360 Enterprise Suite Reviews

360 Enterprise Suite

ERP CRM HelpDesk Software Solution

4.5/5 (6 reviews)
Jecki J.

360 Enterprises

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/12/04
Review Source

360 Enterprise is a Digital Marketing Agency that specializes in SEO, Content Marketing, Conversion Optimization, and Link Building. Since 2003 our team has helped thousands of businesses find success online. We specialize in helping small to mid size companies, with 5 to 500 million in revenue per year, generate more traffic and revenue online. 360 Enterprises promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the 360 Enterprises Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges .360 Enterprise asks advertisers to substantiate their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements 360 Enterprises, Inc.13 years in business its give us idea about a lot of things using of 360 Enterprise is now being very common it is using worldwide it has many advantages and make us very comfortable.

Pros

360 Enterprise is good

Cons

I don`t found any disadvantage in this

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Everything in one place. Convenience

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/03/08
Review Source

Pros

I really like the why this cloud based suite is set up as I am able to use this both on my computer and my mobile device as well. The price isn’t reasonable too.

Cons

The customer service response time is not as fast as expected in my opinion. But I have only used it once

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Douglas C.

GreT mobile app

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/11/04
Review Source

I wanted to be able to use my office capabilities on my phone and found this app perfect for that. It allows me the opportunity to look up and work my excel and word products on my phone

Pros

All the functions I needed are there
Easy to use
And inexpensive

Cons

Not all office functionality is there on each function

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Douglas G.

360 CRM Multiuser Sales Tracking Software

Reviewed on 2012/11/05
Review Source: Capterra

I would definitely recommend this software as a first choice due to its ease of implementation and responsive customer support.

Pros

This web based software works well with our IPADs in the field as well as on our windows environment in our office. It creates an efficient sales followup system that allows handing off leads between inside and outside sales team members. If you need an excellent CRM program that is easy to implement and rich in search features, this is the software for you.

Cons

Haven't run across any cons at this point.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Anderson H.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2015/08/03
Review Source

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Russell L.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2016/05/13
Review Source

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use