165 reviews

Pipeliner CRM

The Better CRM - Built For Sales, Used By Sales!

4,7 /5 (165 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
96%
recommended this app
165 reviews
Ian j L.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Finally a CRM that delivers results

Reviewed on 2015/04/02

Over my 20+ year career in sales I've experienced a wide selection of CRM's. Some have been better to use than others but I can't say that any one of them has been a huge help to me either as a sales professional on the front line or as a sales leader looking for insights. Typically they've been overly complex and cumbersome. Something you tolerate rather than enjoy or get any value from. That's all changed with Pipeliner CRM. I love it. These guys truly understand what sales is all about and they've built something that helps rather than hinders. Finally a CRM that delivers results.

Pros

Although its not a specific feature a major 'Wow' factor is the visualisation philosophy behind the whole platform. You can see everything you need to see on one screen. Everything just looks fantastic. The main pipeline view shows you exactly where all of your opportunities are instantly and I love that you can drag and drop opportunities from one stage to the next. You can also see where you are in relation to your quota on the same screen and take the action you need to progress. I particularly love the 'Buying Center'. You have to see it to believe it but relationship mapping is a major challenge for most who have longer term, complex pursuits with multiple stakeholders. The Buying Center makes it easy to keep track of and manage everyone involved in an opportunity, even if they don't work for that company. There are so many awesome features but that one alone saves so much time and effort and delivers tremendous value.

Cons

That it's taken so long for CRM to get this good!

Chukwujekwu E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sales 2.0 and Sales 3.0 Integrated Technology

Reviewed on 2019/06/29

Pipeliner CRM has an amazing technology that solves virtually the problems encountered with the traditional CRM’s - less sophisticated, self-responsibility, integration of sales, marketing and customer services.

Pros

Pipeliner CRM has an amazing visual simplification (cybernetics) that is designed to break down its operational complexities. This is far different from the traditional CRM’s. It’s user friendly; has the ability and capacity to store and present information to the user on offline mode - using Pipeliner CRM Hybrid. This helps and backs me up when I’m in an airplane mode or out-of-network area, and need to recall some information about my customer on a business meeting with me.

Cons

The navigation tools don’t have a description note to highlight what’s expected in that page without having to be trained or technically supported.

Eric S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The perfect tool for my field of business

Reviewed on 2015/07/23

Pros

The software is extremely easy to set up, manage and learn. Also the Philosophy of the entire company speaks to me very well. At the same time their service is responsive and fast!

Cons

The Software and company is not big enough yet. They still have to make certain things possible to be able to be a perfect system for everyone. Especially their Mobile app is lagging behind at the moment.

Chris H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use

Pipelinersales CRM

Reviewed on 2016/04/29

We use Pipeliner for both customer management ad sales management and analytics. From a sales professionals point of view, the software is very easy to use with color and multiple layouts so they can choose how they would like to see their data.

Pros

1. Simple and aesthetically appealing interface
2. Extensive analytics for sales professionals and all levels of management
3. Multiple pipelines allow for multiple sales processes in one database
4. Quick and knowledgeable support from pre-sales, set-up and tech support (if it is even needed)
5. Secure and stable - complies with EU safe harbor rules

Cons

Pipeliner gives you so many options to see your data, to analyze your data that you need to think strategically and do the customer set-up. Otherwise, one can loose track of time in the amount of data you can analyze.

Jessica S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

The best visual process CRM on the market!!!

Reviewed on 2016/04/29

Pipeliner is the best visual CRM software that offers a defined process workflow for your sales team. We love the ease of use and intuitiveness. Pipeliner was clearly designed by a salesperson for sales teams. We love the process ease of use so much we are implementing it to manage other systems as well.

Pros

Quick & easy customization of fields and forms
Email feed integration
The new navigator is a fantastic snapshot and the timeline clearly shows whats ahead in the pipe

Cons

While I love it all I would like a few more functionalities such as; email templates for each sales steps along with calendar syncing. I'm sure Pipeliner has that in the works and am excited to check it out!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I RECOMMEND PIPELINER

Reviewed on 2016/05/26

The relationship between contacts, accounts, related accounts is fantastic and with Pipeliner I can see everything in one place.
It is not overwhelming and complex from the start as many other tools are and it is simple to track your sales opportunities, make reports and forecasts.
it is really user-friendly and the drag and drop function is really useful.
Feeds module help the company to improve team collaboration and social media sync help your sale agents to know better consumer.

Pros

really helpful to track your opportunities and close more deals

Cons

maybe the price was a little bit hight but now they're doing better

Ubadinanwa A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Navigation

Reviewed on 2019/07/24

It is helpful in managing people and technology that's it make one a good sales manager.

Pros

It has a frame where you can access applications without necessarily scrolling and searching for Manu.

Cons

Sometimes one find it difficult to Understand.

Julius kongnyu S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A cybernetic software for sales

Reviewed on 2019/09/07

Pros

It is user friendly
Easy to navigate
The Artificial Intellegence tool provide insignts to both managers and sales representatives

Cons

It is almost all about sales, other aspects of business not intergrated

Rafael L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Better sales administration

Reviewed on 2016/04/17

Pros

designed for sales peaple, visual design, very flexible, multiple process alternatives

Cons

No app for the last version yet, we expet to have in 2 to 3 weeks

Wills A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An experiences worth experiencing

Reviewed on 2019/08/28

Pros

its simplicity, easy to use platform and most importantly control. Pipeliner CRM allows you to control how you want to display your data. No other system allows such flexibility

Cons

not much, so far everything seems good from the display. my only concern is that it has too many information display, which many wouldn't see as a problem

Alessandro R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best CRM for companies offering services to B4BTOC

Reviewed on 2016/04/17

Pros

Best Visual Sales pipeline and easy customisation.
We used the CRM now since more than 1 year and we accelerate our sales up to 40% from our older solution

Cons

No integrated email solution. We need to use all the time outlook, and we cannot import files from pipeliner.

Stanley A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good

Reviewed on 2019/09/24

Sales management

Pros

I like the visualization and the look and feel of the system.

Cons

None at the moment. Maybe once am done testing the trial version.

Wondwossen H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

i like the future using CRM pipeliner, i recommend this software everyone should use it

Reviewed on 2019/08/02

i have a good experience on CRM

Pros

easy or friendly usability and time saving behaviour

Cons

unavailability of software and need internet connection

Heinz F.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Fantastic CRM for Sales!

Reviewed on 2012/10/29

This is really the first Sales CRM Tool thats working for one man shows or small teams up to real big sales organizations. Multiple Teampipelines are easy accessible, Sales Teams can be build, so its able to reflect any given situation.

If you are looking for a sales supporting CRM solution that really helps you and your peers in the daily sales tasks, you should definitely check it out.

Pros

- Easy to use Sales Management Tool
- Local Data, synchronized really smart with cloud database
- Easy configurable Sales Stages
- Great forecasting capabilities
- perfect outlook integration
- excellent Dashboard
- good reporting

Cons

If I find any, I come back and update my review!

Alex T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best at all times

Reviewed on 2019/09/30

Its one of the multi task CRM system I have come across. It provides the sales personnel the opportunity quickly navigate through the dash board for fast identification of data for analysis processing

Pros

The software is user friendly and quick to adopt

Cons

I find it difficult to assess audit trail

Loni chowdhury C.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Two Thumbs Up!

Reviewed on 2013/05/18

If you want your sales team to really use their CRMs properly, look no further.

Pros

- Intuitive, keeps me on track of all my accounts like never before.
- Awesome Visuals that allow me to see the entire story of all my work
- Drag & Drop features - I think it is the world's first Drag & Drop CRM
- $35/user covers everything, no add-on fees
- Absolutely amazing, exceeded my expectations

Cons

I wish I had discovered this 5 years back, would have made my life a whole lot easier.

Robert N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great!

Reviewed on 2017/01/19

After use of a previous product that was very difficult to use, this is a breath of fresh air.

Pros

Intuitive, fast, integrates with outlook, much more.

Karen C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Easy to use and good customer support!

Reviewed on 2015/05/04

I use Pipeliner to manage my sales and partner channel pipeline. I have used many other CRM's in the past and I feel Pipeliner is just as easy to use or even easier and has all the functionality of the larger players.

Pros

I have been very impressed with the Pipeliner customer support. They have been very responsive when I have questions and have good follow up. They truly seem to care.

Geofrey M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 2019/10/03

Building loyalty through improved customer relationship,Reduced administrative time,Fewer error and Lower costs.

Pros

What ilike ost about this software is its features and functionality

Cons

Price of this Software is a bit lower compared to its importance

Paulo C.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I recommend Pipeliner CRM

Reviewed on 2014/11/06

When I started my startup I needed a CRM focused on sales and had a good view of information flows. After much searching, Pipeliner CRM showed the best sales and marketing software with interactive visualization tools which can monitor all potential customers within the sales funnel in an organized and dynamic way. All the entire sales and marketing professionals I recommend Pipeliner CRM

Paulo Castello.
CEO at Fhinck Business Solutions

Esther I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Educative

Reviewed on 2019/08/19

Pros

It's flexibility and ease of use. Its ability to integrate all members of the team into the picture. And so it's ability to take into consideration the contribution of every member of the team

Cons

Learning how the app works was a bit time consuming

Emmanuel O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Powerful CRM tool

Reviewed on 2019/11/06

Arranging my leads for future follow up

Pros

Usability is great, makes a complex process of collecting, categorizing and generally managing pipeline simple

Cons

For me there are no cons, the solution is a very helpful tool

Wilson O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I am impressed

Reviewed on 2019/07/08

I am fully convinced that sales professionals will have something to be proud of

Pros

The is software demystifies the complexity of Artificial intelligence

Cons

Users who are knew to SFA will need serious tutelage before they can use the software

Rajesh L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pipeliner CRM review

Reviewed on 2019/04/24

Pros

Simplicity
User Friendliness
UI/UX
Business Model

Cons

Missing complex workflows which we found in Microsoft CRM
Can not extend beyond a certain limit.
Only for Sales focus

Zalkarnaini A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Effectiveness of pipeliner CRM

Reviewed on 2019/08/24

Pros

Ease of usability, integration and it visibility

Cons

For new user or those having lest knowledge of computer may face a little challenges