117 reviews

123FormBuilder

Web forms: as easy as 1-2-3!

4,4 /5 (117 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
87%
recommended this app
117 reviews
Dave R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love this app!

Reviewed on 2016/08/09

I use 123 contact form for my wix website (that's how I found them) and I love it. It does exactly what is advertised and has recently been upgraded to include some better designs.

Pros

Forms are designed well and easy to use. I usually receive data by email within seconds of the form being submitted.

Cons

A bit costly for what it does (anyone who knows HTML well enough can probably create a mailto form that does the same thing) but the design is great and it's easy to customize which is why we use it.

Miranda F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

123Form Builder

Reviewed on 2020/09/11

Very satisfied and would highly recommend

Pros

Easy to create as many applications as you'd like. Easy to add link to your company website's employment page.

Cons

Nothing at this time. Been using for over 2 years and have not experienced any issues as yet

Response from 123FormBuilder

Hello Miranda,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we more than appreciate it!
We are happy to hear that our product has been useful for you.

Wishing you the best and to many happy forms ahead,
The 123FormBuilder Team

Rose B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good Product, Slow Service

Reviewed on 2019/08/14

This is an easy-to-use form builder with payment integration, which is exactly what we needed. However, the fact that we have been trying to get a bug fixed for months and continue to be told they are "working on it" is incredibly frustrating. This has rendered us unable to charge late fees, which is costing us money by the day.

Pros

123 FormBuilder is easy to use and allows near-infinite construction and customization.

Cons

There is a problem with the way the date fields communicate that has left us unable to charge late fees for months-- and we have not received meaningful support on the issue despite numerous emails back and forth with the company.

Lori M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

123 Form Builder

Reviewed on 2019/11/27

It has worked extremely well for our organization and engage with our listeners in different ways.

Pros

It is versatile. We can use it for surveys, contests, donor information forms, volunteer forms. It is easy to use, templates are easily edited to customize for our needs. I also like that encryption is available for submissions.

Cons

The reports can be a little odd. I would rather that it just report the option that was chosen, rather than showing all the options with a YES or NO to indicate if that option was chosen.

Response from 123FormBuilder

Hello Lori,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we more than appreciate it!
We are happy to hear that our product has been useful for you.

As for your recommendation regarding our reports, we will definitely keep it in mind for future updates. Thank you very much!

Wishing you the best and to many happy forms ahead,
The 123FormBuilder Team

Marcus S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Extremely useful and diverse

Reviewed on 2019/08/14

Pros

I love the fact we can populate fields and options based on the responses of the customer. We are able to accurately provide pricing and add-on options automatically.

Cons

Personally I would like to see a few more integrations including Quickbooks.

Rob O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

123FormBuilder - Not as good as some of the alternatives

Reviewed on 2019/01/08

Pros

I like the fact that the basic version of the service is free, allowing for it to be tried out and assessed at no charge.

Cons

I didn't like the fact that when the form submissions come in, they are in plain text in email, and so are not really very secure.

Samantha B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Games
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Forms of all varieties in easy to build ways

Reviewed on 2019/10/20

Love it!

Pros

From time to time I am tasked with sending users, customers, potential customers and the email list various forms or surveys and 123FormBuilder makes those tasks quick and easy so I have more time for other things!

Cons

I have nothing but good things to say about 123FormBuilder!

Adi F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great app for forms in my WIX site!

Reviewed on 2019/08/16

Easy custom made forms to get leads for the business in their website

Pros

Very useful, easy to use and implement on a website.
I use it with my WIX site and it works well!
When I need help, customer service was very helpful.

Cons

Nothing that I remember really. Maybe the interface can be more clear

Syukran E.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

easy compatible as simple 123

Reviewed on 2018/03/14

Pros

faster way or easy for set up form online and offline. all my staff said easy for them to create any kind a form

Pamela M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

123 Form Builder is outstanding!

Reviewed on 2019/10/11

Superb experience and have tested many apps!

Pros

Tech support is available via email and sometimes via skype-like call. Often send short 20-30 second videos that show exactly what to do. Techs go over and beyond to make this app workable! Also incredibly efficient phone app! Both computer screen access and phone app access excellent! Any detailed problems are addressed incredibly efficiently!

Cons

There are no cons to this app!
Even on weekends, support available.

Zacdamon.com
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Awesome fun and easy!

Reviewed on 2013/04/30

I have only just begun using 123 and found it so diverse and packed-full of great form elements I can't stop using it! Such easy user-friendly system, easy to edit on the fly and monitor data. I love it.

Pros

User-friendly
Unlimited features
Great dashboard to navigate
Value for money
Great looking forms
Works great on ipads
Simple to use and fun to design

Cons

Could do with allowing a little more font types and size options but that' being picky!

Shannon H.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy, fast and does not require a great deal of thinking to make what you need look great!

Reviewed on 2018/01/10

Pros

This platform, if that is what you call it is very easy to use! I have recommended it to other organizations. I plan to use it again in a new business I am putting together!

Cons

There is a small learning curve to using this product but once you have caught on! BOOM! You're in business! My clients tell me they love using our website!

Ricardo
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

The service is high quality, attention, sympathy and more!

Reviewed on 2013/11/15

Again I went to make changes in my form.
I thought about doing, just a hand appeared shortly dislocated more:
Andrea solved the problem as if she herself had designed the site and its resources.
Congratulations to the team and 1,2,3 form.
The service is high quality, attention, sympathy and more!
Thanks for all the structure you provide.
Ricardo S.T

Pros

ease
skilled attendance
practicality
options
flexibility
actually works

Cons

not yet found

Rabbit warren
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

pop up help

Reviewed on 2013/05/23

I was struggling with an upgrade while I was trying to build my form. All of a sudden a cool dude called Chris popped up out of no where and helped me with instant messaging. Wouldnt it be great if all programs worked like this. He offered more support if it didnt work and a contact email if i needed it. I was VERY impressed. The form builder is really easy to use and has LOADS of options, I love it. Thank you for making the process really easy.

Turbo productions
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Outstanding Customer Service

Reviewed on 2013/11/13

We ran into an issue with our wordpress template, which prevented the embedding of 123 contact forms correctly. With a quick email to the support team, they logged in and fixed the template issue within a few hours (even though it was our template as the issue - not their software).

Great service! Thank you

Meg B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great to use!

Reviewed on 2019/08/14

Pros

I like the ease of use of this software, and the fact there are so many options.

Cons

I don't really have any negatives about this software.

Esther M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Made some nice forms

Reviewed on 2016/10/06

There were lots of options about how to make the forms that I needed. And the staff was helpful in getting the form the way I needed it

Pros

Customer service

Cons

extras were hard to figure out

Appmesolutions
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

In short, 123 Forms ROCKS!

Reviewed on 2013/06/07

There were initial problems trying to integrate the "LONG" 123 forms into the Wix platform, but we found an awesome fix/go-around that makes these forms even cooler then they already are!

In short, 123 Forms ROCKS!

Lesfairepartsmalins
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

I am very satisfy of the 123contact form service!

Reviewed on 2013/12/05

The consideration is fast, the very pleasant and patient person.
The problems are for the most part of time solved very fast.
I am very satisfy of the 123contact form service!

Wow
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

WOW...Thats all I need to say

Reviewed on 2013/04/26

I am a web designer and have used 123Contact Forms for a few websites I have designed. I had an issue was answered and fixed in seconds.
Thank you 123Contact team.

Sange Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Reviewed on 2018/04/04

Donna S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Reviewed on 2017/03/26

Dave B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Worked for what we needed

Reviewed on 2019/08/14

Overall good product. Would use again and would refer to others.

Pros

The ease of use is what I liked most about this product.

Cons

Some of the limitations of selections were what I liked least.

Tulio A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

123FormBuilder has become a powerful tool for my company!

Reviewed on 2019/08/14

I have been using 123FormBuilder for 1 year in my company and its forms solve 99% of the problems I have.

Pros

The number of fields for forms is countless! In addition, 123FormBuilder has several security mechanisms that allow the form to be used for any use. Even for contests! The ease of creation and finding what you need, and if you don't find what you are looking for, the service always answers you in 1 day! Our company will not stop using 123FormBuilder anytime soon!

Cons

There are very few weaknesses of 123FormBuilder, the only thing I could think of was having a chat so I could have my questions answered, but by email, I always get the answer by the end of the day.

Diana P.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reviewed on 2017/02/24