40 reviews

Scorebuddy

All-in-One Quality Management Platform for Contact Centers

4,5 /5 (40 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
95%
recommended this app
40 reviews
Kirby B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Well-Organized Site for Quality Monitoring

Reviewed on 2019/07/14

Our office recently introduced Score Buddy to replace our previous quality monitoring program, Blue Pumpkin. Score Buddy is much more user-friendly and is especially perfect for visual-oriented professionals. Information is presented on graphs and in colors, making data easy to understand. It allows you to track progress, work toward incentives, and set team goals. The scoring system is well-organized, allowing comments and attachments. Our previous system was outdated and hard to navigate, so people rarely viewed their evaluations. Because this one sends notifications and is so easy to read, representatives have been more responsive to their evaluations.

Pros

-Clean interface with graphs that put data into digestible form
-The scorecard streamlines main points but also expands to see more detail
-Able to attach files and leave comments
-Easy to track individual progress and engage with team members/co-workers
-Web-access allows viewing at the office, home, or on the go

Cons

-Bit of learning curve with accessing evaluations
-Some features are hidden at first

Ivan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

:)

Reviewed on 2018/08/29

Thank you for creating Scorebuddy and thank you for letting me and my team achieve operational excellence on a day-to-day basis.

Pros

Excellent matrix, nothing much to add coming from a psychology post-graduate.

Cons

Some of the requested reports are coming out with a slight delay in time.

Gavin S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Clever and well thought out solution

Reviewed on 2016/05/24

Fining a call scoring solution that was easy to implement, have the scope for scalability, and meet immediate need to limit additional resource to support - along with cost effectiveness proved very difficult when looking at other products - not with Scorebuddy.

Immediately the ease of use is evident which is supported by great account management and customer service. Regular user of the package could clearly see this was created with call centre QA and performance management in mind.

The team were particularly helpful during trial period to ensure we got the most out of the time to assess solution correctly and make a wise decision to subscribe.

The addition of Scorebuddy has potentially opened up new product offering and revenue streams to our business that we are confident we can meet as Scorebuddy will easily scale up as and when we require.

Dawna B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Say GOOD BYE to spreadsheets forever!

Reviewed on 2017/02/27

As a 20-year leader in the Contact Center arena, Scorebuddy has literally transformed QA since first launching with them almost 2 years ago. It's easy to understand, intuitive, and you can literally launch a meaningful QA program in an afternoon. Gone are the days of complication spreadsheets, Google docs and preparing graphs for presentations. Scorebuddy DOES IT ALL! My peers ask me who their competition is - and my answer is an honest one - they don't have any competition.

Scorebuddy is the real deal - pricing, functionality and ease of use. If you are thinking of signing up for the free trial - stop thinking and DO IT. You will save time, money and your team will love the engagement and feedback!

Richard G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

User friendly

Reviewed on 2016/05/25

Agents like that they can access their scores and review their feedback at all times
The Agent dashboard is easy to follow
Agents can review their goals and progress.
Agents can Self score their calls
Feedback sessions are given to Agents more frequently

QA Team Feedback
Easy to use
Report building is made easy due to the exporting of files to Excel
Building a Scorecard can be done in a matter of minutes
Any breaches will send an automatic Email to chosen addresses so corrective action can take place
Call calibration function is very good as this makes the session more productive.
No need to recreate templates or sheets for new months or Agents
Can be used on a tablet for side by side coaching

Mike P.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Scorebuddy Review

Reviewed on 2013/10/21

Product is a much easier way to monitor and report on Quality. Customer Service is great and the team have always been more than willing to help. The hardest area to use and understand is the filtering around reports. Its hard to get a full view and you have to do it by scorecard rather than getting some kind of whole view. This area is difficult to use at times. The analytics module is good and makes reporting easy but it would be better if you could build your own reports bespoked to your needs. Building the scorecards can also be tricky at times and it's hard to know how to change things intuitively such as splitting calls into compliance and quality for example.

Erika N.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy to use quality solution with clean interface

Reviewed on 2016/05/25

Scorebuddy is a great tool, providing solid interface for quality purposes. It is very easy to work with and make adjustments. It offers ability to have various quality set up for different teams, provides transparent information to quality team as well as to customer care specialists.
The cooperation with the scorebuddy team is amazing. There is direct approach and their resolution speed of tickets is very quick. When providing small suggestions for improvements they have been incorporated to suit our needs.
There is a room for improvement in regards to running calibration through this tool.

Steve G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Very easy to set-up and install and our users love it.

Reviewed on 2015/09/04

It took a little while to adapt Scorebuddy to fit our complex needs, but the customer service was excellent in helping us through. We have installed, trained and now use the system everyday to score call centre agents on legal compliance and qualitative assessment. The agents get a real time view of their performance which helps continuously improve our overall service to our clients. An excellent product but takes a little while to adapt if your needs are complex.

Robert G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy callibrations and friendly interface

Reviewed on 2016/05/24

Using Scorebuddy for a few months now .
Helps monitor and report on quality. Great for agents on self coaching.
Easy callibrations and friendly interface.

Damien M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Excellent

Reviewed on 2016/05/25

Excellent, very user friendily and general feedback from staff is very positive.

Victoria S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Could improve a bit more

Reviewed on 2018/09/03

Pros

It's quicker to do it, but should improve a bit more, should be quicker as sometimes it's difficult to do it when you are in a ready status

Cons

Should have a direct link, to that we need to log in, and then the self score is in the second or third screen

Paul L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software, very intuitive

Reviewed on 2020/08/04

We have managed to reduce our average handling times for quality monitoring, as the software enables us to automate more of the process which was previously conducted using Excel tools. The customer service prior to, during and since setup has been excellent, our account managers are always quickly available when we need them.

Pros

The software is very intuitive and user-friendly. It was very easy for all staff who use the product, whether in management, business analyst or quality monitoring roles, to familiarise themselves with the features quickly and start using it.

Cons

Infrequent error messages saying that a feature is temporarily unavailable, however these are normally fixed if you just reattempt the process

Holly B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Ok product

Reviewed on 2020/01/13

Overall it is an Okay product. I'm not sure what other software would compare

Pros

I like that you can log in and view your scores and updates for your company. I also like that it is easy to access.

Cons

I don't like that it takes forever to load and crashes a lot. It is very hard to use when this happens.

Afra M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good

Reviewed on 2018/10/19

Great

Pros

Everything was good how ever colours could be more vibrant

Cons

Most things were good to other then the speed

Daniela D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Analytics to improve

Reviewed on 2019/10/24

very good

Pros

the software is very intuitive and easy to use.

Cons

I would improve the Analytics part, make it more flexible and give more option to download the data

Treasa H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

We have been using for over a year and have had no issues with the product

Reviewed on 2016/05/24

Everything is great with it - easy to use and the reports are easy to run. We had issues with the number of agents as one stage we were over the allotted amount but I know you can add more. If there was an option to archive old calibrations for agents who have left it would be great as we still need to keep their records.

Tracey C.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Bells & Whistles

Reviewed on 2016/05/24

I've used more expensive software for our needs however Scorebuddy has all the bells and whistles needed. It is very easy to use, I've never experienced any technical issues like I did with the more expensive software I've used before. Love it!

Olivia P.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I have always found it very straughtforward to use with no difficulties running reports etc

Reviewed on 2016/05/24

simply to use- no instruction required - clear graphics - like the feature of being able to directly email the agent after you have listened and scored the call and like the way we can add a 'wow' to it

Nicole M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Grant and Weber Review

Reviewed on 2013/07/26

Overall we are happy with the product. It is easy to use and set up for users. There have been a couple of times that an email question has been sent with no direct response from the company, but eventually gets fixed.

Wendy W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Its so easy to use

Reviewed on 2019/10/24

Scorebuddy is so user friendly. It is easy to learn and very easy to navigate the system. The built in reporting functions are ideal and simple.

Pros

Scorebuddy is so easy to use, it is easy to create scorecards and maintain the users on the system

Cons

The only thing I would like to be able to do is snapshots for each question but for multiple scorecards at once which would be very useful when reporting on which questions are getting scored down.

Yasmyne J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Like your best friend

Reviewed on 2019/10/24

Its been pretty good, the best QA buddy system that we've had yet

Pros

Easy to use, remembers login credentials

Cons

If your inactive for 15 minutes and working on a QA it erases all of your input.

Joseph F.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect product for what we were looking for.

Reviewed on 2017/03/30

As a small organization with a small call center, we did not have the funding or the resources to utilize the more typical (or expensive) monitoring solutions out there. Scorebuddy was exactly what we were looking for at a reasonable price. It is simple to use and meets all of our needs. We have recently added the new agent insight module and are excited about using the new capabilities this module will offer us.

Justin M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Trial Period

Reviewed on 2016/05/24

Software was very easy to setup. Dick from Scorebuddy was very helpful in implementing this software. Our quality improved through the use of this software. There is a lot of useful reporting which could assist the management make better decisions. Overall I would recommend this software for Quality purposes within a company.

Kieran M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Added scorecards, used it to review and played with its analytics capabilities

Reviewed on 2016/05/30

Pros - Its pretty intuitive inj terms of setting up quality scoring systems and very good for in depth analysis
Cons - As with most software solutions its dependent on the input of accurate metadata. However, I do think it needs more granular tutorials in terms of some of the higher functions like events, weighting etc.

Matt P.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Scorebuddy review

Reviewed on 2013/04/26

Essentially for any quality and training work

Pros

Quick and easy to set up, saves time and gives powerful reporting

Cons

Nothing specific