker changed all that.

Cons

There's nothing I dislike about this workflow software. It's easy and straightforward. I never contacted Comindware support, but some colleagues did and liked their experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Nikhil S.

Comindware Usage

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/04/12
Review Source: Capterra

It's a good tool to use. Can make things easier if used wisely. Customizable on many fronts so that is an essential feature in every such tool. Overall a positive experience.

Pros

It is very easy to setup. Also very easy to use. Don't need to be a coding genius to use it. Also forms & workflows are tweakable which comes handy often. Timely notifications & reminders makes sure we don't miss important things.

Cons

Customer support is good but can be better. Not too many report templates. If there were more it could really help.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Andy M.

Great for workflow management

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/02/26
Review Source: Capterra

It enabled us to track the different stages of project and the people working on them. Moving along and collaborating with the next person in the chain of events got easier. Its amazing how a little addition like comindware could make a lot of difference.

Pros

It enabled us to track different stages of the service process and the technical hands making it happen, enabling them to collaborate better and getting the overall work done faster. It is amazing how a small addition like Comindware can make a whole lot of difference.

Cons

I believe additional features to enable connecting as many email service providers and calendar management platforms are needed. I believe they should already have this in the works

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Nathan A.

Great value for money

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/02/26
Review Source: Capterra

It was implemented for our customer care centre and is used to manage the helpdesk centre. It has enabled easy tracking of resolution of queries and issues. Resolved and pending tickets are all tracked and followed up better with the help of the tool. It is very easy to use and I really recommend it.

Pros

It is easy to use. A new user can pick it up and get running without hitches or need for training. Its user interface is pretty graphical. You can see what's resolved, what's in the works and what's new at a glance.

Cons

I will love to have more custom autorespond template texts to choose from to send as reply once a ticket is received. There are a couple, more wouldn't hurt.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Saminda A.

Easy Workflow creation with no coding

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

we are having so many workflows in our organization and comindware tracker is used in different department in order to achieve approvals and document management

Cons

some time is needed to learn and portable version is not available

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Alexey F.

Excellent workflow management platform

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/07/16
Review Source: Capterra

I have been administrating our workflow system based on Comindware Tracker through 3 versions and have implemented many process-based apps. It enables me to do anything needed in terms of business operations management.

Pros

Ease of setup, speed of application development and enhancement. Excellent customer service and technical support.

Cons

Nothing that would really faze... I'd suggest Comindware to add some more customization for user interface.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Alexander H.

Awesome HR management tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/02/21
Review Source: Capterra

Comindware helped transform our HR business process. With it, we were able to get rid of redundant processes and job roles evolved. It even reduced our spending on HR staffing needs and we still ended up being able to do more with less. I really recommend it for change management.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Hemaka W.

Internal Process Automation and integration

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy workflow adding with no coding knowledge required. easy adaptability among the users

Cons

training is required to get the knowledge of the solution otherwise all the functions will not be used

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Mark B.

Workflow automation software for non-technical users

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/31
Review Source: Capterra

It allows to eliminate paper work and reduces workflows maintenance cost.

Pros

omindware Tracker is a powerful tool that for those who has basic Excel knowledge - it is more than enough to create workflows and set your custom business rules. The UI is intuitive.

Cons

It might be useful to have documentation about use cases from Comindware. I believe it would reduce support effort on their part.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10