26 reviews

Binfire

Project management & collaboration software With Agile

4,8 /5 (26 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
26 reviews
Ronny S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The most comprehensive and easy to use project management tool

Reviewed on 2017/01/18

It has task management which resembles Trello, but with many more options, but the options are not confusing because they are closed until you need them.
You can time track, and gunt chart and even collabrate using a great white board. More features, but those are the ones I use.
Very recommended.

Pros

Ease of use and comprehensiveness.

Cons

Still doesn't have a mobile app (they promised to have one soon)

Response from Binfire

Thank you for taking time to write a great review!

Dave R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great project management app for SMBs

Reviewed on 2016/03/08

We have used Binfire for 2 years now and it has been a great toll helping us manage our projects. We have a team of 14 engineers and project managers located in several locations. Binfire creates a virtual office environment where we can collaborate, manage tasks, store files and brainstorm. I highly recommend Binfire

Manish S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Inbound Mantra Experience With Binfire

Reviewed on 2016/03/02

1) It is really amazing and beneficiary software for managing the project.
2) There are many feature is very helpful for Inbound Mantra team to manage the time.
3) Attractive Whiteboard is one of the powerful feature in Binfire.

Tzvi S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

An amazing tool for product managment

Reviewed on 2016/03/13

Binfire helps up manage more than 10 projects these days, being able to collaborate project tasks while syncing with the gantt chart Binfire provides is priceless. After more then 5 years with Binfire we've seen it grow and become an essential part of how we manage our projects, If you need a solution that will make sure your project tasks are done on time, give Binfire a try.

Rajiv J.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great Product for Project management

Reviewed on 2016/04/29

Besides the rich functionality, BinFire's high class and personal level of support has helped us get some very creative ways to solve the product showing the richness of the feature-set as well as their commitment to customer success and support.

David M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

The best online project manager i ever used

Reviewed on 2016/03/24

I tried a few and this is definitely the best online project management !!!

Ruth K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

been using this for 6 months already

Reviewed on 2016/03/22

great software, easy to use

Meg brown
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Meg Brown

Reviewed on 2012/08/15

We have used binfire for our distributed teams and is excellent!

Michael H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Maximizing efficiency

Reviewed on 2017/01/17

In my business, follow up is key. We install solar systems and rely on several stakeholders to bring a project together. With Binfire, I'm able to assign tasks to my architects, expeditors, electricians, roofers, etc. To keep the project moving on schedule.

Pros

Assigning tasks to several project stakeholders.

Cons

That most people aren't familiar with it. Would like more Gmail integration.

Response from Binfire

Thank you very much for a great review, we appriciate it greatly!

Rachel R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic project management

Reviewed on 2017/02/03

We are using Binfire to manage projects, collaborate and communicate. It is a great tool and I highly recommend it to new startups and those recently graduated from Collage.

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive and fully functioned.

Cons

Needs native apps for IOS and Android ASAP

Mark Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BinFire is the best all around !

Reviewed on 2017/01/23

I was very quickly able to get value from the Binfire offering and it continues to serve our organization well! I highly recommend Binifre!

Valerie P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Policy
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Serves its purposes well

Reviewed on 2018/10/31

Another project management software that is incredibly easy to learn and use

Pros

The many ways this software can support communications between team members makes collaborating with Binfire fun.

Cons

I wish this was better integrated with other platforms, but maybe that's coming down the line?

Robert L.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy to use, lots of functionality, great for teams with diverse skills and experience

Reviewed on 2016/03/08

First tried this application with a virtual team who had very little formal project management experience, emphasis on "management". They were all experienced contributors -- SMEs, reviewers, etc, -- but wary of anything that would crimp their style. They quickly found the application interface to be very intuitive and user friendly.

Next project had more experienced project planning folks -- learning content developers. They were all over it, discovering new fucntionality, etc.

Tzvi
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Great for project management

Reviewed on 2012/08/23

I've been using Binfire for more than a year now and really recommend it.

Binfire easily helps you in arranging your tasks and viewing them on a gantt chart - try this and you won't know how you lived without it

Meg brown
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Binfire for project collaboration

Reviewed on 2012/08/01

We use binfire.com with our team which located in several locations. Binfire brings all team members together so we all are in the same page all the time. All updates are instantly broadcasted to all in real time

Uzi A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

great project managment tool

Reviewed on 2016/03/13

we are a team of web programmers , using Binfire for one year .
It help us a lot to manage our projects.

Dan R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Robust and Great Platform for Managing Projects and Teams

Reviewed on 2016/03/26

We've been using Binfire's platform to manage our team of approximately 30 (including a team of 5 business partners) and have found the results to be incredibly profound. Everyone is on the same page, projects are moving along much more efficiently and the ease of use is incredible.

We would strongly recommend Binfire to any team!

Roni S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Amazing Project Management AOOLICATION

Reviewed on 2014/07/30

I have been using Binfire for the past 8 months. It is a great productivity tools. Helps manage projects, organize conversations and great for remote brainstorming. My team loves to use it and I have a clear view of the progress of any project in real time. The Gantt chart and the resource loading features are not common in other apps.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Binfire user interface and tool for Project Management

Reviewed on 2016/04/27

I have been using Binfire for almost a year to manage a variety of project's with my remote team and have been very pleased with the ease of use, user interface and product flexibility. I highly recommend Binfire!

Morgan D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great product management software!

Reviewed on 2017/07/13

Pros

It really helps with managing and organizing all of your projects. It's easy to use and I'd recommend it for teams who need to collaborate on their projects.

Cons

It does have some quirks that just aren't my taste. It is also not a software that most new employees are familiar with.

Fraser D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Makes collaboration easy for large geographically dispersed teams

Reviewed on 2019/01/16

Pros

- any number of users can use Binfire at once
- it has a nice design, and it is very simple and easy to use

Cons

- it cannot be used whilst on the go
- you are quite limited in terms of what other software applications it will interact with

Basil M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great and easing file sharing

Reviewed on 2017/01/20

really enjoyed how there was a free service with great storage out there for people who needed to transfer stuff from one person to the other. binfire has made this possible for many peopl

Response from Binfire

Thank you for a great review!

Abel N.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great value for money

Reviewed on 2017/01/21

I have been a user of Binfire for a while. Recently they added time tracking, which is a great feature.

Pros

Easy to use.

Response from Binfire

Thank you very much for a taking time to write a great review!

Elizabeth reznik
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

The best collaboration tool I have seen lately

Reviewed on 2012/08/28

I tried quite a handful of tools, from Asana to Trello and others. Quite frustrating to see some features in each but not a whole ecosystem to properly serve distributed project management.
I just wish they had an App to sync to my Android phone.

Raban
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Fantastic project management & collaboration app

Reviewed on 2013/03/29

Great app for getting things done!

Pros

Easy to use
Task & subtasks
Gantt
Dashboard
Whiteboard
Secure private tweets

Cons

No Mobile app yest