Binfire Reviews

Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

4.9/5 (21 reviews)
Michael H.

Maximizing efficiency

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/01/17
Review Source: Capterra

In my business, follow up is key. We install solar systems and rely on several stakeholders to bring a project together. With Binfire, I'm able to assign tasks to my architects, expeditors, electricians, roofers, etc. To keep the project moving on schedule.

Pros

Assigning tasks to several project stakeholders.

Cons

That most people aren't familiar with it. Would like more Gmail integration.

Response from Binfire

Thank you very much for a great review, we appriciate it greatly!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Ronny S.

The most comprehensive and easy to use project management tool

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/01/18
Review Source: Capterra

It has task management which resembles Trello, but with many more options, but the options are not confusing because they are closed until you need them.
You can time track, and gunt chart and even collabrate using a great white board. More features, but those are the ones I use.
Very recommended.

Pros

Ease of use and comprehensiveness.

Cons

Still doesn't have a mobile app (they promised to have one soon)

Response from Binfire

Thank you for taking time to write a great review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Rachel R.

Fantastic project management

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/02/03
Review Source: Capterra

We are using Binfire to manage projects, collaborate and communicate. It is a great tool and I highly recommend it to new startups and those recently graduated from Collage.

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive and fully functioned.

Cons

Needs native apps for IOS and Android ASAP

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Mark Z.

BinFire is the best all around !

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/01/23
Review Source: Capterra

I was very quickly able to get value from the Binfire offering and it continues to serve our organization well! I highly recommend Binifre!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Morgan D.

Great product management software!

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/13
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

It really helps with managing and organizing all of your projects. It's easy to use and I'd recommend it for teams who need to collaborate on their projects.

Cons

It does have some quirks that just aren't my taste. It is also not a software that most new employees are familiar with.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Fraser D.

Makes collaboration easy for large geographically dispersed teams

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/16
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

- any number of users can use Binfire at once
- it has a nice design, and it is very simple and easy to use

Cons

- it cannot be used whilst on the go
- you are quite limited in terms of what other software applications it will interact with

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Valerie P.

Serves its purposes well

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

Another project management software that is incredibly easy to learn and use

Pros

The many ways this software can support communications between team members makes collaborating with Binfire fun.

Cons

I wish this was better integrated with other platforms, but maybe that's coming down the line?

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Robert L.

Easy to use, lots of functionality, great for teams with diverse skills and experience

Reviewed on 2016/03/08
Review Source: Capterra

First tried this application with a virtual team who had very little formal project management experience, emphasis on "management". They were all experienced contributors -- SMEs, reviewers, etc, -- but wary of anything that would crimp their style. They quickly found the application interface to be very intuitive and user friendly.

Next project had more experienced project planning folks -- learning content developers. They were all over it, discovering new fucntionality, etc.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Tzvi S.

An amazing tool for product managment

Reviewed on 2016/03/13
Review Source: Capterra

Binfire helps up manage more than 10 projects these days, being able to collaborate project tasks while syncing with the gantt chart Binfire provides is priceless. After more then 5 years with Binfire we've seen it grow and become an essential part of how we manage our projects, If you need a solution that will make sure your project tasks are done on time, give Binfire a try.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Dan R.

Robust and Great Platform for Managing Projects and Teams

Reviewed on 2016/03/26
Review Source: Capterra

We've been using Binfire's platform to manage our team of approximately 30 (including a team of 5 business partners) and have found the results to be incredibly profound. Everyone is on the same page, projects are moving along much more efficiently and the ease of use is incredible.

We would strongly recommend Binfire to any team!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Dave R.

Great project management app for SMBs

Reviewed on 2016/03/08
Review Source: Capterra

We have used Binfire for 2 years now and it has been a great toll helping us manage our projects. We have a team of 14 engineers and project managers located in several locations. Binfire creates a virtual office environment where we can collaborate, manage tasks, store files and brainstorm. I highly recommend Binfire

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Roni S.

Amazing Project Management AOOLICATION

Reviewed on 2014/07/30
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using Binfire for the past 8 months. It is a great productivity tools. Helps manage projects, organize conversations and great for remote brainstorming. My team loves to use it and I have a clear view of the progress of any project in real time. The Gantt chart and the resource loading features are not common in other apps.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Rajiv J.

Great Product for Project management

Reviewed on 2016/04/29
Review Source: Capterra

Besides the rich functionality, BinFire's high class and personal level of support has helped us get some very creative ways to solve the product showing the richness of the feature-set as well as their commitment to customer success and support.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Basil M.

Great and easing file sharing

Reviewed on 2017/01/20
Review Source: Capterra

really enjoyed how there was a free service with great storage out there for people who needed to transfer stuff from one person to the other. binfire has made this possible for many peopl

Response from Binfire

Thank you for a great review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Manish S.

Inbound Mantra Experience With Binfire

Reviewed on 2016/03/02
Review Source: Capterra

1) It is really amazing and beneficiary software for managing the project.
2) There are many feature is very helpful for Inbound Mantra team to manage the time.
3) Attractive Whiteboard is one of the powerful feature in Binfire.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Abel N.

Great value for money

Reviewed on 2017/01/21
Review Source: Capterra

I have been a user of Binfire for a while. Recently they added time tracking, which is a great feature.

Pros

Easy to use.

Response from Binfire

Thank you very much for a taking time to write a great review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Uzi A.

great project managment tool

Reviewed on 2016/03/13
Review Source: Capterra

we are a team of web programmers , using Binfire for one year .
It help us a lot to manage our projects.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

James R.

Binfire is a great online project management application

Reviewed on 2012/10/15
Review Source: Capterra

Highly recommended!

Pros

Ease of use, fantastic features & great customer support.

Cons

No mobile version yet!

Response from Binfire

Thank you Raban.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

David M.

The best online project manager i ever used

Reviewed on 2016/03/24
Review Source: Capterra

I tried a few and this is definitely the best online project management !!!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jonah W.

Binfire Rocks!

Reviewed on 2016/04/11
Review Source: Capterra

Bonfire has been a great asset for managing our projects.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ruth K.

been using this for 6 months already

Reviewed on 2016/03/22
Review Source: Capterra

great software, easy to use

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support