Natural Insight Reviews

Natural Insight

Leading enterprise platform for managing on-demand workers

4.4/5 (5 reviews)
Verified Reviewer

NI great for jobs

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/01/23
Review Source: Capterra

for the last 2 years I have enjoyed using this software. it has been very helpful

Pros

It was easy to use and to manage my schedule working as a Brand Ambassador. I also enjoyed that you could change your hours and submit reports.

Cons

the only thing I did not like was the time restraint on sending reports. Sometimes I would not get the chance to send them fast enough and ended up getting warning emails.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Chantal H.

Network Admin for the organization

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/10
Review Source: Capterra

helps with scheduling and organizing the talent pool

Pros

I like that I can access it anywhere in the world! And anytime of day!
It is fairly simple to use and explain how to use.

Cons

I wish we could do customization reports and not have to pull reports with a lot of irrelevant info.
Could use some more training from NI experts so that I can train others.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Janice R.

Good. My support staff Jon is very good and takes the time to understand my company's needs

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like that there are many different ways to obtain the same results. Allows the end user to find their most efficient way of using the system

Cons

The inability to customize to meet our specific client needs and new releases not be tested fully before rolled out

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Mike M.

Natural Insight review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I use this software everyday, it is a valuable tool when it comes to tracking various aspects of project completion and hours.

Cons

It can occasionally be glitchy, but I've never encountered a problem that couldn't be solved.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Gary P.

Focus on the Merchandiser, your main user.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to login, complete surveys and upload pictures

Cons

Switching back and forth from calendar view to other views using icons is kind of annoying

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

6.0/10