Cezanne HR

HR software for UK & global businesses - 100-3000 employees

Overall rating

4,4 /5
(157)
Value for Money
4,5/5
Features
4,1/5
Ease of Use
4,0/5
Customer Support
4,6/5

90%
recommended this app
Sort by

157 Reviews

Emma
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great, easy to use and does so much more than you think

Reviewed on 2023/02/03

I really enjoy using this, it is a pleasure to use. Set up is very straightforward and doesn't take...

I really enjoy using this, it is a pleasure to use. Set up is very straightforward and doesn't take too long, provided you give them all the information required.I would say I find things out as I go as sometimes you find the system does something you didn't know, which is great. I'm looking forward to implementing more of the modules.

Pros

I like the simplicity of the product. It is very easy to use and makes it easy for employees to use as well. You don't have to have any big training session with employees.All the information for employees is in one place, taking away the need for countless spreadsheets. The support for the system is great, if you can't find what you are looking for in the help section, then you can contact a member of the team and they are usually very quick to come back to you.I also like that there is so much more to explore and add on when you are ready to use all the features and functionality.

Cons

Sometimes when you are trying to change a person who has a team, you can get stuck in a loop of you can't change one thing, until you change another, but then it comes up with another thing to change. But that is usually when I contact support.

Alternatives Considered

Bob, BrightHR and Ciphr

Reasons for Switching to Cezanne HR

Simplicity and value for money.

Response from Cezanne HR

This is such lovely feedback to hear Emma and we are so glad you've had such a positive experience using the system and dealing with the team, the feeling is very much mutual! :-)

We are looking at some longer term enhancements we can make to enable reporting changeovers to be a little easier to process, however in the meantime we remain at your disposal to help with anything should you require assistance.

Louise
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent value for money with an excellent support service

Reviewed on 2021/03/30

Pros

The product has a very friendly user interface. The main thing with an HR system is that it has to be intuitive for the end user, so that they are not discouraged from using it. Cezanne is very basic to the end user, but allows the HR user to record a significant level of information and detail.

The training is worth the investment; rather than using dummy data, you use your own data to introduce core information and then are trained using your own data. The training we received was delivered in a very calm and thorough manner, with constant check ins on our understanding. Like any software, it wouldn't be possible to implement without the training (unless you're experienced in doing so), but to make the introduction of our data part of the training not only helped consolidate learning, but saved us time later. There are certain back end settings I would not have even attempted without this.

The import features allow you to import almost any data, saving significant time.

The HR user interface is broken down in key areas. At first, you spend time looking for where certain functionality lives, but once you get used to it, it's fine.

The support service is excellent; the answers are clear, with direction towards the Cezanne Help Centre for future where applicable, and the time to respond (even on a low priority) is short. The support team are helpful and friendly, and the Help Centre is detailed. There is also a feature for you to raise ideas for future development.

Cons

Sometimes searching for the right help article in Cezanne Help Centre can be tricky.

We find the reporting functionality a challenge. To pull what it is you are looking for and create reports across different data sets isn't always straight forward, however we are yet to invest any of our training in this area.

When an import fails, the error messages are not clear and sometimes you have to raise a support ticket to understand what the error message means. That being said, as I already mentioned, the support team are excellent.

Claire
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Cezanne HR - Administrator Review

Reviewed on 2023/07/31

A good database. Keen to use for talent management and workforce planning if the functionality...

A good database. Keen to use for talent management and workforce planning if the functionality allows. Also for it to interface with other systems at our organisation, such as accounts and projects so that the full lifecycle of a project can be monitored and managed.

Pros

Easy to use, set up new processes and make adjustments. All staff are comfortable using the system as self-service or administrators.Great account management and training.

Cons

Reporting functionality is good though being able to report between two date options (to enable a start date and an end date) rather than one date would be much better, particularly for audit purposes that use fiscal rather than calendar year.Having to delete and redo a process flow to change the process administrator (when an administrator leaves the organisation) is not effective.

Kirsty
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent value and user friendly HR system

Reviewed on 2023/03/01

The setup process was simple and efficient and went smoothly. The system is user friendly so we...

The setup process was simple and efficient and went smoothly. The system is user friendly so we didn't need any dedicated training, and the support team was always ready to give us any advice when needed.

Pros

Cezanne HR is superior in many ways to other software packages we looked at. It's extremely user friendly, so even employees who aren't regular computer/app users have no problems booking holidays etc. It is very flexible and the reporting/analytical capabilities are great, so it's very easy to get information out of the system. The value for money is also exceptionally good, which was a high priority for us when looking for our first digital HR system.

Cons

It's difficult to find any negatives with Cezanne, but we did find that when looking at setting up shift patterns the system doesn't really accommodate this very well. The support team did advise us of a workaround, but it wasn't ideal.

Response from Cezanne HR

Thanks for such a positive review Kirsty, this is really appreciated and we are very happy you've had a great experience using Cezanne. We are glad you have seen the benefits both at an administrative level for functionality such as reporting, as well as simplicity for end users whether accessing the system on desktop or mobile. Of course, we always want to be cost effective so we are pleased to hear you consider us good value for money!

Thank you also for the feedback around shift patterns, this is something we'll be sure to reflect internally as an area for consideration as we look to progress with the product moving forward. In the meantime, should you need further help with this, or indeed anything else, please feel free to reach out to us.

Karolina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Commercial Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Cezanne - Good HR software

Reviewed on 2023/04/26

It is a good tool, there is still room for improvement: e.g forms - signing, could be more...

It is a good tool, there is still room for improvement: e.g forms - signing, could be more intuitive. Some reports could be easier to navigate, also sometimes you can not have all the information on one report. When there is an employee that works part-time with specific hours - the process to add working time pattern is very manual and the holiday calculation.

Pros

Cezanne is relatively easy to use. I like that we are always informed about the updates and receive notifications. In addition, the support staff is very responsive.

Cons

Sometimes you need to think like Cezanne - when it comes to process, it could be more intuitive. Also, you can not just upload a form and ask employee to sign - I had to use a form builder.

Response from Cezanne HR

Thanks so much for your review Karolina. We are glad that you find the system straightforward to use and enjoy our regular system updates to improve functionality. It's also fantastic to see how you've benefitted from our quick and friendly support team.

We are currently in the process of making changes to improve our document tracking and signing process, which I think will help address some of the areas that you raise in your review. Likewise, we also have some process flow enhancements to build off notification functionality which we are excited to release later this year!

It would be great to discuss your feedback further and see if there's anything we can do to assist making life easier when working on the system, so please do feel free to reach out to our Support team who would be more than happy to arrange some time with you.

AnneMarie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Practice
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic Product and Support

Reviewed on 2022/12/13

We have used Cezanne HR for 7+ years and continue to be very happy with it. It is user friendly...

We have used Cezanne HR for 7+ years and continue to be very happy with it. It is user friendly and generally intuitive but with support available when needed. The pricing structure is fair, with low inital set-up costs and a subscription model which is good value for us.

Pros

Cezanne is comprehensive and user friendly. It meets most of our requirements 'off the shelf' but we can make small amendments to tailor it to our needs (without the need to involve our IT Team).The software is always evolving and there is an ideas forum where you can suggest changes and updates for the development team. They seem to accomodate the different needs of companies across a wide range of sectors very well.There is an extensive suite of reports available, all of which can be adapted, or the option of creating reports from scratch easily.

Cons

The Form Hub could be improved by using existing fields (which could then be updated via Form Hub). At the moment Form Hub fields are created by the user and therefore stand alone.

Natalia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

It is very flexible and useful system and it is getting better

Reviewed on 2023/12/01

We probably could not find a better system for our needs so it definitely works fine for us and the...

We probably could not find a better system for our needs so it definitely works fine for us and the level of support is quite good as well (support from actual people)

Pros

Flexibility - Our organisation is quite complex and with a lots of part-time staff. We need to tailor a lot of processes. Cezanne has a lot of functions for the company to set the system as they need it.

Cons

Sometimes there are still some functionality missing like with documents replacing future hours to be able to create a contract change document or some processes are very specific and it is very easy to set them wrong and make them fail.

Response from Cezanne HR

Thanks so much for this feedback Natalia, we appreciate that you took the time to complete this review. We'd love to hear more about your thoughts for improving the platform, if you're up for it!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

CezanneHR, why it's a good thing for us all...

Reviewed on 2018/11/30

Pros

Having been apart of the team in my business to introduce CezanneHR, coming from nothing at all, we were pleasantly surprised how accommodating the Cezanne support staff were to assisting us on boarding. At times our hand was held, especially through some complex "approval" workflows scenarios but it all got there in the end.

We very much like that there is an iOS app, being all Apple users. The app is updated fairly frequently and is responsive even on some older models like the iPhone 5s.

Cons

I feel CezanneHR could benefits from a 'face lift' of sorts. It seams its been stuck with the same user interface for some time now, and although the web and iOS app are mirrors in looks and feels, it almost certainly has an outdated charm about it when comparing to competitiors.

Response from Cezanne HR

Thank you so much for posting a review of Cezanne HR. We¿re currently working on a refresh of the user interface and would love to get some feedback from you. If you are happy to participate in our client research, please get in touch with the support team.

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Flexible Functions

Reviewed on 2023/07/31

Cezanne have been a dream to work with. Support is great and we've had a great level of up time. We...

Cezanne have been a dream to work with. Support is great and we've had a great level of up time. We have no complaints.

Pros

We outgrew our old HR platform and we realised that most (even some of the industry leaders) only work to one very fixed hours patten. Cezanne HR has helped us to accommodate many working pattens. Their API has allowed us to easily pull this data into our BI platforms. Staff can use the app to book absence at home. We have even deployed custom absence plans which allows for gift holiday etc.

Cons

The UX is not the most intuative out there and the design could do with a little refresh. However, neither are show stoppers. The functionality gains and value for money are far more important.

Kate
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Ideal HR Software for SMEs

Reviewed on 2023/07/31

We have a number of flexible working patterns and using Cezanne has automated calculating holiday...

We have a number of flexible working patterns and using Cezanne has automated calculating holiday entitlements. It is an easy to use, one-stop shop for storing and retrieving employee information. It has also been useful for capturing document storage and gathering electronic signatures to ensure employees have read changes to procedures or other important documents.

Pros

Cezanne was a great investment for our business as it helped to streamline and automate a number of manual processes that we had been carrying out. It is user friendly and cloud based allowing for easy use from home or on site.

Cons

Cezanne seems to have taken on board requests for improvement over the years and it has become much easier to use than in the early days.

Harriet
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

HR admin user

Reviewed on 2023/01/31

Overall I like Cezanne. It's reasonably cheap and reasonably good. The reporting could be a little...

Overall I like Cezanne. It's reasonably cheap and reasonably good. The reporting could be a little better (for example, information on terminated employees disappears post termination) but there's lots of functionality and lots of customizability. I also like that we control a lot of the system, so we can add things to drop downs, take them away, add absence plans, add locations etc etc without needing to call a helpline.

Pros

I like lots of things about Cezanne, it's pretty user-friendly and simple so easy to navigate, easy to set up reports and tweak things

Cons

The org chart is dreadful. There are a couple of other bits which are not quite ideal, such as needing to click about 4 different screens to find an employee's termination date, or the fact that when holiday entitlement is displayed, it's not immediately obvious what is the annual allowance and what is carry over.

Response from Cezanne HR

Thank you for your feedback Harriet, this is really useful for us to take on board. Hopefully as we make enhancements moving forward we can improve the functional experience for you across areas like the Org Unit chart.

We'd also be happy to speak to you about the display of Termination dates for staff, as these are pulled through automatically onto the People Summary screen and can easily be brought onto reports by changing criteria.

If you get in touch with our Support team, they'd be more than happy to take you through this, as well as discuss any other feedback you might have.

Yaz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Cezanne Review

Reviewed on 2018/04/10

I would recommend Cezanne to anyone who is looking for a robust system with great customer service...

I would recommend Cezanne to anyone who is looking for a robust system with great customer service and support throughout.

Pros

- Customer service is excellent, very fast and detailed responses and there is always someone willing to have a call and talk you through the system. This is definitely the best thing about Cezanne.
- Central system for all elements of HR and the reports are easy to run and very useful for reporting on processes, sickness and payroll purposes.
- The system links with our payroll provider so they are able to upload all of our employee payslips, P60's etc which is very time effective for us.
- Once the initial work is put in to get the system up and running the system is very user friendly and efficient. Information is easily accessible and reports can all be printed or downloaded to excel.
- Great for keeping track of the employee life cycle - new starter info, appraisals, sickness and absence recording, remuneration etc
- Easy to use for employees and this is available remotely - they can sign in from home and get the app etc
- The company are always looking for ways to improve and regularly update the system with suggestions from its users which is brilliant

Cons

- The initial work can be quite a big job and some time does need to be dedicated to getting to grips with the system but after this is done the system is very efficient and effective

Alexis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Cezanne Review

Reviewed on 2019/11/06

Pros

The diversity of application.
Regular updates

Cons

Some customisation in UI (colours) might be difficult to use for some users.

Alternatives Considered

IRIS HR Professional

Switched From

IRIS HR Professional

Reasons for Switching to Cezanne HR

More Flexibility
Jenni
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic support during implementation and beyond!

Reviewed on 2023/03/14

Really fantastic. [sensitive content hidden] were incredible and really set the scene for what we...

Really fantastic. [sensitive content hidden] were incredible and really set the scene for what we could look forward to from Cezanne HR. The software is so easy to use and is adaptable.

Pros

From the very beginning [sensitive content hidden] were clear about what Cezanne HR could offer us as a business. They listened to our requirements, helped us navigate the various modules and showcase their functionality, and most importantly, considered all of our user requirements (which was a long list!).

Cons

There are always elements of an HR software that doesn't quite meet requirements and Cezanne HR is no different. However, [sensitive content hidden] has really helped us to development workarounds which meet our needs. We've had to simply adapt and we're fine with that as we've had to help to do so.

Response from Cezanne HR

Thanks so much Jenni for such an amazing review and feedback for the system and the services received!

We are really glad to hear you are fans of the system and have been able to make use of the functional depth we can offer, as well as our tailored support services to help aid you through implementation.

We really look forward to continue working with you to get as much as possible from Cezanne as you continue to implement the system within the business. Anything further we can do, please feel free to get in touch with our Support team.

Jon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cezanne HR review

Reviewed on 2021/04/09

We have worked with Cezanne for a number of years and are impressed with their customer service and...

We have worked with Cezanne for a number of years and are impressed with their customer service and dedication to improve and constantly evolve their product.

Pros

The product is easy to use and customise according to the organisation's requirements. Processes are effective and efficient.

Submitting support tickets is straight forward and the customer support team are a dedicated group of staff intent on providing excellent response times, advice and solutions to our needs.

The development team are constantly striving to make useful improvements to the software

Cons

So many functions available that we haven't fully tapped into the resources that are at one's fingertips!

Janna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Fund-Raising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Value for money

Reviewed on 2023/02/28

The development team and helpdesk are really reactive. The products work really well together and...

The development team and helpdesk are really reactive. The products work really well together and it is easy to purchase add-ons and set them live.

Pros

This software is excellent value for money with lots of features forming part of the core package

Cons

Writing letters can be hard to create templates, and setting up appraisals is a bit tricky.

Response from Cezanne HR

Thanks very much for your review Janna, we are happy to hear you have found Cezanne a useful and cost effective tool to implement for your business.

We have made some enhancements to our document creation functionality and look to build on these later this year, so hopefully this can improve your experience creating templates. Added to this, our Support team would be more than happy to help you with setting up appraisals if helpful, please feel free to reach out and get in touch.

Morola
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Cezanne HR

Reviewed on 2023/04/26

Pros

Cezanne HR is very user friendly and the team are always happy to help when there are any issues.

Cons

There are some aspects of the system that can be quite hard to use . For example to change records of those who have direct reports can in some cases not so straight forward.

Response from Cezanne HR

Thanks very much Morola for your review. It's great to hear that you have found the system straightforward to use and that our Success team have been there to help when any issues arise.

We are currently reviewing ways to improve efficiency on making deployment changes, so hopefully moving forward this functionality will help make life easier when changing reporting lines. We'd love to hear further feedback from you on this, so please do reach out and get in touch with our Support team if there's anything further you'd like to share.

Kate
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Straightforward Interface and Fantastic Customer Service

Reviewed on 2017/09/08

Cezanne is a great software and has already vastly improved processes which were previously being...

Cezanne is a great software and has already vastly improved processes which were previously being done by hand. Other software packages may have more complex functionality is but Cezanne is being constantly improved and updated and their development plan looks fantastic. The development team take suggestions based on client experiences and you really get the sense Cezanne is growing with its clients. Customer service is absolutely fantastic - helpful, efficient and the team really go above and beyond to answer queries quickly. They were also very supportive during set up and implementation which as a result was a very smooth transition. So far staff are really happy with the simple lay out of the user interface and the ease of notifications.

Pros

Customer service
Simple user interface
Value for money
Ease of implementation
Smooth process flows
Excellent reporting functions
Useful analytics tool with automatic graphing

Cons

Could deal better with consultant/contractors vs perm staff
No onboarding module yet

Cryss
Overall rating
  • Industry: Political Organization
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Moderately Priced solution for small organisations

Reviewed on 2023/01/31

Pros

Once you know your way around it is easy to manage employee records and to be able to run reports.

Cons

Can be a bit clunky to do more unusual things. It would be even better if it interacted with other software.

Response from Cezanne HR

Thanks for the feedback Cryss, we really appreciate you taking the time to do this.

We have plans to add more features to help with automations later in 2023 and we also plan to start working on more integrations, so hopefully these enhancements will help with using Cezanne in the future for you!

Jill
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Practice
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Cezanne review

Reviewed on 2019/11/06

The whole experience has been really good - the team are always helpful if we have any queries...

The whole experience has been really good - the team are always helpful if we have any queries etc., and the system is really good and easy to use. Starting out with the performance module and so far so good and it’s a lot easier to use than our old, paper system.

Pros

It’s so easy to use for both HR/People staff and our users

Cons

Don’t really have any cons compared to the system we came from

Lynne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Cezanne review

Reviewed on 2023/07/31

Pros

Easy to navigate dashboardGood customer service and quick turnaround on issues

Cons

Some of the reporting feels cumbersome and could be improved

Gintare
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

1st year product and customer support review

Reviewed on 2019/11/06

It has been absolutely fantastic! There hasn’t been a single case when I was not able to receive a...

It has been absolutely fantastic! There hasn’t been a single case when I was not able to receive a solution to my questions. I am also grateful to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for offering the best solutions to fit our case(s) as I am not always aware of them myself, so thank you very much!

Pros

A single package with different functionalities (e.g. absence, onboarding, performance management) in one place. Customisable and automated with an option for setting notifications.

Cons

The setting up, as I felt and still feel I am not always able to do it by myself, despite of the available guidance online.

Jordan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Does the job, exceptional support team

Reviewed on 2023/07/31

Positive!

Positive!

Pros

Easy to use, user friendly, support team are outstanding

Cons

We need it to do a little more - it's becoming increasingly difficult to manage our 1600+ headcount

Leah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Cezanne Review

Reviewed on 2023/07/31

It's been used to create continuity. The report function has enabled better data management

It's been used to create continuity. The report function has enabled better data management

Pros

The system is intuitive and user friendly

Cons

Some actions can be long winded i.e. when you make someone a leaver without having the new direct report

Shelby
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Cezanne HR Fair Review

Reviewed on 2023/07/09

Pros

Cezanne HR is one of two HR systems used for our global staff. Cezanne is a good system and has worked well for our international staff. We used the holidays system and HR management. The system has been in place for a couple of years and we are not looking to change.

Cons

Manual addition of bank holidays per country.