About MeetFox

MeetFox is a cloud-based software that enables businesses to manage the entire online meeting lifecycle, from appointment scheduling and hosting to monetizing and payment processing. Consultants can add popups or booking buttons in email signatures, business websites, and social media accounts, including Facebook, Twitter, or LinkedIn.

Key features of MeetFox include customized booking pages, calendar synchronization, questionnaires, instant chat, and meeting rooms. It allows enterprises to share screens and files during meetings, record calls, and connect with clients via audio calls, in-person meetings, messaging tools, and video conferencing capabilities. It also lets businesses send invoices to customers and accept payments via credit cards through integration with Stripe.

MeetFox's platform can be customized by adding brand specific details, logo, and colors. Entrepreneurs can send automated email and SMS reminders to clients, and set up customizable meeting cancellation policies to eliminate chances of no-shows. Consultants can also host group calls with multiple participants simultaneously.

Pricing starting from:

US$11,00/month

  • Free Trial
  • Free
  • Subscription

Devices

Business size

S M L

Markets

United States, Germany

Supported Languages

English

Pricing starting from:

US$11,00/month

  • Free Trial
  • Free
  • Subscription

Images

MeetFox add pop-up button
MeetFox scheduling
MeetFox consultant's profile
View 4 more
MeetFox video
MeetFox screenshot: MeetFox add pop-up button MeetFox screenshot: MeetFox scheduling MeetFox screenshot: MeetFox consultant's profile

Features

Total features of MeetFox: 19

  • Automated Scheduling
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Booking Management
  • Calendar Management
  • Calendar Sync with Google
  • Call Recording
  • Chat
  • Client Management
  • Credit Card Processing
  • Customizable Branding
  • Email Invitations & Reminders
  • Meeting Management
  • Multi-Location
  • Reminders
  • Scheduling
  • Third Party Integration
  • Two-Way Audio & Video
  • Video Call Recording
  • Video Conferencing

Alternatives

Gruveo

4,4
#1 Alternative to MeetFox
Gruveo is a cloud-based web conferencing platform that enables businesses to communicate with customers using shareable...

eyeson

4,4
#2 Alternative to MeetFox
eyeson is a cloud-based communication app for video & web conferencing that supports YouTube & Facebook live streaming,...

Samba Live

5
#3 Alternative to MeetFox
Samba Live helps businesses schedule, launch and manage webinars/video conferences to streamline meetings, eLearning...

Zoom

4,6
#4 Alternative to MeetFox
Zoom is a scalable, cloud based video conferencing & web conferencing platform enabling online meetings, webinars, file...

Reviews

Overall rating

4,8 /5
(56)
Value for Money
4,9/5
Features
4,5/5
Ease of Use
4,8/5
Customer Support
5/5

Already have MeetFox?

Software buyers need your help! Product reviews help the rest of us make great decisions.

Write a Review!
Showing 5 reviews of 56
Kevin T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simple and effective meeting scheduler and hosting

Reviewed on 2020/01/30

Overall, it has been easy to use and allows me to accomplish scheduling, meeting hosting and...

Overall, it has been easy to use and allows me to accomplish scheduling, meeting hosting and invoicing in one platform.
The support team has been really helpful and responsive.

Pros

It combines scheduling with hosting the meeting (and even invoicing).
Over the years, I have tried many tools for scheduling meetings and hosting virtual meetings, as well as invoicing for consultations. MeetFox merged all of that into one system in a very simple to setup and use system. I have had multiple clients/prospects comment on the ease of use.
The support team has been amazing. They are very proactive and eager to resolve issues.

Cons

As a somewhat young software, there are little things here and there that need fixing... but this is also a good thing because the support team is able to implement updates/features really fast. So, early adopters have the chance to influence the direction of the platform.

Yosef M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Video Meeting Software

Reviewed on 2020/04/08

For the most part setting everything up was easy, I did have a little trouble with the CNAME....

For the most part setting everything up was easy, I did have a little trouble with the CNAME. Everything that I had trouble with or any questions I had were quickly and satisfactorily addressed by customer service. So to sum up: the software is excellent and the customer service is great!

Pros

It is so easy to to hop into a meeting with a client or partner! The booking feature is great but the ability to start a quick meeting is by far my favorite feature currently. Send a link, start to talk! It's that easy! And screensharing is just another click!

Cons

I wish there was an option for a "virtual green screen". I am currently hunkered down in my basement and, since we only moved in a couple of months ago, my "office mates" are all boxes of books and legos. I would love if I could replace my background with another image or, as I have seen in some software, have a youtube video or my own screenshare as the background.

Sirry B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Limited payment functions

Reviewed on 2020/01/30

Disappointed and discouraged.

Disappointed and discouraged.

Pros

Great team [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], as they want you to succeed.

Cons

I got incorrect information in the beginning in how many I should purchase. I didn't need as many as I purchased.
For that reason, setting everything up calls for enormous work due to emails all having to be different.
And the payment system is disappointing.
Currency will most likely be changed from original currency to euro and then back to original currency so I wonder how much additional costs is the organization looking at.

Response from MeetFox

Hi Sirry,
When signing up our payment provider was always euros and then we added a second payment provider which was requested by most of our users.
After you wrote to us, we made an exception for you to keep our current payment provider to be able to use the system.
Regarding the accounts, I am sorry you had purchased too many, the information about the promotion was all displayed on the webpage. If you have any more questions, we are happy to have a chat with you.

Gina B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

MeetFox is a Must!

Reviewed on 2020/01/30

Pros

I used to run my online meetings using both Zoom and Calendly. Although both work well in tandem, I don't think its as seamless as having just one tool. That is where Meetfox shines. I love how everything just fits into one easy to setup package and get it up and running in no time. When you need help tech support is always there to help.

The big things I like about this over Zoom is the very clear notification emails (zoom messages always confused clients on how to join), no software download needed, and the fact that if you do a recording it informs the attendee and are downloadable on both ends (zoom if you're not using cloud storage you'd have to take your copy and send to clients if they wanted a copy which adds a headache).

Cons

I would like to be able to enter hex codes when selecting colors, but that isn't a biggy. Also, it would be nice to copy an existing service, but again, it's not that big of a deal because the setup is so easy compared to Calendly.

Mathieu N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review after 3 months used

Reviewed on 2020/03/05

My experience is good, I currently use it only twice a week but I plan to increase my frequency of...

My experience is good, I currently use it only twice a week but I plan to increase my frequency of use.
The price is competitive compared to the proposed offer.
There is a real support in addition to the articles present in the online help.
Support has always answered my questions.

Pros

I use this software for free video call with customer.
I always had good audio and image quality.
The little extra and that you can share the screens of the 2 users simultaneously.
You can synchronize your Google and Outlook calendar and define available working hours.

Cons

I find the workflow to create meetings a bit complex.
You must first create a meeting room and then use it to create an invitation. I would appreciate having a button to create an instant meeting.

Showing 5 reviews of 56 Read all reviews

MeetFox FAQs

Below are some frequently asked questions for MeetFox.

MeetFox offers the following pricing plans:

  • Starting from: US$11,00/month
  • Pricing model: Free, Subscription
  • Free Trial: Available

MeetingFox is offered across the following pricing plans, outlined below. A 15-day free trial is available. Individual- • Starter: Free • Basic: $11 per month and $110 per year • Enterprise: $29 per month and $290 per year Business- • Basic (1 expert account): Pricing starts at $11 per user per month and $110 per user per year • Pro (1 expert account): Pricing starts at $29 per user per month and $290 per user per year • Agency (1 expert account): Pricing starts at $42 per user per month and $420 per user per year Enterprise- Contact vendor directly for pricing information.

MeetFox offers the following features:

  • Automated Scheduling
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Calendar Management
  • Client Management
  • Customizable Branding
  • Mobile Access
  • Multi-Location
  • Record & Playback Ability
  • Scheduling
  • Third Party Integration
  • Two-Way Audio & Video
  • Video Conferencing

MeetFox has the following typical customers:

Small Business, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business

MeetFox supports the following languages:

English

We do not have any information about what devices MeetFox supports

MeetFox integrates with the following applications:

Stripe, adam.ai

MeetFox offers the following support options:

Online Support, FAQs, Knowledge Base

Related categories

See all software categories found for MeetFox.