5 reviews

WinWeb

Cloud based ERP, CRM, stock control and more for SMBs.

4,6 /5 (5 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,6
/
5
Value for Money
4,5
Features
4,7
Ease of Use
4,3
Customer Support
4,3
100% recommended this app
5 reviews
Josh G.
Industry: Accounting

Everything you need, nothing you don't

Reviewed on 2014/05/12
Review Source: GetApp

As a CA I am always advising my clients to choose a program that is simple, easy to use, affordable and that lets them focus on their business, not in their business.

Its for these reasons that I love the WinWeb app. It's affordable which is also a nice change from the ever increasing prices charged by competitors.

My favourite feature is the Apps integration with the suite of WinWeb products which you can pick and choose to suite your needs. Integrated means no more data silos and a lot of time saved.

Within the accounting App a unique feature is the cash flow planning tool. My clients have found this invaluable and its helped them discover future issues and manage their cash flow and finance arrangements accordingly, before they happen.

Too many program's force people to look back at the past. This app encourages people to look to the future.

The App is easy to use and you only see what you need, it's not complicated and your not paying for features you never use!

I recommend this App.

Pros

Affordable
Simple
Forward looking
Integration with wider WinWeb suite
Custom P&L and Balance Sheet setup
Cost Centre tracking
Cash flow planning tool

Cons

Payroll is not yet available but is under development
If you have complex needs you may need to customise

Ryan J.
Industry: Wholesale
Company size: 2-10 Employees

WinWeb

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/08/12
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

direct connection to our website & easy communication with the team

Pros

Connects nicely with our BigCommerce store & all our supporting apps

Cons

Might like to see more robust ERP "esque" features like smart inventory & ordering

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Kendal P.
Company size: 2-10 Employees

A great platform that companies can grow into

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/12/07
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

We started using Winweb for CRM only, but quickly found that it was a great tool for so much more, including: accounting, sales pipeline management, etc.

Cons

The pricing for a small business is more than comparable products, but for a growing business we made the right choice. This is a robust solution, so if you don't need as much functionality there are certainly more affordable options.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Cory S.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great product with excellent support

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/10/22
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Great product with excellent support. Very customizable. Meets and exceeded our expectations.

Pros

The ability to customize the software based on our individual company needs.

Cons

It took a little time to get the software to perform the way we needed it to.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Stephanie watson

The Future of Business

Reviewed on 2013/07/03
Review Source: GetApp

The biggest benefit most businesses will find with WinWeb is the limitless customization the product offers. The fact that it’s hosted in the cloud, however provides an unexpected benefit as businesses can easily adopt a BYOD (bring your own device) policy for employees and contractors while, at the same time, avoiding a massive investment in server infrastructure that would be required if the businesses were interested in building these own features for themselves.You really can run your entire business from WinWeb.

Pros

WinWeb helps businesses run their entire business in the cloud

Cons

WinWeb does so much that it will be difficult to pinpoint what your particular business needs

Response from NA

Thanks Stephanie, we now tailor the users experience upon set-up making it easy for the user to decide what they do and don't need the system to do for them. This makes things far easier for our clients to get what they need from our platform without complication!