11 reviews

Bizible

B2B revenue attribution & planning

4,9 /5 (11 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,9
/
5
Value for Money
4,7
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,4
Customer Support
4,7
100% recommended this app
11 reviews
Francesca K.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

I love using Bizible. It is the only tool that allows us to see end to end marketing attribution

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/12/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Bizible is an awesome integration with salesforce. It gives us the ability to do end to end attribution, so we understand how leads move through the funnel based on different marketing interventions.

Cons

The app is very slow and sometimes unresponsive. We have it plugged into Salesforce to do auto-reports so we don't have too much trouble, but sometimes performance is wonky.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Laura E.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Every Marketer's Dream Come True!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/10/09
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience has been incredible. The product is awesome and the team at Bizible is super responsive and hands on when I have an issue.

Pros

I love that I can finally see and attribute marketing spend across the full funnel. As the marketing lead at a B2B company, full path attribution is critical for us to understand the impact of our marketing budget and what drives actual revenue (not just leads!).

Cons

There is nothing I don't like about this software. It takes a bit of time to get it fully connected to your CRM system but that is only logical.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 201-500 Employees

The Attribution Model for B2B Businesses

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We needed this for our marketing programs and this has changed how we look at campaigns and leads. Bizible is an attribution model tool that integrates with various platforms like Salesforce so you can see exactly where the revenue is coming from and at what stage. Often times, a lead needs multiple touches before becoming an opportunity and Bizible tells us exactly what led them to their conversions. Super helpful and helps us plan our campaigns better!

Cons

Bizible analytics are not always the most accurate or the easiest to use.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Talmage E.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Needed for any marketer running multi-touch campaigns

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/21
Review Source: Capterra

I would highly recommend it. It's a leading software in its industry.

Pros

It's changed how our marketing team runs demand generation. Now that we can see each touchpoint (organic, email, organic again, PPC etc.) we can put our creative resources to good use because we know what channels provide the most net new leads. Bizible integrates easily with SalesForce.

Cons

It's not very intuitive. You have to have a very strong understanding of Salesforce and your contact fields in order to run any type of report.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Powerful solution for attribution

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/01/29
Review Source: Capterra

This is probably one of the strongest B2B attribution tools out there. being able to look back and understand and optimise the customer journey over a long sales cycle across all the various touchpoints is priceless

Pros

If you're a data analyst this tool would make your life so much easier.
Great insights into the right customer journey to optimise your marketing mix towards revenue (very hard to do within long B2B sales cycles. )
Collects every touchpoint
Seamless integration into MS Dynamics / SFDC

Cons

Although the tool is very robust it takes a while to learn how to operate it and to integrate it so there's a learning curve.
In addition the UI could be a bit better

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Lisa T.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Excellent Tool for Attribution and Getting that Lead Source Data to Your CRM!

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/02/24
Review Source: Capterra

Helped us understand where our leads were coming from including adword data to our CRM.

Pros

Easy to use, easy to set-up, does what it's supposed to and great customer support! Gets you the data you need into your CRM for every touch point.

Cons

Not many Cons that I can think of, although in their earlier stages, they didn't integrate as well into other tools like they do now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Simple data enrichment tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like the fact that it integrates directly into Salesforce. Gives you insight into what is happening with your prospects.

Cons

Some of the info is not helpful, just tells you where the prospects visited or clicked on but occasionally that info is not helpful.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Andrey R.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great tool for customer insights and overall marketing effectiveness

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/29
Review Source: Capterra

Helps us to understand better which marketing channel needs improvement.

Pros

It is more complex software than you expect, but the support helps you quickly and with good quality saving you precious working time. I like that Bizible assists me to calculate ROI across the marketing channels I use which is the hard part when we speak about marketing statistics.

Cons

Sometimes is hard to say something when there is not much to dislike. But the ROI dashboard always can be developed further.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Sara R.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Bizible is the Go To app for Marketing Attribution

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/11/10
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Easy to use, easy to understand, support team is always there to help and does a great job following up on issues/concerns. The tool allows us to see attribution across channels with ease.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jordan C.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 2017/12/08
Review Source: GetApp
Yair T.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Bizible provide valuable information on marketing contribution to sales

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

Improving marketing ROI, investing in the most valuable marketing activities

Pros

Bizible Attribution Touchpoints associate contacts and marketing campaigns to opportuties, allowing to quantify full path marketing ROI and measure effectineness of marketing channels

Cons

It takes time to fine tune the system and find the most appropriate model that measure the company ROI

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support