453 reviews

Neon CRM

Nonprofit CRM Software with Fundraising & Membership Tools

4,4 /5 (453 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
92%
recommended this app
453 reviews
T. kebo D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Fine Art
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

NeonCRM is just what we needed.

Reviewed on 2016/02/25

Pros

From the beginning, their customer service was outstanding. In our research phase to find a new CRM vendor, we contacted at least 1 dozen different companies. We provided the sales people with an extensive list that outlined the data that we collect, as well as our database needs. Some companies looked at the list and upfront said that they couldn't provide what we needed. Others never bothered to contact us at all. Most sad, the fundraising software/donation processing company that we've been with for more than a decade never contacted us to let us know about their new services, they only increased our annual fees and decreased functionality. So NeonCRM emerged as one of our top choices very early on.

Best yet, in talking to their sales person, and now our account manager, as well as their data consultants, they work with us to discuss and figure out solutions. For example, for many years we have used our database as a way to check of tasks in the data collection process. NeonCRM helped us to figure out if we needed a combination of data points or a process document to ensure that all of our users entered consistent information. That kind of collaboration and solution-based thinking has been immensely helpful. More so, given that we have planned for our data migration to happen over 2 years, with specific benchmarks. It feels like NeonCRM will be there with us all the way. One of our Board members is an engineer, and the way that NeonCRM does consultation allowed us to invite our Board member and our web site builder and designer into the meetings. That way we could all learn and develop solutions at the same time.

Best yet, we've been able to work with NeonCRM staff, from sales to data consultants, who actually understood arts nonprofits, so they understand what to do with our earned income. Other companies were best for health or educational nonprofits, or advocacy & policy nonprofits, or some other kind of nonprofit. To have a team that understands the work that we do, the size of our organizations, the ways that our events function, and is willing to work with us to meet our needs (instead of trying to cram us into their system), made all the difference.

Cons

There are bits of functionality that other companies have that we would like. Such as the ability to tweet or make facebook posts, and track that information, from within the CRM, something that Nation Builder does really well. We would also like to be able to integrate silent and online auctions into fundraising efforts, but this is not something that can be done just yet. Finally, we would like to have our ecommerce products tied to their makers, something that NeonCRM can't do. However, they provided us with an API integration solution that will work in the meantime.

Mandy D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Multi-platform CRM

Reviewed on 2018/04/24

Overall a great product and easy to learn. If you need a lot of very specific reporting, however, this may not be the one for you.

Pros

Seamlessly integrates event registration, social fundraising, online donations, volunteer scheduling, grant tracking and donor development all in one CRM.

Cons

Specific reports can be difficult to obtain. Trial and error to get the exact information you want. You also cannot create tickets for events-- registrants only receive email confirmations.

Response from Sean

Hi Mandy,

Thanks so much for your thoughtful feedback. We're happy to know you've been taking advantage of so many of the tools Neon offers!

To address your concerns specifically, we completely understand that getting the right report results can be a trial-and-error process, which is why we try to offer a wide range of resources that deal with reporting. There's a wonderful article in our support center titled, appropriately, "Getting the Right Report Results" at https://support.neoncrm.com/hc/en-us/articles/218529077-Getting-the-Right-Report-Results.

I would also encourage you to submit a support ticket or schedule some time with your Professional Services Consultant for an in-depth, one-on-one discussion of your reporting needs. Should you need access to a report that isn't available within Neon already, we can always pull a custom report for you at your request!

Finally, while Neon does provide email confirmation for all event registrants and attendees, you can also utilize our integration partnership services for more robust ticketing and check-in functionality. We integrate with both Eventbrite and MyRollCall--if you'd like more information on how these services integrate with Neon, please send us an email at [email protected] Thanks again!

-Your Neon Team

Judy P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Fine Art
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent, well rounded CRM package.

Reviewed on 2017/10/31

Overall we would not hesitate to recommend the NeonCRM software package to any non-profit organization. Neon is available online from anywhere and is extremely reliable. Neon has partnered with other software solutions like QuickBooks, EventBrite and Survey Monkey. The package is reasonably priced and customer service is top-notch.

Pros

Full package offers all the options we need to organize and run our non-profit arts and education center. We need events for our performances and classes, donations are the core of our existence, the membership model is adaptable to our pass holders and we can track custom data about our patrons. The reporting feature is robust and works with Excel and Word. Neon integrates with our website and merchant account seamlessly.

Cons

It's hard to come up with many cons but the built in calendar needs upgrading to a more modern look. Some of the account fields are not available on all reports and past events need to be archived individually rather than in a bulk procedure.

Joy M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Disappointed with customer service

Reviewed on 2021/03/25

Unacceptable thus far. If my customer service situation could be improved and Neon would be available to help and be accessible, I could honestly trust and enjoy the product.

Pros

It is very helpful and specific to non-profit management

Cons

A company is only as good as its customer service. I have been so extremely disappointed in having access to help and getting questions answered when we need them. Makes me question Neon CRM and ruins my ability to enjoy it. I really was hoping that Neon would be different. They will be available to up my price for the number of users, but are not available to help me when I am in need.

Response from Neon One

Hi Joy. We are sorry that you have had a bad experience with our customer service team. When a client reaches out to us, they receive a reply within 24-48 hours. We know that that can be a long time to wait for a reply to resolve any issue that you may be facing. We have reached out to our client success and support team to understand better how we can support you and your organization in the future and continue to improve our customer support at Neon One. We appreciate your patience as we continue to find better ways to support our clients quickly and effectively.

Chelsea G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic Cloud Based Donor Management System

Reviewed on 2018/04/03

Fantastic sales and training reps, very robust product and the people who designed it and work with you know fundraising and the particular needs that come with the field

Pros

I love it's easy to use interface, how linked everything is, the ability to track prospective gifts and how it seamlessly interfaces with our website. Also, that online donations automatically get batched to the user's account.

Cons

there are a few quirks on limitations with reporting and social fundraising but they are totally things you can work with to get creative.

Response from Sean

Hi Chelsea,

Thanks so much for the kind words! As you probably know, we pride ourselves on knowing nonprofit development inside and out since over 85% of our staff comes from a nonprofit background.

You are correct that there are some limitations on reporting and social fundraising, but the benefit of being a cloud-based system is that we are constantly making improvements and we take feature requests very seriously. We're also happy to pull custom reports based on your specific needs. If there's anything we can do to help, please let us know!

Finally, we'd like to thank Midtown Educational Foundation for joining us at our recent On The Table event. It's always a pleasure to see our nonprofit partners in person!

-Your Neon Team

Lisa L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Fine Art
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

NeonCRM (Constituent Resource Management) is a keeper

Reviewed on 2016/12/13

Cultural Council of Indian River County is a very small (2 employee) non-profit with a limited budget. After thorough research, balancing our CRM needs with product cost, we chose Neon. The program is vastly superior to juggling Excel spreadsheets and Word documents. Our everyday management of memberships, donations, fundraising campaigns, and event tickets/reservations has been incredibly facilitated. This robust program is well worth the learning curve!

Pros

Ability to save and reuse report set-ups. Processing of memberships and donations is a breeze with pre-loaded mail merge thank you letters and emails. A generous quantity of data fields built in, plus the ability to add custom fields. Training videos, support website, and the Neon Technical Support Team are top-notch. I was able to initially input all my data using the tutorials and the data moved seamlessly.

Cons

Learning the program is moderately difficult, and to me, does not always seem intuitive. I find the system letter editor a challenge. Not all data fields are available to all report types, so report type must be chosen carefully.

Natalie A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great system

Reviewed on 2017/11/13

Overall, we are VERY happy with Neon and I would highly recommend it for any nonprofit!

Pros

Intuitive and easy to use! Running reports is a cinch. The system is highly customizable. Very versatile and flexible with a great support team.

Cons

Limitations to design for thank you letters, web forms - limitations to thank you letter system

Response from Neon Team

Hi Natalie,

Thanks for your review. If you're happy, we're happy! :)

As for the design of web forms, we saw that you opted for our website template copy service, so your Neon forms match the look and feel of your website, and we also saw that you created some awesome alternate web templates! We want to let you know there is also the option to add custom CSS in your Neon system to tweak the look and feel of your forms.

Our team can also work with you to build a completely custom form based on your needs and specifications. More info on this can be found at the link below:

https://www.neoncrm.com/neon-one-dev/

Thanks again for your feedback!

-Your Neon Team

Barbara A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Not user-friendly

Reviewed on 2016/09/06

We are a small charity and had never used crm before so we decided to jump in, primarily at first to register people for an event. It is not intuitive or user-friendly. There are training videos you have to watch before you can call in, but 45 minutes into them, they only answer the most basic questions. Forget customizing your forms or registration. We are not IT people who spend all day writing code so we find it difficult and sometimes impossible to use. The social fundraising has been a nightmare as people who set up a team find themselves unable to join their own team! I don't know what we're doing wrong but we find this really hard to use. We've tried our best for over a year now so feel like we gave it a good chance.

Pros

It seems to have a lot of features

Cons

The features are hard to use. Customization is extremely difficult. Social fundraising is a nightmare.

Response from Z2 Systems

Thank you for your review, Barbara. We understand the shortage of time in each day, especially working with so many small charities like yours.

We care very deeply about each and every one of our nonprofit partners and take any negative feedback very personally...and seriously.

We here at NeonCRM pride ourselves on providing a powerful, yet intuitive program for all of our nonprofit partners -- big and small (as illustrated w/ many 5-star review ratings for "ease of use" above and below this post).

We understand there may have been some incorrect user-permission settings selected that have been resolved with our Pro Services team yesterday and hope it may alleviate some of the difficulties your team has encountered.

As always, you can feel free to contact your account manager any time directly via phone or email to discuss our other support options or for further assistance. We truly hope that together we can help the Pediatric Oncology Support Team have a great event

Jared M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Value! Best CRM for the money!

Reviewed on 2021/04/06

We can track student participation better than ever! Our volunteer, donor and grant support is also tracked in the system which has changed our whole approach to annual fundraising and program implementation.

Pros

Although I have only scratched the surface of its functionality, NEON has been great at doing just about everything I want it to (and when it does not, it is usually a help desk question away). They have great training and help available.

Cons

I would like to integrate NEON into more of our email and social media campaigns, but need time to figure a few things out.

Edie M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Hands Down! The Best Customer Service Ever

Reviewed on 2018/06/12

Neon Rocks

Pros

This product ticks all of our boxes. Events management, member & donation management and communications all in one platform. I love the integrations with Quickbooks and Mailchimp too!

Cons

Because this is such a powerful CRM database, there are a lot of layers & options. That isn't a bad thing. It's just the nature of the beast. The learning curve is pretty steep. However, the knowledge base is vast. I'm just usually in too much of a time crunch to use it. The helpdesk staff is phenomenal!

Response from Neon Team

Aww, thanks, Edie! We always love hearing from you, and we're always happy to help you navigate the ins and outs of NeonCRM. We're currently working on streamlining and improving both our Neon user interface as well as our knowledgebase, so be on the lookout for updates that will make Neon even easier to use.

-Your Neon Team

Keira S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great program for our network.

Reviewed on 2018/06/07

Pros

I love that I can run just about any report under the sun. Being able to see my membership data at a glance on the dashboard is also very helpful. Customer service has always been very knowledgable and quick to respond.

Cons

There is a huge learning curve with the program. You have to invest lots of time getting to understand the program and how to make it work for you. I wish there was a way for my members upload documents during their join or renew experience as we like to capture logos, headshots and we require they submit their IRS determination letter so I still have to use a 3rd party vendor for that. Also, I was hoping to do away with a 3rd party email marketing vendor, but the email function within Neon is not user friendly and the templates are outdated.

Response from Neon Team

Keira,

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback! I wanted to mention--in case you weren't aware--that your members can upload documents, logos, and photos with Neon's Document Center (https://support.neoncrm.com/hc/en-us/articles/218528607). If you'd like to add the Document Center to your existing service package, drop us a line at [email protected]!

-Your Neon Team

Nicole W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best thing since sliced bread!

Reviewed on 2017/06/15

Pros

The database is pretty easy to customize and is something that we can do on our own generally without having to consult a professional. The cost is also very reasonable. NeonCRM has helped us tremendously in streamlining our work with our volunteers and donors!

Cons

There is a bit of a learning curve to running some of the more detailed reports and importing donations.

Colleen W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Beyond love the application - worst ever Customer Service process

Reviewed on 2020/03/06

Beyond love the application but their Customer Service process is absolutely the worst I've every experienced with a business. We are at the point of looking at other application now while the Sales Team tries to save the account. We have three other organization that now are on hold now waiting to see if this will be resolve or we move elsewhere.

Pros

Don't have anything we don't like about it.

Cons

Software is great. The one and only issue is Customer Service. They do not take live calls so issue don't get resolved sometimes for days, weeks and we've even gone months trying to get things fixed.

Temeka R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

NEON For APSIA

Reviewed on 2017/10/31

The customer service support is awesome as well, I would definitely recommend NEON to other business professionals, family and friends!

Pros

NEON has been and still is very beneficial to our organization, to be able to keep all of our contacts in one spot and not have the frustration of business cards and other info taking up physical space in our offices is awesome!!!

Idelle D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Strong, visually friendly CRM at an affordable cost

Reviewed on 2017/10/26

As a smaller nonprofit, it has been manageable to deal with our data, but I think if we had a bigger database, implementation would've been hard to manage

Pros

-We purchased a website from Neon as well as the CRM, so we like that everything is integrated and that our forms are branded with the website
-Easy data entry
-Relatively easy import manager
-Manage duplicates easily
-Reporting is relatively strong

Cons

- I wish the implementation team worked more with me on best practices on using the system (how to properly track prospects, how to deal with event RSVPs)
-I didn't find the Webinar series that comes with implementation very helpful - I thought it brought up more questions
-Not having the Live Chat feature makes work sometimes slow because I have to wait for my ticket to be responded to
-Dealing with email audiences can be difficult given the searches, can end up in a lot of data entry and when you export the email audience you can't get all the info from the constituent which makes it hard to sort

Leo W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A lot of power in a package that small non-profits can afford and growth with

Reviewed on 2018/04/04

The support staff are always very helpful.

Pros

The ability to upload our own templates and our own CSS to forms and surveys gives us a lot of control over look and feel.

Cons

The linkage between signing up for an event and registering as a social fundraiser for the event is still pretty clunky.

Agnes P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great product for small non profits

Reviewed on 2018/03/14

Great value!

Pros

Affordable. Offer peer to peer fundraising platform, donation integration right into the database. Offer Mobile friendly donation forms, which is a plus.

Cons

Back end od the system is a bit clunky and not intuitive. Email and letter templates are hard to set up.

Julianne P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Fine Art
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Just getting started, but already like it

Reviewed on 2016/08/11

Pros

I appreciate the flexibility to choose your own payment processor and flexibility of other add-ons that allow you to stick with what you know works, and change what you know does not. I also appreciate the integration with quickbooks, email lists, and event ticketing. Those three things alone will save us around 200 hours annually as an organization. Vendor is really straightforward and transparent.

Cons

We are still implementing and creating our database so I do not have anything to comment regarding flaws at this point. If I had to say one thing it would be that we have a scheduled 8-10 days of downtime in the database for the final import. Although this was comparable to every other product I reviewed and really shouldn't be a big issue for us.

Kim S.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Our experience from the first contact with Neon til now has been exceptional. Customer Service...

Reviewed on 2017/10/27

We appreciate your expertise and assistance with transitioning into our first-time CRM system. Keep up the great work!

Pros

It's pretty darn easy to use. Love the tutorials and quick info to understand how to tackle a need. Customer Service has been wonderful, with each contact person being very knowledgeable, patient and thorough. Enjoy the follow up recordings received so that we can review the discussion and know where to go within the Neon system to find the walk-through instructions to complete a task.

Blake L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect for smaller non-profits that have multiple demographic audiences

Reviewed on 2017/11/10

Overall, this is a great product and our organization has even grabbed the attention of our partners and they are looking at converting over to NEON themselves.

Pros

The ability to target emails and run reports around specific audiences with basic formatting helps us to get our information out in a quick and easy manner, especially when you can schedule things ahead of time!

Cons

The trial-and-error beginnings of using an association management software aren't exclusive to NEON; however, some of the difficulty arises simply from having so many options!

Michele L.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Foundation's Donor System

Reviewed on 2018/08/01

Pros

It's nice to be able to keep donors in one location and run reports on efforts. Gives a good overview of funds received.

Cons

A little complicated to set up your criteria for forms and profiles. Limited design abilities without adding additional services and costs. Does not offer webpages to promote the Foundation, so additional web services must be contracted from another vendor.

Response from The Neon Team

Hi Michele,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad Neon has helped you to centralize and make us of your donor data!

I'd like to take a moment to address the concerns you raised:

When it comes to online forms, we aim to provide design options that are the right fit for a wide range of organizations and budgets. In some cases there are indeed extra fees involved, for instance special customized templates or matching styles to your existing web site. However, there are a number of other options, including the ability to build your own forms in Neon or upload an HTML template for no additional fee!

Finally, I'll add that we do indeed have our own web studio to help get the word out about your organization. Even better, our sites are all built based on nonprofit best practices backed by research. Please feel free to check us out at https://www.neoncrm.com/nonprofit-websites/

-Your Neon Team

Ashley N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

NeonCRM

Reviewed on 2018/09/06

It's not the best software but it's also not the worst

Pros

Simply put, NeonCRM does what it advertises: holds constituent data. It's nice to have a cloud based platform with unlimited users, and their knowledgebase is very robust.

Cons

If you're looking to customize your platform to the smallest details, this is not the platform for you. It's unfortunate that you aren't able to customize all of the front-facing pages. And if you do, you need to be knowledgeable in HTML/CSS.

Response from The Neon Team

Hi Ashley,

Thank you for your feedback! I'm sorry we haven't provided the customization options you're looking for--I'd love to have a chat about how we may be able to help you out. Besides being able to drag and drop the content of each front-facing form, we have a range of template options for you, whether it involves adding your own images and logos, copying your existing web site, or having our web studio team build one from scratch!

If you'd like to talk through these options in more detail, please contact us at [email protected] We're here to help!

-Your Neon Team

Lindsey P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Extensive tools but confusing technical interface

Reviewed on 2017/04/13

So many platforms have a very comprehensive interface. I work in so many other platforms that feel far more intuitive than this one, though I can see once I actually master it, it can likely do all I need to do.

Pros

I like how many options there are within the system. It's obviously a very robust tool that can do just about anything a nonprofit needs.

Cons

It feels way more technical and complicated than it should. It's very difficult to accomplish small tasks and often I spend far too long testing and retesting things to figure them out.

Ralph L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Neon CRM has totally advanced our donors' ability to donate online on their own and maintain...

Reviewed on 2017/11/27

Pros

Since it is stored in the "cloud", it's "back office" is easily accessible by our staff from anywhere.

Cons

The donation process does not allow for a description or memo of each split of the total donation. Also, navigating around Neon CRM is not straight forward.

Noah S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing customer service

Reviewed on 2018/03/28

Pros

The people behind the product will help you in literally any way possible.
Their product output is high quality.

Cons

Honestly maybe price but I think it is worth it. You can't put a dollar amount on centralization of content.

Response from Sean

Hi Noah,

Wow! Speaking on behalf of Neon, let me say that we can't imagine a higher compliment. Thanks so much! We are so pleased to be able to help further your mission of mental health and suicide prevention.

When it comes to price, we understand that nonprofits of all sizes need to have control over their data to build meaningful relationships with their constituents. That's why we offer a fully customizable range of service packages that can be adapted to the resources of any organization. And if you ever have questions about your account and the features available to you, you can always drop us a line at [email protected]

-Your Neon Team