About StreetSmart

StreetSmart is our name for a Reason. Our name represents our years of experience and knowledge and how we have applied it to our solution to help businesses understand and address the many different situations that happen in the work day of mobile workers who are ‘on the street.' We understand the needs of mobile workers and the operational challenges of managing field employees and processes. Our street smart knowledge and common sense are combined with our innovative technology to provide businesses with up-to-date information and insights so they can succeed in every job situation and customer interaction.

Key benefits of StreetSmart

Jobs Dispathc: Improve service with flexible job dispatch and real time status updates. Even extend through to the invoicing process.

Time Sheets: Automatically enforce your business policies and increase worker productivity through remote time sheet entry.

Trips: Maximize productivity & improve outcomes by simplifying mileage reimbursement and ensure accuracy.

Locations: Easily shift your priorities when the world changes and gain visibility into worker locations.

Forms: Eliminate paper forms & document proof of service: collect pictures, signatures and other data directly at the site location.

Devices

Business size

S M L

Markets

Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States

Supported Languages

English

Images

Time Sheets for Easier Payroll Management
View 8 more
StreetSmart screenshot: StreetSmart screenshot: StreetSmart screenshot: StreetSmart screenshot: Time Sheets for Easier Payroll Management StreetSmart screenshot: StreetSmart screenshot: StreetSmart screenshot:

Features

Total features of StreetSmart: 29

  • API
  • Activity Management
  • Appointment Management
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Customer Database
  • Customizable Forms
  • Dispatch Management
  • Electronic Signature
  • Employee Scheduling
  • Forms Management
  • GPS
  • Inventory Control
  • Inventory Management
  • Invoice Processing
  • Job Management
  • Mobile Access
  • Online Time Clock
  • Payment Collection in the Field
  • Payroll Management
  • Real-time Updates
  • Routing
  • Scheduling
  • Service History
  • Technician Management
  • Time & Attendance
  • Timesheet Management
  • Variable Workforce
  • Work Order Creation
  • Work Order Management

Alternatives

Synchroteam

4,5
#1 Alternative to StreetSmart
Field service management (FSM) software for mobile workforce tracking. Features scheduling, dispatch, calendar, job...

Jobber

4,6
#2 Alternative to StreetSmart
Jobber’s award-winning software is perfect for home services businesses that want to keep jobs on track and provide a...

BigChange

4,6
#3 Alternative to StreetSmart
BigChange JobWatch is a web-based mobile workforce management solution that combines back-office capabilities with...

AroFlo

4,3
#4 Alternative to StreetSmart
AroFlo is a full featured, mobile job management system for the field service and construction industries that...

Reviews

Overall rating

4,2 /5
(108)
Value for Money
4/5
Features
4/5
Ease of Use
4,2/5
Customer Support
4,2/5

Already have StreetSmart?

Software buyers need your help! Product reviews help the rest of us make great decisions.

Write a Review!
Showing 5 reviews of 108
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Work so good I never had to contact support

Reviewed on 2018/03/15

Pros

Interface is very intuitive. Easy to use and access to basic features is a great plus, user friendly even for non-tech users.

Cons

Tracking miles and showing statistics for users would be a nice feature. The usage of battery is very high on android and iOS devices. I have been using it on both platforms and the app is a battery eater

Response from ClickSoftware

Thank you for your feedback on StreetSmart.

It is good to hear the solution is intuitive - even for non tech users and that everything runs so smoothly you never have to contact support!

We have forwarded your suggestopms to our product management team for review.

Thanks again for your review!

Adrienne R.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Does what it says it will

Reviewed on 2018/03/19

Pros

This really is a simple program to use in terms of setting up and customizing jobs and report. It's also a great tool for locating my techs while they are in the field and helping them manage their time while on a job site. It's also a great way to keep my service techs and our service calendar in sync ensuring a high level of customer service. Our customers love the reports and the information we provide.

Cons

The 2 most frustrating things with this software are the inability to make a customer inactive, and the lack of a place to make notes like gate codes. Currently, your only options are to delete a customer, which means you lose all of their history as well and for gate codes or special instructions, we have to either type them in at each service call (which is weekly) or note it somewhere in the address line 2 section.

Response from ClickSoftware

Adrienne,

Thank you for your feedback on StreetSmart. We are pleased to hear you find the solution helpful in maintaining a high level of customer service. We have also forwarded your comments to our product team for review.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Marcelo B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Street Smart is stuck in time

Reviewed on 2019/06/11

The first project manager helping us was the worst, then we made a big deal about it and the second...

The first project manager helping us was the worst, then we made a big deal about it and the second person was wonderful. She did the best she could with what she could offer. The support team are awful too. You will lose you cool everytime you need to call them.

Pros

IT has a lot important and hard features to get on one place. GPS and timestamp, geoface, forms, the ability to customize them is some ways.

Cons

There were more dislikes than likes, but I feel is lack in some simples features such as calendar functionalities. The interface is AWFUL and out of date. IT's not a simple program to use or learn and the interface is stuck in the 2000's.

Response from ClickSoftware

Marcel,

Thank you for providing feedback on StreetSmart. We are glad to hear that the application has a lot of features you need in one place start stop report you have is accurate and easy to use. Because the application is rather robust, we do have periodic training for all our customers that can be found in your customer portal. I have forwarded the issues you have to our product team as well for your calendar functionality. We also encourage customers to submit requests through [email protected] as they would be able to see where the bugs/disconnect are with your calendar.

Marty R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

We use this program for our delivery trucks and it's works great!

Reviewed on 2018/03/22

It's a great set up for tracking deliveries.

It's a great set up for tracking deliveries.

Pros

I like the easiness of tracking deliveries and it's map set up to watch where my driver is going. We use this daily and it helps us keep in touch with our customers, so we can make sure we deliver on time.

Cons

It needs easier search functions. We've had issues finding completed jobs. I've noticed on the job map view, it doesn't show deliveries, when I know we sent out deliveries that day to certain locations.

Response from ClickSoftware

Thank you Marty for your feedback of our StreetSmart app and workforce solution.

We are happy to hear that StreetSmart continues to an effective way for you to track deliveries to meet your customer's expectations.

Your suggestion has been forwarded to Graybar's engagement manager and our product team for followup.

Thank you again!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great service. It has tons of functionality in it.

Reviewed on 2018/03/15

Lets me keep track of my guys, Makes it so that the guys don't have to remember what they did on a...

Lets me keep track of my guys, Makes it so that the guys don't have to remember what they did on a job, or how long they worked on a job.

Pros

The timecard functions are wonderfull, and so is the gps, and notifications. It lets me know if my guys are speeding, have gone out of their boundaries, or any other alerts I would like it to alert me to.

Cons

Sometimes it gets glitchy. We have had several occasions where it has said someone is in a different place than I knew they were, because I was with them.

Response from ClickSoftware

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that the time card and GPS capabilities are helping your field operations be more informed and efficient.

If you experience any product issues, please contact our 24/7/365 customer support team for assistance at [email protected]

Showing 5 reviews of 108 Read all reviews

StreetSmart FAQs

Below are some frequently asked questions for StreetSmart.

StreetSmart offers the following pricing plans:

  • Starting from: US$9,95/month
  • Pricing model: Subscription
  • Free Trial: Available

From $9.95 for single use applications to $25 for full suite of capabilities. Prices are per user per month and include free administrative software, on boarding and support.

We do not have any information about StreetSmart features

StreetSmart has the following typical customers:

2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500, 501-1 000, 1 001+

StreetSmart supports the following languages:

English

StreetSmart supports the following devices:

Android (Mobile), iPhone (Mobile), iPad (Mobile)

We do not have any information about what integrations StreetSmart has

StreetSmart offers the following support options:

Email/Help Desk, Knowledge Base, Phone Support, 24/7 (Live rep)

Related categories

See all software categories found for StreetSmart.