Intercom Reviews

Intercom

Customer messaging platform for sales, marketing and support

4.6/5 (615 reviews)
Nathaniel P.

The really bridge the gap between customers and our service

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/06
Review Source: Capterra

Their customer success team is great, even on the days when I'm not the most gracious customer. I even try to emulate some of their practices because I feel heard as a customer when I suggest features or report what I think could be bugs in the system.

Pros

The ability to converse with our customers quickly and seamlessly between email and the messenger app is great. They've thought through this feature set very well and it brings us very close to our customers and we are able to convert leads very well through this service too.

Other similar apps function the same, but their UI/UX is lacking compared to Intercom. The actual feel of the app is clean and friendly and dare I say...even fun to use.

Customer success at Intercom is also excellent, they've got our backs and I appreciate it (although getting paired with someone in a vastly different time zone can hold up ticket times on our end).

Cons

There are some gaps in the help center and email features. It would be ideal to create/edit documents in a manner closer to Microsoft Word or Google doc, as those are the standard for editing documents these days. Little things like not being able to create a list inside of a document the way I would in other apps can be frustrating, but there is usually a workaround of some sort that will suffice (I'm just picky).

It would also be nice to only be paired with their team members in our time zone. Working in the US and then being helped by a team member from Australia means our ticket times take much longer and conversation is hard to do in real time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Liam M.

Not Much Competition

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/01
Review Source: Capterra

Everything has been fantastic from the Customer Success-led implementation process to it being deployed to our users. Multiple compliments on the feasibility of use since purchasing.

Pros

From both the administrative and user perspective, the ease of use and just overall depth of what you can create with the product is very impressive. It allows a great amount of customer support to be automated and simplify it's delivery via articles and a knowledge base that'll continually grow.

Although it's not the biggest feature, as a user, I love that it's focused on getting you an answer/resolution the quickest way possible given the same entry method. Type "adding users" in an application with Intercom support will quickly both deliver you articles that can potentially solve your problem or will also quickly deploy a CSM to you to answer it directly in case it was a bit more complex.

Best part though is the feedback cycle, you're typing exactly what you want to know into the application and if no articles return: New Content Topic.

Cons

Theres really not much. I've run into situations where it was wrongly applied within other organizations and not properly resourced, giving a less than average experience. But that's not as much specific to Intercom themselves.

Given they are the industry leader, it can come at a premium for a larger organizations.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Lots of Features but Frustrating When Messages Get Lost

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/01/26
Review Source: Capterra

Our team used intercom to support a large team of contractors that would frequently visit our website and work with us on a regular basis. We frequently use the "segment" feature to learn more about our population and to send out messages to certain segments.

We also used a variety of integrations. For example, we used upscope.io so that we could immediately screenshare with any user who was on our website if they sent us a message on intercom that they needed help. The user would get a popup asing if they want to let the administrator view their screen and they just need to click "ok." That's it. It's that easy. Upscope.io integrates directly with intercom.

You can also add Google Calendar to intercom so that intercom users can schedule a call with a teammate directly.

Pros

Intercom allows for various quasi-queries, integrations, and outound messasges to your users. This is very helpful and is not available in all of the other customer support platforms that I have used. You can find out information about your customer population. You can send messages to only CERTAIN "segments" of your customer population. You can also integrate with a WIDE variety of other softwares to really up your customer support game.

Cons

Intercom does not show all of the user messages together unless you open their profile OR they send their message as a response. So, for example, if a customer sends you a message, then 10 minutes later they create a new chat and send a new message, those messages are not linked togather unless you open their profile. I have had the experience of different agents answering the two messages or of answering one message only to see that the same user had sent a correction to their message. This is very frustrating.

It can also be difficult for users to locate the knowledge base which leads to more inbound messages. Intercom is trying to solve this by bot responses, but this is something you may have to pay for.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Kyle T.

Adds Much More Value Than You Realise

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/29
Review Source: Capterra

While the price tag for Intercom is not small, especially for startups launching their first mobile app versions, it has consistently proven to be one of the most valuable assets for teams in terms of user support, communication & out-of-the-box development readiness.

Pros

The in-app chat feature (with its cross-platform support for React Native and Ionic) is absolutely the biggest differentiator for Intercom. It is a critical part of our day-to-day operations & every client that has gone the route of implementing it with us has been hugely surprised by the large amount of value it adds to end users.

Cons

We are facing ongoing complications differentiating identified and unidentified users. The experimental API available for Android seemed to be heading in the right direction to solve this, but we haven't seen updates on the stub implementation for iOS in over a year (https://github.com/intercom/intercom-ios/blob/master/Intercom.framework/Headers/Intercom%2BExperimental.h).

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Small SAS Use

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/11/26
Review Source: Capterra

Our main use for intercom is tier 1 chat support. Our users know that this is the fastest way to get ahold of us. In lieu of using a chatbot we've gone in and created a bunch of quick responses that we can go in and edit. This has cut down on the amount of time we spend chatting with a customer and it allows us to control the message that we are sending out across the board.

We've also used campaigns to let our users know of new product releases and have sent out Net Promoter Score Survey's out in a campaign.

I'd like to note that we do not use Intercom as a CRM for leads on enterprise accounts.

Pros

Intercom is really easy to set up and importing users into the software is really simple. It's nice to be able to create an online library of help articles and have it available for our users to find. The chat feature is what we use most and our users definitely enjoy how easy it is to reach out to us.

Cons

Our customers have a difficult time closing out of conversations or seeing actions on our screen that need to be taken on the right hand of the screen. The chat box will often times cause them to become more frustrated as they need to open and close the chat as we give instructions. The close button is in a circle under the chat, which is a spot that most people don't usually look for.

There are a few customizable things that we'd like to see. Like the ability to create custom out of office messages or include holiday messages to let our users know we're either out of office or responding slowly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Oliver A.

All our support team is using it

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use is really great. We have hundrets of conversations with our clients every day using this tool.

Cons

Their pricing. Not only is it expensive, they have changed their pricing plan about 4x in 2 years. Furthermore it's very complex to understand.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Sylvina R.

Fast and easy

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/08/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We used the chat system for our support team and Intercom made is super easy to get going. The chats were like personalized messages and we could set up introductory or absence messages for a duration set up. Automation is great.

Cons

No reporting at all. They have reports within the system which is not editable and if you want to download and run your own reports, it is not possible. Makes it difficult to audit.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10
Alexis D.

Easy-to-use tool with great features to make supporting customers a breeze!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/11/12
Review Source: Capterra

We have been able to resolve customer questions in a much quicker time simply because we can access help articles quicker, get other team members in on the conversation more easily, and use integrations like co-browsing and attaching help articles to resolve a problem more quickly. Overall, Intercom has been a great experience compared to our past customer support apps and we are happy to be using this to improve our customer's experience in our app.

Pros

It is great to have the ability to do so many things within one app: chat with our customers, write help articles, link help articles to our customers, send out messages to groups of people, easily find previous conversations, and create reports to monitor our progress. Intercom has really made our support workflow simple and much less confusing than other software tools we have used. They also integrate with a number of different tools (GitHub, ZenDesk, Upscope co-browsing, etc.) so anything that Intercom can't directly do, we can find a way to do through an integration.

Cons

The Customer Support response times from Intercom are a bit long, but the team is always helpful and resolves any questions we have. I also wish the Articles were a little more built out - they just have some simple feature there, and it would be nice to have a more robust help center with the flexibility to format our articles the way we want and organize the collections differently.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Scott B.

Intercom Is (mostly) Great!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/04/25
Review Source: Capterra

We use Intercom daily to help diagnose and solve a multitude of customer issues. As an admin, I have the ability to monitor chats, provide internal notes within the chat in real time for trainees, and make sure everyone is offline at the end of the day. There are a few flaws and Intercom WILL send you far too many emails, but overall this is a great chat tool for any customer service business.

Pros

Using Intercom as our ECOM site's chat service has been very helpful! On the customer service team, we are immediately given the contact information needed to properly help a customer. Using Intercom alongside Zendesk has also been a huge improvement over our old chat/ticketing software as they work very well together. Our team also utilizes custom and team macro responses to give fast, accurate answers and assistance. Also, giphy integration!

Cons

The default setting on Intercom has keyboard shortcuts turned on. It seems like most of them immediately close the chat. This can be easily solved by turning them off, but it is not made obvious on how to do so. Once they're off, it's smooth sailing!

We have two customer service teams, and we often have agents going back and forth between the two. We use Intercom for both. The other downside is that it is impossible to be available on one and away/reassign on the other. You can keep it open in two tabs, but that's more of a workaround than a solution.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Thomas Y.

I'm so glad we switched to Intercom!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/20
Review Source: Capterra

It is a tool that was built by its users, meaning the people who build it also use it. I can begin to describe how important this is.
They have not limited themselves to what others are doing and have rethought the entire process f customer support to build what everyone wanted. A useful, effective tool which makes customer support fun to do as a job as well as receive. We often get asked by our customers what support tool we use. We love intercom!!

Pros

It's a tool that gives you what you need and it does it well.
They are ahead of the game in all ways.
It makes customer success seamless and proactive.
It's a multi-tool.
It's changed the way people perceive customer support because it makes it fast, effective and fun.
They write their own books (Awesome!) and they host seminars to help use the tools better.

Cons

They take a while to release new features, this is no surprise as companies will need different things.
It does not have a merging tool to link conversations to the person already in the system. Sometimes you get duplicate leads/users.
They can take a while to respond to support inquiries.
They changed their pricing structure which, when it was priced per lead and not per agent, made intercom stand out

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

A good, cost effective platform to interact with customers

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/24
Review Source: Capterra

We use Intercom in conjunction with Crisp Chat, and while Intercom is an 8 out of 10 (vs. Crisp's 5 out of 10 score), there are still some aspects left to be desired. Their knowledge base functionality is great, and the look and feel of it can be customized to best help customers. Chats can be displayed on our website in three main forms, which is helpful to be able to market/inform customers in fun new ways to keep them interested.
It's a good, and useful software, but it's not as robust as Drift. All in all, a good product that we are "happy" with, but not 100% satisfied with since some business functions are impacted by certain limitations.

Pros

The ability to send email campaigns, set up notification/chat campaigns and live chat with customers.

Cons

The one MAJOR negative aspect to this product is that once someone qualifies for a campaign, even if the campaign is deactivated, the person will continue to get the contents of the campaign until it is finished, or the campaign is deleted. *Note, if the campaign is deleted, all reporting and data tied to it will be deleted as well.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Carlos L.

A very simplistic tool to connect with your users.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/08/29
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, my experience with Intercom has been great. It's very easy to set up and get it running on your site and it's very user-friendly from your customers/leads side. There are a lot of improvements that can be made but their support team is very approachable and helpful.

Pros

- The interface is very straightforward, You get messages from users and you reply.
- It allows you to snooze messages so you can focus on messages that are your priority.
-There are a lot of customizable options so you can make Intercom more like your company and less like Intercom.

Cons

-While metrics are simple and easy to follow, there should be more in-depth information like real response time. They use a "median response time" metric which to be honest is very confusing.
-There should be a limit on how many conversations a user can open. If a user wants, they can open unlimited conversations which can be a pain for your support team.
-There should be an option to delete messages in bulk.

Response from Intercom

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Carlos. It's much appreciated. Just wanted to double-check - it's the ability to close conversations in bulk that you would require. Or do you mean delete conversations to they don't show up in your metrics?

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Charlotte G.

Intercom is everything you need for customer support

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I love intercom, I think its fab it works as a CRM, customer support centre, integrates with our payment gateways keeping refunds and payment queries in one place. I'm very impressed they've launched product tours think that its going to be a huge feature for them.

Cons

I would like intercom to do more in terms of partnerships and working with companies to grow. I recommend intercom to all of our enterprise clients some with 10,000+ users but there is no referral incentive scheme. I have enquired about this a few times and applied for the partnership program but I haven't had a response

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Johann K.

The review

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/08/22
Review Source: Capterra

You might get lost when diving into these complex feature on your own, but the customer support is there to hold your hand, so don't worry you are supported all way along

Pros

The chatbot is a world class. Highly customizable to make sure that you can let the bot handle up to 50% of conversations. Product tours are also the best I have seen

Cons

The inbox is quite poor to use for email conversations only. The articles lack for customization options, too.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Andre L.

Great tool for conversations - not for tracking

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/09
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, this platform would be amazing if the stats were figured out. Right now, it's a solid 8 even without tracking features. It's a keeper, but not once the team reaches over 100 and you really need to track solid numbers.

Pros

This software is easy to use and navigate. The support has been quick to respond and very helpful. They utilize all the tools and resources available to you and really embrace their own technology.

Intercom has helped to create more of a conversational-based outlook for our success team.

Cons

This software's statistic-tracking is severely lacking. I'd give this a 0 for any crucial numbers you are looking for, time to resolution (you can't track ongoing conversations), tags are conversation based and pull the entire thread, not the moment the tag happened, and countless others. You will spend more time compiling your stats if you use Intercom's system and need to track valid numbers.

Response from Intercom

Andre, appreciate your review and feedback! We're continuing to invest in our reporting and have a dedicated eng team focused on improving this so will pass along your feedback and you should see improvements start to ship in the coming months!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Sean D.

Intercom Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/09
Review Source: Capterra

This experience has been very positive. The value we gain by using intercom helps us as a team to stay organized and on top of everything as we are a highly collaborative office. Not sure what all is in the pipeline for development. I've made a few request and not sure where those stand or really even where to go review those. I understand with ongoing development it's hard to give dates but some type of "under review" or "denied" status would be helpful.

Pros

This software is easy to use and the customer support is very friendly and will help walk through how to solve for an issue end to end - even if there is no developed solution, which can be difficult.

I really like the "note" functionality.

Cons

Images in emails sometimes (and often) all turn into attachments. It becomes a pain to click through every image when a customer of ours sends in a screenshot when they have thumbnails in their email signature. It would be great if pictures came through a bit more naturally as it would via email.

I've also sent in a bit of feedback here and there on how to improve reporting capabilities. It would be nice if adding people to conversations worked a bit better for our need being able to tie in our account team (they are not "agents") would be helpful rather than typing their whole email.

Reporting on our reply time within our office hours would be huge as well (i.e. if we get a message at 5:01 and we leave on a Friday it won't knock us the entire weekend).

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Lucy B.

Just awesome

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/02/28
Review Source: Capterra

Intercom sets a new standard for software. Our team relies on it heavily for communication with our userbase and for note taking on issues. It's got really useful integrations to link to other efficiency tools for software teams as well. The team behind it is really helpful and answers support questions quickly and thoroughly. They also practice a lot of transparency so it is a company that feels good to work with and support. They're rolling out improvements constantly and keep their userbase informed about them. They also use the tool themselves and its nice to work with a company that "eats their own dog food", as the saying goes.

The one thing that is confusing about their platform is the differentiation between their different product lines. We've been with them for years and maybe it is clearer for new accounts what they're using, but for us we often scratch our heads over whether or not we've got access to something.

Other than that, amazing product for communicating with new and old users alike! Couldn't recommend more highly.

Pros

Great support team, constant improvements, easy communication with users and tracking over time, nice segmentation of customer base, great integrations for software teams

Cons

Hard to understand the differentiation between their product lines

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Joshua G.

Great software!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/14
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing.

Felt like there were some scaling issues for a little bit, but overall our experience has been rock solid.

Pros

Intercom is super fast to set up and integrate. We rolled it out on 2 custom platforms and a wordpress site without issue.
Their support team is amazing and responsive to user feedback. (I use their conversations with me as an example to our support team sometimes)
Love their introduction methods for new and beta features.
The integration of each IC product with our custom software cut an incredible amount of time out of our workflow.

Cons

The reporting is probably the least prolific part of the software.

When using messages to email customers or sales leads, as of 11/14/2018 there isn't an option to check for duplicate emails while sending messages out if your user/lead records have UUIDs imported from custom software. The only lack of feature that I felt was big enough to bring up in a review as the team is generally very receptive to our input.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Alexis M.

Excellent platform - more than just customer support

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We switched to Intercom intending to use it for simple customer support messaging. We now use it for so much else. Intercom is constantly innovating and releasing new features, from sales tools to product tours to bots and AI - Intercom is a very powerful tool.

Cons

Every new feature is an add-on - wish there were a way to bundle everything and reduce the cost a bit more. It gets pretty expensive for a small, growing business.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Farhan Q.

Intercom - Bringing all your communication on a single page

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/21
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience has been great and we would love to recommend intercom to any person new to similar products. This is highly useful for small businesses and startups.

Pros

We have set up intercom to be active on more than 40 of our product websites. The best thing is that we do not have to be on separate places to respond to chats from customers/potential customers. Every chat/communication comes directly to the intercom main page from where we can see the link the customer is viewing right now, their location and country. The software also has options to automatically assign chats to different people. We can define rules such as rule according to geographical location of customer. That makes it easy for our globally located teams to address customer requests from customers in their areas only.

Cons

The pricing is a bit aggressive. It costs per seat. The pricing has been revised recently in 2019. Before that the pricing was slightly better.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Anne V.

Makes Everything Easier

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/09/18
Review Source: Capterra

This allows us to provide top notch customer service while maintaining an organized system on the back end that would only be a headache anywhere else. We are able to flow live chats and email tickets as well as any other inbound activity to one main hub.

Pros

I love Intercom - nearly every function it has makes my job easier, and it makes sharing information between teams regarding a single customer really easy. Bonus functions like notes/mentions, giphys, and integrations with other software systems we use really make it the best thing since sliced bread.

Cons

The messenger app. We use our own live chat system and maintain use of Intercom for email communication only. Unfortunately the messenger app looks and feels exactly like live chat, which we do not want, because we use it for email communication. Users perceive it as chat, and when they do not get an immediate reply they get frustrated. I have been told that this cannot be turned off nor is there any solution for us regarding this problem.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Thomas B.

The best customer management platform on the market

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The usability is out of this world. All features are well thought out and works well. Complex features are being boiled down into easy understandable interfaces. Their support widget is awesome.
Also, the support is great.

Cons

The pricing is very high for a startup, and the structure of the pricing models are not easily comprehensible.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Emilia E.

Beyond a customer helpdesk solution.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/06/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Multipurpose use : Intercom goes beyond just being a tool for support agents , it is also used by our customer success team and my organizations sales team.
In a sales capacity ,we use Intercom to prompt new web visitors to signup for our services ,and existing web visitors to make a purchase; thus becoming repeat customer. We achieve this by leveraging on trigger messages and lead routing functions to maximize our website visit to purchase ,conversion ratio.
For helpdesk purpose , we use Intercom to communicate with ease with web visitors. We are able to effectively manage customer tickets and respond to customer queries in real time.

Cons

The user interface is un-intuitive and takes time for new helpdesk agents to get used to Intercoms dashboard navigation. Also the more our users and customers get larger , the higher the pricing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Good value for money for a medium-sized company

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/12
Review Source: Capterra

I used it in a early stage startup and it was a game changer. Now that I am in a bigger company, I feel that it has several limits and their support features aren't very advanced.

Pros

- Plug & play : Intercom is really easy to set-up
- User friendly : Intercom is has a nice UI and is very intuitive. There's no need to spend hours in training each time we have a new recruit in our team.
- Always moving forward : I used to use Intercom in my last company in 2016 and I started using it again in 2018 and I was very glad to see they have added several new features (Operator and the newest Answer bot)

Cons

- Reports : their reports are very poor and some of their statistics are not very reliable (for instance the conversations participated in in the "summary" section for a team and in the "performance" section is not the same! For a data-driven company like ours, this is very frustrating.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Caleb B.

Looks great on your website, but difficult to manage

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/15
Review Source: Capterra

Intercom has allowed us to strengthen communication with our prospects and clients in a user-friendly way for them. They can get quick answers to their questions and feel enabled with little effort.

Pros

I really love how you can customize the chat widget as it appears on your website. I also love the ability to create "teams" to assign certain types of inquiries or conversations to. This helps manage who gets notified of a conversation, so that people only see the conversations they need to be a part of. If you need to bring in another team member, you can tag them using common symbols like "@JohnDoe." Plus, you can keep a cheerful, personable tone by using emoticons and gifs inside of chats.

The best feature of all is the ability to have a public-facing chat widget (on our public site), and a client-facing chat widget (for our clients to use when logged in). This allows us to track prospects or clients and all of their activity so that we can quickly help them with the page they're on, see past conversation histories, or jump into our CRM profile for them immediately.

Cons

Intercom has a very clunky internal site that makes it difficult to manage settings and respond to chats quickly. Even worse, there seems to be a 15-45 second delay from when a chat is submitted on your site to when it pops up in a browser notification or phone notification. That may seem a short amount of time, but feels like an eternity to someone looking for a quick answer to their question. It makes our response time appear delayed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10