IM Creator Reviews

IM Creator

Free Website Builder | White Label Website Builder

4.8/5 (22 reviews)
Howard S.

Easy Website Builder, one of the best white label solutions

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/03/16
Review Source

Pros

With so many website builders available in the contemporary web building niche, it’s not easy to choose the one, which will be the best value for your money. Having tested and compared dozens of services, I’ve defined several leaders that are worth the attention of users with diverse web building experience and skills. One of these leaders is IM Creator. This is a free cloud website builder that is a nice choice for users, who intend to launch decent websites with minimum hassle, waste of effort and time. The service features convenience, ease of use and affordability - this is exactly what most users need to start their web projects. What differs this website builder from lots of other similar web building tools is its orientation on people of creative professions, who wish to launch websites with the only idea in mind - to display their works to the target audience. At the same time, the website builder is a decent solution for the owners of small/medium businesses, who wish to establish reliable web presence. Whether you plan to launch a portfolio, a business website, a landing page or a promo website, IM Creator is always at your disposal!

Pros

Simplicity and Convenience. IM Creator features simplicity and convenience. It comes with a user-friendly and intuitive interface, which ensures smooth and hassle-free web building process. As a result, all websites created with this website builder are easy-to-navigate, which is a benefit for inexperienced users. The web building process itself does not take longer than a couple of hours, while the result always adheres to the highest industry standards.

eCommerce and Blogging Functionality. With IM Creator, you can build different types of websites, including blogs and eCommerce websites. This contributes to the application sphere of the service and expands your web building options.

Responsive Templates and Design Customization Options. IM Creator can boast an extensive gallery of high quality responsive templates. They fall into thematic categories, which allows choosing the template that meets your industry needs and objectives most of all. To give the template the required design and performance, you are welcome to set up design customization options (selecting fonts and icons, animation effects, creating slideshows, image galleries etc.) available in the control panel. This is fast and effective.

Free Plan for Ordinary Users and Non-Commercial Organizations. One of the features that distinguish IM Creator from other similar website builders is that it offers a free plan for ordinary users, students, creatives and non-commercial organizations. This plan doesn’t have any limitations and ensures decent result.

White Label Solution. Professional web designers have a nice chance to make use of the White Label solution, which implies using the features of the system under the required brand name. The option allows creating multiple websites with stunning functionality, enjoying their quality and advanced SEO characteristics. White Label solution is a nice choice for hosting companies, web design experts and resellers.

Cons

No Template Change Option. IM Creator is one of those website builders, which do not provide an opportunity to change the template during the web building process without the loss of the submitted content. This is a demerit for users with little or no web design skills.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Lorraine S.

Classy Plus Ease

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/05/10
Review Source: Capterra

I would recommend IM Creator to all my friends - and do! Great price, easy to use, and so much better looking than GoDaddy or Wix for amateurs. You cannot mess up the look. Classy every time!

Pros

IM Creator is my most recent favorite program. Adding stripes keeps a clean look with real professional results, and little experience. Normally, I would have to lead to get the look I want, but I can have help from any amateur and still come out with the look, so thrilled.

Cons

Like most/all web builders, templates get old or outdated. One year later, going back to edit my site, raining diamonds are not available. I'm building more sites currently. Experience will only tell if I am happy with how they last. I love making websites, I hate re-making outdated sites - I'm too busy for that!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jeroni V.

I use Xprs the new platform of IM creator

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/04/19
Review Source

Pros

Absolutely costumixable, a lot of templates that no have restrictions to mofify absolutely.
Access to code.

Cons

I always thinking that the platform has to have a onñline xat suport. Not only by email and FAQ. The users need a fast chat to give solutions faster.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Joe L.

Brilliant product!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/12
Review Source: Capterra

Great

Pros

The good customer service along with extremely easy website builder

Cons

Doesn’t have a good e-commerce solution but they’re improving it slowly

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Bartu A.

Best website creator on the market!

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use. Simplicity of creating and publishing website with seo optimization

Cons

Cant manualky add code such as js could add more customization

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Airon G.

IM Creator Review of a Freelance Director

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/06/26
Review Source: Capterra

IM Creator gave me the opportunity to have my own professional looking website, without the hassle and cost of hiring someone else to create the website for me.

Pros

IM CREATOR's simple but sleek templates.

Cons

I think it would be the no drag and drop system.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Breno B.

The best Website Builder I have ever seen!

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/05/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The simplicity. This site let you build a modern website without any knowledge in web design or coding!

Cons

I couldn't resize the height of the sections.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Yonit C.

One of the best website builder

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It has great and easy to use features. The pre set sections are the best part. The option to have a form in the same theme as that of website is also amazing. The ability to copy and paste entire section is also one amazing feature

Cons

In the pre set sections it could also feature only inline widget. And the footer could also have sections.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jeff E.

So easy!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

I am not a web design guy but man this was easy to do!

Pros

SO easy to build and customize a very nice website!

Cons

Almost nothing I didn't like. Had a little glitch when trying to edit a drop down box but figured it out in a few minutes.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Arun M.

Beautiful and elegant themes, easy to create and customization of galleries for your taste!!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/01
Review Source: Capterra

Exposure

Pros

Beautiful and elegant themes, easy to create and customization of galleries and easy to publish!!
Built in effects are a plus point compared to competitive providers.

Cons

Built in option to add password protection to pages, galleries or elements.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Amazing Product

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Great looking templates that surpass competitors. Easy setup for learners and fast support from staff. Users can experiment on the 'free' plan before upgrading.

Cons

Takes time to work out little quirks and work-arounds (free plan).

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Michaela K.

Total beginner in website software using

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/06/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like how it's very easy to manipulate with this software, I like language mutations for those, who don't speak English very well, I like how it's designed so I can just change little pieces and create a totally new website, I also like the support of the software team they unswear very quickly

Cons

I have a problem to connect my existing domain with IM Creator.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sofia F.

Non profit organization Creation

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is super easy to understand it, you find everything for your page.
It gives you so many options to choose

Cons

When you want to click in the "-" at the top section it wont let you, but everything else its perfect

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Egle V.

Amazing site

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/05/04
Review Source: Capterra

I’m very pleased with this software especially being student I’m happy to have a chance to get a free license

Pros

It’s very easy to use, designs are very attractive and easy to work/edit on. Has a big selection of designs and all of them are grouped which makes it easier to find what you need.

Cons

Took me some time to get used to it and to find possible edits

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
C philip Z.

Top Notch

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/06
Review Source: Capterra

Very happy to have found it.

Pros

Is definitely a better value than the competition.

Cons

Mobile site has some annoying quirks but is still usable.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Joshua A.

If you need it, IM CREATOR has it

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/05/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This software maintains intuitive usability while providing vast costumization.

Cons

The domain name assigned to your published sites are troublesome in length.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Joe

Sweet and Simple

Reviewed on 2014/03/18
Review Source

I had a website for about five years now and it felt very outdated. I searched online to find an easy website builder and one of those I encountered was IM Creator.
Very simple interface, nice templates - overall, pleasant experience building my website.

Pros

easy to use
nice design
works on phones

Caio L.

The best

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/05/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Everything is just perfect. The world should know how great IM Creator is.

Cons

There's nothing bad about it. I am in love with every single feature

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Ehsan V.

One of the best I have ever used!

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's simple and nice looking.
Almost works as good as desktop on a mobile browser.
Offer free functionality for everyone and free license for certain people.
Nice themes.

Cons

The free URL is long and can't be used for professional purpose.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Adonis R.

Love it!

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/06
Review Source: Capterra

Their customer service was quick and kind. They support creatives which I LOVE and I am a fan.

Pros

The templates are beautiful and easy to edit. I love the outcome. It is perfect for my portfolio.

Cons

I haven't found anything that I dislike yet.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Rebecca M.

Rating only

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/08/21
Review Source

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

0.0/10
Alan A.

Nice service

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use and have plenty of free templates

Cons

None I can't recall any issue when use this site

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10