21 reviews
Overall rating
3,8
/
5
Value for Money
3,7
Features
3,9
Ease of Use
4,1
Customer Support
4
71% recommended this app
21 reviews
Anjana R.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Rating only

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/05/04
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Solid but unspectacular

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/12/05
Review Source: Capterra

KiSSFLOW is a net positive for my organization. It allows all parties to stay in the loop regarding how a task is progressing and ensures that a chain of command is followed.

Pros

KiSSFLOW is an efficient way to manage work processes involving multiple employees. Administrators can customize their own form fields, determine who each form is routed to and who gives final approval. Users can ask questions and provide feedback throughout the process.

Cons

KiSSFLOW can be a little bit pricey for larger organizations that have a lot of users. If you’re just looking for a simple task management system that requires little management or back-and-forth communication, there are cheaper (sometimes free) options out there.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Rachel E.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Kissflow Review

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/08/05
Review Source: Capterra

Kissflow is a great idea and great when used correctly.

Pros

Kissflow is a great idea and makes things really great when used correctly and accurately. This is a great software.

Cons

I think Kissflow has a pretty steep learning curve. It required one on one chats with colleagues on multiple occasions for me to get it right.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Robert J.
Industry: Government Administration
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

User changed email

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/08/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I really liked how I could see exactly how much money the State said that I had. I could also track and see where my request was in the process.

Cons

When my email changed with my organization. I lost all the history from my Kissflow submissions.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Christopher A.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Process flow

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/12/16
Review Source: Capterra

Kissflow has become the major tool for management our service request and fulfillment process. This helps to know at a glance the status of any activity in process and the corresponding activity to be performed next.

Pros

Kissflow helps me to track the status of activity in our service fulfillment process.The Nudge option helps to prevent any delay in assigned activities in the process.

Cons

The software solely dependence on the internet without an offline option

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sathish K.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

One app multiple solutions

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2018/12/16
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

This app is so raw and flexible so that we can customize around different verticals , instead of buying many apps for each different process, kiss flow has been a one stop solution for HR/Finance and administrator workflows , kudos to the team!
Excellent in terms of performance and cost

Cons

Some more clarity on API integration in the FAQ section would be much useful, non tech savvy's find it difficult to understand API integration, however the support team was extremely helpful
Also it would be great if you could include a communication channel between different users/admin , if kiss flow could send emails on its own instead of any other 3rd part integration,then it would be a complete business package

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Camila F.
Industry: Arts & Crafts
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Kissflow helps a lot

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Kissflow is one of the best software I have ever used, it optimizes time as it is possible to include documents, access projects and collect approvals remotely

Cons

Nothing. This software makes my job easier and the projects run faster.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Perfect Software for Workflow Management

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/12/06
Review Source: Capterra

My experience with Kissflow has been truly defining. I am able to collaborate with members of other departments without moving away from my desks. Requests to colleagues for actions to be taken have been less stressful with this software.

Pros

The ease with which one can use the software. The simplicity it also comes with.

Cons

The UI is not interesting and makes it boring being on the app sometimes.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer & Network Security
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Good software for process improvement

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/13
Review Source: Capterra

Kissflow help us to digitalize the decision making and testing process in our company. The software have transformed our working way and as well as saved us lots of paperwork.

Pros

The software allows to notify and process the work in progress in a paperless way. The decision making process is transferred automatically among positions in the decision flow. This have saved a lot time on our daily work. The comments and problems are also storage on cloud, which can be extracted at any time and from any where to solve the issues in a quicker way.

Cons

The software flow is sometimes rigid to overpass decision steps, which requires involvement from system manager. This led to some delays in decision making progress.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

We were tricked by their Ads comparing themselves with WaveMaker and other platforms.

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/11/18
Review Source: GetApp

The overall experience has not been great but because Kissflow offers a free trial we did not invest a lot and saved a lot of time.

Pros

The interface is clean.
The platform is easily navigable.
Easy to make simple workflows.

Cons

We were really tricked by coming across their ads comparing themselves with WaveMaker and other similar platforms.
Since we used only the trial of KissFlow we were saved because we did not invest a lot of time and resources.
The platform if only good for creating very simple work flows and apps. If the app/process goes little complex, KissFlow falls flat and has nothing to offer.
It is the limitation of the platform and they should stop comparing with other platforms which offer a lot more value in terms of functionality.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 2.0/10

John S.
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Customer support is outstanding

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/12
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

We have some technical debt with our team’s application knowledge. KiSSFLOW managed our expectations and helped make the transition painless.

Cons

Would be nice if there were more in-depth administrator and end-user training so companies can better prepare themselves rather than utilizing the support lines.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Vicky K.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Best Workflow Management software - Kissflow

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Kissflow really understands how the business functions and its really awesome that it can be used to work in the way we want. Never seen a tool that is so easy to use and full of rich functionality. Great product

Cons

i like everything about it. May be customer service can be better.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great Solution For Organizations

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We use this software to make payment requests as well as to keep people financially accountable within the organization.

It works very well and ensures a great workflow between different departments that may be involved in the finance process

It has a mobile app which makes things even easier. The push notifications let you know in real time when payments have been processed. This is helpful especially in urgent situations.

Cons

I find it difficult to download all previously uploaded receipts (from one request ) at a go . I have had to download one at a time which is quite a tedious process

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Pascale H.
Industry: E-Learning
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Operational Happiness

Reviewed on 2014/08/07
Review Source: GetApp

Hi!

I did my research on multiple WMSs and KissFlow is definitely the cheapest, most scalable and generally the best one out there!

Especially considering:

* It is cloud-based
* Its seamless integration with Google products
* How easy it is to implement processes in a matter of minutes
* Its scalable pricing structure
* The amazing support - Generally, the KissFlow team gets back to me within a couple of minutes, and does not stop working on an issue until it's done!
* Its ability to empower businesses to reduce administrative work, so they can focus on what is really relevant...

Huge fan!

Response from Orangescape Inc

Thanks Pascal! Really appreciate your great feedback!

Rakesh R.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Rating only

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2017/08/02
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Too simple for real-life processes and workflows

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/06/26
Review Source: Capterra

Bad. The product seems beautiful, but using it is painful.

Pros

The user interface is clear and easy to use.
The form builder is powerful and flexible enough for most of our needs.

Cons

When we tried to automate real processes (not just the "vacation request" workflow), the product was simply not powerful enough.

The process modeler has strong limitations, it doesn't use any standard modeling notation, it is difficult to set up advanced behaviors (no interrupting timers, parallel routing, and joining, etc.).

When we asked for the support it was very slow to answer, the operator didn't understand our needs... not a friendly relationship.

We had to shut it down and start with another product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 2.0/10

Brenden F.
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Awful customer support

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/01
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Cost seemed reasonable until you needed any support and then you realize how awful KissFlow is. All of the support staff we talked to didn't speak English that well and had Indian accents. They weren't that friendly and you could tell they were just pushing sales quotas.

Cons

The customer support was horrendous. Some features were limited. The exported form appearance didn't look that great.

Would highly recommend NOT using Kissflow.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Higher Education
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Anyone else think Kissflow is buggy??

Reviewed on 2014/10/24
Review Source: GetApp

I've tried the free trial, read the help and did a demo with the company. Does anyone else find this software buggy? I keep getting hung up, error messages, opening tickets with the helpdesk. They fix the problems but aren't giving any details and the processes now work but we didn't change anything on our end.

Pros

fairly easy to use

Cons

Program seems to have bugs.

Response from Orangescape Inc

Sorry to hear this. This might be an isolated issue related to the browser you are using or some such thing. Nevertheless we are super committed in making sure every single user successful & happy with our software. If you are still interested, give it a try now and let us know.

Jeroni V.

Kissflow understand...

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/05
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Kissflow I think is the first workflow management that understand really how business function. It's really awasome that kissflow thinks on the head or mind of person who really manage business workflows.

Cons

To extract all this software potentiality after you have a deep study of software. Is not easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Lorcan C.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 2018/05/07
Review Source: GetApp
Jon-amerin V.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2016/07/11
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10