Kissflow Digital Workplace

3,9 (10)
Digital Workplace platform for businesses of all sizes

Overall rating

3,9 /5
(10)
Value for Money
4,7/5
Features
4,4/5
Ease of Use
4,4/5
Customer Support
4,8/5

10 Reviews

Anjana R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Reviewed on 2017/05/04

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Breakthrough time consuming traditional workplace practices.

Reviewed on 2021/01/15

KissFlow is the perfect tool for bridging the workflow gaps between various functions in the company. Our lead time has been reduced and helped our internal team members increase their overall productivity by spending on high impacting tasks instead of working on manual data entry which is time consuming.

Pros

The product support personnel has been very helpful and always available when needed to help us fix a problem in the back end.

Cons

The transition from the Old KissFlow to the New Version should have done differently one step at a time. We found out that there are a few fields that have been changed or no longer supported in the new version which is causing a setback, particularly in our Operations. Luckily, KissFlow support personnel has always been there to help and guide us with getting back on track.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

We were tricked by their Ads comparing themselves with WaveMaker and other platforms.

Reviewed on 2019/11/18

The overall experience has not been great but because Kissflow offers a free trial we did not invest a lot and saved a lot of time.

Pros

The interface is clean.
The platform is easily navigable.
Easy to make simple workflows.

Cons

We were really tricked by coming across their ads comparing themselves with WaveMaker and other similar platforms.
Since we used only the trial of KissFlow we were saved because we did not invest a lot of time and resources.
The platform if only good for creating very simple work flows and apps. If the app/process goes little complex, KissFlow falls flat and has nothing to offer.
It is the limitation of the platform and they should stop comparing with other platforms which offer a lot more value in terms of functionality.

Sathish K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One app multiple solutions

Reviewed on 2018/12/16

Pros

This app is so raw and flexible so that we can customize around different verticals , instead of buying many apps for each different process, kiss flow has been a one stop solution for HR/Finance and administrator workflows , kudos to the team!
Excellent in terms of performance and cost

Cons

Some more clarity on API integration in the FAQ section would be much useful, non tech savvy's find it difficult to understand API integration, however the support team was extremely helpful
Also it would be great if you could include a communication channel between different users/admin , if kiss flow could send emails on its own instead of any other 3rd part integration,then it would be a complete business package

Pascale H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Operational Happiness

Reviewed on 2014/08/07

Hi!

I did my research on multiple WMSs and KissFlow is definitely the cheapest, most scalable and generally the best one out there!

Especially considering:

* It is cloud-based
* Its seamless integration with Google products
* How easy it is to implement processes in a matter of minutes
* Its scalable pricing structure
* The amazing support - Generally, the KissFlow team gets back to me within a couple of minutes, and does not stop working on an issue until it's done!
* Its ability to empower businesses to reduce administrative work, so they can focus on what is really relevant...

Huge fan!

Response from Orangescape Inc

Thanks Pascal! Really appreciate your great feedback!

Rakesh R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reviewed on 2017/08/02

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Anyone else think Kissflow is buggy??

Reviewed on 2014/10/24

I've tried the free trial, read the help and did a demo with the company. Does anyone else find this software buggy? I keep getting hung up, error messages, opening tickets with the helpdesk. They fix the problems but aren't giving any details and the processes now work but we didn't change anything on our end.

Pros

fairly easy to use

Cons

Program seems to have bugs.

Response from Orangescape Inc

Sorry to hear this. This might be an isolated issue related to the browser you are using or some such thing. Nevertheless we are super committed in making sure every single user successful & happy with our software. If you are still interested, give it a try now and let us know.

Jeroni V.
Overall rating
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Kissflow understand...

Reviewed on 2018/06/05

Pros

Kissflow I think is the first workflow management that understand really how business function. It's really awasome that kissflow thinks on the head or mind of person who really manage business workflows.

Cons

To extract all this software potentiality after you have a deep study of software. Is not easy to use.

Lorcan C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Reviewed on 2018/05/07

Jon-amerin V.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reviewed on 2016/07/11