15 reviews

Vocalcom

Omnichannel Cloud Contact Center Solutions

4,9 /5 (15 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
15 reviews
Mims T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Simply, effortless technology

Reviewed on 2015/07/10

dreambox selected Vocalcom for it's local cloud centre in the UAE. Since our inception in 2013, we've managed to deliver the regions most advanced yet simple and effortless cloud contact centre to large and small SMEs. A truly cloud ready solution with exceptional features from mobile to social to CRM and Graphical scripting tools. We've been able to help local SMEs deliver exceptional customer experiences, reduce costs and maximise value thanks to Vocalcom solutions and support.

Pros

Easy to use
Flexible
Truly multi-tenancy and cloud ready
Complete omni-channel experience

Cons

Looking forward to deploying the new webRTC feature in the next couple of months!

Victoria L.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product & amazing support

Reviewed on 2017/01/13

The support team at Quality Connex is proactive and supportive to ensure the migration is smooth and tailored to your unique business requirements.

David G.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

for me it is the best program to manage telesales

Reviewed on 2018/06/03

acquisition of potential customers, thanks to this program that organizes and applies artificial intelligence

Pros

Thanks to artificial intelligence, communication with our customers is simplified and, at the same time, the degree of loyalty and commitment of our users.

Cons

I think there should be special discounts for potential customers and have a great degree of synergy between the company and its users

Eric B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

great and easy to use contact center solution

Reviewed on 2013/05/03

I recommend Hermes Cloud because it s really designed and focused BUSINESS, and full compatible with all business when you need solutions without any investment and maybe without IT implementation

Pros

we used since 4 months Hermes Cloud and it changes our profesional daily life ; very easy to install ( less than one hour ! ) and to use by my team

Cons

we improve our argued contact more than 35% ; we are focusing on telesales but also on inbound call generated from web call back ; the reports are powerfull and very efficient too for our supervisor
we can add more positions more easy than never before and it s very important for campaign with immediate additionnal positions

Rob W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Strong Partnership with Vocalom

Reviewed on 2015/06/03

We are working for more than 8 years together with Vocalcom. Vocalcom is our strong partner in the Benelux. With them it is for us possible to create our own private cloud solution based on Vocalcom. The customers we are working with are very happy with the solution and our support. Our latest succes story together with Vocalom is winning a national aword for best use of Technology in the Benelux.

Jose G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Reviewed on 2018/03/21

Benoît V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Vocalcom is just easier!

Reviewed on 2015/05/28

We saw a double-digit improvement in customer satisfaction within weeks of commissioning the new customer contact center solution. 4 service centers in 4 countries handle yearly 800,000 contacts in 12 languages over phone, chat, email, and Twitter. It exemplifies how we are becoming a lean enterprise.

Berndt W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

MOst flexible Cloud solution

Reviewed on 2016/03/22

Pros

Total flexibility with low complexity. Deep process integrations. Excellent Scipting engine. Full channel support in one solution

Cons

Some documentation could be a little bit more detailed.

Eric G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Nothing less than PHENOMENAL 100% of the time.

Reviewed on 2015/09/03

We've been using Vocalcom Sales Acceleration platform for over a year now and it just keeps getting better. I have nothing but praises for this tool! What I love about it is that it has significantly increased the calls, connect rate, and leads to pipeline without the negative aspects of other like tools that I have used in the past. - no lag time (pause) from call to connect - clear voicemail messages and easy to use. We gained around 3 times the phone calls per day and 2 times the conversations using the Vocalcom sales acceleration platform.

Edouard I.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Love the Salesforce intégration

Reviewed on 2015/12/17

We are very impressed with Vocalcom's system. We've grown 2-3 times since starting with Vocalcom sales acceleration platform. It embeds right into Salesforce, and that gives our sales team an edge. This is a great tool for any company to use if they are looking to increase efficiency, and fully integrate with Salesforce. The ease of use and effectiveness are key in our business. Everyone we have ever dealt with at Vocalcom have been both helpful and pleasant.

Pros

We have increased number of new customers and reduced the delay to sign Out contracts

Cons

We have found that this solution is very easy to launch and to use

Cedric M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Review Source

Overall rating

With Vocalcom, we let customers know they are heard

Reviewed on 2015/05/29

We are extremely proud that we have been recognized for the fourth year in succession and have been awarded “The Best Customer Services in Telecoms and Media” achieving a fantastic score of 95.6 percent. Our agents love Vocalcom because it offers the perfect balance of simplicity and power. Vocalcom is just easier – ITV UK

Yves M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

User Friendly , Easy to Use , excellent functionality.

Reviewed on 2016/03/24

Besides from being an all in one blended software, Vocalcom has indeed set high standards and stands out from many others. Its user friendly environment along with the fast reliable experience has massively contributed to the smooth running of our business and also the success that comes with it. I would have no issue in recommending their services to people I know. Well done guys, do keep it up!!

Richard S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Hermes Cloud helps me produce great results! I'm happy with my purchase

Reviewed on 2013/05/02

My SalesCloud and ServiceCloud teams have improved productivity, first call resolution, reduced bottom line with increased revenues...I couldn't be happier! Thank you Vocalcom.

Pros

- Ease of use
- Unified SFDC screen
- Simplified inbound and outbound communications

Cons

None - Im happy

Neri B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Flexibility means being able to evolve with the time

Reviewed on 2016/02/10

Pros

The platform provides required flexibility so important in this new economy. Having to provide customer service experience over Watches remind us all that your communication platform will need to evolve every year. Having a platform that allows you to evolve with the time is paramount.

Cons

Product documentation can be improved and made available online...

Patrick G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Innovative and simple

Reviewed on 2015/05/29

Great product, makes agent experience quick and simple. Vocalcom has been transformative to our business as we have enhanced our service and sales operation dramatically, including a 132% percent in daily productivity, and a 20 percent reduction in average handling times. We've seen immediate ROI.