Bizible Reviews

Bizible

B2B revenue attribution & planning

4.9/5 (9 reviews)
Francesca K.

I love using Bizible. It is the only tool that allows us to see end to end marketing attribution

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/12/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Bizible is an awesome integration with salesforce. It gives us the ability to do end to end attribution, so we understand how leads move through the funnel based on different marketing interventions.

Cons

The app is very slow and sometimes unresponsive. We have it plugged into Salesforce to do auto-reports so we don't have too much trouble, but sometimes performance is wonky.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Talmage E.

Needed for any marketer running multi-touch campaigns

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/21
Review Source: Capterra

I would highly recommend it. It's a leading software in its industry.

Pros

It's changed how our marketing team runs demand generation. Now that we can see each touchpoint (organic, email, organic again, PPC etc.) we can put our creative resources to good use because we know what channels provide the most net new leads. Bizible integrates easily with SalesForce.

Cons

It's not very intuitive. You have to have a very strong understanding of Salesforce and your contact fields in order to run any type of report.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Lisa T.

Excellent Tool for Attribution and Getting that Lead Source Data to Your CRM!

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/02/24
Review Source: Capterra

Helped us understand where our leads were coming from including adword data to our CRM.

Pros

Easy to use, easy to set-up, does what it's supposed to and great customer support! Gets you the data you need into your CRM for every touch point.

Cons

Not many Cons that I can think of, although in their earlier stages, they didn't integrate as well into other tools like they do now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

Simple data enrichment tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like the fact that it integrates directly into Salesforce. Gives you insight into what is happening with your prospects.

Cons

Some of the info is not helpful, just tells you where the prospects visited or clicked on but occasionally that info is not helpful.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Yair T.

Bizible provide valuable information on marketing contribution to sales

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

Improving marketing ROI, investing in the most valuable marketing activities

Pros

Bizible Attribution Touchpoints associate contacts and marketing campaigns to opportuties, allowing to quantify full path marketing ROI and measure effectineness of marketing channels

Cons

It takes time to fine tune the system and find the most appropriate model that measure the company ROI

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

The Attribution Model for B2B Businesses

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We needed this for our marketing programs and this has changed how we look at campaigns and leads. Bizible is an attribution model tool that integrates with various platforms like Salesforce so you can see exactly where the revenue is coming from and at what stage. Often times, a lead needs multiple touches before becoming an opportunity and Bizible tells us exactly what led them to their conversions. Super helpful and helps us plan our campaigns better!

Cons

Bizible analytics are not always the most accurate or the easiest to use.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Laura E.

The CMO's dream

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Bizible finally gave me insight into the value my marketing team was generating in terms of overall revenue.

Cons

Some dashboards don't allow you to zoom in to further analyze the data.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sara R.

Bizible is the Go To app for Marketing Attribution

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/11/10
Review Source

Pros

Easy to use, easy to understand, support team is always there to help and does a great job following up on issues/concerns. The tool allows us to see attribution across channels with ease.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jordan C.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2017/12/08
Review Source