7 reviews

ZipCloud

Simple, Safe and Secure Cloud Backup

3,9 /5 (7 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
3,9
/
5
Value for Money
3,6
Features
4,2
Ease of Use
4,4
Customer Support
3,5
71% recommended this app
7 reviews
Rahil H.
Industry: Government Administration
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

ZipCloud Software Review

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/03/11
Review Source: Capterra

ZipCloud software only free trial version and perfet software

Pros

My overall expreience is very good, I use only free trial version, I downloaded in the google search files and converting this software, features is very different and comfortable,also I purchased nearly time free software

Cons

I didn't like function is this software is not popular software, I recommended all people and easy of use

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Ely O.
Industry: Government Administration
Company size: 51-200 Employees

A perfectly functional cloud service

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/31
Review Source: Capterra

I gave personal use to this application, my boss required a service in the cloud to have information at your fingertips in a Latin American film trade show that takes place in Argentina, I recommended using this service in the cloud and seemed so good that I decided to buy the version for companies. It has been really helpful, it has made it easier for me to send information to our marketing and marketing staff and even send documents to our customers.

Pros

It's a good storage and collaboration system, affordable for small businesses, store in folders and share information with whoever you want anywhere in the world, keep a backup of your files and your email and install the application on your mobile so you have the information at your fingertips.

Cons

On two occasions we had problems with the configuration of the permissions for access to folders that were later solvent, even so we continue trusting in their good service and security.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Natasha A.
Industry: Government Administration
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

The perfect solution to remember information

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/16
Review Source: Capterra

We make weekly protection of the academic information of our workshops, in order to maintain our equipment, this application is very useful for this, saves us time and reduces the risk of loss of information

Pros

Backup your files with the greatest protection in the cloud, with tools that allow you to schedule backups and share information with the people you want and with almost perfect synchronization

Cons

I would like your ability to store information to be a little higher, otherwise it is a first-class cloud service

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Anderson S.
Industry: Government Administration
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Simple and easy to use cloud service

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/12/07
Review Source: Capterra

It has been very useful to share work files quickly, in addition to the storage capacity that has allows us to protect a lot of information

Pros

It is a cloud with a good storage space, very easy to use, has remote connection with iOS mobile devices for me it is excellent, and from the computer works in the background

Cons

Although I have not had problems with the service, it still needs to improve some features, for example the remote operation may provide little security to your files

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Ryan T.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: Self Employed

Huge amount of saving ability for little amount

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/08/24
Review Source: Capterra

Really well. It just hums in the background, saving as I go. Good piece of mind, for a very cheap price!

Pros

Ease of use and the daily backup feature is awesome. Gives a very secure place to back up computer.

Cons

Switching to another computer. it costs extra to switch over computer or add a computer to share to a family. Kind of confusing and can get pricy if lots of computers to back up.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Brittany A.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use and the daily backup feature is great as well.

Cons

Makes a noise when backing up, but other than that great features.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Hunter lindstedt S.
Industry: Building Materials
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 2016/03/11
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use