Membrain Reviews

Membrain

The #1 sales effectiveness platform for complex b2b sales.

4.8/5 (8 reviews)
Walter allvin

Use it. You will not be dissapointed!

Reviewed on 2012/10/08
Review Source

I have used Membrain on a daily basis for almost 2 years, and I can truly recommend it as one of the best support system for sales that I have ever used.

My daily work require a system that can combine detailed information and critical key information with a dynamic sales process.

Membrain truly deliver support to my work with an excellent, professionally designed and easy-to-use interface - and manage to create simplicity out of a complex flow of information.

The Membrain team is paying extreme attention to the need of the user, and is almost always one step ahead of everyone else. When ever I discover a detail I would enjoy to have - be sure that the Membrain team are already working on it, and deliver it quickly!

I have worked with several sales system, and too often they distract and consume time and/or are difficult to use.

Membrain deliver seamless intergration of all critical and useful data, calendars and processess, in the easiest and finest design I have ever seen.

I can truly recommend any CEO and sales manager or staff to take a serious look of what Membrain has to offer. And to use it.
You will not be disspointed!

Dave K.

Best Sales-Specific Opportunity/Pipeline Focused CRM on the Planet

Reviewed on 2016/02/11
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Membrain is the one CRM that salespeople will use without being prodded. The interface is incredibly simply and easy to use.

Cons

There is no down side to Membrain. It is best in class!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

This is a powerful, yet intuitive sales tracking and reporting tool

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- Reporting abilities are very powerful and customizable, ensuring access to the most relevant and meaningful metrics

- The board provides a quick visual way to access and understand the overall health of a given pipeline

- Beautiful UI

Cons

- The reporting metrics have proven slightly cumbersome to set up. Enhancing UX on this front would be ideal.

- Cleaning data from a previously imported CRM can be a bit tricky.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
George B.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2016/09/06
Review Source

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Eric B.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2016/08/08
Review Source

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Fredrik jonsson

Great easy to use CRM system

Reviewed on 2012/09/10
Review Source

Very easy to shape and customize your sales process with local admin rights and minimal training. Nice look and feel; surprisingly easy to get the information you want with just a few clicks. Extra plus for the integrated checklist feature and sales coaching / performance views.

Oliver lopez

A dynamic salestool

Reviewed on 2012/09/11
Review Source

Membrain is a salestool helping you to focus on what is important. Intuitive enough to manage any kind of sales process, although the focus is on complex B2B.

Automated reminders and "milestone management" helps you to stay on top of your sales opportunities in an easy way.

Yh

Very intuitive

Reviewed on 2012/09/10
Review Source

I'm probably considered a "power user" in my organization and have used two other CRM systems previously (Oracle CRM On Demand, and Vtiger). I would say this is easily the most intuitive tool, simple to use and easy to collaborate with.