SharpCloud Software Reviews

SharpCloud Software

Be More Productive!

5/5 (4 reviews)
Phil S.

The ability to tell a story with supporting data is very powerful

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

It helped me make money.

Pros

It is beautiful. People want to use it and watch it. The key thing that software should do is make the data more meaningful... To help you understand what it is. Sharpcloud does that. It is beautiful. People want to use it and watch it. The key thing that software should do is make the data more meaningful... To help you understand what it is. Sharpcloud does that. It is beautiful. People want to use it and watch it. The key thing that software should do is make the data more meaningful... To help you understand what it is. Sharpcloud does that.

Cons

I wish it was a bit easier to learn but there is rich functionality

Not much else. Love it and recommend it

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Ekaterina (katya) C.

SharpCloud for decision makers in Oil and Gas Industry

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/08/09
Review Source: Capterra

I enjoy working with the software and the people supporting it. I always learn something new and very useful from them in our fit-for-purpose training sessions

Pros

There are multiple streams of information to analyze for an investment decision in Petroleum Industry. Sharp cloud makes the decision-making process very visual by connecting these information streams and analyzing the relationships between them. It is a must-have tool for any decision maker who battles information overload on one side and fear of overlooking key information on the other.

Cons

I would like a better-developed map component of this software. This component is lacking functionality for a broader use in oil and gas industry

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Ekaterina (katya) C.

Visual data analysis and decision making

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/04/19
Review Source: Capterra

It is my communication tool on a variety of business needs: presenting the capabilities of my company, explaining the general project plan to stakeholders, preparing to the hosting of the strategy session with the client and many others.

Pros

Visualization of the complex connections between different aspects of the managed project

Cons

Map view functionality is a relatively new addition to the software and needs more development to cover my needs

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Marel S.

Visual Thinking

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/08/10
Review Source: Capterra

Business intelligence for framework NewVentures/Exploration /Production risk evaluation and Risk assessment for Geological and Geophysical studies

Pros

Easy to visualize complex problems parameters, correlate them with common attributes, and separate them accordingly with their risk/assessment/

Cons

GIS Tool, need to be updated as a minimum to facilitate geographical location or and also including display Shapefiles

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10