16 reviews

Atomic AI

Content Intelligence Platform built to drive conversions

4,7 /5 (16 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
16 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Atomic Reach

Reviewed on 2018/08/17

Pros

Super helpful to be able to get analytics and data about content both prior to and post-publishing. Great for helping us analyze structure for our audience.

Cons

Small bugs, but customer service is always helpful in resolving.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A whole new way to optimize our content

Reviewed on 2018/08/20

Atomic Reach probably has one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. They not only listen to your feedback, but they implement it and even make custom coded changes if needed.

Pros

As a Content Marketer it's hard to know why certain content succeeds and other content fails. Sure I can look at Google Analytics, but that only gives me the symptoms of my content performance. Atomic Reach helps me find patterns in how I've written the content so I can improve it over time.

Overall Atomic Reach is great for:
- Finding patterns in successful content (title length, title structure, paragraph length, # of paragraphs, style of language, etc.)
- Helping justify stylistic and language choices to my boss
- Getting better at writing blogs, email copy, ad copy, landing page copy

Cons

The biggest improvement I would like to see is more intuitive dashboards. The dashboards are pretty good, but they aren't organized in any particular way so it takes me a while to find the one I'm looking for. It would be nice if users could make their own custom view of the metrics that are most important to them.

The other big improvement would be to have a Marketo Connector which I know is in the works, but would be great to have!

Chris N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love using Atomic Reach

Reviewed on 2018/08/21

We have a small marketing team and Atomic Reach allows us to write more effectively to our target audience.

Pros

It is so easy to use and helps me make my writing more effective and appealing.

Cons

It akes a little while to get used to, but well worth the time investment.

Ellis chase H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Despite the bugs it's worth every penny!

Reviewed on 2018/08/05

Prior to using Atomic, we had nothing to go off of for our readership appeal and the blogging performance. We were just stabbing in the dark. However, after implementing the software (and working through the very minor glitches) we were able to have huge breakthroughs in our content marketing performance! This software played a major part in scaling our marketing agency, and the team is amazing!

Pros

The features (performance, recommendations), the writing interface, and the blogging optimization tools.

Cons

It doesn't have a headline analyzer, SEO optimization recommendations, and there are numerous bugs throughout the system (can't embed pics/vids, random re/unformatting of text).

Peggy S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Like Having Another Very Bright Staff Member

Reviewed on 2018/08/20

I appreciate the dynamic support that the software makes available at the click of a button. Very convenient. Instills great confidence when publishing/posting content!

Pros

I like the feedback on targeting content to the right audience. I like the ability to improve the reach of my online materials. I also like the AI insight into the best times to post.

Cons

I'm not wild about the posting feature and have not used it very much.

Robert R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Intrigued by the scoring system to measure quality of content.

Reviewed on 2018/06/14

It was interesting to see our content scored.

Pros

The consistency aspects of measuring the content was nice to have. It helped to see what was more in line with other content and what needed work.

Cons

The number of articles per month was kind of low--especially for the price. Was looking for an unlimited number of posts to be able to see consistency aspects better.

Norhalma V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

If You're Not Using Atomic Reach, You're Missing Out

Reviewed on 2018/08/23

I realized how facts tell but stories sell. The ability to evaluate my article based on it's readability and emotion works wonders!

Pros

I love how I can write a marketing copy based on the audience we are targeting.

Cons

Sometimes I get confused with the user interface. Since it's so packed with valuable features, I need to make sure I start editing our previous articles with a specific goal in mind so it won't be too confusing for me.

Matthew O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Take the mystery out of your marketing

Reviewed on 2018/08/23

It was a great decision to go with Atomic Reach - If you want to know how to make great content. Look no Further!

Pros

I loved how it is so versatile. We have used it to improve consistency, drive traffics, and maximize conversions. In the months we have had it we have seen a drastic increase across the board and have been able to outsource our content more freely as well.

Cons

They are still growing their integrations, some items are tough to find. Luckily, their customer service department is quick to do whatever they can.

Daniella O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Atomic Reach is an App with the potential to mark networks

Reviewed on 2018/12/07

We as a work team think that this software has many bad details, and that it is still in a pure test state, the ideal would be to wait for future updates and thus check how functional it can be.

Pros

There are a number of points in favor in this App that we can emphasize, the first is that it has a first-class technical support that left our team of workers amazed, another thing is the great interface that it has and the striking style.

Cons

Its points against are the following to show, first of all it has a bad performance due to its bad and terrible optimization, another thing is its dysfunctional range of tools which has a variety of unnecessary options.

Rausibell M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Software

Reviewed on 2018/11/21

If Atomic Reach integrates the same options for the cell phone version, it would be a much more convenient tool than it already is because you could have all your options from wherever you are.

Pros

It has a simple interface, easy handling, uncomplicated access to its tools, Atomic is versatile and it varies according to the client's needs. Which makes it a convenient program.

Cons

It's a bit annoying that it gets blocked at times, it could improve a lot more if they made the program as fluid as its simplicity. The application for mobile phone does not have all the features that the browser brings.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Why I love Atomic Reach

Reviewed on 2018/08/17

Customer service is terrific. Overall, a good investment.

Pros

This software has changed the way that I write. I like the information it gives me about the ideal audience, length of my articles, best title etc.

Cons

I sometimes can't find my collection of writings...

Depp L.
Overall rating
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy to use and interactive tool for content writers

Reviewed on 2018/04/30

Time saving and helps in writing

Pros

Being a programmer and Content writer, It has eided me to find options for drafting and editing my writings to make it effective and attractive to read. I recommend this to all writers

Cons

It supports a few features only and some tools need to be used with great care, else things might go wrong.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Atomic Reach helps a great deal with content creation

Reviewed on 2018/08/20

Pros

Truly makes you feel like your content is getting better, by giving content suggestions based on the target audience you are trying to reach. Very smooth integration functionality, specifically with HubSpot.

Cons

There is a learning curve, as it takes time to learn the ins and outs of the software. It is also difficult to juggle with various clients using the platform.

Chris N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Atomic Reach works very well for our blog editing

Reviewed on 2019/07/29

Pros

It helps us to write higher quality, more viewed blog content for our website. It is intuitive, so helps us write articles that work best for our own specific clientele.

Cons

It took a little while to get used to. When they recently upgraded their platform, it was not effective as their older version. Since then, they quickly fixed the issues and it is more effective than ever for our business needs.

Randal D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fast Easy Accounting Increases Website Effectiveness With Atomic Reach

Reviewed on 2018/08/23

It takes the guesswork out of what our audience wants to read and helps us identify and write to our target market. It has built in suggestions to make the copy more effective and I probably should have used it here.

Pros

It does what they promise. It helps us identify and write to our target market.

Cons

It was a bit challenging to learn; however, support walked us through it and we are very pleased.

Marc H.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Cool AI-powered content and promotion tool

Reviewed on 2017/09/21

Pros

It digs deeper into the different aspects of what makes your content as effective as possible than any other tools I've seen.

Cons

Some of the tools meant to help with the tone and voice of the content can do the opposite if used incorrectly.