TUNE Reviews

TUNE

Partner Marketing & Performance Marketing Platform (formerly HasOffers)

4.3/5 (33 reviews)
Silvia F.

A simple and efficient solution to manage campaigns and affiliates

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/18
Review Source: Capterra

With Tune we have developed our business and created our own affiliation.
Tune is a well known solution and all affiliates trust it and they manage it very well. We don't have to form them to set up and get live our campaigns.

Pros

Tune is easy and intuitive to use not only for set up new campaigns, new creatives by admistrators in a few clicks, but also for affiliates that can be autonomous in consulting stats real time, including what is going wrong in their traffic (suspicious clicks and flagged reason).
Tune's strenghts :
- integration via API on multiple softwares (Unsubcentral and so on)
- continuous evolution : Tune is always evolving. If you're not able to do Something today, maybe tomorrow you'll be.
- great support : their accounting management is always available to show you the best solution for you.

Cons

- It could be improved the possibility to enable multiple conversion tracking on the same campaign; actually the administrator has to choose the tracking protocol to use (S2S or PIxel or Iframe) for a campaign. It's not possible to enable all protocols on the same campaigns.
-It also could be nice to enable the possibility to have multiple pricing model on the same campaign ( CPL/CPM/CPA), to avoid to duplicate the same campaign for each pricing model

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Hasoffers advertiser platform

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/06/17
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, the tune platform is great as an affordable option for basic level affiliate program needs. However as programs grow and have more complex needs, it becomes a more difficult product to leverage.

The Tune customer support and product teams are very passionate about learning the needs of advertisers and always give the impression that they strive for the highest standards. I do appreciate that the teams have the desire to compete in a very competitive SAAS industry.

Pros

Fairly simple, not much learning curve required. Report building is easy to use and most of the features and functions are pretty straightforward

Cons

There's some functionality is that not as intuitive which makes it inconvenient to execute certain needs; examples below:
ie. payout groups and rules.
ie. Lack of simplified documentation of payout history makes it difficult for our accounting teams to perform proper audits.

Lack of customization on the dashboard - there's some features that are on relevant for our affiliate program. I would like to customize the dashboard so it's more relevant for my program.

No publisher discovery feature (or at least that I know of)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Dima S.

Hasoffers review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/17
Review Source: Capterra

In total I can recommend Hasoffers without any doubts.

Pros

One of the best support team. Implementing new features and listening feedback of each customer.

Cons

I think pricing of clicks could be less, it could help to use less additional software in future.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Vuk P.

Cutting edge software, top 3 and my personal favourite

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's very, very robust and does tracking best. It does only that and doesn't branch out too far from it. If you want a software that has landing page testing, get one. CRM - get one. All in ones are terrible, and this is the complete opposite. This is why I like it so much, and as a professional in the field of affiliate marketing, having worked with dozens of softwares, I can say this one is my favourite without a shred of doubt.

Cons

I don't really like the fact that it does not allow for multi level marketing. I see no reason why this feature is not produced.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Tune - Whats your expectation?

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/25
Review Source: Capterra

TUNE was make a really good product (hasoffers), but honestly i suggest that hasoffers create a new system for e-commerce system. I know you have a deeplink and shopify integration. maybe you guys can make a easier integration process for single online shop.

Pros

Make me easier to handle the products and patners on a single platform. The features was update and that what i needed on digital marketing era.

Cons

Offer Group was killing features. I didnt worry about lost any traffic with Offer Group. So its kinda a smartlink inside every product link.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

The best way to track conversions and control your own affiliate network or performance campaigns

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/02/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Multiple options for integration (S2S, pixel, iframe, etc.)
Flexible payout models to fit any kind of business
Mobile and Desktop compatible
'Event Tracer' function to help on troubleshooting and investigations
Autointegration with Attribution Analytics (making even easier)
Postback to 3rd party for any event

Cons

Pricing is too high when you get scale (e.g. many clicks and fewer conversions on a campaign may cause a high cost and negative revenue - depending on your business model)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kashif L.

Very stable

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/01
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience is good compared to others similar platforms but still not excellent. HasOffers must improve their support for their clients

Pros

Stability and easy integration of campaigns. Reports are concise and loads of options to optimise the reports according to the requirements and data

Cons

Support: Support is not up to the standard, we have to wait long time to get a response from our account manager.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Phil F.

Consider Tune as your Attribution Platform

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Tune has provided most of, and still working on, the intricate features we need in our daily workplace. This system is intuitive and their support is top-notch when a little extra help is needed.

Cons

Data size limits that reduce the date range for report generation is frustrating.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Catherine F.

Easy to use

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Tune is quite easy to use after some training, the tool is very fast, I never wait to see my statistics and overall it is the most reliable tool as in more than 4 years using it I never had any problem.

Cons

I don't see any cons using Tune, maybe the limit to 100 offers

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Nathan R.

Successfully manage your affiliates

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/01/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

You can manage your affiliates in an easy way. Manage the banners that you design for your affiliates to use. As an affiliate you can manage your campaigns successfully

Cons

As any software it takes some time to setup properly, but once setup everything runs smoothly and fine

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Carmen B.

Easy to use

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Clear and user-friendly platform with great support.

Cons

Only small campaign specific features, which aren't relevant for the overall experience.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Ilja B.

Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Customer friendly interface, customized, price.

Cons

not so quick support, some functionalities are not included.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Newtorn M.

Great tracking tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/24
Review Source: Capterra

As an Integration Manager, ive managed to track all clicks and conversions on mobile and web without needing any additional platform. HasOffers has a great design that makes the UX great.
The caps option makes it easy too for offers with limited budgets.

With HasOffers, you can track almost everything.

Pros

The professional look and easy integration with many e-commerce platforms
Fraud protection feature.

Cons

It's expensive and has along learnig curve for a beginner

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Nouhaila Q.

Tune s Adventure

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/18
Review Source: Capterra

its good experience we hope if we have a dedicated account manager to communicate with on skype

Pros

its pretty easy to use and has a lot of functions and features , and the its not confusing like other software on the market

Cons

overall its good , but sometimes the updates perturb a little the flow , like last time when all the different currencies became is USD and it makes our statistics a mess.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Mike W.

Hands down the best enterprise affiliate marketing management platform

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/08
Review Source: Capterra

We are an affiliate network and we needed a platform that would allow us to manage publishers and advertisers, payouts, track conversions (CPI, CPA, CPS, CPL, etc...), allow 3rd party tracking, assist in fraud prevention, and log all activity (from employees and partners). TUNE checks off each of those boxes, and for the price we couldn't be more thrilled with the software.

Pros

- API endpoints for EVERYTHING - fully customize the UX and make it your own
- Easy to learn, and fairly easy to master - you don't need to be a coder to manage offers, tracking, etc...
- TUNE understands the space, and it is apparent in the software.

Cons

- Customer service / account management for an enterprise client is either fantastic or terrible / frustrating - there is no middle ground in our experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Ian W.

Great support and reliable tech!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/06/17
Review Source: Capterra

Very good overall.

Pros

The support at Tune is very good and responsive.

Cons

Although there are new developments, it's still missing some fundamental basics when it comes payment models and reporting.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Verified Reviewer

HasOffers Review

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

User-friendly system with a simple and nice interface. Great tool for affiliate marketing business, is well known in the market so it`s easy to onboard new users because they are familiar with a tool. Has all the reporting functionalities, that helps you to have an overview about your affiliates and how they are performing. Is a cloud based solution so you can access it from any place, has API so you can integrate it with other systems, also allows you to easily export your data in csv. format so that you can do bulk data uploads to other systems if it`s necessary

Cons

Takes time to set up and educate users. Pricing could be more flexible.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Amy R.

I Heart Tune

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/25
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent support staff and account representative

Pros

We came from another platform that was not user-friendly enough for our partners which created a lot of additional work for our staff. HasOffers has been very user-friendly and our partners love it.

Cons

It was not as easy to set up as I hoped.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Ciprian A.

A robust and refined affiliate system

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/01/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Love the interface, designed for a good user experience. On the more technical side love the availability of the API.

Cons

Price is quite high vs other solutions. But after investing the time in learning and setting this up moving to another system is not an easy task.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Tung F.

Best option for a starter affiliate company

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/12/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We were integrating a lot with the hasoffers clients and also using it and found it very nice in many terms: integrations, reporting, tracking, management of the offers and ads. I would recommend it for sure for small companies and for big as well if all the features work out.

Cons

Little slow due to many customers and too burrocratic. But it's expected.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Ganesh T.

Feedback about Hasoffers

Reviewed on 2015/10/23
Review Source: Capterra

Glad we got to know about HasOffers. I checked out the interface afterwards and loved your take on creating highly valuable features. Have gone through the interface, it is well organized & self explanatory where the platform is really focused on Affiliate business & making them the best possible marketers on the go.

I've always admired the development and appreciated all you had to say when our team gone through the interface.

Here are the highlights where we got impressed:

a) User experience about the Interface.
b) Dashboard.
c) Giving a proper detail about the offers.
d) Conversion & In-App Event tracking.
e) Performance Reports.
f) API integration for immediate notification.

We did a proper analysis in the market & felt the cost of having the interface is quite high. However, I've really learned more about what you do and would find the opportunity to understand more about the experience with the business.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Luca T.

Best affiliation software

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I've been using HasOffers with many affiliate programs, it's very simple and straightforward. I love the ease of use and the many features like graphs, deep-linking and pixel tracking.

Cons

nothing to report, it's perfect as it is!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jens W.

Great Technology & Great Support

Reviewed on 2015/10/26
Review Source: Capterra

We enjoy our daily work with HasOffers very much. As integration partner we mostly benefit from the comprehensive API on which we build our product. The API provides us with a wide range of opportunities to develop a very flexible invoicing solution on top of the HasOffers functionality. Besides having this great technical basis we appreciate the work with the outstanding TUNE team very much.
It is great to see how HasOffers can provide big and small companies that have different requirements with the perfect solution to measure their performance activities. Through their 24/7 support they are always available for their clients all around the world. The interface is easy to use and offers a lot of great features that help to analyze and optimize traffic.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer

Great for tracking and managing affiliates

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/01/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I love how easy the process of recruiting an affiliate is. From start to finish, it's easy to bring affiliates on board while at the same time be able to vet if they are a qualified affiliate.

Cons

The application can sometimes be slow to pull data, but it's a very minor issue.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Good software, easy to use, good functionality.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

A lot of detailed cusomisable reports, seting a conversion caps, functionality for fraud prevention.

Cons

It lacks the functionality of saving tracking links for each affiliate, so you have to keep the ever-growing base of links in another place.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10