About ZENOTI

Zenoti is an all-in-one enterprise software used by spas, salons, med spas. Our award winning platform is used by more than 12000 businesses across 50 countries. Zenoti is engineered for reliability and scale, harnessing the power of enterprise-level cloud technology for businesses that want to scale. Our customers have grown their revenue, on average, by 60% in the last 2 years. It sounds astonishing, but it’s true!

Zennoti is unique in that we are a true enterprise system, going beyond the basics of a scheduling and POS system. Our centralized platform integrates appointment scheduling, billing, marketing, inventory, custom reporting and mobile apps. Our platform also supports multi-location business with rich reporting, corporate level controls and more. We have partnered with several leading brands in wellness and beauty industry like Mario Tricoci, Sonobello, Profile by Sandford, Hands and Stone, Waxing the City, MGM Resort Spa, Zifit Infrared Fitness to name a few.

Our mobile platform brings simplicity to the complexity of running your business. Staff have an easy to use system and are able to elevate the customer experience. Built-in marketing features help keep your appointment book full, and other capabilities automate many aspects of operations.

Key benefits of ZENOTI

1. Take your guest experience to modern heights. Now your guests can seamlessly check-in and check-out with automated payments, saving your customer and your business precious time.
2. Integrate multiple locations to ensure that your customers enjoy a seamless experience across the nation. Zenoti puts your records in one place and ensures a consistent experience wherever your customers go.
3. With Smart Marketing you can predict client needs and trends to deploy personalized and automated marketing that keeps your schedule full and optimized. Users can automate and personalize marketing tasks, sending service reminders, product refill reminders and birthday greetings quickly and efficiently.
4. Manage your employee payroll, commissions, bonus, performance and attendance with our all-in-one spa and salon staff management software.
5. Our platform delivers complex scheduling requirements while providing an intuitive experience that your customers will love. Fill more slots, grow revenue, and free up your front desk staff.
6. With digital forms eliminate the manual processes and create a better experience for your patients, improve the speed and accuracy of daily operations, while also garnering valuable data to inform your marketing.
7. Our analytics platform enables you to can create your own dashboards, custom reports, access analytics data sets and create your own calculations - all on real time basis.
8. We have partnered with leading payment solutions provider. Our partnerships offer our clients the ability to integrate 3rd party solutions in a way that is convenient and secure.
9. Zenoti is available as a native mobile application on iOS and Android, providing users with the flexibility to manage online bookings on the go.

Devices

Business size

S M L

Markets

Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, India, United States

Supported Languages

English

Images

Book online appointments via desktop or mobile application
Generate reports to analyze sales and service hour figures
Create different access portals for customers, employees and managers
Zenoti automated booking software
Grow your business with Smart Marketing
Dive deep into core analytics and take better business decisions
Digitize your manual process to create a smoother experience with Digital forms
View 8 more
ZENOTI video ZENOTI screenshot: Book online appointments via desktop or mobile application ZENOTI screenshot: Generate reports to analyze sales and service hour figures ZENOTI screenshot: Create different access portals for customers, employees and managers ZENOTI screenshot: Zenoti automated booking software ZENOTI screenshot: Grow your business with Smart Marketing ZENOTI screenshot: Dive deep into core analytics and take better business decisions ZENOTI screenshot: Digitize your manual process to create a smoother experience with Digital forms

Features

Total features of ZENOTI: 103

  • ACH Payment Processing
  • API
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Activity Management
  • Activity Tracking
  • Ad hoc Reporting
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Appointment Management
  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Attendance Management
  • Attendance Tracking
  • Automated Scheduling
  • Barcode / Ticket Scanning
  • Before & After Pictures
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • CRM
  • Calendar Management
  • Class Scheduling
  • Client Database
  • Client Management
  • Client Portal
  • Client Profiles
  • Commission Management
  • Compensation Management
  • Confirmation/Reminders
  • Contract Drafting
  • Contract/License Management
  • Credit Card Management
  • Customer Accounts
  • Customer Database
  • Customer Mobile App
  • Customer Surveys
  • Customizable Forms
  • Customizable Reports
  • Customizable Templates
  • Dashboard Creation
  • Data Import/Export
  • Digital Signature
  • Document Storage
  • Drag & Drop
  • Electronic Payments
  • Email Alerts
  • Email Invitations & Reminders
  • Email Management
  • Email Marketing
  • Email Templates
  • Email Tracking
  • Employee Management
  • Employee Portal
  • Employee Profiles
  • Employee Scheduling
  • Employee Self Service
  • Event Management
  • Facility Scheduling
  • Faculty/Staff Management
  • File Management
  • For Salons and Spas
  • Gift Card Management
  • HIPAA Compliant
  • Image Library
  • Incentive Management
  • Instructor Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Inventory Tracking
  • Lead Capture
  • Loyalty Program
  • Marketing Automation
  • Multi-Location
  • Multiple User Accounts
  • Online Booking
  • Package Tracking
  • Payment Processing
  • Payroll & Commissions
  • Payroll Management
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Purchase Order Management
  • Real Time Reporting
  • Recurring Appointments
  • Recurring Tasks
  • Referral Tracking
  • Registration Management
  • Reminders
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Reservations Management
  • Retail Inventory Management
  • Role-Based Permissions
  • Room Booking
  • SMS Messaging
  • Sales Reports
  • Sales Trend Analysis
  • Scheduled / Automated Reports
  • Secure Login
  • Shopping Cart
  • Social Media Integration
  • Social Promotion
  • Task Scheduling
  • Template Management
  • Third Party Integrations
  • Transaction History
  • Treatment Packages
  • User Management
  • Visitor Management
  • Website Integration

Alternatives

Vagaro

4,7
#1 Alternative to ZENOTI
Vagaro is a web-based solution for salon, wellness and fitness center owners to promote their business, manage staff,...

WellnessLiving

4,4
#2 Alternative to ZENOTI
WellnessLiving is an all-in-one online booking, resource scheduling, lead generation, and reporting solution for health...

Mindbody

4
#3 Alternative to ZENOTI
Mindbody offers business management software for spas, salons, gyms, wellness practitioners and other class and...

Booker

4,1
#4 Alternative to ZENOTI
Cloud-based online booking, scheduling, point of sale and marketing software - everything you need to run your salon...

Reviews

Overall rating

4,5 /5
(137)
Value for Money
4,3/5
Features
4,4/5
Ease of Use
4,4/5
Customer Support
4,5/5

Already have ZENOTI?

Software buyers need your help! Product reviews help the rest of us make great decisions.

Write a Review!
Showing 5 reviews of 137
Manoj S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Wellness software that does really well!

Reviewed on 2019/07/22

Been using this software for over 4 years, it is consistent and supports most operations of the...

Been using this software for over 4 years, it is consistent and supports most operations of the salon. Interacted with many members of the Zenoti and they are always forthcoming with solutions and ideas. We now use Zenoti as the core software and integrating with other software to compliment and support the day to day functions of different departments.

Pros

- Real Time
- Easy access & navigation
- Setup and implementation is quick
- Support and troubleshooting is quick
- Mailer on regular updates, testimonials and industry best practices

Cons

Chat support on complex scenarios/ requirements. Sometimes it takes the whole day. Its easier to discuss complex requirements over the phone.

Kazeshka L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A truly exceptional customer service experience

Reviewed on 2021/03/19

I have been extremely impressed with the team that has set up the software (in particular...

I have been extremely impressed with the team that has set up the software (in particular [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]). They have worked tirelessly to meet deadlines, gone above and beyond to cater to certain custom requests and have felt like an extension of our team throughout the onboarding process. The communication has been clear and efficient and we have felt exceptionally supported throughout the process. As we emerge from what is hopefully the last lockdown in the UK, we are really looking forward to pushing the system to its limits and, in doing so, increasing our salons profitability in all areas.

Pros

Zenoti is a full service solution. Being cloud based, it integrates multi-site information, which enables the business-owner remote access in real-time to look at group or individual store performance.

The planning and training helped us migrate all our processes in a highly systematic and efficient manner with consistent support, effort and consideration from the Zenoti team from start to finish.

Whilst we are yet to begin using the software day to day, i would say that the ease of use, management of KPI data, API integration, dashboard, analytical reporting and the integrated marketing functionality are the true stars of this software which all help to automate administration and reduce manual effort.

This has truly been an exceptional customer service experience.

Cons

Enhancements that have been requested;

Loyalty Points - In terms of loyalty points automation i believe there should be more options to customise ways in which a client can accrue (e.g automatic points accrual for social follows, online sign up anniversary, 3rd party review/testimonial integration) - the current selection is rather limited

Functionality to enable allocation of loyalty points in bulk (rather than per individual)

CMA - more options to customise the look and feel - flexibility with custom brand type faces, font colour, ability to select which features from the webstore are shown/now shown

Reporting - reports to showcase how many clients have signed up via the webstore (per day/week/month as well as custom time frame periods)

Receipts - More flexibility with customisation - brand fonts

Marketing - More flexibility with customisation - brand fonts

Webstore - Flexibility to rename/repurpose/remove/hide modules on webstore (i.e. classes/ workshops)

Social Media - no facebook and Instagram booking integration. Sharing of client feedback to social media story or posts would also be great.

Forms - currently there is no integration with classes and forms - since we have repurposed classes for a hair model academy, an application form is an essential piece of this puzzle and we have had to outsource at an additional cost

Michael P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Horrible for sending emails

Reviewed on 2020/04/20

Pros

It has some good features, however, my one major con has completely eliminated the pros.

Cons

I've repeatedly contacted the company about not being able to send mass emails to my database. Because I own multiple companies, when I try to send a mass email instead of combining the credits from all my locations into an org level, it only shows the credits from one location and therefore I cannot send a mass email. I've contacted the company repeatedly and they have not resolved the problem. I've completely lost patience with them and will be looking for another company. I do not recommend Zenoti.

Response from Zenoti Software

Thanks for the feedback Michael. We are very sorry your experience did not match your expectations. We are committed to providing our customers the best support services and this should not have happened. We did communicate this issue to our respective teams, and I hope they were able to help you with the Email credits at the Org level. If you have any other concerns that needs our attention please do reach our support team at [email protected] or if you have any feedback regarding our services please reach out to [email protected] Your feedback helps us get better and we assure you to improve on our response time going forward.

Lisa Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent System

Reviewed on 2021/03/04

Love love love this system. It's a more expensive system but you get what you pay for in...

Love love love this system. It's a more expensive system but you get what you pay for in functionality.

I have the data I need to run my business and I can access that data whilst not being in the salon

I can rebook clients from home ( essential for when you are in lockdown in the UK).

My background is financial analytics and finance operations (previous career) and I understand the important of data and the power of knowledge that it gives you for running your business. I can make better decisions, I can track my staff performance with a click, my finance team have the data when they need it wherever their office is. No more pulling reports and then finding it doesn't give them the data they need and me having to make a car journey to run another report in the salon.

Pros

The reporting
I needed reports that extract to excel as well as onscreen analytics that tell me what my business is doing as well as downloadable in a format that I do not need to doctor to use on excel. This is an amazing system. There are so many reports to choose from and I have a very happy finance team.

Access to system from off-site
No timing out issues meaning a trip to the salon to put back on ( unlike my previous system that ran off my machine and offered limited functionality offsite.

Intelligent booking & rebooking
Booking optimisation, rebooking

SMS connect features
2-way texting with clients - no more missed messages

Late cancellation & rescheduling charge functionality
Set the rules and the system calculates where it applies. No more guessing the time and we can now blame the system and say it's automated!

Staff visibility of performance
Drives more accountability

Ability to book on Ipad or tablet
Takes the sale into the treatment room & staff have all the info they need in front of them including consultations

Set up discounts & money off

Set up memberships, pre payments & digital gift cards

Clients can self check out - perfect for contactless transactions

Card capture
No more accounting nightmares with deposits
Clients love it as they don't need to get their cards out at the desk and can check out quickly. They also like not having to pay a deposit when booking multiple bookings

Dashboard
progress vs targets - see where you are at any time

Cons

Currently no facebook and Instagram booking integration
Not a deal clincher but needs to be implemented

My version of SAGE is not support - hopefully in the future but team very helpful in setting up a bespoke report to get around this.

Charlie C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great for managing multiple hair salons

Reviewed on 2020/08/06

As a business manager I have more oversight of how the business is performing and I am also able to...

As a business manager I have more oversight of how the business is performing and I am also able to support my teams better. It is early days using the software but so far the experience has been very good. I am also extremely impressed with the team that has set up the software, they have worked tirelessly to meet deadlines, and have communicated really well throughout - I like that they invite customers to Basecamp for transparent communication

Pros

Our number one objective was to move to a cloud based product for remote access and to centralise our data. In this regard it has been very successful, and the Zenoti team were brilliant at importing and merging all our services and products. I think the inventory section of the software will work very well for us, help us save time ordering and help records be more accurate. The booking is very good also.

Cons

I feel that scheduling could be better, so that it is easier for employees to work across different sites and for people that work in other roles (such as trainers) still be able able to be scheduled and hours worked be recorded.

Response from Zenoti Software

Thanks for reviewing us on Capterra Charlie! We are delighted to see that your experience with Zenoti has been positive. We are glad to know that we are able to help you "Elevate your guest experience" through Zenoti. We value your partnership with Zenoti and look forward to always serving you better. Please do not hesitate to share any other feedback you have in future.

Thanks for being an advocate for Zenoti!

Showing 5 reviews of 137 Read all reviews

ZENOTI FAQs

Below are some frequently asked questions for ZENOTI.

ZENOTI offers the following pricing plans:

  • Starting from:
  • Pricing model: Subscription
  • Free Trial: Not Available

For accurate pricing, contact Zenoti directly.

We do not have any information about ZENOTI features

ZENOTI has the following typical customers:

2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500, 501-1 000, 1 001+

ZENOTI supports the following languages:

English

ZENOTI supports the following devices:

Android (Mobile), iPhone (Mobile)

ZENOTI integrates with the following applications:

Facebook, Google Analytics, QuickBooks Online Advanced, Stripe, Twitter, Xero

ZENOTI offers the following support options:

Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support, 24/7 (Live rep), Chat

Related categories

See all software categories found for ZENOTI.