ReviewTrackers

Review monitoring software for multi-location businesses

4,6 /5 (128 reviews) Write a Review!

ReviewTrackers Overview

What is ReviewTrackers?

ReviewTrackers is the award-winning reputation management and customer review software trusted by over 40,000 businesses.

Monitor reviews on Facebook, Google, TripAdvisor, and 100+ other online review sites. Centralize all your review data in a single app. Respond to customers instantaneously. Request reviews via simple, easy-to-use SMS and email campaigns. Use machine-learning technology to discover insights from your reviews. Get award-winning customer support, API access and automation, and instant review alerts from ReviewTrackers.

ReviewTrackers Overview

Pricing

Starting from
N/A

Pricing options

Free Trial
Subscription
Value for money

Get a demo of ReviewTrackers and try their review tracking platform for 14 days. No credit card required for the trial.


ReviewTrackers Features

Devices
Business size
S M L
Markets
United States
Supported Languages
English

Media

ReviewTrackers screenshot: ReviewTrackers screenshot: ReviewTrackers screenshot: ReviewTrackers screenshot: ReviewTrackers screenshot: ReviewTrackers screenshot:

ReviewTrackers Reviews

ReviewTrackers Reviews

Overall rating
4,6
/
5
Excellent
91

Very good
31

Average
3

Poor
1

Terrible
2

Value for Money
4,5
Features
4,4
Ease of Use
4,7
Customer Support
4,7
95% recommended this app
Chris H.

Great way to keep track of your reviews

We like review trackers, but we have also recently started using some other tools that also include review tracking. We plan to evaluate those before renewing our ReviewTrackers contract.


Cameron C.

Super Helpful!

Makes grabbing review data for reports 10x easier! Also love having 1 place for all our reviews over all our properties making it much easier to monitor.


Matthew S.

ReviewTrackers doesn't increase the chance of clients leaving an online review

I've had little luck getting my clients to act upon receiving the request email from ReviewTrackers to leave an online review for me (on Google, etc.). ReviewTrackers doesn't allow the email subject or the actual content of the email invite to be customized. Currently it's "follow up" which will not get the client's attention.. therefore, they won't open the email and leave you a review. This constitutes a waste of effort and money.


Verified Reviewer

Managing and tracking customer contacts with ease

Having researched a few other platforms, I have come to the conclusion that it would take me a lot to switch. This site gives me more tools than its competition and at a lower price. It is without question a great value for what you get.


Brett M.

Simplicity is key

Team is incredibly responsive. As platforms such as Facebook, Google and Yelp continue to make changes to their policies (which feels like every day) their ability to clearly explain and flexibility of their own platform is very helpful to continue to grow our brand online.


Chris H.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Great way to keep track of your reviews

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/25
Review Source: Capterra

We like review trackers, but we have also recently started using some other tools that also include review tracking. We plan to evaluate those before renewing our ReviewTrackers contract.

Pros

We can easily keep tabs on the reviews that are submitted for our various company locations. It track more than just Facebook and Google, too. And the custom reporting alerts are really helpful too.

Cons

It is pretty pricey but is still a helpful tool for us.

Response from ReviewTrackers

Hi Chris,

Thank you for sharing your review with the Capterra community. I am glad that ReviewTrackers is bringing value to your company as you look to track and manage your online reviews.

You may already know this, but next year we're rolling out new tools and feature enhancements designed to help you further strengthen your business reputation and make your workflow even more efficient than ever. I think you'll love trying those out.

Thanks again for your feedback, and let us know if you have suggestions or ideas on how ReviewTrackers can bring even more value to your business.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Cameron C.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Super Helpful!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/20
Review Source: Capterra

Makes grabbing review data for reports 10x easier! Also love having 1 place for all our reviews over all our properties making it much easier to monitor.

Pros

Makes it easy for all of our managers across all of our properties to access and respond to reviews. The dashboard is also great for monitoring all the reviews we get across all platforms. The alert system is super helpful when wanted to respond immediately to those negative reviews! Finally exporting reviews for weekly reports has never been easier

Cons

Not being able to directly respond to some sources without leaving ReviewTrackers (TripAdvisor)
Not all review status change automatically when responded outside of ReviewTrackers.

Response from ReviewTrackers

Hi Cameron, we're so happy to hear you think ReviewTrackers is super helpful. It looks like you're maximizing the software platform's features in order to manage your reviews across multiple sites and respond to your customers. We wish you and your team great success in the New Year, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the Capterra community!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Matthew S.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: Self Employed

ReviewTrackers doesn't increase the chance of clients leaving an online review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/18
Review Source: Capterra

I've had little luck getting my clients to act upon receiving the request email from ReviewTrackers to leave an online review for me (on Google, etc.). ReviewTrackers doesn't allow the email subject or the actual content of the email invite to be customized. Currently it's "follow up" which will not get the client's attention.. therefore, they won't open the email and leave you a review. This constitutes a waste of effort and money.

Pros

It is easy to implement the actual email but that is about it.

Cons

The email content and subject can't be customized to increase the chances of the client actually opening the email and then leaving a review on Google, etc.

Response from ReviewTrackers

Hi Matthew, thanks for sharing your feedback with us.

We're sorry to hear you haven't been getting as much value as you should from ReviewTrackers. And we apologize for any confusion you may have experienced in using the Ask Tool: when you request reviews or feedback from your customers, the subject line is indeed customizable, as are many other fields in the email. The Ask Tool is loaded with default templates, which you can always personalize to drive campaign performance and increase your volume of reviews. This ability is communicated in our training materials, which we're happy to again walk through with you in even greater detail.

We have many success stories of business customers who have leveraged the Ask Tool to generate more reviews, and we'd love to help you do the same.

Please reach out at any time to our Customer Success team ([email protected]), who will help you harness the full potential of ReviewTrackers and the Ask Tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 1.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Restaurants
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Managing and tracking customer contacts with ease

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/09/28
Review Source: Capterra

Having researched a few other platforms, I have come to the conclusion that it would take me a lot to switch. This site gives me more tools than its competition and at a lower price. It is without question a great value for what you get.

Pros

The two things I appreciate most about review tracker are one, a single place that collects the reviews I need to respond to and share with my team and two, easy to produce metrics that I can share with my team so we can discuss areas of opportunity and successes.

Cons

While Google reviews tend to populate very fast, reviews from other sites, especially Yelp take longer. When a review is one that I feel needs immediate attention, I tend to address it via my email alert as I have missed responding in a timely manner waiting on review tracker to update with the information.

Response from ReviewTrackers

Thank you so much for the great five star review! We really apprechiate taking the time to review your experience with ReviewTrackers from the past two years. In terms of speed, we are working on way to improve our technology to detect reviews faster but sometimes we are limited by our review site partners. Finally, we have a saying internally - we want to deliver "crazy" value. It sounds like we do that for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to continuing ways to add value to you and your business. - ReviewTrackers Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Brett M.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Simplicity is key

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/12/12
Review Source: Capterra

Team is incredibly responsive. As platforms such as Facebook, Google and Yelp continue to make changes to their policies (which feels like every day) their ability to clearly explain and flexibility of their own platform is very helpful to continue to grow our brand online.

Pros

-Ease of use encourages buy-in
-Support is there
-Trending keywords and platforms, a snapshot of performances, current month performance vs. previous, etc.

Cons

Custom reporting and additional competitors that match our industry. However, they are constantly rolling out new reporting and engaging the customer on what WE want to increase company-specific benchmarks. Also, they haven't yet overpromised and underdelivered.

Response from ReviewTrackers

Hi Brett, thanks for taking the time to share your experience of ReviewTrackers! We're so glad to hear about the ways our platform is helping you grow the Wood Partners brand. And thanks for your feedback about the Trending Keywords feature and performance snapshots. We're taking your comments about custom reporting onboard as we look to strengthen our offering and deliver even more value to your business. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your review with the Capterra community.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

User recommendation
8,7/10
Based on 128 user ratings
Compare user recommendation rating with alternatives
Compare with alternatives

ReviewTrackers Pricing

ReviewTrackers Pricing

Starting from
N/A
Free Trial
Subscription
Value for money

Get a demo of ReviewTrackers and try their review tracking platform for 14 days. No credit card required for the trial.

Get a demo of ReviewTrackers and try their review tracking platform for 14 days. No credit card required for the trial.

Value for Money
4,5/5
Based on 128 user ratings
Compare value for money rating with alternatives
Compare with alternatives

ReviewTrackers Features

ReviewTrackers Features

API
Activity Dashboard
Alerts / Escalation
Automatic Notifications
CRM Integration
Chat
Customizable Branding
Email Integration
Instant Messaging
Knowledge Base Management
Monitoring
Multi-Channel Communication
Real Time Monitoring
Reporting & Statistics
Self Service Portal
Social Media Integration
Support Ticket Management
Surveys & Feedback
Third Party Integration
Workflow Management
Features
4,4/5
Based on 128 user ratings
Compare features rating with alternatives
Compare with alternatives

Categories

Additional information for ReviewTrackers

Additional information for ReviewTrackers

Key features of ReviewTrackers

  • 360 degree feedback
  • API
  • Automatic notifications
  • B2B integration
  • Client portal
  • Customizable templates
  • Dashboard
  • Email notifications
  • Feedback collection
  • Feedback management
  • Keyword tracking
  • Knowledge base
  • Multi-location
  • Multi-user
  • Ratings & reviews
  • Social media integration
  • Surveys & feedback
  • Third party integration
  • Vendor response
  • Word clouds

Benefits

Measure and optimize the customer experience: Consolidate reviews and customer feedback from all the sites and channels you care about — in one easy-to-use dashboard.

Analyze your performance: Cut your review and feedback data on the fly with ReviewTrackers’ powerful analytics and reporting engine.

Collect customer feedback and generate new reviews: Activate Promoters and recover Detractors with the easy-to-use Feedback and Review Request tool.

Unlock actionable customer insights: Dive into the entire anatomy of feedback, analyze sentiment data, and discover high-impact customer trends and issues with Trending Topics, a cutting-edge text analytics and sentiment analysis tool with easy-to-use word cloud visualizations.

ReviewTrackers FAQs

ReviewTrackers FAQs

Below are some frequently asked questions for ReviewTrackers.

Q. What type of pricing plans does ReviewTrackers offer?

ReviewTrackers offers the following pricing plans:

Pricing model: Subscription

Free Trial: Available

Get a demo of ReviewTrackers and try their review tracking platform for 14 days. No credit card required for the trial.

Q. What are the main features of ReviewTrackers?

ReviewTrackers offers the following features:

  • 360 degree feedback
  • API
  • Automatic notifications
  • B2B integration
  • Client portal
  • Customizable templates
  • Dashboard
  • Email notifications
  • Feedback collection
  • Feedback management
  • Keyword tracking
  • Knowledge base
  • Multi-location
  • Multi-user
  • Ratings & reviews
  • Social media integration
  • Surveys & feedback
  • Third party integration
  • Vendor response
  • Word clouds

Q. Who are the typical users of ReviewTrackers?

ReviewTrackers has the following typical customers:

Small Business, Large Enterprises, Non Profit, Mid Size Business

Q. What languages does ReviewTrackers support?

ReviewTrackers supports the following languages:

English

Q. What type of pricing plans does ReviewTrackers offer?

ReviewTrackers has the following pricing plans:

Subscription

Q. Does ReviewTrackers support mobile devices?

ReviewTrackers supports the following devices:

Android, iPhone

Q. What other apps does ReviewTrackers integrate with?

ReviewTrackers integrates with the following applications:

Emma, FranchiseBlast, Hootsuite, Hootsuite, Qualtrics CoreXM, Qualtrics CustomerXM, Qualtrics EmployeeXM, Zapier

Q. What level of support does ReviewTrackers offer?

ReviewTrackers offers the following support options:

FAQs, Knowledge Base, Online Support, Phone Support, Video Tutorials