8 reviews

BiznusSoft HR

Cloud-based, user-friendly, PEO-ready.

4,3 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,3 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
88%
recommended this app
8 reviews
Galina B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use time and attendance solution

Reviewed on 2018/12/04

We can manage time of both our Hourly and full time workers using their time clock and mobile solution.

Pros

Team was easy to work with and deployed the solution within a week.

Cons

A little expensive for managing 20-25 workers but overall value is worth it.

Salavutdin S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Plug and play solution

Reviewed on 2018/12/11

Very easy to work with and available 24/7 to help us out.

Pros

Power of salesforce platform and a very intuitive solution

Cons

Being a small company, we don't have any IT manager. It is a very powerful solution so it takes time to configure to your needs but BiznusSoft team did a great job on it.

Brent K.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

A very versatile service software package that can grow with your business.

Reviewed on 2018/07/11

Pros

Very customizable & scalable product with a support team that is easy to work with. When we asked for changes the answer was always yes.

Cons

I'd like to get away from VF pages that don't look/perform like native salesforce in the mobile app. I'd like to see an offline app developed - often service is performed in remote areas.

Karyna K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Configurable HR solution

Reviewed on 2018/12/19

Very quick in getting back to us on any issues.

Pros

Mobile app is easy to use and our techs. can clock in and clock out remotely.

Cons

Nothing we could think of at this point but user interface can be improved.

George W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

HR Solution in SFDC

Reviewed on 2018/08/10

They were good to work with, able to engage both in the planning and development stages of the implementation. They continued to check with us proactively for the first quarter to see if all things were working or any change requests were needed.

Pros

The level of Extensibility on to a core Framework allows for a vast number of solutions to HR Challenges.

Cons

Permissions management can be a bit of a challenge but that is due to the complexity HR can have.

Alvis S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BiznusSoft HR

Reviewed on 2018/12/12

Pros

I have using the software for 3 to 4 year. The software is very user friendly.

Cons

No issues with the software once I was trained.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Avoid the headache of trying to work with this company

Reviewed on 2018/11/28

Avoid this company and their HR product. They are very disorganized, they are unable to set and meet expectations, they are unprofessional in their approach, and they are unwilling to be accommodating while expecting the customer to accommodate all of their demands.

We made the mistake of agreeing to purchase their product for HR even though a number of red flags surfaced during the lead up to a purchase decision. Their demo went reasonably well, they were able to answer our questions, and it appeared they understand both Salesforce customizations as well as HR and benefits needs for private companies.

Pros

The features and general impression of what it appears to be able to do for HR looks impressive. Having it run in a Salesforce instance was initially quite appealing.

Cons

The inability for the Biznussoft staff to listen to our requests, follow their own process, or meet their own deadlines. They completely lost our trust and caused us to walk away prior to getting their software implemented.

Response from BiznusSoft

Thank you for your response and we're sorry to hear about your experience.

We pride ourselves in our relationship with our customers and strive to work with them to ensure a successful customer journey. Our support team is always available for any issues or concerns you may have regarding the project timelines or schedule.

If you haven't already, we strongly recommend reaching out to your account manager or email us at [email protected] so that we may address your situation.

Malika P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Quick and Easy time management software for our workforce

Reviewed on 2018/08/02

Ease of use and quick deployment

Pros

BiznusSoft helped us streamline our time management by deploying their time and attendance solution within a week when we needed it the most.

Cons

We have only used the core solution so far so can't comment much on it. We will be looking at deploying other modules in 2019.