RunMyProcess DigitalSuite Reviews

RunMyProcess DigitalSuite

High productivity application PaaS, 100% cloud

4.8/5 (12 reviews)
Fabio A.

Universal integration platform, process automation, 100% in the cloud

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/17
Review Source: Capterra

RunMyProcess is the main technology in our organization. Thanks to its robustness and versatility, we have achieved an ideal union between business processes and technologies. And the best thing is that there are still many opportunities for improvement, which with the technology of RunMyProcess we will solve!

Thanks to its low-code development approach, we can implement new applications and / or functionalities in a very short time versus traditional development

Pros

The RunMyProcess technology has allowed our organization to systematize different business processes, centralizing all the applications in a centralized business portal.

Being a 100% cloud technology, it facilitates giving solutions to operational and support problems, since all the developed apps are immediately available to access them from any type of device.

The facility to update all the applications, based on the constant changes that occur in the processes, allows you to always control the activities with the latest requirements

Cons

The control of the use of the applications is still very manual, since no alerts / notifications are generated to the people in charge who allow to make decisions in a pro-active way. Sometimes you can exceed the limits of use without having knowledge of it, which can lead to high costs to pay

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Angie P.

RunMyProcess DigitalSuite

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/02
Review Source: Capterra

Productivity has increased significantly.

Pros

The best feature of the RMP platform is the facility to develop new apps and update the existing ones because it permits the company to be part of the digital transformation in a very fast way.

What I enjoy the most about the platform is it's nice and easy to use. I can use it to perform my activities more efficiently.

Additionally, it allows to integrate different systems, so you can build an entire technical ecosystem for the company.

Cons

What I like the least is the documentation, it isn't complete and it isn't descriptive enough. It complicates development and usage.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Luis C.

Cloud platform for process automation

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/08/05
Review Source: Capterra

It is a very good platform that any company could implement quickly. Which allows you to streamline your internal processes.
It also allows integration with another external service which facilitates migration to the platform.

Pros

It is a process automation platform, which allows to integrate different services.
It is based entirely on the cloud.
This allows organizations to quickly have a suite of applications that automate processes in the company.

Cons

The complexity of the integrations may vary within the platform.
Improve the connection with external customers servers.
The language and software versions used on the platform must be updated (Freemarker,MongoDB).

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Andrea D.

Digital transformation platform

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use, very powerful integration capabilities and flexibility of process configuration are the biggest points of strength.
RMP made the reengineering of the business processes simple, funny and profitable!

Cons

The pricing is a little bit complex to define.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jeff E.

Excellent Product, Flexible, Efficient, Great Support

Reviewed on 2014/04/08
Review Source: GetApp

Have been using this product for about 4 months now and have developed multiple internal-use applications, including some very complex processes that replaced about $30,000 in Salesforce license fees we were using for this specific process. Company uses Google apps and it integrates very easily with Gmail, Google Docs.

Has made a number of old internal processes obsolete, development is easy and we're looking at next steps of integration into a number of other applications that our company utilizes like Salesforce to make it even more useful within our business scope.

Biggest benefit has been the support of the Fujitsu team and the support forum. They've been quick to respond, remarkably helpful and pushed me past any roadblocks I had.

Highly recommended - incredible value for the per user license fee and possibilities vs. any other software out there.

Pros

Easy development environment, able to utilize with Google Apps, many other applications. Able to use for multiple applications, both internal and external.

Quick time to deployment, easy testing, superb support.

Cons

Only con - need to have a base knowledge of Javascript - if you have that, I haven't run into any issues.

Master concept

Excellent App that enhances your Google Apps for Business

Reviewed on 2014/03/14
Review Source: GetApp

The Fujitsu RunMyProcess apps has the potential to be a truly powerful app that enables us to align our data and achieve coordination. We are very happy with the capabilities and functionality of this app as said, there is just one thing we wish to point out, which is probably specific in our use case only: we wish the app load faster on mobile devices. Despite that, we still strongly recommend the RMP app.

Pros

enable us to connect with multiple API, easy navigation

Cons

loading speed could be faster on mobile devices, more customer support and training would be great

Response from Fujitsu RunMyProcess

Thank you for the review! Did you check out our mobile app, RunMyApp? It helps manage developed applications on your mobile devices!
You can download it for free here:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.runmyprocess.runmyapp

Alexander V.

An app with lots of Potential

Reviewed on 2014/04/08
Review Source: GetApp

To start off, this App has a steep learning curve. Once you put in the effort, it pays off. We started by using the program for one of our hotels over a year ago to create an approval process. Since then, the program has not only become something much more, it has since been installed into a total of 7 our hotels with more planned. It streamlines work flows and is cloud based so no need for physical equipment. I would recommend trying out the trial and seeing how it interacts.

Pros

Great support
Interacts well with Google Apps
Create templates in Google Apps which can be manipulated and emailed as PDF via RMP
RMP Team works to update their product (for the better) often

Jodie M.

RunMyProcess: Automated business processes in the cloud

Reviewed on 2011/11/25
Review Source: GetApp

With RunMyProcess users can automate business processes which makes projects much more efficient. It is cloud based which means that you can access your software anywhere and anytime. This is useful for people who have to travel a lot.
About the design I can say that it is very appealing and the drag-and-drop interface makes it easy to build your processes.

Pros

- Full integration with the Google Apps
- Intuitive WYSIWYG tools
- You pay only per user
- automated updates

Alex L.

Incredible, easy to use and powerful tool for workflow automation

Reviewed on 2015/06/22
Review Source: Capterra

We are working on RunMyProcess to serve our client needs since 2 years now and believe me, this is a great vast platform to build many great things!
It is easy to use, drag n drop tools, integrated cloud based IDE, nice look and feel on the forms, customizations, automated compatibility with mobile apps on iOS and Android, 24x7 free public support, constant platform evols etc.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Cli

Easy to use on desktop computer and mobile

Reviewed on 2014/03/14
Review Source: GetApp

RunMyProcess runs very well in different browsers with perfect layout. On mobile device, the performance is well and unexpected quick response comparing with other product. Reality of a anytime, anywhere work flow .....

Fernando S.

Good workflow application for gmail, easy to use and implement

Reviewed on 2014/04/08
Review Source: GetApp

You can create complex workflows and integrate it with several systems including SAP.

Alex

Less work required and more flow. Easy for integration.

Reviewed on 2014/01/30
Review Source: GetApp

Less work required and more flow. Easy for integration.

Response from Fujitsu RunMyProcess

Thanks for the review Alex!