CallidusCloud CX Reviews

CallidusCloud CX

The premium feedback software for business.

4.2/5 (12 reviews)
Sreenivasa M.

clicktools review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/10/04
Review Source: Capterra

We are a huge consumer of CLicktools forms and currently we are using for more than 100 forms to capture the data for interview evaluation forms.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Might be more UI

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Jeff S.

Best Survey Tool You Can Get

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/03/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Clicktools is one of the best survey and form tools that you can get. It offers you limitless options on the layout and way the fields (i.e. conditional fields, etc.) work. Even more important is that it works well with CRM systems, like Salesforce. You can easily send surveys out that update records in your CRM and more.

Cons

While Clicktools is powerful, it is also fairly costly compared to some of the other survey tools out there. So you need to make sure you really need all the complex features.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Dan M.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2016/07/22
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Re nauta B.

The software is truly great for tracking sales performance

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/12/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I can see my team performance overall and it allows me to make necessary tweaks to improve performance.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Satyadev S.

Great tool for surveys!

Reviewed on 2016/12/13
Review Source: Capterra

It is very easy to create complex surveys which look User-friendly. It has Drag and drops environment. It has a reporting feature that can be useful to track daily survey results. The forms sit within our landing pages but look entirely like our own. It is very easy to Integrate with Salesforce.com. It has nice routing function for more complex questionnaires.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

James G.

Learning Platform here we come

Reviewed on 2016/12/19
Review Source: Capterra

Well, we needed something other than screen share and cobbled tutorials so we sprung for CallidusCloud. Feedback so far is positive and moving forward with full implementation. Word on the street is it will give us a breadth of scalable features. All sounds good.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

April W.

Clicktools Surveys

Reviewed on 2016/10/06
Review Source: Capterra

The tool is not as intuitive as it could be. Often I am not sure where to go or how to make a change. But the support is AMAZING. David has assisted on more than one occasion. GREAT value for the $$$

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer

Hard To Use

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/09/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Works great once you figure it out but user experience is awful. Integration with Salesforce works well.

Cons

UI is awful, too much of it does not make sense how you get from one section to another. Been using it for years and I still have a hard time navigating.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10
Saraj C.

Great price but functionality isn't fully there

Reviewed on 2016/11/10
Review Source: Capterra

You can't beat the price for the features you get. However, the user interface and usability isn't there. They are working on getting there but it's a long journey before they are there.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Bryan M.

Great features and multiple options, but a bit of a learning curve

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/13
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Great survey software. A lot of little complaints, but overall does the job very well and still one of the better options, if you are ready to handle the work.

Pros

Survey emails are easy for people to complete and has a simple interface. Syncs with Salesforce so that we can use our full list. A lot of options in setting up the email types.

Cons

Limited types of questions and interfaces in the surveys. Can be difficult to customize the appearance of the survey and to learn how to structure the questions to properly capture the data in Salesforce. Some knowledge of basic HTML/CSS is necessary.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Floridel M.

Great tool for Customer Service measurement

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/20
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Great features, capability to do a lot of different functionalities, integration with Salesforce is a plus

Cons

Custom designs require knowledge of HTML and basic coding, not drag and drop capability and may be difficult for first time users

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

6.0/10
Victoria T.

So far so good

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/10/17
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

syncing with Salesforce, and the potential to see data by person and organization. It's going to help our business and sales opportunities to identify our quality products.

Cons

Don't know enough to say yet because we are in the testing phase. Since we don't have a technical person that knows all the details to setting it up it delayed our testing window. So it does take more knowledge on the front end to set things up to even know if this is the best tool for us. So you have to really be ready to get started once you begin your free demo time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10