Aviso

Sales forecasting and data analysis

4,2 /5 (29 reviews) Write a Review!

Aviso Overview

What is Aviso?

Aviso provides medium and large organizations with a range of sales analytics reports to measure performance, identify trends and predict future outcomes. Aviso´s sales forecasting tool provides you with a prediction of how your quarter is going to shape up based on historical data and financial figures. Using machine learning algorithms and data science, the app creates What-if scenarios to model rick and identify swing-deals.

Aviso's sales insights help you to allocate resources appropriately. The software uncovers the high-risk and high-value deals and helps you allocate the right resources to key deals. You can use the app to identify risk and opportunities that are slipping away and require immediate attention. Aviso will send automated alerts when deals are slipping.

You can also use Aviso to track and report on the performance of your sales team and align results with key performance metrics. Run trend analysis reports and compare it with previous quarters to measure the performance of every level of the sales hierarchy.

Aviso Overview

Pricing

Starting from
N/A

Pricing options

Free Trial
Value for money

Contact sales for a quote or sign-up for a free 30-day trial.


Aviso Features

Devices
Business size
S M L
Markets
United States, Canada, India
Supported Languages
English

Media

Measure performance with Aviso
Analyze deals in Aviso
Manage sales forecasts in Aviso
Prioritize resources using Aviso
Aviso screenshot: Measure performance with Aviso Aviso screenshot: Analyze deals in Aviso Aviso screenshot: Manage sales forecasts in Aviso Aviso screenshot: Prioritize resources using Aviso

Aviso Reviews

Aviso Reviews

Overall rating
4,2
/
5
Excellent
9

Very good
17

Average
3

Poor
0

Terrible
0

Value for Money
4,1
Features
4,1
Ease of Use
4,1
Customer Support
4,4
90% recommended this app
Bill D.

Aviso gives us uncanny accuracy in predicting the revenue attainment for the quarter


Verified Reviewer

Great for forecasting, however the User Interface is not the greatest when navigating the deals

The biggest benefit is forecast accuracy and insight. Also the analytics and realisation view. Great for deal reviews.


Brinda C.

it was good but recently you've done changes and now cannot see mth breakdown of deals.

weekly forecast capture


Anne G.

Good


Verified Reviewer

Aviso has been an excellent Opportunity Management and Forecast Management Solution

It has significantly sped up the time for me to review and update my opportunities and report through my management.


Bill D.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Aviso gives us uncanny accuracy in predicting the revenue attainment for the quarter

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/10/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Aviso has so many quickly accessible views of our data by team, by segment, by manager and rep to view the health and trend of our business. Its excellent for a high tech sales manager to conduct a 30 minute 1x1 with a sales rep to cover their pipeline, their recent activity, and their forecast. Its also an awesome tool for Sales Operations to collect data and make QoQ or YoY comparisons on data in preparation for the weekly Executive forecast reporting. Our team gets great value from this data.

Cons

There is little flexibility to create a custom report and save it for regular use. In the past they had some delays in developing new features, which they have now fixed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great for forecasting, however the User Interface is not the greatest when navigating the deals

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/24
Review Source: Capterra

The biggest benefit is forecast accuracy and insight. Also the analytics and realisation view. Great for deal reviews.

Pros

Great for Forecast accuracy and team roll up. Good visibility of the teams view on their own deal tracking. I like the Aviso Analytics and the forecasting and mail integration for deal activity too.

Cons

The Deal view on the User interface and the fact that the Login is not integrated into Sales Force (Multiple Logins)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Brinda C.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

it was good but recently you've done changes and now cannot see mth breakdown of deals.

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/01/30
Review Source: Capterra

weekly forecast capture

Pros

It was good but after recent update not so good. Month to mth breakdown was good, dashboard and recent changes made to forecast which was captured also good. Ability to change amt and see closed deals , upside, commit,.... all good.

Cons

What you need to do is when do updates let us know the changes you've done, you did have something but i wasn't able to see the changes at that time so thought next time i log in i can go through tutorial but it wasn't available and now i'm lost to give my mgr monthly breakdown of deals so pls help.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Anne G.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Good

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use, global view by quarter, mid year or year. Ease to parameter.
Help to drive business in time, figures, status and follow up.
Interesting to share view with all teams.

Cons

A lot of functionnalities are available. Easy to use but I think that a training minimum is required to be sure that the usage is complete.
For example, I am not sure to use this tool in the entire capacities.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Aviso has been an excellent Opportunity Management and Forecast Management Solution

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/01/30
Review Source: Capterra

It has significantly sped up the time for me to review and update my opportunities and report through my management.

Pros

I love the integration into my SFDC Instance and the reporting elements of the solution. It is an easy way for me to do mass updates to my opportunities and get a singular preview of my foretasted revenue.

Cons

I feel the UI could be improved a bit and the deal scoring mechanism probably needs to be refined to disclose the weighted elements of the score.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

User recommendation
8,2/10
Based on 29 user ratings
Compare user recommendation rating with alternatives
Compare with alternatives

Aviso Pricing

Aviso Pricing

Starting from
N/A
Free Trial
Value for money

Contact sales for a quote or sign-up for a free 30-day trial.

Contact sales for a quote or sign-up for a free 30-day trial.

Value for Money
4,1/5
Based on 29 user ratings
Compare value for money rating with alternatives
Compare with alternatives

Aviso Features

Aviso Features

API
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Automatic Notifications
CRM Integration
Collaboration Tools
Contact Database
Contact Management
Customizable Templates
Data Import/Export
Lead Capture
Lead Management
Real Time Data
Reporting & Statistics
Sales Analytics
Sales Reporting
Sales Tracking
Search Functionality
Third Party Integration
Workflow Management
Features
4,1/5
Based on 29 user ratings
Compare features rating with alternatives
Compare with alternatives

Categories

Additional information for Aviso

Additional information for Aviso

Key features of Aviso

  • Compliance with SSAE 16 SOC 2
  • Data encrypted using SSL (HTTPS)
  • Drill down into multiple levels
  • Get risk alerts
  • High security levels
  • Identify highest prio deals
  • Key performance metrics reporting
  • Monitor daily changes
  • Portfolio management framework
  • Predictive analytics
  • Quarter over quarter comparisons
  • RST APIs
  • Recommended resource allocation
  • Sales and finance goal alignment
  • Sales forecasting
  • Sales team performance reports
  • Swing deals analysis
  • Trend analysis
  • What-if scenarios
  • role-based access control and permissions

Benefits

  • Sales Forecasting: Configure and create a sales forecast for your entire sales team for the whole quarter. Define access controls and let users override forecasts at any level.

  • Deal Analysis: Uncover upside and rick by drilling down into multiple levels of the sales organization. Generate What-if scenarios and monitor changes on a daily basis.

  • Resource Management: Use Aviso's sales data reports to identify high-risk and high-value deals, and allocate resources appropriately.

  • Sales Collaboration: Align sales and financial goals and identify the deals that are most likely to impact the quarter. Receive automated alerts on deals that are slipping and require action.

  • Performance Management: Measure your sales team's performance by tracking and reporting on key performance metrics. Compare quarter vs quarter results among the whole team and for each rep.

  • Aviso FAQs

    Aviso FAQs

    Below are some frequently asked questions for Aviso.

    Q. What type of pricing plans does Aviso offer?

    Aviso offers the following pricing plans:

    Free Trial: Available

    Contact sales for a quote or sign-up for a free 30-day trial.

    Q. What are the main features of Aviso?

    Aviso offers the following features:

    • Compliance with SSAE 16 SOC 2
    • Data encrypted using SSL (HTTPS)
    • Drill down into multiple levels
    • Get risk alerts
    • High security levels
    • Identify highest prio deals
    • Key performance metrics reporting
    • Monitor daily changes
    • Portfolio management framework
    • Predictive analytics
    • Quarter over quarter comparisons
    • RST APIs
    • Recommended resource allocation
    • Sales and finance goal alignment
    • Sales forecasting
    • Sales team performance reports
    • Swing deals analysis
    • Trend analysis
    • What-if scenarios
    • role-based access control and permissions

    Q. Who are the typical users of Aviso?

    Aviso has the following typical customers:

    Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business

    Q. What languages does Aviso support?

    Aviso supports the following languages:

    English

    Q. What type of pricing plans does Aviso offer?

    We do not have any information about what Aviso pricing plans

    Q. Does Aviso support mobile devices?

    We do not have any information about what devices Aviso supports

    Q. What other apps does Aviso integrate with?

    We do not have any information about what integrations Aviso has

    Q. What level of support does Aviso offer?

    Aviso offers the following support options:

    Online Support, Phone Support