4 124 reviews

Dynamics 365

ERP and CRM applications from Microsoft

4,3 /5 (4124 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,3 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
86%
recommended this app
4 124 reviews
Sarah O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great customizable software but a pain to learn/set up!

Reviewed on 2019/12/06

Overall this can be a fairly complicated software if you're used to more simple PM websites like Trello or Teamwork Projects. However, it is so customizable that it will basically work for any type of industry you're in. It helps us see all of our data, projects, production, and customer service in one spot instead of using different websites/softwares for each aspect of the business. I would highly recommend Dymanics, but go through their internal team to get it set up and take some training sessions first.

Pros

This is by far the most customizable project management software I have ever used. It helps keep our entire team on track, from the customer service to product team. We are able to write all the necessary information into every single job and track where it is in our system. We love the ability to tailor this platform to our specific needs. You can pretty much make this software work for any type of company you're working in.

Cons

This can be extremely frustrating and take a long time to set up and learn. If you transfer information over from a previous PM software, be prepared for a ton of copying & pasting. Luckily the Dynamics internal team was able to set everything up for us with a little direction, and we were back a forth a lot to get the platform to where we wanted it to be. After that, it took many tutorials and training sessions to learn all the ins-and-outs of the website, but it was worth it in the end.

Jeremiah S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CRM with lots of buildout potential

Reviewed on 2020/09/16

Dynamics 365 has been instrumental in our sales teams ability to manage and track prospects and contacts throughout the opportunity and sales lifecycle.

Pros

Dynamics 365 comes with a full array of features and functionality that allows tracking of clients, communications, prospects, opportunities, and the full relationship with your contacts. It's integration with outlook and ability to be custom designed in terms of fields and views gives it a potential to encompass and cover all your company's needs.

Cons

Building out the functionality can be somewhat complicated when designing custom features and additionally tracking security and roles takes a measured approach to verify security of data and privacy.

Philip N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent Player in CRM Arena

Reviewed on 2019/01/12

Microsoft Dynamics works the equivalent the organizations works, on the off chance that it comes to the executives it draws outlines when required, it gives precise information to profoundly investigations it and channels makes it less demanding to get the correct information which we need. Coordination with Office 360, Sharepoint and Office Online which is the coolest part. The sending was much simple as the expense of permit and arrangement was low from some other contender of Dynamics in the market. So it was an extraordinary ordeal to get comfortable with Microsoft Dynamics and use it as opposed to utilizing five to ten distinctive applications to deal with a similar undertaking. I will recommend everybody who is hunting down the best CRM/ERP on the grounds that nothing is better then Dynamics.

Pros

As an in- house Microsoft product follower, Microsoft Dynamics features make it easy to use. It can run within a perspective and gives me the feeling of the office environment. His solutions can be easily customized and configured to meet changing requirements as a company grows, whether you add more customers, software users or locations. In an unpredictable marketplace and with alternative choices available, Microsoft Dynamics is becoming a must on shortlists thanks to Microsoft's strength and stability.

Cons

Sharepoint addin for document repository is too slow to load and could use some changes to make it more stable.

Alexandru B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best CRM solutions out there

Reviewed on 2020/01/08

Great CRM experience, making easier to follow leads to contracts and to close customer-oriented workflows (incl. marketing campaigns etc.)

Pros

Easy integration in a windows-friendly environment, for both the cloud and on-premise deployment options.
Straight forward configuration, clearly more security-focused compared to some rivals.
Great customer support and other Microsoft products integration (this was to be expected).

Cons

Pricing model varies a lot for customers of the same scale.
Administrative interface could be made a bit more user friendly.
Bulk actions are sometimes cumbersome if there isn't already a predefined use case for them.

Frankline W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CRM'S Game changer with infinite potential.

Reviewed on 2020/10/23

Dynamic 365 on a large scape is indeed a very great software. Since inception, we have recorded remarkable sales while greatly saving on costs. With such competitive prices, no enterprenuer could afford not to embrace such a software. We have uncovered infinite potential with 365 and will not fortfeit the services, not now and definitely not in the near future.

Pros

Dynamic 365 ability to intergrate over a dozen features that address several of our CRM and ERP needs could only be termed as a game changer. It offers multiple crucial features ranging from market automation intergration to social media intergration. We have used the array of tools to make communication to our clients, adress our target audience appropriately and for the record, the results have been consitently impeccable.

Cons

with the variety of functionality, new users have quite a hard time and this may trigger your organisation to invest more in training its team. It is also worth noting that with a slow internet connection, you will waste time navigating the software especially refreshing the pages.

Fred B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Dynamics review

Reviewed on 2019/10/29

Over all experience has been good. It has helped us to show how many opportunities are won vs lost. Also helps track how many calls/visits are made in any given time frame. Also helps to show work loads etc.

Pros

I like that it is cloud based and can be accessed anywhere. Licensing is easy. Ability to be linked with Outlook makes it easy to add in data to CRM.

Cons

Some of the customization for reporting is not simple and takes a lot of time. They should make more basic reports available and an easier way to create custom.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great organizational-level solution

Reviewed on 2018/11/14

Pros

I have used DynamicsCRM for two different organizations. What I like most about the product is the level of customization that has been made available for organizations to change the display/interface of the data to even individual team members in different roles across the organization. While the raw Dynamics CRM environment can be a bit of an 'overload' (especially for front office staff who may only need 1 or 2 bits of information), these customization options allow for organization/industry specific changes as well as a more user-friendly experience

Cons

While the customization options are great, there are a few key bits that are 'frozen' (for the lack of a better term), and cannot be changed/edited/removed. As the program is designed for a more sales-focus organization, these 'hold-overs' has caused a bit of an issue with my current non-profit organization which has customers, but not in such a sales-driven fashion.

Chris C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Lots of Features, Difficult To Customize

Reviewed on 2019/05/15

We currently use Dynamics for all aspects of our business from order entry to inventory to accounting. As noted, we even started using it for our production scheduling. In order to have all these aspects be controlled by Dynamics, we've spent a lot of time and money developing this software and customizing it to our needs. It isn't perfect, but it does the job and we're happy with the functionality.

Pros

Dynamics is a blank sheet for a database program. There is so many functions available with this software, that you can get overwhelmed very easily. With what we do use, it has helped control our inventory, sales orders and accounting within a single software. We've even started using it for production scheduling.

Cons

This software is very generic out of the box and requires a knowledgeble person to maintain/format it for proper use. With the team that we have, we've been able to do such that. However, without that team, this software wouldn't have helped us at all.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Microsoft Dynamics CRM Reveiw

Reviewed on 2019/05/10

When a sales rep thinks about a CRM, they always think of Salesforce.com first, since this is the most common CRM most sales rep use. When a sales rep makes the move to Microsoft Dynamics CRM, there is some ramp time needed, with the new view and processes that Salesforce.com offers, that Microsoft Dynamics does not. But, with continued usage and get the "day in the life" using Microsoft Dynamics, the sales rep will become comfortable with the tool. They will like the feature of their CRM can now integrate with other Microsoft products, the ability to create dashboards and integration with other key business tools.

Pros

- Integration with Outlook and Office 365
- Ability to create Dashboards and Ad-Hoc reports very easily
- Integration with other business tools such as InsideSales.com

Cons

- Send Marketing emails from the CRM using a template is limited and hard to do
- Ability to create multiple accounts for the same company/account
- No integration between Dynamics CRM and business tool Yesware. If email from Outlook, using Yesware, needs to get logged into Dynamics, this can not be done. Microsoft Dynamics does not offer this feature for Dynamics CRM Office 365 yet

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customize: add columns, tables, modify forms, create workflows, etc.

Reviewed on 2018/07/17

Very stable, customizable, very helpful for the users.

Pros

Easy to customize based on your needs - add new entities (tables), add/remove fields, change the form, hide fields.

You can create "javascript" rules with a simple way named 'business rules'.
The workflows help you to trigger emails, update, create other records and so on, based on the type of event.
Create like 'wizards' in order to guide the user in to the create or update of the record (named: 'business process flow' or you can use Dialogs).

If you need something more deep you can code a plugin or workflow, or code javascript if is something for the UI.

Cons

The internet explorer edge it doesn't work well, sometimes you have some issues. Is better use Internet Explorer, Chrome or Firefox (Opera is not good for Dynamics).

Careful with the javascript, sometimes could be tricky in Chrome and Firefox.

Abubakar M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best CRM software I have used so far.

Reviewed on 2020/12/19

I choose dynamics 365 over any other software of its kind because of its unique cloud base service.

Pros

Dynamics 365 is right now utilized as a far-reaching CRM for the administration of our, client contact, sales metrics, and information base. It is generally utilized by upper management level representatives in their day to day monitoring of clients and information section. It has been an incredible instrument for running different questions to see the performances. Easy to utilize.

Cons

Connecting messages to specific leads/applications could be improved in both Outlook and Dynamics, Sometimes the preparing and saving appear to be moderate, because it has a lot of functionalities, prove now and then hard to locate the specific one you are searching for.

Andrea C.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Intro to CRM 2017 Book

Reviewed on 2017/12/19

Advanced Knowledge of my personal/professional lifestyle

Pros

Excellent introduction book on Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2017. I believe the description says it but it is written pre-release so some of the information in it is not accurate anymore with the release of LEO (Spring) and coming soon VEGA (Fall) things are changing as programs do. Still, core concepts, best practices, and general functions have stayed the same.

The author did a good job of explaining the differences from 2011 to 2013. I would have liked the author to have also spent some time explaining the modules in CRM Microsoft is not improving on and trying to get away from such as Reporting, Marketing (Dynamics Marketing coming online), etc. I think it may have been helpful to talk about how to do integrations into CRM with SSIS or Scribe possibly but that is a niche. Also more could have been covered about the Outlook Client which may have been covered better in a previous version. Notice I am being pretty picky, it is hard to offer improvements on this book.

This book has helped me a lot and

Cons

I'm a little disappointed that this doesn't provide enough details in some subject areas (short paragraphs on the subject doesn't cut it) and hasn't really been all that helpful to me as a new administrator of Dynamics CRM 2017. I have found more helpful information specific to what I was looking for, on the web. Perhaps I was looking for something that this book is not. In any event, it hasn't been helpful enough to justify the cost. Just my opinion.

Jon S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

A little overwhelming

Reviewed on 2019/05/31

We originally used Dynamics CRM as a business development tool and adapted it to become a customer service tool. I found the implementation and administration a bit overwhelming. It is a robust solution with tons of options for integrations and customization. Our small business favors solutions with easier to use out of the box functionality, even it means we have to use multiple solutions across the organization.

Pros

I liked the ability to customize information on my dashboard. You can create views and charts for almost any piece of data you capture. You can even create custom entities to capture information about the KPIs important to your business.

Cons

The software is so robust that the implementation was lengthy and required consultants to help. It also took some time for new users to learn how to use it effectively.

Mark S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use, Great Value, Quality CRM System

Reviewed on 2017/06/07

We have been able to track our sales and marketing process from beginning to end. It has allowed us to have one system for tracking and daily work due to the ease of integrations from other applications. Our world revolves around our CRM system and this application fits out every needs.

Pros

More open platform for integrations to other applications, great value for a top CRM system, easy to work with as an administrator, native integration to other Microsoft applications, ability to scale to meet needs, and can be cloud-based or on-premise.

Cons

Navigation can take a little longer for users to adopt, compatible marketing platforms are not as good as they could be, customer support can be lacking at times, and there are not as many apps as there could be in the AppSource (getting better though).

Kristen M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Excellent CRM, Integrates with Office Suite

Reviewed on 2018/03/19

Dynamics 365 for Sales is providing us with a good CRM solution to use across my company. We use it to record leads, potential business, quotes, orders and invoices for all of our accounts.

Pros

This is a great tool to use for a company to use to keep organized and allow multiple users to access information in one simple platform. Customizable to each customer. Integrates with Microsoft office which is great for our business as we use Outlook and Excel on a daily basis.

Cons

Pricey compared to other CRM modules. Difficult to use initially - this product is not ready "out of the box", in fact, it takes quite a bit of time to set up and a significant amount of manpower. Might be a good idea to get a contractor to set this up, or at a minimum someone who is IT savvy. Not very user intuitive either, there is a large margin for error (duplicate entries, dirty data, etc) if not maintained properly on a regular basis.

Joseph E.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My opinion of Microsoft Dynamics software

Reviewed on 2018/03/23

This CRM application operates within an Outlook client, permitting users to perform their CRM related tasks and activities without having to open another window or screen, or navigate among multiple applications. This software also includes a contextual ribbon bar, role-tailored design and simple user personalization of workspaces and views.

Pros

This software is customizable, flexible, and able to easily learn the customization's are easy to create and manage The intuitive capabilities, and the easy to learn customization process make it very cool to use . It helps me to helps to manage specific business functions, such as financial, sales, marketing, financials.

Cons

It could be difficult to trouble shoot issues some times but I have found that is a common factor of Microsoft programs anyways. Support documentation and resources are scattered and not always relevant to your issue, customer support is hard to reach and not very helpful,

Paul T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Dynamics connected to ERP and websites

Reviewed on 2019/08/14

Stable solution, with solid amount of upgrades. Works well out of the box, and is easy to build further upon. Connects simple to both ERP and Ecommerce based websites, for both management of your customer visits and purchases, as well as the overall analytics functions behind it

Pros

Microsoft makes it quite easy to perform both a basic installation out of box, and provide enough resources and training material to ensure even the least familiar user could install the setup in a few weeks of research.

The project and implementation plans of MS are legendary and really create a familiar enviroment to setup your system.

When you have the system running, connecting websites is pretty simple, as the API's are well documented

Cons

The fact that MS wants either full access with Any-any rules ( security no-no) or you spend quite some time figuring out which ports are used when and where.

Indepth security is more complex than expected, and could really use a decent upgrade

Nathan H.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I used Microsoft Dynamics while working directly with clients and as a manager to pull reports.

Reviewed on 2018/04/06

Pros

What I enjoyed most about dynamics was to create scheduled reports. This way, I got the newest changes in data automatically. When I became a manager, I was tasked with ongoing utilization reports. Manually pulling the data was prone to error and time consuming. Once I created the reports I needed, I knew the data was accurate and I saved countless hours over the 2 years I had to be in that position and provide the reports.

Cons

Trying to filter the data. In some cases my queries would produce 0 results for no apparent reason. I knew the attributes were in the data, but the query would return zero. This would be nerve wracking when I was under pressure to provide a custom report quickly.

John T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Soley a Microsoft Shop

Reviewed on 2018/09/05

Dynamics has quite a few versions tailored for each business case and the one we chose were Dynamics GP. We've been a Microsoft shop for over 30 years and this was the obvious choice for a Manufacturing companyh like ours.

Pros

Since it's a Microsoft product it integrates quite well with all of the Microsoft suites. However you're not tied down to that, there's such a vast variety of 3rd party software that can integrates with Dyanmics and I highly recommend looking at those as well for your business case. We like the fact that it's database is on SQL, the possibilities are endless.

Cons

What I like least would be the maintenance part. Having users to be comletely out of their sessions do perform a routine maintenance can be improved.

Huy H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Systematic, Visualize, Integrate data/management but high investment for setup, optimize,...

Reviewed on 2018/11/27

We have been using its package for Financing and Manufacturing firms. It is great in overall, but it still needs a lot of works and effort to optimize from the beginning. It can save a lot of time and effort after learning curve and system becomes stable. However, it still quite complex and requires more works if your company needs to change something.

Pros

Microsoft Dynamics is a great choice for the company to visualize all data and communication.
- The workflow is quite simple and easy to create and manage the process based on a common concept.
- Visualize all insight data, which helps us to make a decision quickly and see more opportunities and gaps as well.
- The user interface, integration with Outlook, Excel, etc.. is similar to others Microsoft software that most companies are using.
- Easy to track, view and follow-up from Customer data

Cons

- It takes time to set up and optimize from the beginning, especially for the non-IT functions.
- It seems a challenge to work offline and it seems a bug when syncing data when we back online.
- If anything with data or system, it will be not easy to get support and resolve on-time
- The report/data need more templates and optimization, which can adapt with particular firm/organization's expectiation

Abhimanyu P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Take your business to next level, powered by microsoft

Reviewed on 2020/11/06

Feature wise and security wise this product is powerful. No one can beat Microsoft on these segment. But pricing is a pain point for end customers

Pros

D365 is customizable and customer centric CRM. It's really user friendly to everyone

Cons

It's an expensive product. Sometimes UI loading seems to be slow

Julia T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Practice
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

There's Potential

Reviewed on 2019/07/01

We are not using the application at all in the way we had envisioned and I am looking at other Microsoft partners that could help as well as altogether switching to other applications for contact management.

Pros

I chose Dynamics 365 because we are already using Microsoft products and wanted a seamless integration to our CRM. I was drawn to the simplicity of the application and ability to customize within the application from the demo.

Cons

When I started working with a Microsoft partner to customize the application, I quickly became frustrated due to the number of errors and roadblocks that came with the integration and implementation process. I had evaluated our situation very carefully to ensure we had the required technical specifications and would be a good fit for our company; however, I was thrown off by the requirements that we could not face.

Michael R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Microsoft Dynamics is clunky at times but can do a ton

Reviewed on 2019/08/08

I use Microsoft Dynamics to manage & track my projects, sales opportunities, timesheets, service calls, and so much more. It does a ton of things, but could be easier to use.

Pros

I like that I can manage my timesheet, create sales opportunities & track service calls using Microsoft Dynamics

Cons

It's difficult to create new views - I would like to create a view that shows all of my open opportunities & all of my closed/won opportunities.
It's also difficult to look up tasks within my timesheet, it doesn't always find the task I'm looking for, and sometimes it doesn't remember the task type, so I have to stop what I'm doing & look those things up in another browser or window.

Kerry M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

So Simple to Use!

Reviewed on 2019/07/16

Overall, this is a really easy system to train my entire staff on and it helps that we can see who has had what interaction with a client so we aren't performing the exact same tasks without realizing it.

Pros

I love how easy it is to set up new clients, connect them to other customer files I have and share it with my sales force. I also like how it can link to Act-On and I can see who has communicated with a client and what activities have been done.

Cons

Writing a custom report is not easy and I've asked for help plenty of times when I can't seem to get it working correctly. Also, sometimes the search button does not let you look for something glaringly obvious.

Prince K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

It's okay

Reviewed on 2019/02/25

It's okay but not worth the amount of money you pay for it.

Pros

The software is infused with a great interface that is modern and sleek.

Cons

Unfortunately, the dynamics software is not as user friendly and costs a fortune to get a turn key solution. Although I've been using it since 2013, there has not been enough updates done to it that I find to be useful. Think about including some more automation to the platform/categories/dropdowns etc using some AI. There is definitely a gap in terms of what is offered and what a ideal business needs. Instead of charging thousands to update simple drop downs they should reconsider helping their clients. Overall experience has been okay.