38 reviews

NABD System

Omnichannel Customer support & Help Desk software-FREE PLAN

4,6 /5 (38 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,6
/
5
Value for Money
4,6
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,5
Customer Support
4,9
92% recommended this app
38 reviews
Mohamed A.
Industry: Executive Office

Excellent experience implementing and using NABD system Your review: Very good customer support software. We can easily manage all our customers inqui

Reviewed on 2015/10/26
Review Source: GetApp

Excellent experience implementing and using NABD system
Your review: Very good customer support software. We can easily manage all our customers inquiries and support issues from a consolidated platform and also respond to them. Deployment and training were very fast.
Pros: Customer support is very prompt. The good thing also is the ability to adapt our customization requirements in few days. The price also is very reasonable compared to similar products.
Cons: lack of strong and dynamic report generator but we have been told that this is in the roadmap.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Thomas G.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Nabd is easily tailored

Reviewed on 2016/06/22
Review Source: GetApp

Nabd is easily tailored and has been integrated into our website easily to provide our clients with a simple way of contacting us with any specific issues.
The service provides issue logging and an easy to read dashboard so I can asses the state of our responses. Our team find it easy to use and the mobile
app is also useful for dealing with issues on the move.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Mary A.
Company size: 51-200 Employees

NABD help desk app

Reviewed on 2016/06/22
Review Source: Capterra

You will feel the difference when you start using nabd in your organization , it helped me a lot to manage your employees, tasks ,reports & your whole work.
Their support team helped me a lot to be more familiar with the system

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Ahmed N.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 2015/10/06
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ahmed K.

Our Customers and suppliers are very happy with the ability to track their cases anytime

Reviewed on 2015/04/02
Review Source: Capterra

NABD far and away the best of the solutions we tested. Its interface is much more user friendly than any of the other systems, and had the critical follow-up and reporting capabilities we need to ensure effective customer service management.
The chat functionality is good but there are still many features that we are missing such as chat transfer.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Tarek A.
Industry: Chemicals

Awsome help desk software with very intuitive UI

Reviewed on 2015/11/22
Review Source: GetApp

We are using this software to manage all our internal issues IT and non IT related. In addition to managing our customers interactions via the customer portal and emails.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Mohamed E.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Our experience with the system

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

online access ...
customer portal....

Cons

very complex...
very slow...
not flexible...

Response from NABD

Your Business workflow and business rules are very complex. The platform is configured to meet your workflow requirements. You need to revisit your business processes to make them simple and according to the best practices in the IT industry.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 2.0/10

Norazim yadiy M.

Customer

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/03/22
Review Source: GetApp

Easily one of the best customer relation management system available in the market out there, Plus the vendor's support and sales team, is very commited in ensuring the functionality and system to follow the business requirement and in timely manner.Definitly recommended to all.

Pros

1. Easy to use.
2. Easy to customize
3. Easily fits business requirements.
4. Awesome support and sales team.

Cons

1. No local vendor located in Malaysia/

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Brandon J.

Nabd is a good help disk

Reviewed on 2016/06/21
Review Source: GetApp

We are using this software to manage all our internal issues. In addition to managing our customers interactions via the customer portal and emails.
You just need to spend some time configuring the system to finally work as you are expecting.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Mohamed E.

A great product that helped us manage customers service requests efficiently and faster

Reviewed on 2015/04/25
Review Source: Capterra

We had a problem managing customers requests and follow up calls on their open cases. We had to evaluate different products and we selected NABD as it enables our customers to submit their cases via emails and our web portal. It also allowed our customers to login to the portal anytime and track the status of their shipment. We internally used the workflow to efficiently manage the different cases from requests till invoicing and closure. Our different departments are engaged in all the case life cycle depending on their roles. The workflow and routing engine enabled us to streamline the processing of the cases from end to end with minimal to zero intervention. Being on the cloud, all our branches are now engaged and connected in one tight framework. NABD team was very helpful in properly configuring the application to automate our processes and reduce the time and effort in processing cases. The return on investment was significant and we managed to reduce the cost of serving customer cases and enabled us to swiftly complete cases and respond to customers faster. It is one of the best customer service and workflow solutions we have seen in the market.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Saby S.

Nabd is arguably one of the most Important help desk solutions available today

Reviewed on 2016/06/20
Review Source: GetApp

Nabd is arguably one of the most Important help desk solutions available today.This App provide me with multi channels to contact our clients through facebook,twitter,mobile Apps ,emails and customer portal

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Kevin J.

A comprehensive yet easy help desk solution

Reviewed on 2016/03/01
Review Source: GetApp

We are using NABD system to provide professional customer service to our clients. We love the UI and the filters capabilities. Agents can easily create their own views. We have reduced the tickets resolution time significantly and our clients are very happy with the advanced portal features.

Pros

1- The ability to manage support emails, FB, mobile, portal tickets from one place
2- The sophisticated workflow and automation features
3- Customer feedback collection

Cons

No 2 factor authentication
Creating word documents templates require some training

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Emad E.

Very impressing and complete help desk software

Reviewed on 2015/04/23
Review Source: Capterra

The automation built in this software is perfect. You can automate the full case life cycle, customize everything from the workflow, routing rules, correspondences.
You just need to spend some time configuring the system to finally work as you are expecting.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Harry E.

Wow amazing CRM

Reviewed on 2016/06/20
Review Source: GetApp

while the simplistic and flat design makes it still beautiful to look at. it is work based on a dynamic workflow based on your business process.and you can customize every thing

Pros

while the simplistic and flat design makes it still beautiful to look at. it is work based on a dynamic workflow based on your business process.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Mohamed S.
Industry: Computer Software

NABD cloud based complaint system

Reviewed on 2015/10/07
Review Source: GetApp

With respect to my experience with NABD I found it very good app that could help in sending feedback and complaints between customers and different organizations with tracking the issue in multi channel support. Also NABD gives many options to full control the system (define authorization of each user or user group , define routing rules , define workflow for each organization with ability to change later)

Pros

1- cloud based system
2- multi channels support (Call Center, IVR, Internet, email, face-to-face, SMS, mobile)
3- multi languages support
4- routing rules
5- dashboard and monitoring module

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Daniel O.

Nabd Great CRM

Reviewed on 2016/06/20
Review Source: GetApp

"Excellent Dashboard and user interface, easy to interpret statistics and very easy to make graphs/charts/visual aids for the data you want to present
Customizable to your organization
Pricing is good once you figure out your organizational needs"

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Import & Export

A great product that helped us manage customers service requests efficiently and faster

Reviewed on 2015/11/18
Review Source: GetApp

We had a problem managing customers¿ requests and follow up calls on their open cases. We had to evaluate different products and we selected NABD as it enables our customers to submit their cases via emails and our web portal. It also allowed our customers to login to the portal anytime and track the status of their shipment. We internally used the workflow to efficiently manage the different cases from requests till invoicing and closure. Our different departments are engaged in all the case life cycle depending on their roles. The workflow and routing engine enabled us to streamline the processing of the cases from end to end with minimal to zero intervention. Being on the cloud, all our branches are now engaged and connected in one tight framework. NABD team was very helpful in properly configuring the application to automate our processes and reduce the time and effort in processing cases. It is one of the best customer service and workflow solutions we have seen in the market.

Pros

The return on investment was significant and we managed to reduce the cost of serving customer cases and enabled us to swiftly complete cases and respond to customers faster.

Cons

The dynamic report generator

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Gambling & Casinos
Company size: 201-500 Employees

We have a great experience both with NABD tool and the staff.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/06/15
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Overall, the tool is very good, but especially I like Ticketing and knowledge base. Ticketing makes it very easy and effective to escalate customer issues and track them. As for knowledge base, it's very simple to use and manage. It's a good source of information for the front line to find the necessary info fast and serve the customer effectively.

Cons

Whenever facing a feature not so comfortable, we collaborated with the vendor and both the account manager and technical staff are very open and flexible to cooperate, to change, customize to make the tool suitable for specific business.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Hani E.

Great software for efficiently managing our customer requests

Reviewed on 2015/04/22
Review Source: Capterra

- NABD is designed with an integrated customer DB
- Integration with social network (email, fb, twitter, etc.. ) that make the system easy to use and which decrease the time and effort to collect cases from multiple channels
- Miscellaneous tasks (alerts , reminders , follow up , to-do ) helping individual to save and manage time and increase users productivity
- Tracking and processing the case in a social method helping in increasing our knowledge by learning from previous cases
- Customizable workflow that helped me to customize the system to meet my own business processes
- Customizing based on (Users , Roles , user groups ) that make the system more general and also very powerful in assigning different users privileges on functionality and date levels
- One of the things to be enhanced is the authorization module UI
Finally, the product is great and it enables us to capture and track customer cases and inquiries so nothing can fall through the cracks.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Norazim yadiy M.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Customer Feedback Management System

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/03/22
Review Source: Capterra

Very good application and very cheap , one of the best out there if you want a system to manage customer management relation. Plus based on my experience among all the vendors hired by the company , this is the best vendor i have dealt with so far, despite the fact that they are not in the same country as i am , They are fully commited and everything is done within given time line. Good job Guys.

Pros

1. Easy to customize
2. Easy to use
3. Cloud
4. Able to set SLA
5. Can pull out report

Cons

-

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Carlo C.
Company size: 11-50 Employees

NABD is a very interesting & useful help desk

Reviewed on 2016/06/21
Review Source: Capterra

Very interesting &useful help desk app ,every thing becomes more easy after starting using NABD App, it helped our company's staff to manage work ,
employees & reports better than before i advice all the managers of companies to try using NABD & you will notice the difference

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Isabella A.

NABD App

Reviewed on 2016/06/22
Review Source: GetApp

You will feel the difference when you start using nabd in your organization , it helped me a lot to manage your employees, tasks ,reports & your whole work.
Their support team helped me a lot to be more familiar with the system

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

James L.
Company size: 11-50 Employees

NABD Review

Reviewed on 2016/06/20
Review Source: Capterra

I love NABD interface. It's simple and easy to navigate that even a beginner could get to grips with with a full detailed user guide,
while the simplistic and flat design makes it still beautiful to look at. it is work based on a dynamic workflow based on your business process.
Making this a perfect all in one suite.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ashton M.

NABD easy to deploy

Reviewed on 2015/11/24
Review Source: Capterra

e.surv found NABD easy to deploy, and had our helpdesk working in minutes. We saw an immediate increase in quality of service, accountability, and customer satisfaction, which are crucial in maintaining our position as the UK's leading provider of valuation services.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Kevin B.

The new interface is awesome and very user friendly

Reviewed on 2016/03/08
Review Source: GetApp

We previously had some concerns about the UI flow. The NABD new release contains major enhancements to the UI. Our agents love it. It made the way they manage their cases even simpler. The new portal customization and the ability to create a mobile app for our customers enhanced the customer experience.

Pros

Awsome user interface and the simplicity of customizing the customers mobile app

Cons

The ability to have different portals for different products

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support