6 reviews

Deskera Sales

Integrated business platform

3,5 /5 (6 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
3,5
/
5
Value for Money
3,3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3,7
Customer Support
3,5
67% recommended this app
6 reviews
Verified Reviewer

This software made my life easy

Reviewed on 2016/01/12
Review Source: GetApp

The customer service is really great. I really love this software because you made the complex things into an easy one. This team don't disappoint me because I chose the perfect product for my company.

Cons

I haven't found any yet since I used this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ryan R.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The best app for your money

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/12
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Great support team, low cost, easy to use. Implementation process was done fast with fraction of cost comparing to other apps.

Cons

Haven't found yet. Is smooth and easy to use. It's the most advanced in accounting part but it does the job.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jheri K.
Industry: Plastics
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Very Poor Customer Service

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/27
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Very poor. We had some initial training sessions, but the service beyond that was non-existent. We've been trying to get a refund but we are being ghosted by this company.

Pros

Had functionalities similar to other ERP systems.

Cons

The customer service is abysmal. We've been calling for months and can't get anyone on the phone. Nobody has answered any of our messages.

They took our money and seem to be done with us.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 0.0/10

George M.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Quick and easy integration with all application

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/04/18
Review Source: Capterra

What an automation system, my entire sales team simple loving Deskera CRM it's easy to use functionality and integration with all application is superb and quick. I highly recommended to all sales and marketing professional, one thing I am sure about Deskera is you all love the interface.

Pros

Easy to use functionality - best graphics
Hassle Free Integration with all application

Cons

Nothing at the moment

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Civil Engineering
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Far most flexible and easy to use software

Reviewed on 2016/01/25
Review Source: GetApp

I used different CRM software and so far this is the best fit for me. All that I need are here in this software. This is also a user-friendly interface that is why I don't have any difficulty in using this.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Russ P.
Industry: Plastics
Company size: 11-50 Employees

not what we paid for

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/27
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

we cannot use it, they promised it would be able to sync our machine data, but it could not.
we are asking for a full refund, but have not been able to get a return call, this has been at least 5 months now since we have asked.

Pros

the price is what attracted us.. the promises made were what continued our interest, but we never received what was promised

Cons

it was not able to sync or interact with our manufacturing data, to give us our machine cycling times in order for us to see the costs of individual units produced.
Communication was very difficult to.. mostly language barrier.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 0.0/10