8 reviews

Matrix

Web-based legal case management solution

3,9 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
3,9
/
5
Value for Money
2,3
Features
3,6
Ease of Use
3,6
Customer Support
2,8
63% recommended this app
8 reviews
Courtney F.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Matrix keeps the Real Estate World on it's axis

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/03/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It has everything and anything a real estate business needs from start to finish with a client as far as properties go.

Cons

Older software's cannot compare to Matrix, there are a few improvements to the user appearance that might be made.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Rob F.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Matrix makes managing easy!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/08/28
Review Source: Capterra

My experience with Matrix has been nothing but quick and easy. The information I need and that is stored in the software (that I use on a day to day basis) is accessible and I am able to retrieve what I need very quickly.

Pros

Matrix software is so reliable! It’s topnotch when it comes to assistance that may be needed. Extremely quick and reliable.

Cons

There is nothing that I dislike about this software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Janice D.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: Self Employed

Matrix user review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/11/18
Review Source: Capterra

I wish this product was easier to use and was more user friendly.

Pros

The information it has available. There is a lot of information just hard to get to.

Cons

I find it confusing a lot of the time. When I go to classes to be taught about it I am shown different ways by different people which confuses me even more.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Katie L.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Matrix Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like that I can stay organized and provide notes for all meetings

Cons

I do not like the tricky difference between lead and prospect and how much time it takes to get it fixed/submitted. I also don't like that a user can't correct spelling on accounts - those with admin rights have to do it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Evan S.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Best tool in real estate thusfar

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/09/18
Review Source: Capterra

There is so much more to learn about Matrix and how I can better incorporate it into my own business processes.

Pros

Best tool available for searching for houses. The data quality exceeds that of anything I am able to come by through other channels.

Cons

The reporting feature could use additional filter conditions. Needs integrated tracking of clients open and read receipts for emails sent.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Angela B.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 11-50 Employees

A must for any Agent

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/13
Review Source: Capterra

This is a must for any agent to see what is available, what has sold, what the market is like at this time.

Pros

Ability to have access to properties that are for sale in your area.
Many compatible tools to help sell property and make comparisons
Many search options available.

Cons

Navigation can be a little tricky, but classes are offered.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

David B.
Industry: Government Administration
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Designed with no intent to support

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/11/06
Review Source: Capterra

Storage space.

Pros

Cloud storage. Search works okay. Not much to say positively

Cons

The design team obviously were short-sighted on this project. Simple things that the end user should be able to configure require them to call out the coders (who obviously failed OOP 101). It's a tool, much like a hammer is a tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 0.0/10

Margaret M.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 11-50 Employees

MLS Matrix has made my realty leads happier

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/11/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Automation of home searches and rental searches that are sent directly to my client

Cons

Zip code search is a bit antiquated. Zooming in with map is as well.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10