About Xenioo

Xenioo is an omnichannel chatbot platform that lets users create artificial intelligence (AI) powered virtual assistants to engage visitors and capture leads. The software includes a codeless drag-and-drop chat flow designer, preview functionality, debugging, NLP (natural language processing) engine, multi-channel publishing, collaboration tools, and more.

Xenioo's visual flow builder is designed to enable anyone to create chatbots and publish them across multiple channels without requiring any coding or technical skills. The drag-and-drop editor allows users to manage interactions, quick responses, chat delay, and more. Preview and debugging functionality let users test their chatbot before publishing to identify and fix any issues or errors. Created chatbots can be embedded within websites and published across WhatsApp, Telegram, Facebook Messenger, and various other channels. Users' conversation privacy is guaranteed by Xenioo's fine-grained operators permissions, opt-in chatbot flows, and data persistence configuration.

Pricing starting from:

US$29,99/month

  • Free Trial
  • Free Version
  • Subscription

Devices

Business size

S M L

Pricing starting from:

US$29,99/month

  • Free Trial
  • Free Version
  • Subscription

Images

Xenioo dashboard
Xenioo chatbot conversation
Xenioo chatbot manager
Xenioo chatbot editor
Xenioo broadcasts
View 6 more
Xenioo video
Xenioo screenshot: Xenioo dashboard Xenioo screenshot: Xenioo chatbot conversation Xenioo screenshot: Xenioo chatbot manager Xenioo screenshot: Xenioo chatbot editor Xenioo screenshot: Xenioo broadcasts

Features

Total features of Xenioo: 37

  • API
  • Access Controls/Permissions
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Auto-Responders
  • Backup and Recovery
  • Canned Responses
  • Chat Transcript
  • Chat/Messaging
  • Chatbot
  • Collaboration Tools
  • Configurable Workflow
  • Contextual Guidance
  • Customizable Branding
  • Data Visualization
  • Drag & Drop
  • Intent Recognition
  • Live Chat
  • Mobile Access
  • Multi-Channel Communication
  • Multi-Language
  • Multiple User Accounts
  • Natural Language Processing
  • Offline Form
  • Pre-Configured Bot
  • Preview Functionality
  • Proactive Chat
  • Real-time Consumer-facing Chat
  • Real-time Updates
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Role-Based Permissions
  • Speech Recognition
  • Speech Synthesis
  • Third Party Integrations
  • Transcripts/Chat History
  • Transfers/Routing
  • Workflow Management

Alternatives

Zendesk

4,3
#1 Alternative to Xenioo
Zendesk's fully customizable help desk solution scales with your business and enables organizations to solve tickets...

INSIDE

4,6
#2 Alternative to Xenioo
Powerfront offers an array of products enabling businesses to flawlessly replicate in-person experiences online,...

Pipedrive

4,5
#3 Alternative to Xenioo
Pipedrive is a CRM & pipeline management tool for small and medium sized sales teams that helps users focus on actions...

Zoho Desk

4,5
#4 Alternative to Xenioo
Zoho Desk is a cloud-based help desk platform designed to help businesses of all sizes manage customer service. Key...

Reviews

Overall rating

4,4 /5
(14)
Value for Money
4,3/5
Features
4,3/5
Ease of Use
4,6/5
Customer Support
3,9/5

Already have Xenioo?

Software buyers need your help! Product reviews help the rest of us make great decisions.

Write a Review!
Showing 5 reviews of 14
Luigi R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great chatbot designer

Reviewed on 2020/04/10

Xenioo checked all of our requirement boxes. Great user experience overall.

Xenioo checked all of our requirement boxes. Great user experience overall.

Pros

he chatbot designer makes building a chatbot very easy. We've been using it for Alexa and Google Assistant integration and it made the process of creating, publishing an mantaining everything a real breeze.
We integrated the chatbot with our platform very quickly and easily.

Cons

I would love to see more simplified versions of the more advanced features such as broadcasting. The number of available options to reach out to users is overwhelming at first.

Angel H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Advance tool for chatbot dialogue creation and hybrid opportunities (chatbot+agent) in...

Reviewed on 2020/04/12

Allows both big brands and SMEs to implement a complex chatbot if required. Pricing is not high...

Allows both big brands and SMEs to implement a complex chatbot if required. Pricing is not high compared with other known solutions that are more limited in terms of functionality.

Pros

Combination of NLU + dialogue creation. Implementation of complex dialogues can be done by non tech-profiles (many options to be implemented: use of variables, local or global intents, etc.). Many channels included and agents module.

Cons

There is always room for improvement, such as channels (Microsoft Teams; or allowing one chatbot to be deployed in several channels) or visual elements.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Avoid it

Reviewed on 2020/04/01

Quite bad

Quite bad

Pros

I like that how easy they made it to fork out money from your credit card account

Cons

Read the fineprint on their payment policy. Once Credit Card number is in, they will not allow you to diable the account and continue to charge you for one excuse or another. U cannot remove Credit Card number or cancel your account.

Response from Matelab

Our pricing policy is very clear and in line with pretty much any service you may find online.

It can be found here https://www.xenioo.com/en/pricing/ and here https://docs.xenioo.com/basic-concepts/your-account/payment-and-invoicing, it is repeated as you sign up in your confirmation email and it is repeated again as you cancel, upgrade or simply downgrade your subscription.

Just like pretty much any subscription service, when you cancel, you enjoy the remaining period still at full features.
When the billing period ends you're charged and that's it.

We're sorry that you didn't find what you were looking for on Xenioo but rest assured that we'll take any action int the near future to make sure that all of this process is clear.

You're welcome to contact us anytime to let us know what still isn't clear and how we can communicate it better!

Vasilis S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

What about Xenioo?

Reviewed on 2020/04/15

Xenioo is a honest tool that is giving you more value for the money you pay. It works. It has some...

Xenioo is a honest tool that is giving you more value for the money you pay. It works. It has some limitations but it's a chatbot. We have other needs too.
I wish for example to include a JSON Parser to deliver output without writing Java.

But in my opinion 10/10 Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and all the team you're doing a great work.
I am using Xenioo in many aspects and I've much more planned.

Pros

First, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and all the team are always improving the app adding new features.
Secondly, there's Cloud JavaScript platform which gives more flexibility, and NPL that is really a masterpiece, if you have the time to write it correctly, Xenioo is giving you the tool. The Pay as You Go, is also welcome because you pay for what you use and need any month. Easy cancel. Guys there are good programmers.

Cons

I'd like it very very much more if you could integrate it with Integromat. Zapier is integrated but i am not using Zapier for many reasons.
I'd prefer a little more documentation, especially about the not obvious operations, because there are many conditions that you have to test to understand how it's working. It's fun on one hand , but if you're in a hurry you can't do a 'fast app' with Xenioo, you have to be concentrated on what you do.

Mauro L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ottima piattaforma

Reviewed on 2020/04/14

Complessivamente devo dire che la piattaforma Xenioo è una delle migliori in circolazione per le...

Complessivamente devo dire che la piattaforma Xenioo è una delle migliori in circolazione per le tante caratteristiche presenti e il notevole impegno a migliorare continuamente, inoltre essendo uno dei primi utilizzatori mi è piaciuto anche il sostegno e le implementazioni seguite a delle mie segnalazioni.

Pros

Avevo conosciuto un altra piattaforma per la creazione di Chatbot ma poi ho incontrato Xenioo e ne sono rimasto colpito, di facile operatività e gestione oltre alle tante news che vengono implementate.
La facilità di gestire i broadcast, di provare in anteprima il chatbot

Cons

Diciamo che non ci sono lati negativi, forse AI ma per mia poca competenza e magari gli helpp in italiano all'interno della piattaforma durante l'utilizzo.

Response from Matelab

Thank you for your review! We're currently looking into translating our platform to Italian and to other languages.

Showing 5 reviews of 14 Read all reviews

Xenioo FAQs

Below are some frequently asked questions for Xenioo.

Xenioo offers the following pricing plans:

  • Starting from: US$29,99/month
  • Pricing model: Free, Subscription
  • Free Trial: Available

Xenioo is available for free for up to 2 multi-channel chatbots and 1000 messages per month. Starter: $29.99/month for up to 25 multi-channel chatbots and 7500 messages per month. Professional: $99.99/month for up to 50 multi-channel chatbots and 100,000 messages per month. Agency: $249.99/month for up to 100 multi-channel chatbots and 350,000 messages per month. Custom Enterprise plans are also available.

We do not have any information about Xenioo features

Xenioo has the following typical customers:

2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500, 501-1 000, 1 001+

We do not have any information about what languages Xenioo supports

Xenioo supports the following devices:

Xenioo integrates with the following applications:

Mailchimp, Microsoft Teams, SendGrid, Slack, Twilio Voice, Zapier

Xenioo offers the following support options:

Email/Help Desk, Knowledge Base, Chat

Related categories

See all software categories found for Xenioo.