BlueprintCPQ Reviews

BlueprintCPQ

CPQ Software (Configure, Price, Quote). Complexity made easy

(5 reviews)
Stephen A.

Very flexible and easy to use software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/25
Review Source: Capterra

We are currently changing over from BluePrintCRM to BluePrintCPQ and will be using it on our websites to configure products using changing images. We have found in the past that getting a good product configurator that would change the images for complex products with lots of variations, get an accurate price online and deal with taking deposits online was impossible. With BluePrintCPQ this is now possible and with the help of customer representative and the support team, we will be changing all our websites to use the software.

Pros

You can set it up to deal with even the most complicated products. I have not found anything I cannot get it to price. Getting the website images to change with the different parameters is also a lot easier than other programs.

Cons

At first it was the lack of instruction manuals but that said if you raised a support ticket it got dealt with straight away and someone either wrote an explanation or showed you how to do it.

Response from Blue Zebra

Many thanks for your kind review Steve.

Great to know that we are continuing to help you enhance your processes and achieve your organizations goals - I shall make sure the team is aware of your appreciation.

Kind Regards
Kevin

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Bert T.

Bert Thijssen B. Hepworth and Co Ltd

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/26
Review Source: Capterra

It has been only positive in all these Years I have worked with Blueprint CPQ

Pros

We use Blueprint software for more then 20 years.

Without the Blueprint software it would takes us much longer to create quotes and drawings.

It is absolute brilliant and the service is great.
To much as soon as you start working with it you will find out how easy it is the work with. The system offers a flexibility to amend things without having to be an IT wizard.

Cons

I cannot think about anything. We would not being able to do so much in such a short time.

Response from Blue Zebra

Thank for your review Bert. Good to hear we are still helping you achieve your objectives and adding value to your business.

Kind Regards
Kevin Geraghty
CEO & Co-founder

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Brian M.

BluePrint Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/02
Review Source: Capterra

We use it as a product configurator, with the output being a quote we present to our customer.

Pros

Easy to tailor to our needs. Quick response on requests to modify to meet our needs.

Cons

No issues. Had a great experience with the product.

Response from Blue Zebra

Thank you for taking time to review BlueprintCPQ Brian. It is very much appreciated.

Kind Regards
Kevin Geraghty
CEO & Co-founder

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Blueprint Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/02
Review Source: Capterra

enables us to send out far more quotes and drawings than if we had to do them all by hand.

Pros

Great functionality, self genration of part numbers

Cons

nothing springs to mind,

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Alexis K.

faster quotes and easy to use

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/05
Review Source: Capterra

From first sign up, BP team have been helpful and guided us through each step. Support is quick when needed and implementation was super easy.

Pros

Eliminated errors from our quoting process, Support was quick and extremely helpful. Guides through how to produce a quote. Pricing summary is quick and efficient. Tools tips can be added which makes the process easier.

Cons

Creating document templates can take a little long

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10