42 reviews

Easypromos

Digital campaigns across any social media network or device

4,5 /5 (42 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
95%
recommended this app
42 reviews
Santiago G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great tool for optimizing digital campaigns

Reviewed on 2016/07/26

I have worked for years with Easypromos with excellent results. The platform will allow you to optimize the profitability of different investments of your campaigns , increase the volume of your community on social media (Facebook , Twittter and Instagram ) while increasing user engagement with your brand and of course, cause direct impact on your sales.
The customer service is perfect: attentive, operative and close. In addition, through his blog you can meet the constant innovations both the tool and the sector.

Pros

Easypromos provides a variety of features that allow you to perform virtually any mechanics at a very reasonable price.
Easy to use.
Modifications can be made through code that can further optimize the tool.
It is cross because you can move it to Twitter, Instagram, blog or web and visualize it on all devices.
It has a very reliable monitoring tool.
Exceptional customer service: It allows full control over activation before, during and after publication.
Constant innovation and customer listening.

Cons

Although through code can be made certain modifications, one of the strengths of these tools ( usability ) can hinder customizing the promotion. Even so, the development costs of creating an ad-hoc activation without Easypromos not worth it.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easypromos truly is easy

Reviewed on 2019/12/14

We've been using Easypromos ongoing for a number of our large client brands for a few years now. We've even had the pleasure of running a campaign that went viral. It received so much media attention that without Easypromos dedicated team to scale and maintain the servers it would of easily crashed several times over and not been the success that it was.

Pros

It was easy enough for our admin staff to work with, capable enough for our tech team to develop on and stable enough to trust that our clients would be satisfied. Ultimately it was the secret sauce that made us look good and continues to perform well for us as as a white labeled platform.

Cons

Some more customizability for advanced development teams would be a great addition to their already solid platform.

Response from Easypromos

Thank you very much for the review! We're very happy to hear that it works so well for you. And we'd love to hear your ideas for more customizability, you can write to us on [email protected] We're always open to ideas and suggestions. Thank you!

Laura R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

APP

Reviewed on 2016/07/18

The support received from Easypromos is excellent; nice and professional treatment.
Easypromos I think is a very intuitive platform, which works very well and is withins's everyone reach regarding costs.
It facilitates very well the integration of contests and then it is possible to clearly check the whole analytic of results. The only thing that I would probably change here later on is design templates (for renewing).
I personally will continue working with you and will continue recommending easypromos to my contacts.
Thank you very much and I wish you good luck.

Felipe O.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A reference for promotions applications for social networks.

Reviewed on 2016/07/24

My experience with Easypromos started back to 2013, since then I have seen the platform evolved by incorporating new options that they have made which are even more useful. It has a discrete and intuitive interface, many configuration options and the choice between many formats for promotions .
The company blog is really inspiring , you will find many ideas for your promotions on social networks.

Pros

Ease of use, choice of many sweepstakes.

Cons

The price of fully configurable options ( White Label )

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A tool for participation

Reviewed on 2016/08/08

I work for a local government in Andalucia, and certainly , Easypromos has been a great tool for strengthening mechanisms for citizen participation in our social networks . Especially we have worked contests photographs which have allowed to carry out actions gaming associated with the promotion of our activities and services.

Gary S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easypromos take the headache out of online quizzes

Reviewed on 2018/08/28

We chose the white-label version and were able to quickly publish our quiz with our clients' logo and corporate identity. We needed something quick and easy, that we could launch relatively quickly, but still have it look like a custom build. It was easy to use and the whole process was relatively painless.

Pros

It was fairly easy to use/setup, though some of the back end stuff was a little harder. However, what I think sets them apart is their superlative customer service. The rep who helped me was extremely knowledgeable, patient and willing to answer any number of questions - they also walked me through getting set up and publishing my quiz. I cannot stress enough how great having the experienced support was, they really went above and beyond what I would normally expect from a helpdesk.

Cons

The software could be tricky to use for a complete technophobe like me, but, I suspect if I was a little more tech savvy, this would have been less of an issue.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product and top service

Reviewed on 2018/08/14

All in all, a great experience! I can certainly recommend using the easypromos platform to anyone looking to run a video competition!

Pros

The easypromos platform was incredibly user friendly and easy to use. The set up of the competition was straight forward, and it was great that users had various options for directly uploading their videos. This wasn’t the case for other options we looked at, who only allowed uploading via a URL. I contacted Easypromos a couple of times with questions, and their responses were always quick, helpful and extremely friendly.

Cons

The only negative thing was that we had to allow users had to verify their vote either via Facebook or E-mail - it wasn't possible to have both as an option. We would have preferred to have had both options available to allow more flexibility to voters.

Udhy B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

This is a good application for your social media campaign

Reviewed on 2016/10/04

There are a lot of campaign types that you can use and I love to use it. You can integrate your campaign with facebook, twitter, instagram, etc. This is the best application compared to the price.

Zsolt T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

you get exactly what you paid for

Reviewed on 2017/03/27

easy to use most of the time, some minor function is not so straightforward though. Support service is exceptional, which makes it great to work with. Good value for money.

Response from Easypromos

Hello Zsolt
Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it. It helps us see that we¿re moving in the right direction and where we can improve.
It would be helpful to us if you could send us a screenshot of those minor functions that are not so straightforward. That way we can have it in mind for future updates and improvements of the platform. You can send to [email protected]
Thank you.
Best regards,
the Easypromos team

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great app for contests

Reviewed on 2016/07/19

It offers different options for contests, perfect for Facebook and Twitter. Also it adapts to the needs of the client. From our digital agency, we recommend it.

Melinda C.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy, fast, and cheap

Reviewed on 2017/03/27

Very easy to use interface, turnkey promos, nice layouts, easy to integrate into social media. We have used the basic and premium versions.

Response from Easypromos

Hello Melinda
Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it. It helps us see that we¿re moving in the right direction.
Thank you.
Best regards,
the Easypromos team

Stanisa K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

If you're doing giveaways, it's amazing and fast!

Reviewed on 2019/01/09

It makes it easy to pick a winner for your giveaway and it gets all the data straight away from the platform.

Pros

I just love this software, it's so much easier to pick a wineer, even if you're doing a multi-platform giveaway. Amazing tool!

Cons

I would like a bit more participants for a low budget package, but it's great!

Gema E.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Efficiency and profitability of campaigns and a great customer support

Reviewed on 2016/07/19

I am using Easypromos's platform several years to manage contests in Facebook and every time it has been better in use, functions and profitability. In spite of the fact that new platforms have gone out none turns out to be so ideal as Easypromos.

Not only it contributes to an ideal efficiency to the campaigns in facebook but the customer support is perfect. Any disadvantage or doubt have been solved thanks to a rapid and decisive form.

Pros

Efficiency for the Facebook campaigns. Variety of functions and applications that they are evolving and making the application increasingly optimal.

Cons

Probably the plans of prices are a little unbalanced

Pedro R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easypromos is more than a tool, it is my partner in social media marketing

Reviewed on 2016/07/20

With my time developing plans of social media and digital strategies for The Plan Company, this tool has convinced me of its effectiveness: Easypromos, in fact, I do not consider them as a supplier but a partner who understands the needs of my customers, proposing solutions when needed and that makes the difference in efficiency in developing solutions.

Its constant adaptation to the behaviors and user trends and quick update whenever any social network changes its algorithm, has allowed us to structure our digital marketing strategies much more effectively, helping our agency to get the greatest benefits professional management of corporate social networks, and allowing our customers to offer better results.

They have an exceptional team of professionals who make me feel at home, and are always available to me with a clear focus on results. Have a great capacity to generate new ideas and strategies, so from The Plan Company and in my own name, highly recommend them.

Pedro Rojas
@seniormanager

Cristina V.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Time is money for CM

Reviewed on 2016/07/26

The contests used to be a nightmare for a community manager. Easypromos team knew that problem well thanks to multiple types of apps contests, they have made our life so muuuuuuch easier. Whether your goal is engagement, capture leads, generating direct sales or viralization, always they have an app for you. The value is simply brutal, to have them mounted and app that can be customized with your creative and your text is very easy and quick to assemble your contest. The customer support is super fast and effective and their team recommends the most effective solution according to your goal. Once you do pop, no longer stop. If big brands use Easypromos, it is because they are too big!

Pros

Simple / Easy to use
Great value for money
Excellent customer support
Multiple solutions and apps as promotion objective
Guidelines drafted to build perfectly clear promotion

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Juleriaque S.A

Reviewed on 2016/07/18

The app works very well and is very easy to learn to programme.
It would be good to leave a few terms and conditions like predetermined then to be able to change some information.

Pros

Possibility of integrating several social networks in the same sweepstake.
Possibility of changing the field of comment inside the app.
Several platforms of sweepstakes

Cons

The sweepstakes that integrate several social networks are very costly in comparison to the rest.
It would be good to leave a few terms and conditions like predetermined then to be able to change some information.

Ignacio M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best way to organize contests!

Reviewed on 2016/07/20

In WE ARE knitters, we are now using Easypromos for 3 years, both in Spain and in other markets .
It has been a tool that has helped us organize contests in a simple and practical way through Facebook. Easypromos has allowed us to increase the number of competitions held since we do not have to worry about technical aspects and anyone can organize a competition team easily and quickly.

Kristine M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing help through the promo building process.

Reviewed on 2017/07/20

It was really easy to use and enabled me to brand my client's promotion in-line with their colour palette and logos.

Pros

This software is easy to use and there is so much that you can customize in other languages using the dictionary feature in the utilities.

Cons

Sometimes it isn't obvious where to make updates, such as building dictionaries to help translate some of the buttons. Some buttons are customized in the editor and some in the dictionary.

Response from Easypromos

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're continuously trying to improve and will take your comment into account. Thank you!

Ángel enrique M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Prtetty expensive for a promo app, still it is a very good tool for social media

Reviewed on 2018/05/14

I took the free promo and I loved it, then , when it came to pay for my next promo, I came to know it was pretty expensive and made my gamification strategy unaffordable

Pros

The promos and contests are easy to set, it gives you a lot of features for a gamification strategy on social media

Cons

Definitely, it os way expensive, so if oyu don't have an affordable monetizing account it isn't the best app for you then

Mila n
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Not only easy to use but with full set of functionalities

Reviewed on 2014/03/19

I have been using all version of the app: Basic, Premium and White Label and have had no technical issues or major difficulties with the setup and design. The interface is very user friendly, you can create almost any type of contest you can imagine, can integrate with Instagram or Twitter. Would recommend it to anyone any time.

Pros

- Easy to use
- Plenty of contest types
- White Label Option
- Affordable

Courtney C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Promotion Templates Made Easy

Reviewed on 2020/12/29

Really liking it so far! I have run about five promotions. Easy to learn, easy to use, and their support team responds quickly within their own time zone (about a day turn around if not timed nicely).

Pros

This software makes it really easy to customize and launch successful social media promotions. I love the premade templates and how easy it is to swap out images/logos.

Cons

The only thing that confuses me about this software is some parts of it are not translated. I believe the company is from Spain and some things are still in Spanish while others are in English. It isn't to a point where it inhibits my ability to use it, just need to google translate sometimes.

Héctor M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Perfect app to make great contests

Reviewed on 2016/07/19

We are an international online marketing agency, and it is the perfect tool to do contests, if in addition you put your imagination, it is unbeatable. We have been using it for more than 2 years, it is very easy to use.

Wanjiro N.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It was simple to use the Easypromos platform and the customer service was outstanding!

Reviewed on 2017/07/14

Was able to run and promote our annual photo contest with great success

Pros

It was fairly easy to set up our annual photo contest on the platform and I had very friendly and helpful support from the company. The tutorial videos they provide are great too and it was also easy to integrate Easypromos to our website and social media sites.

Response from Easypromos

Thank you very much for your nice words, we're very happy to hear that. And thanks for mentioning the video tutorials, we will keep working on making more of those!

Laura L.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Customer support was fantastic

Reviewed on 2017/07/11

Pros

The ease of use, the customer support and the live dashboard. I also like the fact you could send emails to remind participants to vote and share their stories.

Cons

The difficulty I had with linking it to Facebook. I also would have like to see the winner be able to like to the photo contest page on our Facebook page, but was unable to accomplish that.

Response from Easypromos

Thank you Laura for your kind words! You can contact us directly regarding the difficulty with linking to Facebook, maybe we can provide a solution for future promotions.

Melissa M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great product and highly customizable

Reviewed on 2018/08/14

Pros

We were able to alter the designs to meet our very specific needs and it was surprisingly easy to use for someone who has never coded or worked on contest software

Cons

The auto renewal and the need to purchase box.com integration for each promo we ran