About Trackier

Trackier, formerly vNative, is a cloud-based performance marketing solution designed to help agencies and marketers manage campaign segments, track affiliate sales, and optimize customer conversions. Key features include white-labeling, click tracking, fraud detection, geotargeting, real-time data, and reporting.

From the Trackier dashboard, enterprises can monitor visitor activity, such as clicks and conversions, in real time. Users can create custom reports that can be saved as templates and shared with other members of the team. The solution includes a white-label tool that enables businesses to create branded publications and advertisements and improve tracking security.

With Trackier, businesses can create automatic alerts about critical status updates and send them to individual publisher segments. Users can set up revenue caps for clicks and conversions according to budget and number of conversions. Trackier also allows enterprises to track goals, establish access controls, and create targeting rules based on geolocation or ISP.

Pricing starting from:

US$299,00/month

  • Free Trial
  • Free Version
  • Subscription

Devices

Business size

S M L

Markets

Australia, Brazil, Canada, Germany, United Kingdom and 3 others, India, Mexico, United States

Supported Languages

English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish

Pricing starting from:

US$299,00/month

  • Free Trial
  • Free Version
  • Subscription

Images

Trackier dashboard
Trackier performance report
Trackier real-time data
View 4 more
Trackier video
Trackier screenshot: Trackier dashboard Trackier screenshot: Trackier performance report Trackier screenshot: Trackier real-time data

Features

Total features of Trackier: 47

  • API
  • Access Controls/Permissions
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Activity Tracking
  • Ad hoc Analysis
  • Ad hoc Reporting
  • Advertising Management
  • Affiliate Management
  • Alerts / Escalation
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Analytics/ROI Tracking
  • Banner Management
  • Campaign Analytics
  • Campaign Management
  • Campaign Segmentation
  • Click Tracking
  • Commission Management
  • Conversion Rate Optimization
  • Conversion Tracking
  • Customizable Branding
  • Customizable Reports
  • Dashboard Creation
  • Data Import/Export
  • Data Transformation
  • Email/Online
  • Fraud Detection
  • Geotargeting
  • Historical Reporting
  • Labeling
  • Multi Level Marketing (MLM)
  • Multi-Campaign
  • Performance Management
  • Performance Metrics
  • Real Time Data
  • Real Time Notifications
  • Real Time Reporting
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Revenue Management
  • Role-Based Permissions
  • Rules-Based Workflow
  • SSL Security
  • Social Promotion
  • Tagging
  • URL Customization
  • Visitor Tracking
  • Web Traffic Reporting
  • Website Analytics

Alternatives

Marketing 360

4,7
#1 Alternative to Trackier
Marketing 360 is trusted by over 20,000 small businesses. Business owners use our business growth platform because the...

Outbrain

4,2
#2 Alternative to Trackier
Outbrain is the worlds leading native advertising platform. Connecting readers, publishers and marketers.

Widen Collective

4,4
#3 Alternative to Trackier
The Widen Collective brings your digital assets into one scalable solution. Gain visibility, access and control into...

Everflow

4,8
#4 Alternative to Trackier
Everflow is a Partner Marketing Platform for tracking, managing, & analyzing the performance of multiple marketing...

Reviews

Overall rating

4,3 /5
(16)
Value for Money
4,6/5
Features
4,3/5
Ease of Use
4,3/5
Customer Support
4,4/5

Already have Trackier?

Software buyers need your help! Product reviews help the rest of us make great decisions.

Write a Review!
Showing 5 reviews of 16
Alexandr B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great tracking platform! It is very comfortable and easy to use

Reviewed on 2017/12/04

It is really good for stratup. It has cheap plans which are better than offers other services. Very...

It is really good for stratup. It has cheap plans which are better than offers other services. Very responsive support

Pros

It is very easy to use. Most things are intuitive. Many functions for complete affiliate network are ready here

Abhishek B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

One of the best and easy platform for Adnetworks and agencies.

Reviewed on 2019/09/17

The features is very good and everything is very easy to use like campaign editing, reporting,...

The features is very good and everything is very easy to use like campaign editing, reporting, billing etc. All have particular section. I really love to use it.

Pros

This software is very easy to use and 24/7 customer support as well.

Cons

I like everything in this software. So nothing to say about that

Response from CloudStuff Technology

Thank you so much for your response :)

Naresh V.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

If your dream is make one of the best network then Don't use vNative..

Reviewed on 2017/07/19

Not any benefits only less money....

Not any benefits only less money....

Pros

I'm used this software but problems...
i don't like this software and support.........
And my advice is don't use vNative Software...

Cons

1. vNative have lots of features... And Support solve only 8 tickets per month in PRO plan...
2. vNative team only added lots of features but not controlling...
3. vNative's invoice calculator not working. think about this and support team tell me this problem we not solve because used monthly 8 tickets in other problem like dashboard calculator not working in way... I think basic feature invoice calculator not working then how you make big network....

Admin and Affiliate Dashboard Problem Check Video.... http://www.screencast.com/t/xn4AN6WXRW0

Check Invoice your self in screenshot.... 1. http://prntscr.com/fxiive 2. https://prnt.sc/fxijuz 3. http://prntscr.com/fxikja

Response from CloudStuff Technology

I'm so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our intention. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you do give us the chance to make it right! I would also like to take this chance to comment on your points...

1. Re: Support solve only 8 tickets per month in PRO plan($99)... you're totally right because we reply in 2hrs we suggest you to go with $399 plan to get a Personal Account manager. Or see Knowledge Base.
2. Re: features not controlling...we would like to know you think so?
3. invoice not working...I'm sorry to hear about that, This is something we should have looked into. Its corrected https://snag.gy/FYUe86.jpg

I do hope you don't judge the entire company by this one experience. We strive to do just one thing create positive Human Connection. Feel free to reach out to me directly if you ever have any questions, if there is anything we can do to help remedy your experience

Thanks again for Feedback,

Sincerely, [email protected]

Piyush S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Sr Executive Ad Operations

Reviewed on 2019/09/09

Pros

The Functionality of the panel is very easy to use and mobile friendly. We can log in /Implement / Set up the customization as per our needs and the trackier team is always there to support us and help us out in the integration and other issues.

Cons

There is no cons yet. If the team can work more to login Via same email id that will be good.

Chitral A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use platform

Reviewed on 2019/07/03

Great

Great

Pros

Easy to use and value to money is great

Cons

The clicks are not shown correctly and please update the software

Showing 5 reviews of 16 Read all reviews

Trackier FAQs

Below are some frequently asked questions for Trackier.

Trackier offers the following pricing plans:

  • Starting from: US$299,00/month
  • Pricing model: Free, Subscription
  • Free Trial: Available

We do not have any information about Trackier features

Trackier has the following typical customers:

2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500, 501-1 000, 1 001+

Trackier supports the following languages:

English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish

Trackier supports the following devices:

Android (Mobile)

Trackier integrates with the following applications:

CAKE, CAKE POS, Drupal, Google Ads, Invoca, PayPal, PrestaShop, Shopify, Weebly, WordPress

Trackier offers the following support options:

Email/Help Desk, Phone Support, 24/7 (Live rep), Chat

Related categories

See all software categories found for Trackier.