ReviewTrackers

ReviewTrackers

Review monitoring software for multi-location businesses

4.7/5 (61 reviews)

ReviewTrackers Overview

ReviewTrackers is the award-winning reputation management and customer review software trusted by over 40,000 businesses.

Monitor reviews on Facebook, Google, TripAdvisor, and 100+ other online review sites. Centralize all your review data in a single app. Respond to customers instantaneously. Request reviews via simple, easy-to-use SMS and email campaigns. Use machine-learning technology to discover insights from your reviews. Get award-winning customer support, API access and automation, and instant review alerts from ReviewTrackers.

Pricing

Starting from
US$49,00/month
Pricing options
Free Trial
Subscription
Value for money

Devices

Business size

S
M
L

Markets

United States

Supported Languages

English

ReviewTrackers Reviews

Overall rating
4.7/5
98% positive reviews
46
Excellent
14
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
Maria K.

A good simple & basic product for people looking for easy reputation management

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/10/11
Review Source: Capterra

I've had a positive experience. My team uses this tool regularly and we don't plan on switching any time soon.

Pros

This product is very user friendly. It was everything that you need for tracking your brands reputation online, but presents it in a simple and user friendly way. You are able to select the different sites that you want to monitor reviews, set up alerts based on certain specifications and respond to all reviews in a log format. For someone that owns multiple different brands/businesses, this is a quality & scalable solution to monitoring reviews.

Cons

The customer service could be better and the analytics platform could be a bit more sophisticated. But overall, I think the bag for your buck is good with this product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Carli B.

Review Trackers Feedback

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

ReviewTrakers allows us to quickly and effectively respond to all our online reviews. The platform also, allows us to track our progress over time and see how each store is doing, compared to competitors in each market. It allows us to show when a review has been responded to, and easily share this feedback with our teams.

Pros

Reviewtrackers allows us to centralize all our reviews, and review responses in one location. Through this platform, we can easily share feedback with our team and compare ourselves with competitors in each market we are in.

Cons

ReviewTrackers has been essential in allowing us to effectively respond to all of our online reviews. In the future, I hope they can increase the character account on their smart responses section. As a company, we pride ourselves on making each response unique to the individual, in some cases we need to provide a more lengthy response for review platforms such as yelp. The smart response tool is an incredible feature, and we would love to leverage this tool by being able to provide longer written responses.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Great Software for Monitoring Reviews

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/21
Review Source: Capterra

I love Review Tracker. We had to cancel our subscription to this and other social tools at one point and it is the software I missed the most. It streamlines my day to day responsibilities and allows me to report to my team easily and effectively with pre-designed reports that provide all of the necessary information. My colleagues who consume the reports, find them easy to use and allows them to better understand how their locations are operating.

Pros

This software is easy to use and it an effective to for monitoring and managing reviews as well as sharing data with other departments and the executive office. The customer service team is incredibly helpful and tries to make the process as easy to possible if you are having issues. It is a much more effective tool than responding to reviews on the individual platform as it is more intuitive and can bring multiple locations and review sites into one easy to use dashboard. It also collects historical data giving you the best picture possible of your reviews and ratings.

Cons

While this product is easy to use, there are some down falls. If someone updates a review after it has been posted, Review Tracker does not bring in the updates unless you remove and re add the account. We can't respond to Facebook and TripAdvisor reviews directly from the platform, however, they do provide a link so you can quickly go to the review on the proper site. They do not currently allow you to read and respond to Facebook recommendations, however, they are working on adding this to the platform.

Response from ReviewTrackers

Thank you so much for the great review. It sounds like we were able to provide you and your team a lot of value with the monitoring, reporting and tools of the platform. We hope to welcome you back as a customer at some point in the future, as we miss you too!

In terms of Facebook, we have rolled out new functionality to allow you to respond to reviews in our dashboard and we also collect all "recommendations" as well.

We hope you come back and try us again, thank you for your business.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Dawn A.

Review Trackers - great platform, great tool, great customer service professionals

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/03
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience for the past 2-3 years has been fabulous! Whenever I've had an issues with the platform, my customer experience manager was always available and problems solved within 24-48hr period, some times shorter. But, I always given a time frame of when issue would be resolved, which was great because they managed my expectations. Overall, great platform, great team, great service.

Pros

What I like most about Review Trackers is that it is incredibly user-friendly. We have new associates using it all the time, and it's always so easy for them to figure out the platform. Ease of use, indeed, color friendly as well. The platform pages are easy to navigate. And to state the obvious, the best thing is that we no longer have to visit each source site to read reviews. Love love LOVE the Google integration as we get 96% + our reviews from Google, so it's nice that we do not have to leave the RT platform in order to respond. Best feature to date!!

Cons

Nothing really. This is really all we need...for now.

Response from ReviewTrackers

Hi Dawn, thanks for sharing your detailed review with the Capterra community! We're so happy to hear that you love ReviewTrackers' ease of use; our Product team was delighted to read your comments. We're also glad that the Google integration is working out for you and your team. We realize it's critical for businesses to respond to Google reviews in a timely manner, and we developed the integration in order to introduce efficiencies to your workflow. Again, thanks so much for your very valuable feedback!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Managing and tracking customer contacts with ease

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/09/28
Review Source: Capterra

Having researched a few other platforms, I have come to the conclusion that it would take me a lot to switch. This site gives me more tools than its competition and at a lower price. It is without question a great value for what you get.

Pros

The two things I appreciate most about review tracker are one, a single place that collects the reviews I need to respond to and share with my team and two, easy to produce metrics that I can share with my team so we can discuss areas of opportunity and successes.

Cons

While Google reviews tend to populate very fast, reviews from other sites, especially Yelp take longer. When a review is one that I feel needs immediate attention, I tend to address it via my email alert as I have missed responding in a timely manner waiting on review tracker to update with the information.

Response from ReviewTrackers

Thank you so much for the great five star review! We really apprechiate taking the time to review your experience with ReviewTrackers from the past two years. In terms of speed, we are working on way to improve our technology to detect reviews faster but sometimes we are limited by our review site partners. Finally, we have a saying internally - we want to deliver "crazy" value. It sounds like we do that for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to continuing ways to add value to you and your business. - ReviewTrackers Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

ReviewTrackers Pricing

Starting from
US$49,00/month
Pricing options
Free Trial
Subscription
Value for money

Get a demo of ReviewTrackers and try their review tracking platform for 14 days. No credit card required for the trial.

ReviewTrackers Features

  • API
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Automatic Notifications
  • Customizable Branding
  • Knowledge Base Management
  • Monitoring
  • Real Time Monitoring
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Social Media Integration
  • Surveys & Feedback
  • Third Party Integration

  • CRM Integration
  • Chat
  • Contact History
  • Email Integration
  • Instant Messaging
  • Multi-Channel Communication
  • Prioritizing
  • Support Ticket Management
  • Workflow Management

Additional information for ReviewTrackers

Key features of ReviewTrackers

  • 360 degree feedback
  • API
  • Automatic notifications
  • B2B integration
  • Client portal
  • Customizable templates
  • Dashboard
  • Email notifications
  • Feedback collection
  • Feedback management
  • Keyword tracking
  • Knowledge base
  • Multi-location
  • Multi-user
  • Ratings & reviews
  • Social media integration
  • Surveys & feedback
  • Third party integration
  • Vendor response
  • Word clouds

Benefits

Measure and optimize the customer experience: Consolidate reviews and customer feedback from all the sites and channels you care about — in one easy-to-use dashboard.

Analyze your performance: Cut your review and feedback data on the fly with ReviewTrackers’ powerful analytics and reporting engine.

Collect customer feedback and generate new reviews: Activate Promoters and recover Detractors with the easy-to-use Feedback and Review Request tool.

Unlock actionable customer insights: Dive into the entire anatomy of feedback, analyze sentiment data, and discover high-impact customer trends and issues with Trending Topics, a cutting-edge text analytics and sentiment analysis tool with easy-to-use word cloud visualizations.

ReviewTrackers FAQs

Below are some frequently asked questions for ReviewTrackers.

Q. What type of pricing plans does ReviewTrackers offer?

ReviewTrackers offers the following pricing plans:

Starting from: US$49,00/month

Pricing model: Subscription

Free Trial: Available

Get a demo of ReviewTrackers and try their review tracking platform for 14 days. No credit card required for the trial.

Q. What are the main features of ReviewTrackers?

ReviewTrackers offers the following features:

  • 360 degree feedback
  • API
  • Automatic notifications
  • B2B integration
  • Client portal
  • Customizable templates
  • Dashboard
  • Email notifications
  • Feedback collection
  • Feedback management
  • Keyword tracking
  • Knowledge base
  • Multi-location
  • Multi-user
  • Ratings & reviews
  • Social media integration
  • Surveys & feedback
  • Third party integration
  • Vendor response
  • Word clouds

Q. Who are the typical users of ReviewTrackers?

ReviewTrackers has the following typical customers:

Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Non Profit, Small Business

Q. What languages does ReviewTrackers support?

ReviewTrackers supports the following languages:

English

Q. What type of pricing plans does ReviewTrackers offer?

ReviewTrackers has the following pricing plans:

Subscription

Q. Does ReviewTrackers support mobile devices?

ReviewTrackers supports the following devices:

Android, iPhone

Q. What other apps does ReviewTrackers integrate with?

ReviewTrackers integrates with the following applications:

Emma, FranchiseBlast, Hootsuite, Hootsuite, Zapier

Q. What level of support does ReviewTrackers offer?

ReviewTrackers offers the following support options:

FAQs, Knowledge Base, Online Support, Phone Support, Video Tutorials