Showing 16 reviews of 8

Sailthru

Marketing automation for e-commerce

3,8 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

3,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
75%
recommended this app
Showing 16 reviews of 8
Mel W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Not Bad made job easier!

Reviewed on 2019/03/31

Pros

I loved being able to build have everything together and use it simultaneously. I was able to keep track of my customers so much easier.

Cons

It seem to slow down my system. It was boggy

Hannah S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great Software

Reviewed on 2020/06/11

Overall, this platform is helping us meet our needs and understand our audience.

Pros

Advanced software! We use into send to send personalized emails to many lists based off of interests. The analytics really helps us understand our adueince with good details.

Cons

There is a bigger learning curve to this platform since theres a lot to learn. Could use some UI updates and would like to be able to sort by lists.

Erica S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Reviewed on 2016/01/31

Arush S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Important for tracking progess of newsletters

Reviewed on 2018/10/15

Pros

Simple and easy to use user interface

Formatting display looks with charts and graphs included
Gets better results in case of analytics and content managing

Cons

Customer support is ok(delay in getting reports for issues
Provision of filters(date created,modified,newest etc) is required in finding old records

Brenda M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great platform but needs improvement in customer service

Reviewed on 2018/11/20

Pros

Ease of use, constant updates, a lot of training and webinars available

Cons

Not enough personalization, reps need better customer service Skills

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good platform, but customer service needs to improve

Reviewed on 2019/11/26

Overall happy with the product itself but as mentioned, customer service is bad.

Pros

The interface is the best feature as it is very simple and doesn't take long getting to grips with it. The analytics available are very good too.

Cons

Customer service is quite poor. If they improved this side of the business they would have a great product on their hands. Unfortunately this side of things lets them down in a big way.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

A very important tool for a newsletter-focused company

Reviewed on 2017/12/07

Pros

This software lets our company run all of its newsletters for our various properties, and is extremely flexible in separating out our lists. It's also been helpful for maximizing our send rates and minimizing deliverability issues with the email services providers. Their customer service knows what they're doing, and they often run webinars to help further optimize and use their many features.

Cons

The double verification to sign in can be a bit annoying. I'm also not sure if the clicks data from the heatmap is 100% accurate some of the time.

Tobias W.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Unsatisfied with reliability of product & customer service

Reviewed on 2014/12/05

The feature set seems (and is) very good - split-testing transactional emails; very intuitive email nudge systems; personalized send time; etc. We have experienced almost constant problems with the reliability and bugginess of the product: uploads and downloads get stuck often, reports don't run correctly often, we had (single) incidents where code in subject lines wasn't resolved correctly and even twice that we weren't able to send campaigns for 2-3 days. That's an absolute deal-breaker in my opinion for an email marketing tool, paired with the fact that they are not seeing that as a problem and are not willing to work with you on considerations for their fall outs. It takes their support/sales staff at times week to get back to you.