StreetSmart

Mobile workforce management software

4,2 /5 (109 reviews) Write a Review!

StreetSmart Overview

What is StreetSmart?

StreetSmart is our name for a Reason. Our name represents our years of experience and knowledge and how we have applied it to our solution to help businesses understand and address the many different situations that happen in the work day of mobile workers who are ‘on the street.' We understand the needs of mobile workers and the operational challenges of managing field employees and processes. Our street smart knowledge and common sense are combined with our innovative technology to provide businesses with up-to-date information and insights so they can succeed in every job situation and customer interaction.

StreetSmart Overview

Pricing

Starting from
US$9,95

Pricing options

Free Trial
Subscription
Value for money

From $9.95 for single use applications to $25 for full suite of capabilities. Prices are per user per month and include free administrative software, on boarding and support.


StreetSmart Features

Devices
Business size
S M L
Markets
United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia
Supported Languages
English

Media

Time Sheets for Easier Payroll Management
Time Sheets for Easier Payroll Management
StreetSmart screenshot: StreetSmart screenshot: StreetSmart screenshot: Time Sheets for Easier Payroll Management StreetSmart screenshot: Time Sheets for Easier Payroll Management StreetSmart screenshot: StreetSmart screenshot: StreetSmart screenshot:

StreetSmart Reviews

StreetSmart Reviews

Overall rating
4,2
/
5
Excellent
42

Very good
48

Average
16

Poor
3

Terrible
0

Value for Money
4
Features
4,1
Ease of Use
4,2
Customer Support
4,2
83% recommended this app
Verified Reviewer

Work so good I never had to contact support


Adrienne R.

Does what it says it will


Marcelo B.

Street Smart is stuck in time

The first project manager helping us was the worst, then we made a big deal about it and the second person was wonderful. She did the best she could with what she could offer. The support team are awful too. You will lose you cool everytime you need to call them.


Marty R.

We use this program for our delivery trucks and it's works great!

It's a great set up for tracking deliveries.


Verified Reviewer

Great service. It has tons of functionality in it.

Lets me keep track of my guys, Makes it so that the guys don't have to remember what they did on a job, or how long they worked on a job.


Verified Reviewer
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Work so good I never had to contact support

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/03/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Interface is very intuitive. Easy to use and access to basic features is a great plus, user friendly even for non-tech users.

Cons

Tracking miles and showing statistics for users would be a nice feature. The usage of battery is very high on android and iOS devices. I have been using it on both platforms and the app is a battery eater

Response from ClickSoftware

Thank you for your feedback on StreetSmart.

It is good to hear the solution is intuitive - even for non tech users and that everything runs so smoothly you never have to contact support!

We have forwarded your suggestopms to our product management team for review.

Thanks again for your review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Adrienne R.

Does what it says it will

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/03/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This really is a simple program to use in terms of setting up and customizing jobs and report. It's also a great tool for locating my techs while they are in the field and helping them manage their time while on a job site. It's also a great way to keep my service techs and our service calendar in sync ensuring a high level of customer service. Our customers love the reports and the information we provide.

Cons

The 2 most frustrating things with this software are the inability to make a customer inactive, and the lack of a place to make notes like gate codes. Currently, your only options are to delete a customer, which means you lose all of their history as well and for gate codes or special instructions, we have to either type them in at each service call (which is weekly) or note it somewhere in the address line 2 section.

Response from ClickSoftware

Adrienne,

Thank you for your feedback on StreetSmart. We are pleased to hear you find the solution helpful in maintaining a high level of customer service. We have also forwarded your comments to our product team for review.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Marcelo B.
Industry: Facilities Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Street Smart is stuck in time

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/06/11
Review Source: Capterra

The first project manager helping us was the worst, then we made a big deal about it and the second person was wonderful. She did the best she could with what she could offer. The support team are awful too. You will lose you cool everytime you need to call them.

Pros

IT has a lot important and hard features to get on one place. GPS and timestamp, geoface, forms, the ability to customize them is some ways.

Cons

There were more dislikes than likes, but I feel is lack in some simples features such as calendar functionalities. The interface is AWFUL and out of date. IT's not a simple program to use or learn and the interface is stuck in the 2000's.

Response from ClickSoftware

Marcel,

Thank you for providing feedback on StreetSmart. We are glad to hear that the application has a lot of features you need in one place start stop report you have is accurate and easy to use. Because the application is rather robust, we do have periodic training for all our customers that can be found in your customer portal. I have forwarded the issues you have to our product team as well for your calendar functionality. We also encourage customers to submit requests through [email protected] as they would be able to see where the bugs/disconnect are with your calendar.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 4.0/10

Marty R.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

We use this program for our delivery trucks and it's works great!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/03/22
Review Source: Capterra

It's a great set up for tracking deliveries.

Pros

I like the easiness of tracking deliveries and it's map set up to watch where my driver is going. We use this daily and it helps us keep in touch with our customers, so we can make sure we deliver on time.

Cons

It needs easier search functions. We've had issues finding completed jobs. I've noticed on the job map view, it doesn't show deliveries, when I know we sent out deliveries that day to certain locations.

Response from ClickSoftware

Thank you Marty for your feedback of our StreetSmart app and workforce solution.

We are happy to hear that StreetSmart continues to an effective way for you to track deliveries to meet your customer's expectations.

Your suggestion has been forwarded to Graybar's engagement manager and our product team for followup.

Thank you again!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer

Great service. It has tons of functionality in it.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/03/15
Review Source: Capterra

Lets me keep track of my guys, Makes it so that the guys don't have to remember what they did on a job, or how long they worked on a job.

Pros

The timecard functions are wonderfull, and so is the gps, and notifications. It lets me know if my guys are speeding, have gone out of their boundaries, or any other alerts I would like it to alert me to.

Cons

Sometimes it gets glitchy. We have had several occasions where it has said someone is in a different place than I knew they were, because I was with them.

Response from ClickSoftware

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that the time card and GPS capabilities are helping your field operations be more informed and efficient.

If you experience any product issues, please contact our 24/7/365 customer support team for assistance at [email protected]

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

User recommendation
7,8/10
Based on 109 user ratings
Compare user recommendation rating with alternatives
Compare with alternatives

StreetSmart Pricing

StreetSmart Pricing

Starting from
US$9,95
Free Trial
Subscription
Value for money

From $9.95 for single use applications to $25 for full suite of capabilities. Prices are per user per month and include free administrative software, on boarding and support.

From $9.95 for single use applications to $25 for full suite of capabilities. Prices are per user per month and include free administrative software, on boarding and support.

Value for Money
4/5
Based on 109 user ratings
Compare value for money rating with alternatives
Compare with alternatives

StreetSmart Features

StreetSmart Features

API
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Audit Trail
Auditing
Automatic Notifications
Billing & Invoicing
Compliance Management
Customizable Reporting
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Document Storage
Inventory Management
Inventory Tracking
Monitoring
Real Time Data
Real Time Reporting
Reporting & Statistics
Third Party Integration
Workflow Management
Features
4,1/5
Based on 109 user ratings
Compare features rating with alternatives
Compare with alternatives

Categories

Additional information for StreetSmart

Additional information for StreetSmart

Key features of StreetSmart

  • Field service management

Benefits

Jobs Dispathc: Improve service with flexible job dispatch and real time status updates. Even extend through to the invoicing process.

Time Sheets: Automatically enforce your business policies and increase worker productivity through remote time sheet entry.

Trips: Maximize productivity & improve outcomes by simplifying mileage reimbursement and ensure accuracy.

Locations: Easily shift your priorities when the world changes and gain visibility into worker locations.

Forms: Eliminate paper forms & document proof of service: collect pictures, signatures and other data directly at the site location.

StreetSmart FAQs

StreetSmart FAQs

Below are some frequently asked questions for StreetSmart.

Q. What type of pricing plans does StreetSmart offer?

StreetSmart offers the following pricing plans:

Starting from: US$9,95

Pricing model: Subscription

Free Trial: Available

From $9.95 for single use applications to $25 for full suite of capabilities. Prices are per user per month and include free administrative software, on boarding and support.

Q. What are the main features of StreetSmart?

StreetSmart offers the following features:

  • Field service management

Q. Who are the typical users of StreetSmart?

StreetSmart has the following typical customers:

Small Business, Mid Size Business

Q. What languages does StreetSmart support?

StreetSmart supports the following languages:

English

Q. What type of pricing plans does StreetSmart offer?

StreetSmart has the following pricing plans:

Subscription

Q. Does StreetSmart support mobile devices?

StreetSmart supports the following devices:

Android, iPhone, iPad

Q. What other apps does StreetSmart integrate with?

StreetSmart integrates with the following applications:

Brand Embassy, IFS Field Service Management, InEight

Q. What level of support does StreetSmart offer?

StreetSmart offers the following support options:

Online Support, Phone Support, Knowledge Base