Rize Reviews

Rize Reviews

Reputation management software

5/5 (8 reviews)

Rize Reviews Overview

Rize Reviews is a reputation management software which enables small businesses and franchises, as well as home services, legal and medical industries, to monitor customer satisfaction, collect feedback and generate online reviews with a range of features including custom brand messaging, website widgets, automated emails, social media sharing, reporting, and more. The platform allows users to solicit feedback and reviews from customers via custom emails, text messages, in-store kiosks or printable ‘review us’ cards. Users simply have to send Rize Reviews their customer list to get started. Rize Reviews integrates with all major review sites to give users quick and central access to all of their reviews. A website widget allows users to display their good reviews to website visitors.

Rize Reviews supports custom design features such as custom messaging and a customizable dashboard, allowing users to send professional emails to match their voice, as well as check their feedback data conveniently from a single location. Automated emails send feedback requests instantly to customers. To ensure minimal annoyance, Rize Reviews stops sending the requests if there is no response after three attempts. Functionality like review site integration, text message feedback requests, CRM and POS system integration, and review kiosks are designed to help users expand their reach with customers. Rize Reviews is SEO-friendly and supports social media sharing, ensuring reviews look good on Google search and can be shared easily on Facebook and Twitter. Review monitoring technology works along with automatic notifications to alert users immediately when a customer leaves feedback or a review anywhere online. Scheduled reporting tools keep users up-to-date on review performance.

Pricing

Starting from
N/A
Pricing options
Free Trial
Subscription
Value for money

Devices

Business size

S
M
L

Markets

United States

Supported Languages

English

Rize Reviews Reviews

Overall rating
5/5
100% positive reviews
8
Excellent
0
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
Shawn B.

This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business today

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/03/28
Review Source: Capterra

More customers

Pros

Easy of use & delivering the link to our customers, makes it very easy to get great reviews from our customers.

Cons

There is nothing that we do not like about this software, we recommend it to everyone, you have to have it.

Response from Rize Reviews

Thanks for your kind review, Shawn! We're so glad to have you as a customer and happy to hear how easy and helpful this review tool has been for you and your business.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Timothy C.

Great Reputation Management for our Agency

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/26
Review Source: Capterra

We were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites

Pros

I like that this is a done-for-you service with a team behind the product. The tool is easy to use and it allows us to consolidate reviews from around the web and intervene with unhappy clients. Our customer service outcomes and online reputation have improved for the agency in our local region and everywhere.

Cons

I wish that they had the homepage widget available sooner but I'm happy it's live now. They are still updating features and the website design but it appears things are moving in the right direction.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Eric M.

Brilliant Reviews Solution

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/29
Review Source: Capterra

I couldn't be happier with choosing Rize. We use them in an ongoing way and also monthly to help encourage our customers to provide us feedback on public reviews.

Pros

Created an easy way for my customers to provide feedback to my company and to the general public. We were consistently told in private surveys that our customers loved us, but we didn't have a good/easy way for them to transfer their strong, positive opinions to Google and Facebook. Rize Reviews helped us achieve over 1,000 reviews in a few short months!

Cons

Rize is a smaller company, so with great flexibility comes a few hiccups in launch. Nothing major, but know going in that they're both willing to work with you on whatever you may need, but with this comes a little instability in your final product.

Response from Rize Reviews

Thanks for your review, Eric! We enjoy helping you generate more positive reviews and show others how great Pogo Energy is!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
David N.

David Navon

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use and works very effective to get reviews

Cons

Nothing at this time but the review system requires more charters

Response from Rize Reviews

Thanks for your review, David! We're happy to hear that Rize Reviews has been easy to use and we love helping you generate more reviews for Crown Limousine L.A.!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jesse C.

An easy to use platform that gets results

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/05
Review Source: Capterra

With Rize, reviews are submitted to my busniess easily and quickly.

Pros

The simplicity of the software and ulpoading process

Cons

As a user, you dont have that much control once your email list is uploaded.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Rize Reviews Pricing

Starting from
N/A
Pricing options
Free Trial
Subscription
Value for money

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

Rize Reviews Features

  • Campaign Management
  • Content Management
  • Customizable Branding
  • Monitoring
  • Social Media Integration

  • A/B Testing
  • API
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Campaign Analysis
  • Customizable Templates
  • Data Import/Export
  • Drag & Drop Interface
  • Engagement Analytics
  • Multi-Channel Marketing
  • Real Time Analytics
  • Real Time Data
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Social Network Marketing
  • Tagging
  • Third Party Integration

Additional information for Rize Reviews

Key features of Rize Reviews

  • Campaign Management
  • Content Management
  • Dashboard
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics

Benefits

• Review monitoring technology and instant notifications keep users up-to-date by alerting them via email whenever a customer leaves feedback or a review anywhere online.

• Website widgets allow users to display their positive reviews for website visitors to see clearly.

• Access all important customer feedback data quickly and easily from the central, customizable dashboard.

• Rize Reviews integrates with over 100 major review sites to help users enhance or expand their reach for feedback and reviews.

• Scheduled reporting tools allow users to receive reports directly to their inbox, giving users valuable insight into review performance.

Rize Reviews FAQs

Below are some frequently asked questions for Rize Reviews.

Q. What type of pricing plans does Rize Reviews offer?

Rize Reviews offers the following pricing plans:

Pricing model: Subscription

Free Trial: Available

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

Q. What are the main features of Rize Reviews?

Rize Reviews offers the following features:

  • Campaign Management
  • Content Management
  • Dashboard
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics

Q. Who are the typical users of Rize Reviews?

Rize Reviews has the following typical customers:

Mid Size Business, Small Business

Q. What languages does Rize Reviews support?

Rize Reviews supports the following languages:

English

Q. What type of pricing plans does Rize Reviews offer?

Rize Reviews has the following pricing plans:

Subscription

Q. Does Rize Reviews support mobile devices?

We do not have any information about what devices Rize Reviews supports

Q. What other apps does Rize Reviews integrate with?

Rize Reviews integrates with the following applications:

Close

Q. What level of support does Rize Reviews offer?

Rize Reviews offers the following support options:

Phone Support