Matrix

Web-based legal case management solution

Overall rating

4 /5
(9)
Value for Money
3/5
Features
3,6/5
Ease of Use
3,6/5
Customer Support
3,2/5

67%
recommended this app

9 Reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Matrix

Reviewed on 2021/06/26

Yeah it help me in some work i had for reveraging case and and some documents .

Pros

Everythong within this app is awesome i realy liked every feature in this app.

Cons

No i feel ljke everhthing is good i have seen nothing wrong with everythinkg within thos app.

Rob F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Matrix makes managing easy!

Reviewed on 2018/08/28

My experience with Matrix has been nothing but quick and easy. The information I need and that is stored in the software (that I use on a day to day basis) is accessible and I am able to retrieve what I need very quickly.

Pros

Matrix software is so reliable! It’s topnotch when it comes to assistance that may be needed. Extremely quick and reliable.

Cons

There is nothing that I dislike about this software.

Janice D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Matrix user review

Reviewed on 2019/11/18

I wish this product was easier to use and was more user friendly.

Pros

The information it has available. There is a lot of information just hard to get to.

Cons

I find it confusing a lot of the time. When I go to classes to be taught about it I am shown different ways by different people which confuses me even more.

Katie L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Matrix Review

Reviewed on 2019/04/30

Pros

I like that I can stay organized and provide notes for all meetings

Cons

I do not like the tricky difference between lead and prospect and how much time it takes to get it fixed/submitted. I also don't like that a user can't correct spelling on accounts - those with admin rights have to do it.

Courtney F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Matrix keeps the Real Estate World on it's axis

Reviewed on 2020/03/03

Pros

It has everything and anything a real estate business needs from start to finish with a client as far as properties go.

Cons

Older software's cannot compare to Matrix, there are a few improvements to the user appearance that might be made.

Angela B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A must for any Agent

Reviewed on 2019/08/13

This is a must for any agent to see what is available, what has sold, what the market is like at this time.

Pros

Ability to have access to properties that are for sale in your area.
Many compatible tools to help sell property and make comparisons
Many search options available.

Cons

Navigation can be a little tricky, but classes are offered.

David B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Designed with no intent to support

Reviewed on 2019/11/06

Storage space.

Pros

Cloud storage. Search works okay. Not much to say positively

Cons

The design team obviously were short-sighted on this project. Simple things that the end user should be able to configure require them to call out the coders (who obviously failed OOP 101). It's a tool, much like a hammer is a tool.

Evan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best tool in real estate thusfar

Reviewed on 2019/09/18

There is so much more to learn about Matrix and how I can better incorporate it into my own business processes.

Pros

Best tool available for searching for houses. The data quality exceeds that of anything I am able to come by through other channels.

Cons

The reporting feature could use additional filter conditions. Needs integrated tracking of clients open and read receipts for emails sent.

Margaret M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

MLS Matrix has made my realty leads happier

Reviewed on 2018/11/22

Pros

Automation of home searches and rental searches that are sent directly to my client

Cons

Zip code search is a bit antiquated. Zooming in with map is as well.