5 reviews

Crashlytics

Crash reporting solution for iOS and Android developers

4,6 /5 (5 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,6
/
5
Value for Money
4,3
Features
4,3
Ease of Use
4,3
Customer Support
3,3
100% recommended this app
5 reviews
Oleg S.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 2016/01/18
Review Source: GetApp
Angelo C.

Crashlytics saves the day, regularly

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/01/04
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Crashlytics has more often than not helped us to identify app crashes before during and after deploymen, without this service the quality of our product would really degrade.

Cons

I dislike that it is quite intransparent as to how to set up Crashlytics.
As there are different methods out there and some are really outdated but the website of them still lists them.

Always use it with fabric today.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Aymen B.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Rating only

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/05/02
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

A necessity for all Apps

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/20
Review Source: GetApp

Crashlytics has revolutionized our app support and made our resolution times faster.

Pros

What we loved the most about Crashlytics is the very simple and organised dashboard that gives you crash reports per device. There is also an option to categorize these crashes by different versions of the app that its reporting on. Integration with the app was very easy as there was a step by step guide provided. Error reporting has never been easier, as soon as a crash occurs in any app of our apps, we get a notification instantly.

Cons

A log of events leading to the crash in an app would be ideal to give more insight into bugs

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Darian R.
Industry: Design
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Simple and Instant Application Reporting

Reviewed on 2016/04/14
Review Source: GetApp

Tracking multiple apps is simple, across different platforms and devices. It's easy to add the necessary tools, and vital to pinpoint issues that arise due to future software updates that affect the OS of the systems your applications run on, as well as additional hardware that may be released after your applications are launched.

Pros

Simple, free, and easy to read information pertaining to crash reporting of your applications that includes multiple platforms such as an app that runs on both Android and iOS.

Cons

Website interface could use a lot of improvement. I feel like it is trying way too hard to be extra cool looking, but it really just confuses you, irritates you and makes you feel lost.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support