VisionFlow Reviews

VisionFlow

Product dev., ALM, ITSM, Help Desk, Project Mng. and CRM

4.3/5 (9 reviews)
René H.

Very flexible, robust toolset, many application possibilities, out-of-the date UX

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/12/09
Review Source: Capterra

I am using Visionflow (Visionproject) since 2007 for different internal and external business processes and services, substantially for service management. I really appreciate the variety of possible usage and the overall flexibility as well as the service quality of the team behind. The deep and very customizable integration of E-Mail Communication is (still) a big advantage compared with Visionflow´s competitors. Nevertheless, the design/frontend is unchanged for many years and out-of-date. I assume this might be a barrier for some users.

Pros

Flexibility, E-Mail Integration, Stability

Cons

UX, Document Management

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Armin S.

Excellent tool

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/10/04
Review Source: Capterra

We use it for our global web support and you can configure it to what ever you like. Great and friendly support. Very much recommended.

Pros

Configurable from scratch and well designed.

Cons

Some HTML and programming experience might be good to have if you would like to do more suff on your own.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Ylva N.

VisionFlow - really fit for purpose

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/12/16
Review Source: Capterra

We started implementing this system one year ago. A couple of users got the opportunity to start using the VisionFlow in their daily work. Already after a couple of weeks, other colleagues requested to start using it. Today, more than half of our company is using the system, which is contributing to a better working environment.
From now we can monitor our processes in a much better way, we can search for things and we get any support we need from Visionera.

Pros

It works as expected: the functions we need are already in the system.

Cons

-

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kalle J.

VisionProject - The communication software for our organisation

Reviewed on 2010/07/28
Review Source: Capterra

I would recommend the system to anyone who wish to work with issue tracking, helpdesk or project management functionality. Preferably everything in combination to keep the information together and be able to communicate between the different parts of the organisation.

Pros

Very easy to use, Great functionality that includes Project Management, HelpDesk with an external Support Center Module, Issue Tracking, Document management. It also includes Knowledge base and Discussion forum functionality, but we are not using that.
Great support. They come back so quickly with replies to everything. That really helps the efficiency when getting stuck.

Cons

I would like to have a reports module where I can create my own reports. Today I have to use the reports that are in the system. They are quite okay, but sometimes I would like to create my own reports, so I would like to have the flexibility.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Yngve L.

Easy and intuitive to use, good overview and appreciated by our customers.

Reviewed on 2016/02/15
Review Source: Capterra

Hi,

It is a comprehensive system for us and our customers and it is easy to start using. It has a high level of availability and interaction between us and our customers is superb. Good opportunities to use for project as well as for common support issues. There are great opportunities to adapt to us as users and Visionera are constantly working on improvements and listening to us as customers.

Regards/Yngve

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Martin L.

Reliable, customizable and well supported!

Reviewed on 2016/02/15
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using Vision for many years now, and a few things really stands out; reliability, speed, customizability and constant development. New features are constantly being added, and we have experienced that the developers of VisionFlow really listen to our suggestions. Customer Service is quick and professional.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Thobias G.

Great tool for support and project management

Reviewed on 2016/03/11
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using the system for several years now and we still discover new features that helps us in our daily work. It is very flexible, and you can configure almost everything to fit how you work with support and in projects.

New versions is also very easy to install with the installation tool.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Armin S.

Excellent system

Reviewed on 2016/03/02
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent system that allows you to manage support in a way that you would like to configure it pretty much as exactly as you wish. Support is excellent and fast and i have nothing but positive things to say about VisionFlow.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Anita E.

Excellent customer support

Reviewed on 2016/12/08
Review Source: Capterra

We have only experienced very professional feedback on both ordinary support as well as feature/defect handling. The software is very user-friendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support