Mobile Field Report Reviews

Mobile Field Report

Field Service Management

4.9/5 (9 reviews)
Edward V.

MFR, Great tool for delivering services to your clients!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/08/09
Review Source: Capterra

MFR is a great tool to have when delivering all kinds of services to your client base. The tool includes all required options you need and the pricing is one of the best I have seen in the market

Pros

Ease of use, completeness of available tools, pricing structure, flexibility to create own checklists, mobile Application, reporting tools and online tracking

Cons

minor translation errors, but these are updated continiously

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kristin B.

Very Helpful Tool

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/08/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is fast, flexible, simple and the support is great

Cons

Some parts of the administrative editing options at the online platform are improvable

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Irene H.

Very positive experience

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/08/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Excellent usability, can be used on any devices, you can upload documents, print them, sign directly (tablet used)

Cons

Overview of all orders when you're using the App
Vision is better when using a computer or a larger tablet
Overwiew is not as good on a smaller device such as iPhone

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Eugen M.

Rating only

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/10/27
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Heiko K.

Half year reviews

Reviewed on 2015/10/01
Review Source: GetApp

We are using MFR since more than 4 month life as our master service tool. It helps us to optimise our service organisation and our service engineers benefit from the defined checklists. These checklists can be attached with extra information regarding the specific tasks and will in this way lead to standard follow up. The support by the MFR team is excellent and they were uncomplicated by adapting the system according to our internal processes.

Pros

Easy to use, checklists can easy be created and changed by yourself, all the stored datas are available for the service engineers, ( which is very handy in case of a second visit ) , you don't need to set in any application dates twice,
This time and money saving and leads more trustable values and information

Cons

Windows tablets will not be supported.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Nika S.

Rating only

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/10/29
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Jan D.

Rating only

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/10/27
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Peter billow

Great reporting tool for your service activities

Reviewed on 2013/07/08
Review Source: GetApp

We are having a service team (hvac) of 10 people that used to write reports on paper. Mobile Field Report has helped us to remove the paperwork and to organize our service technicians more effective. We are saving 2 hours on every report that we had to write.

Pros

-> Powerfull tool for creating reports in the field
-> iPad Version operates also offline
-> Checklists of Mobile Field Report helped us to map our business process
-> Pictures can be annotated by the technicians on the iPad

Cons

-> Poor invoicing functionality
-> The scheduler could filter the technicians by the location

Tobias W.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2015/10/31
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support