ReviewTrackers

ReviewTrackers

Review monitoring software for multi-location businesses

4.8/5 (47 reviews)

ReviewTrackers Overview

ReviewTrackers is the award-winning reputation management and customer review software trusted by over 40,000 businesses.

Monitor reviews on Facebook, Google, TripAdvisor, and 100+ other online review sites. Centralize all your review data in a single app. Respond to customers instantaneously. Request reviews via simple, easy-to-use SMS and email campaigns. Use machine-learning technology to discover insights from your reviews. Get award-winning customer support, API access and automation, and instant review alerts from ReviewTrackers.

Pricing

Starting from
US$49,00/month
Pricing options
Free Trial
Subscription
Value for money

Devices

Business size

S
M
L

Markets

United States

Supported Languages

English

ReviewTrackers Reviews

Overall rating
4.8/5
98% positive reviews
38
Excellent
8
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible

Great Software for Monitoring Reviews

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/21
Review Source: Capterra

I love Review Tracker. We had to cancel our subscription to this and other social tools at one point and it is the software I missed the most. It streamlines my day to day responsibilities and allows me to report to my team easily and effectively with pre-designed reports that provide all of the necessary information. My colleagues who consume the reports, find them easy to use and allows them to better understand how their locations are operating.

Pros

This software is easy to use and it an effective to for monitoring and managing reviews as well as sharing data with other departments and the executive office. The customer service team is incredibly helpful and tries to make the process as easy to possible if you are having issues. It is a much more effective tool than responding to reviews on the individual platform as it is more intuitive and can bring multiple locations and review sites into one easy to use dashboard. It also collects historical data giving you the best picture possible of your reviews and ratings.

Cons

While this product is easy to use, there are some down falls. If someone updates a review after it has been posted, Review Tracker does not bring in the updates unless you remove and re add the account. We can't respond to Facebook and TripAdvisor reviews directly from the platform, however, they do provide a link so you can quickly go to the review on the proper site. They do not currently allow you to read and respond to Facebook recommendations, however, they are working on adding this to the platform.

Response from ReviewTrackers

Thank you so much for the great review. It sounds like we were able to provide you and your team a lot of value with the monitoring, reporting and tools of the platform. We hope to welcome you back as a customer at some point in the future, as we miss you too!

In terms of Facebook, we have rolled out new functionality to allow you to respond to reviews in our dashboard and we also collect all "recommendations" as well.

We hope you come back and try us again, thank you for your business.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10

Managing and tracking customer contacts with ease

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/09/28
Review Source: Capterra

Having researched a few other platforms, I have come to the conclusion that it would take me a lot to switch. This site gives me more tools than its competition and at a lower price. It is without question a great value for what you get.

Pros

The two things I appreciate most about review tracker are one, a single place that collects the reviews I need to respond to and share with my team and two, easy to produce metrics that I can share with my team so we can discuss areas of opportunity and successes.

Cons

While Google reviews tend to populate very fast, reviews from other sites, especially Yelp take longer. When a review is one that I feel needs immediate attention, I tend to address it via my email alert as I have missed responding in a timely manner waiting on review tracker to update with the information.

Response from ReviewTrackers

Thank you so much for the great five star review! We really apprechiate taking the time to review your experience with ReviewTrackers from the past two years. In terms of speed, we are working on way to improve our technology to detect reviews faster but sometimes we are limited by our review site partners. Finally, we have a saying internally - we want to deliver "crazy" value. It sounds like we do that for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to continuing ways to add value to you and your business. - ReviewTrackers Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kelcie S.

Review from a Restaurant Org

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/28
Review Source: Capterra

I do enjoy review trackers more than I get frustrated with it and I would recommend it. Plus, the support staff is super helpful, responds quickly, and is open to ideas and suggestions!

Pros

I love that it pulls everything together into one place! We don't have to track down reviews from all over the web, and I LOVE that I can respond/tag reviews from the platform. Wish Yelp would be incorporated, but I know Yelp's a pain! Just glad we didn't loose access to the reviews from them.

Cons

I wish it would take OUT all the rating/systems in place (or have an option to take out) the response time. At our Mothership Level, we respond to all our reviews, and we only respond to 1-3 stars. It's really annoying that it throws off the rest of the ranking data. Would love to see an option to opt out of this!

Also, would be great if we could upload negative emails (maybe similar to Facebook, on a 1-5 scale) to really get everything in to place!

Response from ReviewTrackers

Kelcie- thank you so much for the great review, we really apprechiate your feedback.
I spoke with our CS and product team, it sounds like they have already connected with you to learn more about how you use our product and how we can improve the experience for you. Thank you so much for your business and support. You make it possible for us to build great tools and software. Thank you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Chris H.

Great way to keep track of your reviews

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/25
Review Source: Capterra

We like review trackers, but we have also recently started using some other tools that also include review tracking. We plan to evaluate those before renewing our ReviewTrackers contract.

Pros

We can easily keep tabs on the reviews that are submitted for our various company locations. It track more than just Facebook and Google, too. And the custom reporting alerts are really helpful too.

Cons

It is pretty pricey but is still a helpful tool for us.

Response from ReviewTrackers

Hi Chris,

Thank you for sharing your review with the Capterra community. I am glad that ReviewTrackers is bringing value to your company as you look to track and manage your online reviews.

You may already know this, but next year we're rolling out new tools and feature enhancements designed to help you further strengthen your business reputation and make your workflow even more efficient than ever. I think you'll love trying those out.

Thanks again for your feedback, and let us know if you have suggestions or ideas on how ReviewTrackers can bring even more value to your business.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Lindsey B.

Review Trackers Keeps Us on Track!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/01
Review Source: Capterra

We love Review Trackers!! Our customer service rep and her team have been so accommodating to our needs and have helped us with any question or concerns that have arisen. We love the new updates to the interface and look forward to a long relationship with their company.

Pros

We really appreciate the way Review Trackers organizes all of our online reviews into one easy-to-access location. It allows us to free up our time to focus on caring for our guests instead of hunting down our reviews.

Cons

When we first started using the software, it took a bit of time to learn the interface. Yet they have made many updates and have online training videos to get the most use from Review Trackers.

Response from ReviewTrackers

We look forward to a long relationship with you as well Lindsey! Very happy to hear how easy it is for you to use, that is one of our goals we work hard to deliver on. Thanks for being a customer. - ReviewTrackers

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

ReviewTrackers Pricing

Starting from
US$49,00/month
Pricing options
Free Trial
Subscription
Value for money

Get a demo of ReviewTrackers and try their review tracking platform for 14 days. No credit card required for the trial.

ReviewTrackers Features

  • API
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Automatic Notifications
  • Customizable Branding
  • Knowledge Base
  • Monitoring
  • Real Time Monitoring
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Social Media Integration
  • Surveys & Feedback
  • Third Party Integration

  • CRM Integration
  • Chat
  • Contact History
  • Email Integration
  • Instant Messaging
  • Multi-Channel Communication
  • Prioritizing
  • Ticket Management
  • Workflow Management

Additional information for ReviewTrackers

Key features of ReviewTrackers

  • 360 degree feedback
  • API
  • Automatic notifications
  • B2B integration
  • Client portal
  • Customizable templates
  • Dashboard
  • Email notifications
  • Feedback collection
  • Feedback management
  • Keyword tracking
  • Knowledge base
  • Multi-location
  • Multi-user
  • Ratings & reviews
  • Social media integration
  • Surveys & feedback
  • Third party integration
  • Vendor response
  • Word clouds

Benefits

Measure and optimize the customer experience: Consolidate reviews and customer feedback from all the sites and channels you care about — in one easy-to-use dashboard.

Analyze your performance: Cut your review and feedback data on the fly with ReviewTrackers’ powerful analytics and reporting engine.

Collect customer feedback and generate new reviews: Activate Promoters and recover Detractors with the easy-to-use Feedback and Review Request tool.

Unlock actionable customer insights: Dive into the entire anatomy of feedback, analyze sentiment data, and discover high-impact customer trends and issues with Trending Topics, a cutting-edge text analytics and sentiment analysis tool with easy-to-use word cloud visualizations.

ReviewTrackers FAQs

Below are some frequently asked questions for ReviewTrackers.

Q. What type of pricing plans does ReviewTrackers offer?

ReviewTrackers offers the following pricing plans:

Starting from: US$49,00/month

Pricing model: Subscription

Free Trial: Available

Get a demo of ReviewTrackers and try their review tracking platform for 14 days. No credit card required for the trial.

Q. What are the main features of ReviewTrackers?

ReviewTrackers offers the following features:

  • 360 degree feedback
  • API
  • Automatic notifications
  • B2B integration
  • Client portal
  • Customizable templates
  • Dashboard
  • Email notifications
  • Feedback collection
  • Feedback management
  • Keyword tracking
  • Knowledge base
  • Multi-location
  • Multi-user
  • Ratings & reviews
  • Social media integration
  • Surveys & feedback
  • Third party integration
  • Vendor response
  • Word clouds

Q. Who are the typical users of ReviewTrackers?

ReviewTrackers has the following typical customers:

Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Non Profit, Small Business

Q. What languages does ReviewTrackers support?

ReviewTrackers supports the following languages:

English

Q. What type of pricing plans does ReviewTrackers offer?

ReviewTrackers has the following pricing plans:

Subscription

Q. Does ReviewTrackers support mobile devices?

ReviewTrackers supports the following devices:

Android, iPhone

Q. What other apps does ReviewTrackers integrate with?

ReviewTrackers integrates with the following applications:

Emma, FranchiseBlast, Hootsuite, Hootsuite, Zapier

Q. What level of support does ReviewTrackers offer?

ReviewTrackers offers the following support options:

FAQs, Knowledge Base, Online Support, Phone Support, Video Tutorials