40 reviews

IM Creator

Free Website Builder | White Label Website Builder

4,8 /5 (40 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
98%
recommended this app
40 reviews
Rebecca M.
Overall rating
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Reviewed on 2017/08/21

Thabang J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best website builder out there

Reviewed on 2019/10/20

A friend of mine and I created an App and we were struggling to get people to understand what the app does. its a relatively new concept so we had to explain ourselves each and every time. That was limiting because it meant if we weren't there to tell you what the app really does, theres a high chance you wouldn't understand its purpose.So the best thing to do was to created a website and explaining everything on it but it had to be smart, no ads no too much to read and straight to the point

Pros

Its very easy to build a website I literally did it under one hour

Cons

I wouldn't say theres any at this moment

Joe L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Brilliant product!

Reviewed on 2018/09/12

Great

Pros

The good customer service along with extremely easy website builder

Cons

Doesn’t have a good e-commerce solution but they’re improving it slowly

Bartu A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best website creator on the market!

Reviewed on 2019/06/24

Pros

Ease of use. Simplicity of creating and publishing website with seo optimization

Cons

Cant manualky add code such as js could add more customization

Breno B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best Website Builder I have ever seen!

Reviewed on 2019/05/31

Pros

The simplicity. This site let you build a modern website without any knowledge in web design or coding!

Cons

I couldn't resize the height of the sections.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Product

Reviewed on 2019/05/16

Pros

Great looking templates that surpass competitors. Easy setup for learners and fast support from staff. Users can experiment on the 'free' plan before upgrading.

Cons

Takes time to work out little quirks and work-arounds (free plan).

Eszter K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

General review

Reviewed on 2019/10/31

I have created a basic website wuth basic knowlegde in 2 days.

Pros

Very easy to use and connect to social media.

Cons

Difficult to move the objects, there is not too many possibilities.

Joe
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Sweet and Simple

Reviewed on 2014/03/18

I had a website for about five years now and it felt very outdated. I searched online to find an easy website builder and one of those I encountered was IM Creator.
Very simple interface, nice templates - overall, pleasant experience building my website.

Pros

easy to use
nice design
works on phones

Stefano L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic

Reviewed on 2019/08/03

I start very few time ago but I think I'll have a good future with it.

Pros

Easy to use.
I sure advise my colleague about it!!!

Cons

No oneNo oneNo oneNo oneNo oneNo oneNo oneNo one

Airon G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

IM Creator Review of a Freelance Director

Reviewed on 2019/06/26

IM Creator gave me the opportunity to have my own professional looking website, without the hassle and cost of hiring someone else to create the website for me.

Pros

IM CREATOR's simple but sleek templates.

Cons

I think it would be the no drag and drop system.

Ronald C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Time and Timing Allows Far Greater

Reviewed on 2019/09/26

Pros

IM Creator actually has sur[prised me.

Unlike the name hosts that rate top 5 nearly always, they offered little security for my needs, and high money costs by adding apps, many, many apps.

Though fewer apps are available here with IM Creator, their functionality and looks actually exceed the other apps placed by me in over 9 other host plans, all of which I fired less than 3 weeks to 2 days after I had begun using them. IM Creator has not once disappointed me in this, and almost all are free.

Cons

Limited colors and fonts, resizing boxes, and other less major issues all with work-arounds that wind up looking nice.

Mich L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software program

Reviewed on 2019/09/02

Pros

It’s easy to figure out. I have no IT background and no experience in creating website. If I figured it out anyone can :)

Cons

Creating page and no option to copy and paste word document.

Yonit C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best website builder

Reviewed on 2019/06/27

Pros

It has great and easy to use features. The pre set sections are the best part. The option to have a form in the same theme as that of website is also amazing. The ability to copy and paste entire section is also one amazing feature

Cons

In the pre set sections it could also feature only inline widget. And the footer could also have sections.

Jeff E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

So easy!

Reviewed on 2019/07/11

I am not a web design guy but man this was easy to do!

Pros

SO easy to build and customize a very nice website!

Cons

Almost nothing I didn't like. Had a little glitch when trying to edit a drop down box but figured it out in a few minutes.

Mohammed A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

IM Creator Review

Reviewed on 2019/10/15

Pros

templates are good way to make the website easy

Cons

no charity template which make the format a bit difficult to make

Marco G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Really good service, over my expectations

Reviewed on 2019/09/16

Pros

How flexible it is, and how many features it has available for users. It's also easy to use and to customise.

Cons

Not really an issue, but it takes a bit of time to get used to how some tools work. Nothing terrible, actually.

Domenico B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Artist Website

Reviewed on 2019/09/09

I just love it because I allowed me to go online with a website quickly.

Pros

It is easy to use, excellent customer support, great feature and their mission supporting artists.

Cons

Not sure, I just love to use it. I am happy with it.

Michaela K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

DIY

Reviewed on 2019/10/29

I build this webpage for my mum's art production. She is an artist and she needed a webpage to present her artwork. I'm very satisfied, how easy and simple it was to create a webpage for someone who doesn't have an IT background or education. I was also happy that IM Creator supports artists and provides its software for free.

Pros

easy and clear web software for users
very fast and helpful support team
language mutations which can help people, who don't speak English very well
a lot of different design options (patterns) for users (especially for those, who are not so creative)

Cons

I had a problem to connect my old webpage (domain) with IM creator but after a few tries, it works.
There is no option to get back (backward step) if you change something small in the webpage. The user needs to change it manually, there is no button for this function.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Animation
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome

Reviewed on 2019/09/13

Great. The UI was much better suited to me than any other site builder I've used before.

Pros

I like the pop up menus and find it easier to do stuff with than the usual website builders

Cons

It was abit buggy. For instance sometimes the parallax wouldn't work

Egle V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing site

Reviewed on 2019/05/04

I’m very pleased with this software especially being student I’m happy to have a chance to get a free license

Pros

It’s very easy to use, designs are very attractive and easy to work/edit on. Has a big selection of designs and all of them are grouped which makes it easier to find what you need.

Cons

Took me some time to get used to it and to find possible edits

C philip Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Top Notch

Reviewed on 2019/06/06

Very happy to have found it.

Pros

Is definitely a better value than the competition.

Cons

Mobile site has some annoying quirks but is still usable.

Javier V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Simply the best!

Reviewed on 2019/09/24

Pros

Easy of use and very, very elegant. For now on, the best platform I ever used.

Cons

You can only use more than one domain purchasing the most expensive plan.

Ehsan V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best I have ever used!

Reviewed on 2019/06/30

Pros

It's simple and nice looking.
Almost works as good as desktop on a mobile browser.
Offer free functionality for everyone and free license for certain people.
Nice themes.

Cons

The free URL is long and can't be used for professional purpose.

Lila W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wonderful and Free

Reviewed on 2019/07/18

Pros

They made it incredibly easy to create a professional looking website. They also gave me free access as an artist which is incredibly generous.

Cons

Sometimes the controls are a little difficult to use but you get the hang of it.

Howard S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy Website Builder, one of the best white label solutions

Reviewed on 2018/03/16

Pros

With so many website builders available in the contemporary web building niche, it’s not easy to choose the one, which will be the best value for your money. Having tested and compared dozens of services, I’ve defined several leaders that are worth the attention of users with diverse web building experience and skills. One of these leaders is IM Creator. This is a free cloud website builder that is a nice choice for users, who intend to launch decent websites with minimum hassle, waste of effort and time. The service features convenience, ease of use and affordability - this is exactly what most users need to start their web projects. What differs this website builder from lots of other similar web building tools is its orientation on people of creative professions, who wish to launch websites with the only idea in mind - to display their works to the target audience. At the same time, the website builder is a decent solution for the owners of small/medium businesses, who wish to establish reliable web presence. Whether you plan to launch a portfolio, a business website, a landing page or a promo website, IM Creator is always at your disposal!

Pros

Simplicity and Convenience. IM Creator features simplicity and convenience. It comes with a user-friendly and intuitive interface, which ensures smooth and hassle-free web building process. As a result, all websites created with this website builder are easy-to-navigate, which is a benefit for inexperienced users. The web building process itself does not take longer than a couple of hours, while the result always adheres to the highest industry standards.

eCommerce and Blogging Functionality. With IM Creator, you can build different types of websites, including blogs and eCommerce websites. This contributes to the application sphere of the service and expands your web building options.

Responsive Templates and Design Customization Options. IM Creator can boast an extensive gallery of high quality responsive templates. They fall into thematic categories, which allows choosing the template that meets your industry needs and objectives most of all. To give the template the required design and performance, you are welcome to set up design customization options (selecting fonts and icons, animation effects, creating slideshows, image galleries etc.) available in the control panel. This is fast and effective.

Free Plan for Ordinary Users and Non-Commercial Organizations. One of the features that distinguish IM Creator from other similar website builders is that it offers a free plan for ordinary users, students, creatives and non-commercial organizations. This plan doesn’t have any limitations and ensures decent result.

White Label Solution. Professional web designers have a nice chance to make use of the White Label solution, which implies using the features of the system under the required brand name. The option allows creating multiple websites with stunning functionality, enjoying their quality and advanced SEO characteristics. White Label solution is a nice choice for hosting companies, web design experts and resellers.

Cons

No Template Change Option. IM Creator is one of those website builders, which do not provide an opportunity to change the template during the web building process without the loss of the submitted content. This is a demerit for users with little or no web design skills.